High Crime Rate of US/West and India, a Study

santosh10

i made a post during the late April 2015, during the earth quake time, which may have a place here too,i think :tup:

Asian Democracy Vs Communism Vs Western Democracy

we have every right to defend our people/families based in India

last night i was given dream that i talk like a communist, and i was to answer it. as below:

1st; until leaders of US/UK/Aus share "equal voting rights" with Indian civilians in the democratic elections of US/UK/Aus, they dont represent the people based in India

2nd; until Tax Payers of US/UK/Aus dont share subsidy burden of Indian middle class, to feed half of the population below poverty line, they can't interfere in this country to do any destructive activities. "its not you money invested in India, that you can do 'earth quake'/'Tsunami' here."

3rd; and as i doubt that earth quake of Nepal+India recently might be handled by the people based in US, and their followers of UK. its again very clear that the leaders of US/UK dont represent the people of this part of world. simply because they aren't the "elected leaders" of Indian civilians. pain of the people being hurt in earth quake in India+Nepal, is understood by the leaders of from this society, not by the leaders based in US/UK.

4th; even if Pakistan is also a democratic country, they have fought many wars with India, as there is a fundamental religious difference between India-Pakistan+Bangladesh too. and its similar to how Christian voters of NATO have been funding wars against the Muslim nations in past...
and if we find India on target nowdays too, then its simply because when criterion of getting success in life isn't education in a society, as in US/UK/Aus, people only fight wars for religion-race. like how we find just no environment of education in US/Uk/Australia, professional teams is filled with immigrant professionals of developing countries only. and as over 50% born in these countries have consumed heroine/cocaine at a time of life, their leaders now know, fight for religion-race in other countries is the only option left for these people...

5th; population of Indian Hindu community exceeds 1% in US, and 1.5% in UK, who are the most qualified and highest income group people there. simply because, i dont think even one person of Indian origin doesn't have a degree, very less likely. Indian women are the highest employed and highest Income group, as compare to women of other religious groups....

6th; with hefty investments in infrastructure, funded by the tax payers of India, which only has a rising trend of investments in future, we now have reasons to believe that Indian economy may achieve its level it had in world till 18th century, the largest economy of world till then, .... during the current 5th year plan, this $1.0trillion investment in infrastructure by Indian Tax Payers is enough to makeover 1000 billionaires in every 5 years time
The Planning Commission is aiming at a total outlay of Rs 51.46 lakh crore in the infrastructure sector during the 12th Plan (2012-17), short of the earlier projection of $1 trillion (about Rs 55 lakh crore).

http://profit.ndtv.com/news/politic...ed-for-infrastructure-during-12th-plan-310726
GDP on PPP by 18th century

GDP of India: $90,750mil

GDP of China: $82,800mil

GDP of Western Europe: $81,213mil
USA: $527

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_regions_by_past_GDP_(PPP)#World_1.E2.80.932003_.28Maddison.29
(here, the prices are based at the year 1800.)

7th; you may have any type of life style you want, its your business. but your lifestyle won't be meant to do destructive activities in India. for example, i was told that British government sending their own women to minority Muslims of India, to get pregnant by casual sex, as they want to help Muslims in India pump petrol in Indian Hindu women. and in response i answered, "half of the British women are single mothers, have one more kid by casual sex in India won't be an issue for them. but it has an issue for the Indian society, certainly.... we have small Hindu families not because you help Muslims pump petrol in our women, who generally have big families."

in a simple language, we dont want to invite 'pig generations', when a women is pregnant by many men, and kids grow on the social security from then onward. whenever there is a delay in centrelink payment in Australia, they simply come on road, as no male parent.... and just because a community is growing, you can't use your tax money to destroy this part of world, simply because your own society as whole has become pigs....
(im even told, even bodies of few good girls of India is occupied by the foreign souls, to do prostitution by using their bodies.... shameful, this is what you want to do in India, as your own society not doing good, as you yourself on fall??? and then punish those like me, who may open mouth against this type of serious crimes being done in other countries like India....)

Indians are the most qualified people of US, who helped US have high techs. labs of US's firms are filled with immigrants professionals only. the technologies which were then transferred to UK and from UK to Australia-Canada etc too. your society simply doesn't know about education, and dependent on the Indian professionals, mainly, to run your industries. and hence, you have enough reasons to learn from growing society of India, as compare to attack on us.....?

8th; when i have a look on the causalities of Earth Quake recently in India+Nepal, i always compare it with the Homicide Rate of America's a worse figure than Africa too. US is also among the highest rape rate in world, highest incarceration rate in world is the result of their high rate this way. and its heat we facing in India, a growing society.... a major difference between the western society dependent on social security, and the non-welfare society of Asian countries...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_intentional_homicide_rate#By_region

you always have a reason to build your society, and learn from others. but you dont have any reason to destroy other parts of world. without sharing "equal voting rights" with Indian civilians in democratic elections of US/UK/Aus. anything you do by using nationals of Pakistan+Bangladesh in India, enemy background countries, its all a crime by any means....
its the Indian Tax Payers who feed these Bangladeshi nationals shiits put on the government positions of India, you have put here after deceiving Indian society for many years,as a friend for the purpose to do so. you don't pay these Bangladeshi+Pakistanis,you have put hereon the government positions.

9th; i was just discussing "commonwealth technology" of UK/Aus and their allies, "always attack on back." no-one come to Indian society to attack people here as "Pakistani Muzahidin" or "Bangladeshi Muzahidin", all have become "Indian Muzahidin" like how Azmal kasab came from Pakistan with Hindu type red stings on hands, during the Mumbai attack 2008.
no one entered in Indian Hindu society by introducing his own name, mainly Bangladeshi Muslims were used to put on the government positions, including on Indian President, under False Indian-Hindu name, as funded by annual budget of UK/Aus.
not even single wrong you do, ever did, as an enemy, always friends and always attack people here by using enemy background people of Pakistan+Bangladesh,the so called Commonwealth Technology

10th; have little shame and take these False ID people to UK/Australia, you have put here under false Indian IDs. we have every right to demand death penalty for these foreign infiltrators positioned on the government jobs. and if we talk more then its more about punishing their handlers based in UK/Australia/US, who have done these crimes in India. anyhow property price of Sydney is cheaperthan Delhi+Mumbai.take these Bangladeshi shiits to Sydney and ask,whether we want them or not....

and never think that you can't be punished, may survive 'anyhow' by doing crimes in other countries, as this is what the Western Democracy means for. we have every right to punish those offenders, who may harms/kill our civilians by earth quake, offend with our women based in India. Indians might not be in this certain position at present, but you are never safe while doing these things in India, and sitting in US/UK/Aus.....
governments of US/Uk/Aus are not only responsible to punish those who have offended Indian society, but also take proper action against these offenders based in US/UK/Aus, who are defended by their government agencies right now....

