China seething after India issues visa to Uyghur freedom fighters

Not sure why this blunder is done by modi government , either do not initiate visa or if it is done then do not take back
Man india is treated like a clown by China , atleast learn from Taiwan and Vietnam , they are much bolder than coward India
Any ways too much of foreign diplomacy

56 inch ka seena ab kam hota jaa raha hai ..

The Modi govt has completely lost the plot here.
This is no way to deal with such a major issue.
If India was going to allow such conferences then, it must be extra careful to not issue visa's to people who have been declared terrorists.
Or have a proper policy that equates policy action from the neighbouring countries support to anti-India moves to moves by us.
We are being ruled by amateurs :facepalm:

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Offtopic: My only fear is that 2019 turnout to be 2004 and allow a congress comeback...

This type of Flip Flops will hurt them ... does not these idiots understand it ? GOD Knows...
Don't worry, Indians have a proven track record of not voting based on critical thinking, empirical data or objective facts. If they had been, then they wouldn't have kept voting for Congress for 6 decades. The same thing is working for BJP now. There are still Bhakts on twitter trying to convince each other that this was some sort of Chanakyan move.

It is a warning to China !! If China continues to side with Pakistani on terrorists ...

If China still continues then it be prepared for change in India's stance on those who China calls terrorists ...
Lol @warning. What will you do? Grant more visas and cancel them? :clap2::clap2::clap2:

What we did in 1987 ? and what could China do then ?

Two months back Indian Army dis mantle the illegal construction in LAC ... what could China do ? Chinese were protesting and wanted a border meeting with IA...

last year there were 100's of IA officers and solders face to face with Chinese PLA, they retreated ... what could China do ?

We took away Sikkim in 1966 / 67 what could China do ?

We have seen Chinese capability in 1971 ... so do not let me started ...

If China does not stop supporting the Pakistani terrorists then the China will have to be prepared for seeing the East Turkistan freedom fighter & TIBETIAN freedom fighters along their borders... warning so be it...

We have been hosting Dalai Lama for 60 years.... What could China do ?

Main thing is we lost the plot and are starting from square one again.

India gets attacked by Muslim terrorist=>India wants to take revenge=>India sees that any action against Muslim terrorist is action against Pakistan=>Action against Pakistan is war=>India gets scared by war, deludes itself to be becoming an economic powerhouse some 20xx in the future(only a few years)=>India decides to go to the coward's courtroom, in other words UN=>India says Muslim terrorist must be declared a 'UN terrorist' also (whatever that means)=>China vetoes=>India seeks revenge against China=>Gives VISA to Chinese Muslim terrorist=>China meaows in anger=>India loses courage, revokes VISA and waits for further attacks from Muslim terrorist (better luck next time)
All the while desert paedophiles and 4 feet yellow halflings laugh at 56" chest. And you call this - negotiation. Bravo.

Let us not start concluding everything within few hours. In these matters maintain patience.

For the first time, India has pointed something about terrorism originating from china while shifting from daily rona dhona of Pakistan.

This has gone to a different level now. And it is not so easy that China will let go their assets easily. Harbouring eachother's terrorists does not mean one has to harbour them inside the mainland. ;)

tere bass ki nahi ha yeah kufur hindu mind ha tera jihadi mind nahi

doval ne apna kam kar diya aur tu warning - visa-grant-cancel, pe atka hua ha

:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

Back track............................................................................

Back to sq 1!!

Back track............................................................................

Back to sq 1!!
Pain inflicted to chinese arse that's why protest :p . Clearly visible. LOL! Not to forget Uyghrs are muslim and deoband is in India ;)

Continue giving spin to spineless BJP behaviour.

Buddy, it is not possible that India was not aware of Red corner.

While generating e Visa the system autmoatically shows who is black listed or cornered with red. That's why we call it red corner. Because the list and the name flashes is Red colour!!!

There was no plan to invite him at all but just send signals that recheck the decision on Azhar or else Delhi will welcome.

As I said, harbouring one's most wanted does NOT REQUIRE you have to harbour inside your mainland.

