India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Looks like OPEN heart Surgery for pakistan

#JustIn : Serious military movements at both sides of #LOC. Reports of "PAF" jets making shorties earlier today. Our defence against enemy's designs are extraordinary. We have packed quite a punch to give the final blow right into the heart of #Pakistan.

Open heart surgery without anesthesia..

Gandaberunda

Notam over paki controlled sea and jets in the air means paki detected INS Vikramaditya by our deliberate action.
Lol Vikramaditya is a sole AC of Indian Navy it will be protected at any cost and doesn't need to go anywhere near Pak waters. May be one of AC battle group ship or sub might be lurking around in international waters has spooked porkies

Brimstone

Spotter
How is josh & how is fear in Pakistan ??.

Indian forces will take at right time at right place & right action as till now Pakistan new govt did nothing .

so wait for right time ..
My Social Science teacher taught us that "If you want to hurt your enemies, target their economy first". We need to damage their economy beyond repair. Make them fight with each other for food and basic commodities. We need to break their morale, create hate and violence. Break them from within. That, will be the right time to strike. I don't know how's that going to happen and how long it will take, but we will wait.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Lol Vikramaditya is a sole AC of Indian Navy it will be protected at any cost and doesn't need to go anywhere near Pak waters. May be one of AC battle group ship or sub might be lurking around in international waters has spooked porkies
We don't have aircraft carrier(s) for the sole purpose of hiding them during hostilities while sending them on exercise and photo-op missions during peace. You have generalized INS Vikramaditya's exposure to like a Paki trawler can sink INS AC.

How much close can Vikramaditya come to Paki waters can be easily judged by potential target and combat radius of Mig 29K. Ofcourse we have cordon of INS AC along with P-8i's.

How is josh & how is fear in Pakistan ??.

Indian forces will take at right time at right place & right action as till now Pakistan new govt did nothing .

so wait for right time ..
yo...true dat...
with a full blessing of political class as right now..and full hand given to the army we can punish pakistan at the right time and right place and Indian action is always right.

Sanglamorre

I think, I got it...Its might be a jumbled word play.
Read I as 1
NAHI = NH 1A

Remember this highway:)
Ahhh good catch.
Question is, is it National Highway 1A or NAtional Hughway 1. The latter is new and...very big news if true.

Could also be NH-5 (Considered 1 since it's the first in serial numner) or NH-10 of Pakistan.

Btw, Pakis so fucking showoffs that they number their NH with increments of 5. So while they have few NH, makes it sound like they have loads.

pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan recieved with FULL protocols by chinese municipal officials :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

World thinks of #Pakistan as a Failed State or a Begger First Saudi prince comes and IK drives him like a Chauffeur Than He goes to Iran and Nobody comes to recieve him at Airport and Now He is recieved by Municipality Officials in China on Arrival for (Vaccination records).lol

yo...true dat...
with a full blessing of political class as right now..and full hand given to the army we can punish pakistan at the right time and right place and Indian action is always right.

i gave you a hint forces is 100% ready and full freedom but things will happen at right time

everything thing will be waste if we didnot give vote to modi as we ditched atal ji my fear is our voters is not coming from homes , they are going on movies shows , going to multiplex , but not giving votes as much they should be while other side is doing it.

i gave you a hint forces is 100% ready and full freedom but things will happen at right time

everything thing will be waste if we didnot give vote to modi as we ditched atal ji my fear is our voters is not coming from homes , they are going on movies shows , going to multiplex , but not giving votes as much they should be while other side is doing it.
Yeah...Understood the 100% right part..
I trust The DOVAL!! When he is the CO ,he wont make futile maneuvers and that too of some economy..if the army is 100% ready..then well!! ...he and XO knows how well and how deep the strategy should run.

rest of the fear can be put at rest
Politics is a fanfare my friend, its just a theater of democracy for the believers!! Enjoy the show!!

Hahahaa..Dont complain that we didnt give you enough of a suspense thriller ;)

Janam Dekh lo....mit gayeee duriyam
ta..daa..daa..taa..daaa..daaa..taa..daaa..daaa..hum vahan

Sharada Peeth along Neelum River PoK, dedicated to Ma Saraswati & one of the highest seats of learning in ancient India.

Listen carefully..
he says..na na na .neeche nahi loonga!!!