i dont think these offenders based in US/UK/Aus may be proved good for their society by doing these things in India or other countries. and never think that you may always survive after attacking our people/families based in India, just because you maintain support of 50% voting in your democratic elections of US/UK/Aus. we have every right to defend our people/families based in India, with whatever strength we have, or we will need to punish these offenders based in US/UK/Aus, who remained unpunished to date, as defended by their laws/government agencies.

santosh10

Mr Allen West on Facebook:

Get A Load of This Math Problem Using the "Old" Way and the "Common Core" Way, it's INSANE...

my comment:- gentleman, efforts of you people in India, for religion-race, doing serious shiits here with the common civilians of India. along with having a look of your own picture, i would better advise you to think something to help US within as below:
List of countries by incarceration rate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

=> we generally talk, Father of nation of India, Mr MK Gandhi was a Black. even the writer of Holy Book of Hindus, the Geeta, Lord Krishna was also a complete black person. and this is standing of Indians with Americans:-

A Crime mainly Means for its Seriousness

and i repeat, "Incarceration Rate is the best way to measure Crime Rate as we do know that long term imprisonment is applicable to serious crimes only. means, if there were few fighting on the streets then you would be released within days if no serious injuries. but if someone died, or someone was raped, then obviously you would go for a very long."

its so simple that, there might be so many driving offenses which can result is penalty only in most of cases, while a crime does means for its seriousness, like robberies/ murders/ serious assaults/ rape/ drugs smuggling etc....... even having small amount of drugs for personal use isn't a punishable offense in Australia, but smuggling drugs does means for 10years+ imprisonment, and here we mainly look on the Incarceration Rate comparison.

as we do know that even if many types of small crimes go unpunished in a developing country, like driving offenses etc, the major crimes like murders/rapes/robberies can't go unnoticed as we do have proper identities of civilians/IDs of people in developing countries like India/Indonesia/ Philippines/Vietnam type countries, and here we again find "Incarceration Rate" comparison of our interests :tup:

=> and one more statement from this gentleman as below, an ISIL member in American politics :facepalm:
2016 GOP Hopeful Ben Carson Compares ISIL Militants To America’s Founding Fathers :tsk:

santosh10

double post

double postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble postdouble post

santosh10

40 'Frightening' Facts On The Fall Of The US Economy
05/27/2013

If you know someone that actually believes that the U.S. economy is in good shape, just show them the statistics in this article. When you step back and look at the long-term trends, it is undeniable what is happening to us. We are in the midst of a horrifying economic decline that is the result of decades of very bad decisions. 30 years ago, the U.S. national debt was about one trillion dollars. Today, it is almost 18 trillion dollars. 40 years ago, the total amount of debt in the United States was about 2 trillion dollars. Today, it is more than 56 trillion dollars. At the same time that we have been running up all of this debt, our economic infrastructure and our ability to produce wealth has been absolutely gutted. Since 2001, the United States has lost more than 56,000 manufacturing facilities and millions of good jobs have been shipped overseas.Our share of global GDP declined from 31.8 percent in 2001 to 21.6 percent in 2011.The percentage of Americans that are self-employed is at a record low, and the percentage of Americans that are dependent on the government is at a record high. The U.S. economy is a complete and total mess, and it is time that we faced the truth.

The following are 40 statistics about the fall of the U.S. economy that are almost too crazy to believe...

#1, Back in 1980, the U.S. national debt was less than one trillion dollars. Today, it is rapidly approaching 18 trillion dollars...

#2, During Obama's first term, the federal government accumulated more debt than it did under the first 42 U.S presidents combined.

#3, The U.S. national debt is now more than 23 times larger than it was when Jimmy Carter became president.

#4, If you started paying off just the new debt that the U.S. has accumulated during the Obama administration at the rate of one dollar per second, it would take more than 184,000 years to pay it off.

#5, The federal government is stealing more than 100 million dollars from our children and our grandchildren every single hour of every single day.

#6, Back in 1970, the total amount of debt in the United States (government debt + business debt + consumer debt, etc.) was less than 2 trillion dollars. Today it is over 60 trillion dollars...:facepalm:

#7, According to the World Bank, U.S. GDP accounted for 31.8 percent of all global economic activity in 2001. That number dropped to 21.6 percent in 2011.

#8, The United States has fallen in the global economic competitiveness rankings compiled by the World Economic Forum for four years in a row.

#9, According to The Economist, the United States was the best place in the world to be born into back in 1988. Today, the United States is only tied for 16th place.

#10, Incredibly, more than 56,000 manufacturing facilities in the United States have been permanently shut down since 2001. :facepalm:
#11, There are less Americans working in manufacturing today than there was in 1950 even though the population of the country has more than doubled since then.

#12, According to the New York Times, there are now approximately 70,000 abandoned buildings in Detroit.

#13, When NAFTA was pushed through Congress in 1993, the United States had a trade surplus with Mexico of 1.6 billion dollars. By 2010, we had a trade deficit with Mexico of 61.6 billion dollars.

#14, Back in 1985, our trade deficit with China was approximately 6 million dollars (million with a little "m") for the entire year. In 2012, our trade deficit with China was 315 billion dollars. That was the largest trade deficit that one nation has had with another nation in the history of the world.

#15, Overall, the United States has run a trade deficit of more than 8 trillion dollars with the rest of the world since 1975.

#16, According to the Economic Policy Institute, the United States is losing half a million jobs to China every single year.

#17, Back in 1950, more than 80 percent of all men in the United States had jobs. Today, less than 65 percent of all men in the United States have jobs.:coffee:

#18, At this point, an astounding 53 percent of all American workers make less than $30,000 a year. :coffee:

#19, Small business is rapidly dying in America. At this point, only about 7 percent of all non-farm workers in the United States are self-employed. That is an all-time record low.

#20, Back in 1983, the bottom 95 percent of all income earners in the United States had 62 cents of debt for every dollar that they earned. By 2007, that figure had soared to $1.48.

#21, In the United States today, the wealthiest one percent of all Americans have a greater net worth than the bottom 90 percent combined. :tsk:

#22, According to Forbes, the 400 wealthiest Americans have more wealth than the bottom 150 million Americans combined.

#23, The six heirs of Wal-Mart founder Sam Walton have as much wealth as the bottom one-third of all Americans combined.

#24, According to the U.S. Census Bureau, more than 146 million Americans are either "poor" or "low income".

#25, According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 49 percent of all Americans live in a home that receives direct monetary benefits from the federal government. Back in 1983, less than a third of all Americans lived in a home that received direct monetary benefits from the federal government.

