I am Godman enzo ferrari better known as irfan nawaz from Bangalore city

Mack Man

IF YOU ALL LIVE IN INDIA CALL ME EDITEDwe will keep in touch, other than on internet i am not like this in reality i am a very normal some what law abiding citizen of this land, i do not even tell people if troubled i am a blogger called Godman enzo, what my subconscious mind tells me "KEEP INTERNET LINKS AND MATTER ON INTERNET" do not pull in day to day matters so in reality i am very smal man a car broker in exotic cars, i come from a well educated family my mother was retird professor of chemistry from Mount carmel college, my sister a CA , my brother a software scientists i am the only uneducated guy my Late dad was educated too my dad was too. my wife is Hindi pandit and i am very different from normal human world my fate i blame
This threAd is mind----...

blank_quest

IF YOU ALL LIVE IN INDIA CALL ME we will keep in touch, other than on internet i am not like this in reality i am a very normal some what law abiding citizen of this land, i do not even tell people if troubled i am a blogger called Godman enzo, what my subconscious mind tells me "KEEP INTERNET LINKS AND MATTER ON INTERNET" do not pull in day to day matters so in reality i am very smal man a car broker in exotic cars, i come from a well educated family my mother was retird professor of chemistry from Mount carmel college, my sister a CA , my brother a software scientists i am the only uneducated guy my Late dad was educated too my dad was too. my wife is Hindi pandit and i am very different from normal human world my fate i blame
enjoy the forum man ! :troll: . u need fun.

Mack Man

"SADMAN SAD" on facebook is me my new account will have new friends kindly join up email id is "[email protected]" JOIN UP I WILL GIVE YOU LINKS FROM ANNA CHAPMAN TO THE PEOPLE OF THE SPY WORLD TOP NAMES COME OVER MEET THE SAD MAN ITS ME
how to enjoy i do not know people here i am new

Payeng

Daku Mongol Singh
Come and join in the discussions and debate and feel the heat :smokin:

dont release a lot of personal info and personal discussions herein, it some times get boring, because it is not Facebook type of place.

Enjoy the forum, participate :nod:

Mack Man

seen enough of heat want some cool breeze
Come and join in the discussions and debate and feel the heat :smokin:

dont release a lot of personal info and personal discussions herein, it some times get boring, because it is not Facebook type of place.

Enjoy the forum, participate :nod:

mikhail

welcome mate to DFI:namaste:!enjoy your stay here in the forum:thumb:

Mack Man

Thank you MIKHAIl JI, you hold a rifle in my life i have not seen how a rifle looks like not even held a revolver nor any gun, i mean in my life i do not want to hold i find people keeping guns not safe i am from the feeling guns should be banned as they are Dangerous well you are from military i mean its a message to general public from my side , i hate guns
welcome mate to DFI:namaste:!enjoy your stay here in the forum:thumb:

Mack Man

kisi chiz ki had hoti hai? :fp:
friend i have been an Indian military from spiritual world side came over as commando from Spiritual world to counter evil Jihad and did my five years war on Jihad alone , this is a long shocking story i have killed many Al qaida jihadi's and killed dawood ibrahim kaskar's brother noora ibrahim the d gang knows all by my late night sms, i run behind AL QAIDA only or any terrorists i have killed spiritually INDIAN ARMY aware of my jobs

KSP

:hail: Welcome.. Participate is some discussions-

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/

Scroll down and see the latest active threads, pick up the thread you are interested in and give your views. Looking forward early to your posts.

Re: I am Godman enzo ferrari better known as irfan nawaz from Bangalor

:rofl: :rofl: Best thread.

Re: I am Godman enzo ferrari better known as irfan nawaz from Bangalor

Dimaag ka dahi wada kar dala is thread ne!