Azadi march on 14 Aug. Is Pakistan still Gulam?

In the eyes of Dynastic politicians in Pakistan there is no one who is capable other than their families and relatives ---- PAT founder Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri , setting the tone for the ongoing protests, while addressing the crowd in Islamabad.

Sambha ka Boss

In the eyes of Dynastic politicians in Pakistan there is no one who is capable other than their families and relatives ---- PAT founder Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri , setting the tone for the ongoing protests, while addressing the crowd in Islamabad.
It seems nobody going to break the only record of five years of PPP government in Pakistan. :lol::pound:

One thing is sure dynastic politics needs to be stopped, In India also this kind of politics exists. People pf India also rejected dynastic politics at the center during the recent general elections.

Sambha ka Boss

One thing is sure dynastic politics needs to be stopped, In India also this kind of politics exists. People pf India also rejected dynastic politics at the center during the recent general elections.
Nawaz Sharif and his brother are first generation politicians, the Bhutto/Zardaris are fourth generation. Do you know zulfikar Ali Bhutto's father was the Diwan of Junagadh at the time of independence.

Yes Bhuttos are fedals before independence, But Sharif's has a large number of people from his family in Politics.

senior leader and PTI PRESIDENT JAVED HASMI fired from party by imran khan

Ashutosh Lokhande

Was wondering how this situation result will affect india.
As we are seeing theres more likely to be a martial law soon in pak. If we go by past experience whenever there been army rule in pak we had faced a war.
How different this maritial law be with respect to past. And how should our foreign policy deal with this upcoming threat?

As we are seeing theres more likely to be a martial law soon in pak. If we go by past experience whenever there been army rule in pak we had faced a war.
How different this maritial law be with respect to past. And how should our foreign policy deal with this upcoming threat?
bollywood suffered from this situation ,our films this week did not get much opening in pakistan, because all pakis are on roads

Sambha ka Boss

Bhau, Pakistani army saane rahe ya phir piche, kya farak padta hai raj to usi ka hai. :pound:

Sambha ka Boss

Confrontaion seems to be inevitable in near future.
I don't think so first they are busy with fighting the menace of Taliban, it would be a great stupidity to engage in the dangerous confrontation with India and second one is "billi ke gale mein Kerry-Luger Bill bandha hai". ;)

Ashutosh Lokhande

I don't think so first they are busy with fighting the menace of Taliban, it would be a great stupidity to engage in the dangerous confrontation with India and second one is "billi ke gale mein Kerry-Luger Bill bandha hai". ;)
The way i see it is more reson for pak army to attack india as it will unite them and taliban;ttp and other militants will shift there focus towards india just like it happend in past which result in more infiltration and problems in j&k and hence india.
Would be very intresting to see how modi handles the situation if theres coup in pak.
Yes for Islamic country+DEMOCRACY is curse.
Ex: Iraq/libya/egypt have some peace while ruled by Autocratic Saddam/mubarak/gadaffi (supported by Army) but now they r in total civil war

Any way let us wait &see what will happen, Today India in the Strongest pork*''s are weakest in 68yrs Independence so i don't think pork** will initiate any war

And i think Army can't rule now with help of Immi/tuglak also

LordOfTheUnderworlds