#26, Overall, the federal government runs nearly 80 different "means-tested welfare programs", and at this point more than 100 million Americans are enrolled in at least one of them.

#27, Back in 1965, only one out of every 50 Americans was on Medicaid. Today, one out of every 6 Americans is on Medicaid, and things are about to get a whole lot worse. It is being projected that Obamacare will add 16 million more Americans to the Medicaid rolls.

#28, As I wrote recently, it is being projected that the number of Americans on Medicare will grow from 50.7 million in 2012 to 73.2 million in 2025.

#29, At this point, Medicare is facing unfunded liabilities of more than 38 trillion dollars over the next 75 years. That comes to approximately $328,404 for every single household in the United States.

#30, Right now, there are approximately 56 million Americans collecting Social Security benefits. By 2035, that number is projected to soar to an astounding 91 million.

#31, Overall, the Social Security system is facing a 134 trillion dollar shortfall over the next 75 years.

#32, Today, the number of Americans on Social Security Disability now exceeds the entire population of Greece, and the number of Americans on food stamps now exceeds the entire population of Spain.

#33, According to a report recently issued by the Pew Research Center, on average Americans over the age of 65 have 47 times as much wealth as Americans under the age of 35.

#34, U.S. families that have a head of household that is under the age of 30 have a poverty rate of 37 percent.

#35, As I mentioned recently, the homeownership rate in America is now at its lowest level in nearly 18 years.

#36, There are now 20.2 million Americans that spend more than half of their incomes on housing. That represents a 46 percent increase from 2001.

#37, 45 percent of all children are living in poverty in Miami, more than 50 percent of all children are living in poverty in Cleveland, and about 60 percent of all children are living in poverty in Detroit.

#38, Today, more than a million public school students in the United States are homeless. This is the first time that has ever happened in our history.

#39, When Barack Obama first entered the White House, about 32 million Americans were on food stamps. Now, more than 47 million Americans are on food stamps.

#40, According to one calculation, the number of Americans on food stamps now exceeds the combined populations of "Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, and Wyoming."

40 'Frightening' Facts On The Fall Of The US Economy | Zero Hedge

santosh10

the Factors Affecting High Crime Rate of US/UK

as discussed in the above post, we find 37%+ "Working Age People" of US dont have any source of income,and around 53% workers makes less than $30k, which does means for a non-luxury life, as per prices of US....
http://data.bls.gov/timeseries/LNS11300000

(the Labor force employment rate, which excludes house wives,students, early retired people too.)

Typically "working-age persons" is defined as people between the ages of 16-64. People in those age groups who are not counted as participating in the labor force are typically students, homemakers, and persons under the age of 64 who are retired.

http://economics.about.com/od/unemploymentrate/f/labor_force.htm

there might be many reason behind high crimes rate of US, one of them i have stated before, "the society where criterion of getting success in life isn't education,people are then willing to commit crimes to have a luxury life."

and the other reason might be the income in-equality, 1% people have more wealth than bottom 90% Americans... as in the above last post....

:

santosh10

the Strength of Superpower US/UK

my comment for Iswarya Menon, "you enjoying my comments?
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...t-and-india-a-study.64399/page-9#post-1045318
. look, still the "dictatorship" hasn't come to national TV yet? remained secret to date .... the strength of those whose strength is based on removing information.... shameful.... ,you remember my comment for you?

i know the depth of the pigs coming after me for so long.... the strength based on using my IDs and making comment, .... they are powerful only until they are removing information.... bb"

Mr Obama was hardly a senator, i know him since then..... except handling pigs,nothing much i did during last 7-8 years of my political involvements

santosh10

Proposed Solution to this ongoing Crisis in India (revised)

My message for White House

sir, i would Propose Solution to this ongoing Crisis in India as below:-

Democracy, is the first definition of Human Rights in world. Democracy is the foundation of Human Rights

we want a 'formal' government of India under control of UN until a fair democratic election is held, with earliest possibility

similar to how Mr Hamid Karzai government was working in Afghan under UN, while UN forces were struggling in rest of Afghan

and yes, Mr Hamid Karzai was an elected leader, who was struggling to have a full control over Afghanistan through UN forces

this way India will not face any sanctions, hence expanses of United Nations forces may be paid by Indian Tax Payers easily

it may take upto 2 years for Indian civilians to come out of Depression as a thorough killing of civilians/officials was done

im threatened to think that big number of military-security personnel have been killed by taking out soul from bodies, "Quietly'

& bodies of those Indian military-security personnel are now occupied by soul of enemy background countries, Bangladesh+Pakistan

it may take upto 5 years to build military-police-security infrastructure from start again, UN+US forces have to stay here

hence, it may take upto 5 years to build the "Human Resource Infrastructure" of different government departments of India

as any type of sanctions may be avoided this way, we are always ready to pay any price for the sake of our coming generation

sir, we can't lose against Dictatorship-terrorism, no matter how much casualty will be caused. we want democracy at any price

a 'Formal Government' under United Nations, with UN forces led by US, is the only solution at present. regardless its price

which would come with a pool of police, security personnel, government officials with human rights watch dogs of US+UN as whole

in behalf of people of India, i favor to fight with this imposed Dictatorship, no matter how many will have to sacrifice lives

Bodies of these foreign nationals on Indian government positions is controlled by space too, easy to kill them if dont surrender

the government under dictatorship has no legal recognition in world,no new law under dictatorship can have any legality in world

until a fair election is held within territory of India, any new law under dictatorship is just a terrorist attack on civilians

Current government-political position holders are working as spies of Bangladesh, entered into India while hiding their identity

they will always try to help the Bangladeshi government, they are working for, until we have a fair democratic election in India

as the civilians of India, we are always worried for the damages these spies of Bangladesh on govt positions can make in India

and to defend our country, for the sake of our coming generation as whole, we are ready to pay any price

foreign nationals entered into India since dictatorship, have no legal status as they are brought here to support dictatorship

Bangladesh is a very high population density country with Islamic fanaticism. we are threatened that they may create violence

we want border with Bangladesh+Pakistan to be properly sealed, the sooner is possible, with hope to see UN+US forces here soon

these people aren't getting any immigration to India as per the laws until dictatorship, as it may destroy our country as whole

if we free people of Bangladesh enter India, it will inevitably break down eastern states of India like Assam within few years

i have strong belief in UN and looking on US for help, for my own life and for the people of India as whole, im representing

sir, we wont surrender to any threat,its against American values too. we will never surrender to offenders,they will be punished

