India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

*ahem *ahem
Iran’s Islamic authorities slowly embrace ancient Festival of Fire
Days ahead of this year's Chaharshanbeh Soori, which falls on March 19, opposition groups have been launching campaigns across social media for organized rallies against the Islamic Republic. But the state is seemingly easing restrictions and exhibiting far less strictness about the ancient festival this year. To many pundits, this is partly explained by a gradual reemergence of patriotism and a strong emphasis on "Iran's glory" in remarks by the country's senior leadership.

https://www.al-monitor.com/pulse/or...arshanbe-soori-fire-festival-authorities.html

Brimstone

Spotter
JUI-F Chief Fazlur Rahman Announces Islamabad Lockdown

pak media
Why ? Last time I heard about that guy, he was running in between Pml-n and ppp as a messenger. Their media stopped giving him spotlight after that.

How are u different from zaid hamid followers who believes his roohani tales ?
Please don't compare Baba with Jihadi Idiot Zaid Hamid, there is a difference of land and sky between them.

Neither Baba has reported any SUCH BIG lie like that Jihadi guy nor has he shown us any wet dream.

Enquirer

I not saying BabaBanaras is accurate or not, but 50 killed is not an unreasonable claim.
Few weeks back when there was a similar escalation of shelling, we saw in a video shot by a Paki journalist who visited the cantonment (posted here by me) that 32 Pakis were killed.

Why ? Last time I heard about that guy, he was running in between Pml-n and ppp as a messenger. Their media stopped giving him spotlight after that.
Same old..inflation..inflammation and uncontrollable allergies in pakistan economy..
lock down be upon them... will stress the pakis more

Chinmayanand

Those who doubt Baba seem to show lack of faith in IA . Is it impossible for IA to kill 50 pigs ? Come on !
As far as people doubting his Nag missile claims , should IA & DRDO declare to everybody that the weapon is under live field trial and doing well .
As far as Brahmos clsim is concerned , who knows if it was used . India want to play good boy , hit but keep mum . Pak playing martial , don't accept any hit .
Pak always wins till it signs the surrender document .So , many cheers for BAba .

Bhai logon...

Have spoken to one of our chaps posted close to LOC...cant say anything abt porki causalities, But!!! its 100% confirm that we are hitting them hard and mercilessly.. practically complete free hand allowed this time
Forget about free hand, just keep spanking.

Brimstone

Spotter
Dude and all others who are sceptical about bababanaras, you don't have to believe him. We are collecting data from all over the internet. It's true that we can't believe everything posted on Twitter but babaji gained trust not only here but on other forums too. Pakis has started to troll him.
So, let's collect data and cross check it with authentic sources later.
If you have any sources you trust then please share it with us. No need to fight over a Twitter handle.

Jay99

Update by BABAINT

Atleast 50 pakistani troopers killed including 3 high rank officers of Pak Army in last 24 hours along LOC. Completely media access of LOC is black out by Pak Army.Internet services suspended Now Pakistani guns are completely silenced. May be they are storing arm and ammunitions

Holi hai!!!