India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

I honestly doubt this is an accident especially at this point of time. Something really went wrong.

Army have buddy system how can a RR just cross over LOC when their is no news of firefight.
One question ..RR is usually used in CI , not in surgical strikes ...can anyone confirm this ...
Army says he is deserter , deserter with arms crossing LOC is strange
Porkies are also saying that they killed 8 indian personal...
Any confirmation on this

One good thing happen this time that govt evacuated Border villages. We have learn the lesson from 2014.

Punjab govt provided 1 crore to every DC for displaced population.

One question ..RR is usually used in CI , not in surgical strikes ...can anyone confirm this ...
Army says he is deserter , deserter with arms crossing LOC is strange
Porkies are also saying that they killed 8 indian personal...
Any confirmation on this
Rahul kanwal was saying that he is a deserter. However now Army is saying that he crossed the loc by mistake.

RR mandate is CI.

kamaal

Dawn updated the news once again on their website. Something is not right here.

Bahamut

I never thought i would come across this day when we would actually carry out operations inside LoC. Its been one of those wet dreams until now...:drool:..and now its a REALITY :india:
It was done before but this is the first time it is public accepted,many of the people I know in Army were surprise that info was made public

Darth Malgus

I swear guys, something is going on between Afghan Iran India and US, over Pakistan. Some large game is up..

So my guess is that this capturing shit happened between 6 pm to 10 pm

What if Harami kashmiri Muslaman Woman honey trapped him and handed over to Pakis.

Unfortunately this is a reality of Kashmir.

From our beloved paki pappu Ahmed Qureshi:biggrin2::
In denial as usual but I love his sarcasm.:p
Zaid Hamid Official:
Zaid Hamid unofficial:
IMG_20160929_225154.JPG

Looking even better than red cap version.:rofl:
Inshallah!!!

Sala nerd 1 mile run nahin kar sakta Ak ke sath pics upload kar raha hai.

He should be in failed Paki thread not here.

tsunami

So my guess is that this capturing shit happened between 6 pm to 10 pm

What if Harami kashmiri Muslaman Woman honey trapped him and handed over to Pakis.

Unfortunately this is a reality of Kashmir.
From where you are getting this news? No news in media.