Foreign nationals offended against the largest democratic country, India, will be not be left unpunished, it will be confirmed

mainly nationals of Bangladesh were used to occupy government-political positions of India, as guided by British Government

the countries like Saudi Arabia+UAE, who were involved in helping form dictatorship in India, must be put with all the sanctions

we will not surrender to threats. we will punish those who may threaten our people, we will fight with any threat imposed on us

sir, we will not accept any 9/11 type threats on our people. these offenders will not be left unpunished, we will confirm it

we first need a "formal government" under UN with dates of early election, with earliest arrival of US led UN forces,as expected

we will not accept 9/11 type threats on civilians, which is meant to help those foreign nationals form Dictatorship in India

and why to worry much, if bodies of these offenders is controlled by space too, who all first report to British government?

its easy to kill them by controlling their bodies, if they dont surrender. UK-US govts control bodies of these offenders too

none other than NASA-US can control people on roads, quake-Tsunami etc, Japan is the partner,while UK is just an ally of NASA-US

most of them were placed on these government positions by Commonwealth Recruitment from back door,while hiding their identity

we must always have a reason to kill those offenders against Largest Democratic Country of world, who can't be captured easily

offenders against India first report to British government, as per training provided to them under Commonwealth Recruitment

we want these offenders against the Largest Democratic Country of world,India, to be put among the wanted list of Interpol

thanks and regards

santosh10

Giving a chance to the offender survive somehow

sir, civilians will face casualty, but we know that 90%+ India may enjoy freedom overnight, if we have UN forces to support them

i can see that 90%+ India will enjoy independence by overnight, people will revolt for democracy, and they are right

but why its the US+UK itself,who want to give a chance to these offenders to hide this ongoing crisis from the common people?

we want a 'formal' government of India under United Nations until a fair election is held, dates of early election. UN forces..

why would we give these offenders a time, if we have our own people who will fight for their independence? why to delay then?

any new law under dictatorship is just a terrorist attack on the common Indian public, on the World Society as whole

sir, we must give a chance to those who have lost their independence, and we have full support of UN forces in this regard too?

we are simply in position to control 90%+ India overnight, only West Bengal and Assam with Bangladeshi infiltrators would burn

West Bengal with upto 30% Muslim population with 15% of them Bangladeshi. and Assam has 35% Muslims with around 20% Bangladeshis

but is it enough to kill out 70% non Muslims of West Bengal and 65% of Assam? neighboring states will watch it?

if things may go wrong,let it happen today than the worse we will face tomorrow when we will have got more people from Bangladesh

rest of India has upto 90%+ non-Muslim population,...

we are simply in position to throw out this dictatorship, people will fight for independence in front of UN forces, obviously

why to delay, if we know that public will have revolt by themselves, once this news go to public?when will the UN troops arrive?

India is a "non-religious" largest democratic country of world, and its part of responsibility of whole world, including the US

even till now, common public of India, 1.2billion+ Indian civilians, are kept unaware of the crisis ongoing in India, shameful

offenders know that common people may revolt, will have occupied government buildings in a day, so obviously they are threatened

many member of parliament of India have been hiding their true identity (foreign nationality) to public before asking for vote

they first need to be an "Indian Citizen" to get government-political positions of India, as per constitution of India

hence its clear that this sudden imposed dictatorship was to meant help these offenders avoid death penalty somehow

offenders on govt-political positions will be attacked by angry common civilians,obviously. why to give them a chance to survive?

these Bangladeshi nationals on govt-political positions won't be able to walk away unpunished, neither we would give them chance

bodies of these offenders in govt-military-politics is also controlled from space, they are just like 'toy', easy to kill them

we must use our best strength to throw this imposed dictatorship, if NASA is the only which may do in world, its easy for them

we want all citizens of India get united against this crime against the Largest Democratic Country of world, but why US+UK hiding?

best regards

santosh10

i made a post, which may have a place here too, i think :thumb:

WASHINGTON: Indian Americans are the highest-income and best-educated people in the United States.
The share of unmarried mothers was much lower among Indian Americans (2.3 per cent) than among all Asian Americans (15 per cent) and the population overall (37 per cent).:facepalm:

Indian-Americans top in income and education
Being Proud White of US/UK/Australia, lack dignity by birth

first serious crimes is organized in rest of the world by 50%+ voting in the parliament of US-UK-Australia, and then im told, its all about white-black issue, stating, even if these countries use technologies developed by the immigrant professionals of developing countries, mainly by Indian immigrant professionals, they do maintain superiority by race.

half of the women of US-UK-Australia get pregnant without marriage, over 90% women of these countries dont continued with one partner-husband for whole life, getting kids by more than 2 males in their lives, but these kids taking birth, having doubt on their father by birth itself, they are at least "proud white". :toilet:

for example, i never fcuked any of those European-Aussie women sent to my houses since December 2007, sent to me to get pregnant in behalf of the governments of UK-Australia, it does state me maintaining some dignity as compare to these proud whites?????
(after fcuking 12-13 girls during mid 2007, when my friend Carl advised me in behalf of Australian government, as i myself wanted to see how it matter if i fcuk few women, i just never wanted anyone to enter my room...they all were spies, which i reported in Cannington Police station by October 2007 too. and since then i only did blood tests since December 2007, never let any girl let come closed to me since December 2007...)

being proud white of US-UK-Australia, always lack dignity in front of people like me, when my one friend fcuking as Aussie women in another room, Rebecca, while her daughter by a Bangladeshi in bathroom, and i left that house, no matter how much Saumik Paul said, "tu jiddi hai..." (it was the time when Saumik was celebrating, his friend had pregnant daughter of of his girlfriend, Kathy....and the above story of daughter getting pregnant by a Bangladeshi in the toilet of our flat, was about Vivek's girl friend, Rebecca... ) European/Aussie women smiling on me, coming my house for group sex, while i just put my head little down, a life i lived for years..... nowdays Australian-British "Proud White" proudly state, "Sydney women getting pregnant by Bangladeshi men without marriage, while for rest of world, Bangladesh fall among the Least Developed Countries, where half of the African countries also dont have a place....."
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Least_developed_country

more than 50% kids taking birth in US-UK-Australia doubt their true father, most of them grow on social security, very high crime rate even if they are Welfare Societies, very poor educational background as they have certainly lost edge on education, technologies developed by the professionals immigrants coming from developing countries, mainly by Indians, and then fight with the growing society like India under hate crime.... i know these people since they have been attacking Indian students in Australia-UK doing Master level studies, while they don't have any proper education.....

