Target Hindu leaders to strike communal tension in India...

http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...ood-ibrahims-gang-to-lure-people_1883102.html

Target Hindu leaders to strike communal tension in India, get foreign jobs, said Dawood Ibrahim's gang to lure people

Last Updated: Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:35
Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi
: The National Investigation Agency (NIA) on Saturday submitted charge sheet before a special court against 10 accused in the double murder case of BJP leaders in Bharuch, claiming the killings were part of a larger conspiracy involving co-accused located in Pakistan and South Africa.

Reportedly, the Dawood Ibrahim's D-Company had lured people by saying that 'target Hindu leaders seen to have had a role in the Gujarat riots and those perceived as "anti-Muslim" and get good money and jobs in South Africa', according to a report in TOI.

'Strike terror in minds of people belonging to particular section of society'..................

Intensify fight against corruption.

Expose corrupt culprits.

And keep them behind bars. ASAP.

The best way to deal with these types of issues.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...ood-ibrahims-gang-to-lure-people_1883102.html

Target Hindu leaders to strike communal tension in India, get foreign jobs, said Dawood Ibrahim's gang to lure people

Last Updated: Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:35
Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi
: The National Investigation Agency (NIA) on Saturday submitted charge sheet before a special court against 10 accused in the double murder case of BJP leaders in Bharuch, claiming the killings were part of a larger conspiracy involving co-accused located in Pakistan and South Africa.

Reportedly, the Dawood Ibrahim's D-Company had lured people by saying that 'target Hindu leaders seen to have had a role in the Gujarat riots and those perceived as "anti-Muslim" and get good money and jobs in South Africa', according to a report in TOI.

'Strike terror in minds of people belonging to particular section of society'..................
By 'foreign jobs' does he mean jobs in regional companies like Let, JeM in Pakistan and Bangladesh, or is he offering MNC job in ISIS and Al Qaida, with the opportunity to tour the world, meet new people, all expenses paid.

BJP&RSS cadre are always target for Islamic extremists.Hope next time they will eliminate terrorists before they act. :)
But Dhindus will say, how can you kill someone before they kill you? you have to wait till they kill you so that you can then begin filing a charge-sheet (remember Ishrat?) otherwise they start their "secularism khatre mein hai bhai jaan, secularism khatre mein hai".

By 'foreign jobs' does he mean jobs in regional companies like Let, JeM in Pakistan and Bangladesh, or is he offering MNC job in ISIS and Al Qaida, with the opportunity to tour the world, meet new people, all expenses paid.

But Dhindus will say, how can you kill someone before they kill you? you have to wait till they kill you so that you can then begin filing a charge-sheet (remember Ishrat?) otherwise they start their "secularism khatre mein hai bhai jaan, secularism khatre mein hai".

Sir, some one lost their people, doesn't look good to post this type of images here.

Kindly try to avoid it.

What say....!

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Sir, some one lost their people, doesn't look good to post this type of images here.

Kindly try to avoid it.

What say....!
No one lost anyone in that pic, it is a still from the sets of the movie Rudaali