For this reason only, US and other countries will have to realize that if they want to effectively counter Chinese strenght in administrative area of UN, they have to include India in P5.

Buddy, it is not possible that India was not aware of Red corner.

While generating e Visa the system autmoatically shows who is black listed or cornered with red. That's why we call it red corner. Because the list and the name flashes is Red colour!!!

There was no plan to invite him at all but just send signals that recheck the decision on Azhar or else Delhi will welcome.

As I said, harbouring one's most wanted does NOT REQUIRE you have to harbour inside your mainland.

For this reason only, US and other countries will have to realize that if they want to effectively counter Chinese strenght in administrative area of UN, they have to include India in P5.
Did China change its stance? No.

Did India change its stance? Yes.

NO, we will send some islamist fighters to blow themselves up in Xinxiang.
Do you think only you Pakis have the capability? We are conducting suicide bombing in your cities on a weekly basis. What will you do? What can you do?

What we did in 1987 ? and what could China do then ?

Two months back Indian Army dis mantle the illegal construction in LAC ... what could China do ? Chinese were protesting and wanted a border meeting with IA...

last year there were 100's of IA officers and solders face to face with Chinese PLA, they retreated ... what could China do ?

We took away Sikkim in 1966 / 67 what could China do ?

We have seen Chinese capability in 1971 ... so do not let me started ...

If China does not stop supporting the Pakistani terrorists then the China will have to be prepared for seeing the East Turkistan freedom fighter & TIBETIAN freedom fighters along their borders... warning so be it...

We have been hosting Dalai Lama for 60 years.... What could China do ?
So why did you cancel the visa despite all that big talk. I thought you were going to teach China a lesson but instead you end up slapping yourselves and become a laughing stock yourself once again, tak tsk. :playball:

NO, we will send some islamist fighters to blow themselves up in Xinxiang.
Do you think only you Pakis have the capability? We are conducting suicide bombing in your cities on a weekly basis. What will you do? What can you do?
Thank you for confirming that you are a terrorist nation. :hail:

Sir thats a very well taught idealism. Our strength in peaceful spirit has exceeded much beyond our capabilities to handle. This naive behaviour made us look like we are stronger but cant make eye contact like a kid between equals. World knows we are good so we don't need to prove bunch of crazies that we are not crazy. Its time to teach bully a lesson before we talk of peaceful truce.
There are better also much more intellectual ways to do it but our principles are strong and everlasting (its hard to see and feel but it is there). Also I agree we need to show we are STRONG and PEACEFUL. The strength I believe must be with the buddha smiling again !! Jai Hind.

Another person that was not known and now is known with respect to PRC. I feel it was right decision not to approve his visit after it being played too much in gallery. But Takeaways are there. With PRC better to play away from gallery and prepare and get the message across and outplay the PRC response because they are susceptible to mistakes. With this The fingerprints were all from outside we have to stand on our own and make our own decisions . we have the ability ... Its not hard to get things moving in the right places with the will. but PRC might be playing its hand and card game also ... Its relations with India is not simply enemies and its relations with Pakistan is not absolutelt fine. PRC has a lot of cracks and not perfect. India also but it has ability to go through such in a environment of openness and conflicts . wish all this rejuvenates India to focus more to east and be more stronger. Such a mixture between PRC and India why ? Because of outsiders ?

So why did you cancel the visa despite all that big talk. I thought you were going to teach China a lesson but instead you end up slapping yourselves and become a laughing stock yourself once again, tak tsk. :playball:
I am not privy to what went between Doval and his Chinese counterpart ... may be some undertaking from Chinese ... or may be that there is a red corner notice for that man...

As it was communicated to Chinese more than a year back when India dropped the One China agreement from earlier declarations ... There can not be ONE CHINA without a ONE INDIA commitment from china...

China's continued support for terrorists like Azhar Masood by vetoing UN declaration of accused of killing innocent people in India will draw a retaliatory Indian reaction... There is no escape from it...

I did not happen this time but there is no guarantee that the same Man will not be given VISA in future...

The choice will be China's if they support terrorists known for committing killings in India... India will be free to chose its own action ...