for example, the people working in work shops of my companies in Australia would hardly become "senior labors" after 20 years time, while me as the most qualified person of my that MNC, WMA Ltd, would always get higher positions. and even if i lost job after just 6-7 months after appearing in citizenship ceremony, it was mainly because of then Australian PM who used to send families to me. in fact, not only me but my most of the friends faced similar things while doing similar jobs, lost job/half of them are dead, their bodies are occupied now, and their wives are now prostitutes, to keep feeding Hate of the white of US-UK-Australia, whose women coming to my houses and i have been refusing.......

the hate crimes chasing people like me, even since if im here since August 2011 when my father expired, by those whites who lack "dignity" by birth..... neither my dignity is so poor that i would fcuk those European-Aussie women since December 2007, sent to my house in behalf of government of UK-Australia....

and the final outcome of this certain Hate chasing me anywhere i go, now the parliaments of US-UK-Australia doing serious crimes in the growing societies like India, with support of over 50%+ votes in their parliaments for this purpose....:facepalm:

i always say, "till now India-BRIC type economies were doomed, you dont even know whats going on, on your back, while now you do know the things, only excessive force is used now, a thorough killing is being done now..... while have a look on Russia, for example, almost all the political-military-security personnel bodies had been occupied by 2012, while the common public isn't informed too... it only my visit to Russia, why so many information came in light....."

till now parliament of US-UK-Australia were making covert attacks on individuals-group of people, but at least they are in front of whole world at present..

you people hardly promoting race of pigs, and attacking civilized societies of world in unity.....

santosh10

Proposed Solution to this ongoing Crisis in India (revised)

sir, i would Propose Solution to this ongoing Crisis in India as below:-

Democracy, is the first definition of Human Rights in world. Democracy is the foundation of Human Rights

we want a 'formal' government of India under control of UN until a fair democratic election is held, with earliest possibility

this way India will not face any sanctions, hence expanses of United Nations forces may be paid by Indian Tax Payers easily

it may take upto 2 years for Indian civilians to come out of Depression as a thorough killing of civilians/officials was done

im threatened to think that big number of military-security personnel have been killed by taking out soul from bodies, "Quietly'

and bodies of those Indian military-security personnel are now occupied by soul of enemy background countries, Bangladesh+Pakistan

hence, it may take upto 5 years to build the "Human Resource Infrastructure" of different government departments of India

youth population of India stands at 200mil+, we may have 1% of it for new recruitment, retired military personnel may be hired for training

as any type of sanctions may be avoided this way, we are always ready to pay any price for the sake of our coming generation

sir, we can't lose against Dictatorship-terrorism, no matter how much casualty will be caused. we want democracy at any price

a 'Formal Government' under United Nations, with UN forces led by US, is the only solution at present. regardless its price

which would come with a pool of police, security personnel, government officials with human rights watch dogs of US+UN as whole

in behalf of people of India, i favor to fight with this imposed Dictatorship, no matter how many will have to sacrifice lives

Bodies of these foreign nationals on Indian government positions is controlled by space, easy to kill them if they dont surrender

the government under dictatorship has no legal recognition in world, no new law under dictatorship can have any legality in world

until a fair election is held within territory of India, any new law under dictatorship is just a terrorist attack on civilians

Current government-political position holders are working as spies of Bangladesh, entered into India while hiding their identity

they will always try to help the Bangladeshi government, they are working for, until we have a fair democratic election in India

as the civilians of India, we are always worried for the damages these spies of Bangladesh on govt positions can make in India

and to defend our country, for the sake of our coming generation as whole, we are ready to pay any price

foreign nationals entered into India since dictatorship, have no legal status as they are brought here to support dictatorship

Bangladesh is a very high population density country with Islamic fanaticism. we are threatened that they may create violence

we want border with Bangladesh+Pakistan to be properly sealed, the sooner is possible, with hope to see UN+US forces here soon

i have strong belief in UN and looking on US for help, for my own life and for the people of India as whole, im representing

sir, we wont surrender to any threat,its against American values too. we will never surrender to offenders,they will be punished

Foreign nationals offended against the largest democratic country, India, will be not be left unpunished, it will be confirmed

the countries like Saudi Arabia+UAE, who were involved in helping form dictatorship in India, must be put with all the sanctions

we will not surrender to threats. we will punish those who may threaten our people, we will fight with any threat imposed on us

we first need a "formal government" under UN with dates of early election, with earliest arrival of US led UN forces,as expected

we will not accept 9/11 type threats on civilians, which is meant to help those foreign nationals form Dictatorship in India

and why to worry much if bodies of these offenders is controlled,similar to my body, who all first report to British government?

only NASA-US can control people on roads, quake-Tsunami etc, Japan is partner, UK is just an ally of NASA-US, none other country

most of them were placed on these government positions by Commonwealth Recruitment from back door, while hiding their identity

we want these offenders against the Largest Democratic Country of world,India, to be put among the wanted list of Interpol

sir, its part of international laws that a country can't attacked in such a crisis, imposed on India by men of US+UK itself

aren't these ISIL occupying membership of Indian parliament,the same people who have been reporting British government for years

hence US is then responsible to defend India until it will have build its own military-security personnel infrastructure

and even till now, the common public of India, 1.2billion+ people, are kept unaware of this crisis ongoing in India, shameful

Unarmed Indian civilians can't be attacked by a Foreign Military,who have occupied bodies of Indian military by help of UK itself

also, bodies of military-govt personnel must be handed over soon, they deserve final regard, Antim Shanskar as per their religious belief

if US-UK like any of those soul occupying these bodies, you may transfer it to new bodies of Bangladeshi men, who all work for UK government

as their bodies is controlled like "toys" like how my body is controlled, similarly you control other military like Pakistan's too

British government is itself witness of partition of India due to "Great Calcutta Killing" etc, leaving a bitter past of India

a documentary by British government's media is as below, its Britain who drawn line of India's border:
hence they are responsible for anything their men of Pakistan+Bangladesh do in India, who are attacking India jointly at present

similarly body of Pakistani military, for example, is also controlled by US+UK, exactly like how my body is controlled in front of whole world

sir, its part of international laws that a country can't attacked in such a crisis, imposed on India by men of US+UK itself

you are responsible to clear this ISIL shits of US+UK in India,similar to how you go to toilet and clean your shiits by yourself

if US-UK are controlling bodies of ISIL on government-political positions of India like "Toys", similar to me, what bluffs ongoing?

Bodies of Indian businessmen like Laxmi Mittal, Mukesh Ambani etc is also being occupied,hence US-UK must take immediate actions

its also about moral ground, US+UK allowed murdering our defenders "quietly".now, will Indian civilian be bargained on gun point?

civilians of India have yet to know that their defenders, government-military personnel, have been killed "quietly". why US+UK hiding?

will they get to know this on gun point of "foreign military" occupying bodies of Indian military, who bodies are controlled like "toys"

none other than US+UK who may control body of civilians, quake-flood-Tsunami etc, you are responsible for your deeds in India..

we want a formal government of India under United Nations,dates of early election, arrival of UN Security Forces,sooner possible

best regards

My message for Mr Pranab M.

a diplomatic person is never harmed in any part of world, especially when he/she offers to leave the country by himself

and if im to be kept as it is, i must be put under a proper security in India, until I have diplomatic involvements in India

ISIL occupying Member of Parliament of India, also on govt positions of India, first report to British govt, allowed by US

hence, you may confirm my involvements from government of US-UK also, " why to keep this man on gun point on road, always?"

my body is controlled from space, I can’t be taken anywhere secretly, whole G7 members know everything about me

its better if my responsibility is transferred to US-UK-Aus. if im allowed to leave India, you may get rid off mine this way

My political involvements are enforced on me, it always harmed me on my personal level. US-UK never allowed me to walk away

but as I myself have got experience, I may offer to continue with my diplomatic involvements, if put under a proper security

i can't refuse to do a work, which i may do in behalf this country, as i may see that people here are hopeful with me too..

but if I can’t be put under proper security, I offer to leave India immediately, as I never wanted to be part of these politics

if i can't have proper security in India,i have only one option, leave this country.& no reason to keep me on gun point too

also, I do expect Australian & Indian govt to pay a fair cost for the way my professional and personal life was mishandled

thanks

Peter

Pratik Maitra
i made a post, which may have a place here too, i think :thumb:

or example, i never fcuked any of those European-Aussie women sent to my houses since December 2007, sent to me to get pregnant in behalf of the governments of UK-Australia, it does state me maintaining some dignity as compare to these proud whites?????
(after fcuking 12-13 girls during mid 2007, when my friend Carl advised me in behalf of Australian government, as i myself wanted to see how it matter if i fcuk few women, i just never wanted anyone to enter my room...they all were spies, which i reported in Cannington Police station by October 2007 too. and since then i only did blood tests since December 2007, never let any girl let come closed to me since December 2007...)
Sir,

You had saved yourself and our great Indian Union. Bharat Ratna should be given to you. After reading your posts I am completely convinced that the Indian Census is lying to us that 70% of Indians are educated. Actually more than 99% of Indians are educated and the rest are preventing spies from coming to India.

santosh10

My Message for White House on Dictatorship

dear sir, i have prepared comments for Bangladeshi Illegal Infiltrator for White House,please have a look http://www.theguardian.com/environment/bp-oil-spill
=>Nationality of a Person is his/her Main Identity in world, regardless their religious background

regardless religious background of a person,only passport confirming Identity of a person is asked before going to other country

we need only 'passport', issued by a country, to enter into another country, where a person is identified by his/her nationality

neither the Blacks of Africa may enter United States as it now has a Black President, nor the same is true in case of India

regardless the religious-racial background of a person, Mr Obama can appear in election of US as he is US's citizen, for example

no passport of world is issued for Christians/Hindus/Muslims, hence no-one can enter India because of their religious background

& after crossing international border of India with a False Indian ID, while hiding their true identity, they are well regarded as "infiltrators"

nationals of Bangladesh+Pakistan are hiding among Indian Muslims under False IDs, under a conspiracy by Commonwealth Recruitment

we have experience of "Indian" Muzahidin like Azmal Kasab coming from Pakistan+Bangladesh. its the same case for their spies too

Kasab, as an "Indian" Muzahidin,killed 100s on a local station just to fuel religious riots in India,even if they had key hotels

and with Hindu type red stings on hands too, he was part of a conspiracy, as discussed in this news http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...ror-attacks-conspiracy-theories/1/204085.html

and similarly Pakistani+Bangladeshi nationals are brought here by Commonwealth Recruitment, to fight in India as "Indian" Muslim

they work on single strategy, get involved with "Indian" Muslims and fight with Hindus of India,as per training provided to them

no one come from these 2 rogue nations as Pakistani Muzahidin or Bangladeshi Muzahidin, with Hindu Type red stings on hands also

foreign nationals on government-political positions, while hiding true identity, are well compared to him http://images.indiatvnews.com/mainnational/IndiaTve44a19_kasab.jpg

they first need to be an "Indian Citizen" for these government-political positions as per The 'Constitution' of India,

hence its clear that dictatorship was formed to help these foreign nationals on govt-political avoid death penalty somehow, as per laws

still this information is kept secret from the common public/from the national TV, as they know that common public will revolt

they still live in a hope that they would be able to walk away unpunished, while hiding these information from the common public

these offenders want to hide to avoid punishment, we understand.but why its US/UK hiding this information from common public/National TV?

these foreign spies, having terrorized the civilians of India, aren't qualified as honest or dishonest person, as they are spies

and as they know internal security information, while working for foreign governments, which is a serious threats to civilians

with occupying defense of India too, a nuclear power???? do we have any plan to take nuclear reactors of India under control?

religious background of local civilians is an internal issue, which require 'religious unity' within the country

the religious unity of India, which these foreign spies are actively destroying, their open statements confirms the same

these Pakistani+Bangladeshi nationals bully and represent minority Muslim community of India also, to fuel Sectarian War here

Nationals of enemy background countries, Pakistan+Bangladesh, have entered here in a big number, under a False Indian IDs

as helped by their spies occupying the government positions of India, to finally de-establish India, a conspiracy of many years

No country of world provides citizenship on border. there is no reason why Indian passport would be offered on International border?
=> How will Indian Tax Payers bear expanses of Illegal Immigrants below poverty line, who first occupy job of Indian workers too?

even for usual jobs, whoever enter into India, take a job of local Indians, which has a pool of high qualified professionals too

why would India,largest democratic country, allow these people, if it doesn't have any open immigration?already overly populated?

i would like to see little shame on UK/Australia and take these illegals to their own country, they helped enter into India

i favor upto 5 years of refugee visas for Bangladeshi illegal migrants doing usual jobs, if their embassy issue passport and criminal checks

and Yes, refugee visa with work rights, are generally regarded as the "Pathway" to citizenship, as we see in US/UK/Australia...

& death penalty for those who occupied government-political positions of India while deceiving "security checks" for these jobs

No country of world provides citizenship on border. why would the Indian passport be offered on International border itself?

how "Realistic Approach" to offer Indian Citizenship to False ID illegal immigrants will come true? whose IDs itself is false?

while overly populated India has no open immigration? they will first take a job with putting higher burden on Indian Tax Payers

if this is allowed, the whole world will be abused to see a person with 2 passport with 2 different identity, has come to London

he/she has a bank account in Bangladesh+Pakistan with a different name, and the Indian passport issued on a different Identity

he has property-bill payments in Bangladesh+Pakistan on a different name, and his property in India on a different Indian name?

how police of London handle this shiits of BP oil spill, if a Pakistani with Indian passport is chased by Pakistan for an issue?

two wives chasing him, he married to one with a different name in Bangladesh and he married to one in India on a different name?

and why not, if Muslims can have 2 wives, true, http://www.theguardian.com/environment/bp-oil-spill

example, Mr L.Mittal based in UK dont have different IDs, different DOB or different place of birth, or different father names

like how my Name, Date of Birth, place of birth, father-mother names are same on Indian and Australian passport both

how will Indian government offer Indian passport to those having False Indian IDs,while they dont have any open immigration too?

neither Indian Tax Payers can feed the poor coming from Bangladesh+Pakistan by food subsidy and medical in government hospitals

Bangladesh with 170mil+ population, a member of Least Developed Countries.. take them to UK/Aus, India has no money to feed them

Identity of a person is his identity by birth while these illegals have Indian IDs by choice, all DOB/Father name/Place of birth

and Yes, refugee visa with work rights, are generally regarded as the "Pathway" to citizenship, as we see in US/UK/Australia...

nothing can be offered other than refugee visa with work rights, and only to those who can't back to Bangladesh for some reasons

and any new law "imposed" under Dictatorship, without following democratic procedure, is just a terrorist attack on common public

and if UK/Australia keep sympathy for these Illegal immigrants to India, why dont you take them to your own country?

why dont you use your own pocket of Tax Payers of UK+Aus to feed these shiits coming from Bangladesh+Pak, who all work for you??

History will never forgive UK, a big number of rich Indians were killed by occupying their bodies by using soul of Bangladeshis

example, Sonia Gandhi came to India on her true passport issued from Italy, hence she was never illegal in India,in politics too

and she was granted Indian citizenship of her Identity of Italian passport itself, same Name - DOB- place of birth- father name

like how my details are same on the Indian and Australian passport both. how will you have 2 passport with 2 different identity?

and why to hide these information from the common public to help these offenders on govt-political positions survive somehow?

why its the US/UK who doesn't want these information to go to national TV/common public, who will then revolt, obviously...

best regards

=> Legality of the Laws under Dictatorship. the Democratic processes and the related Human Rights (revised)

No legal status can be granted to India under dictatorship, until a fair democratic election is held, under watch by US and UN

there is no legality of the steps taken under dictatorship. No new law under dictatorship can have any legal status by US or UN

Democratic elections follow certain processes. and those democratic processes aren't different in US-India-South Africa, for example

a bill confirming a new law has Live Telecast to common public from parliament for many months for discussion,in news papers too

a Law takes place when the bill is passed in both parliaments, but first Member of parliament must go through a proper election

many member of parliament of India have been hiding their true identity (foreign nationality) to public before asking for vote

mainly nationals of Bangladesh are occupying government-political positions of India while hiding their identity, under a conspiracy

they first need to be an "Indian Citizen" for these government-political positions as per The 'Constitution' of India,

they all qualify for death penalty, which they could avoid because of sudden imposed Dictatorship, longer public isn't informed

any new law 'imposed' under Dictatorship without following full democratic procedures, is a terrorist attack on Indian civilians

many of current member of parliament 'deceived' common public every time while asking for vote, while hiding their true identity

and their follower False ID foreign nationals on government positions deceived "security clearance",required for these positions

and even till now, the common public of India, 1.2billion+ people, are kept unaware of this crisis ongoing in India, shameful...

in sum, any new law under dictatorship is just a terrorist attack on the common Indian public, on the World Society as whole

its also the Gandhi's principle,"no one would work for a government which isn't democratically elected." https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahatma_Gandhi#Non-cooperation

"In addition to boycotting British products, Gandhi urged the people to boycott British educational institutions and law courts"

"to resign from government employment, and to forsake British titles and honours." https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahatma_Gandhi#Non-cooperation

its also Gandhi's principle, "dont pay Tax to that government, which isn't democratically elected." https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahatma_Gandhi#Salt_Satyagraha_.28Salt_March.29
"Gandhi then launched a Satyagraha against the tax on salt in March 1930.This was highlighted by the famous Salt March to Dandi"

we want a "formal government" working under United Nations, dates of early election, and UN Security Force here, sooner possible

best regards

http://www.nationofchange.org/epa-u...bp-oil-spill-despite-known-dangers-1362409179

=> Changing the Constitution of India (revised)

a Law takes place when the Bill is passed in both parliament, while a change in Constitution occur when it is passed with 66%+ voting

but first member of parliament must go through a fair election as many of them have been deceiving public before asking for vote

no bill is passed in parliament without "Live Telecast" to common public for months of discussion, related articles in newspapers

an amendment in Constitution takes longer time, more discussion with many articles in newspapers,"Live Telecast" from parliament

for example of this amendment in constitution, which has no meaning since dictatorship is enforced http://onelawstreet.com/2015/05/prez-assents-constitution-one-hundredth-amendment-act-2015/

as many of Member of Parliament were elected while 'deceiving' common public, while hiding their true "foreign nationality" from public

many of them were not "Indian Citizen" at the time of appearing in election. those who are voting in parliament, have to be put on trial first

we can't discuss democracy in home, if we don't do its practice on the world platform too. these MPs of India are foreign spies

we can't do crimes in other nations with 50% voting in parliaments of US-UK. Indian public aren't even informed about this ongoing crisis

many of Member of Parliament of India have been 'secretly' reporting to foreign governments, as per their foreign nationality

none of those can be regarded as citizen of India, who were 'granted' citizenship under dictatorship,as against the Constitution

a change in the Constitution occur when the Bill is passed in both parliaments with 66%+ voting, with Live Telecast to common public

but Member of Parliament must first go through a fair election before voting on a bill. they dont qualify for voting in parliament at present

there is no legality of the steps taken under dictatorship. No new law under dictatorship can have any legal status by US or UN

its just a shame for government of US-UK, who are watching "False Indian Identity" people, are now voting in parliament of India

aren't these ISIL occupying membership of Indian parliament, the same people who have been reporting British government for years?

sir, i was told, "these people are put on the government-political positions of India, as per the Constitution of US-UK, hence,

US-UK must offer 'Equal Voting Rights' for the Indian civilians in their democratic elections, otherwise how will it be possible?

how will US-UK do placement on President,PM, Minister, District Magistrate position of India, while 'hiding' it from public too?

shameful.....

we may only have respectful deportation of good character people only, to US-UK. a usual practice in world too....

why so much negotiations, if bodies of these ISIL occupying govt-political positions of India are controlled similar to my body?

if US-UK are controlling bodies of ISIL occupying govt-military-political positions like "Toys", similar to me, what bluffs ongoing?

and why these negotiations of quake-Tsunami-9/11 threats are done with people like me, why don't you say the same to public too?

why all these dramas are kept secret from the common public, to keep helping these ISIL? while threatening people like me too?

also sir, the way Russian rulers aren't Russians, their bodies are occupied by foreign souls. similarly Saudi rulers aren't Muslims

these Saudi rulers are trying to "criminalize" Saudi Arabia, similar to how Russian rulers criminalize Russia, as spies of US-UK

Saudi A. can't face sanctions because these False ID Saudi rulers will then lose their support from their civilians,all your men

even if body of Mr Obama is also occupied by a foreign soul, for example, he can't go against the Constitution of US, against Nation

and there is no legal interference of US's Constitution in India, until it share "equal voting rights" with Indian civilians.....

Destroy every credibility of US, the nation, they earned during 100s of years, break down UN itself, and do whatever you want...

we have to finally sit on one table and discuss issues, which must be informed to public too, other than threatening individuals/groups

we want early arrival of UN Security Forces, a formal government working under United Nations and dates of early election

best regards

santosh10

Rape Rate

and yes, high performing USA, along with South Africa too, in this category has always been a news to world :ranger:

here we can get data about India from the post#7, at around 1.5 per 100,000 population. which puts it among the East European countries like Belarus, Ukraine in the list as below

Rape Statistics | Statistic Brain

=>

A Sharp Rise in Rape Cases in India

here, for the year 2008

Rapes in Welfare society of US = 93,934/ 3100 (100,000) = 30.3 :toilet:
Rapes in non-Welfare society of India = 18,357/ 125,00 (100,000) = 1.47

(considering population of US at 310 million and India 1.25billion.)

and again we have Rape Statistics of India for 2011 as below

and here, as per the above 2 news, we do see a 33% jump in rape numbers in India within just 3 years. (18,359 in year 2008 to 24,206 rapes by 2011)

here, when did Ms Sunny Leone came to India, no offence but just a question :facepalm:

isn't it good to keep people living in slum, not to dream for luxury life/fun, until we may reduce population of India, until India may provide a good life to them all? as discussed in the post#7 too?

http://www.jagranjosh.com/general-k...with-highest-reported-crime-rate-1318674097-1

santosh10

Two things :

Difference in the two cases lies is the culture by which the society involves with Guns.

b) No report, no crime.

@Virendra
@Srinivas_K
@Ray
@W.G.Ewald

Virendra, further to your post#35, how would you see the news as below, where we find Japan at the bottom here too? we also have example of few European countries like Finland, Denmark in the company of Japan here too. why do we see less Prison Rate/ less crime reported in these OECD economies like Japan/Denmark/Finland/Germany/Italy as compare to Super Power USA? (in the report)
http://markc1.typepad.com/.a/6a00d83451bb2969e2014e873520b8970d-pi

here, im mainly intended to discuss the news of post#29, which does compare the number of people being reduced, killed/murdered, and its comparison with others. and here we find US/America's beating Africa too? and this news of post#29 is further to high performing USA after leading world on the side of robberies/rapes/serious assaults etc :facepalm:
in post#29, non-Welfare society of India at around 2.6 murders per 100,000 population won't be said to be good but below the average of Asia at 2.9. and as we have proper IDs of people in the developing countries like India/Vietnam/Philippines/Thailand etc, this is something we may obviously discuss, with giving reference of Pakistan being closed to South Africa in this report of post#29 too, for example

in the report as below, we also find UK among the worse side of OECD economies, while Germany with around 90mil population, around 30% population size to US, looks well decent, along with other big countries like Italy too, as below

=>
we also have Murder rate as below. here, India won't be said doing good here, while comparing "Absolute Number" of murders as below....

=> India tops world murder count - The Times of India

Comparison based on per 100,000 (lakh) people

Total Murders in Welfare society of US = 16,692/ 3100 (100,000) = 5.38

Total Murders in non-Welfare society of India = 32,719/ 12500 (100,000) = 2.61

santosh10

A Crime mainly Means for its Seriousness

and i repeat, "Incarceration Rate is the best way to measure Crime Rate as we do know that long term imprisonment is applicable to serious crimes only. means, if there were few fighting on the streets then you would be released within days if no serious injuries. but if someone died, or someone was raped, then obviously you would go for a very long."

its so simple that, there might be so many driving offenses which can result is penalty only in most of cases, while a crime does means for its seriousness, like robberies/ murders/ serious assaults/ rape/ drugs smuggling etc....... even having small amount of drugs for personal use isn't a punishable offense in Australia, but smuggling drugs does means for 10years+ imprisonment, and here we mainly look on the Incarceration Rate comparison.

as we do know that even if many types of small crimes go unpunished in a developing country, like driving offenses etc, the major crimes like murders/rapes/robberies can't go unnoticed as we do have proper identities of civilians/IDs of people in developing countries like India/Indonesia/ Philippines/Vietnam type countries, and here we again find "Incarceration Rate" comparison of our interests :tup:

santosh10

http://www.theguardian.com/environment/bp-oil-spill
Handling The False ID Foreign Nationals of enemy background countries, placed on the Indian government positions

US/UK must always be ready to straight kill those, who can't be put in custody easily, having occupied enough strengths to date

US/UK must be responsible for any acts of these False ID terrorists on government-political positions,hence threats to civilians

False ID terrorists of Bangladesh+Pak on government-political positions have also killed many civilians, who could resist them

sir, i know im kept safe to date, and i also know that many like me couldn't be defended, while being part of these talks

Fatal attacks on Indian civilians were done in Hitler's Nazi way,by taking out soul of their bodies 'quietly',under a conspiracy

common civilians doing political talks are being 'quietly' killed in a "target killing" way, a mass killing was done for years

mainly women are trapped/kidnapped/raped and then quietly murdered too,by taking out soul of their bodies by using foreign souls

US+UK are responsible to state the measures they adopted to stop attacks on those civilians,who just participated in these talks

i know im kept safe for many years and i also know that many like me participating on these political talks couldn't be defended

this "target killing" casualties might be in a big number as these things continued under a conspiracy for many years

sir, foreign nationals occupying government-political positions after deceiving "Security Checks" are well qualified as terrorists

hence its clear that dictatorship was formed to help these foreign nationals on govt-political avoid death penalty somehow, as per laws

still this information is kept secret from the common public/from the national TV, as they know that common public will revolt

they still live in a hope that they would be able to walk away unpunished, while hiding these information from the common public

mainly nationals of Bangladesh were used by Commonwealth Recruitment into enter India secretly, under a conspiracy of many years

these offenders want to hide to avoid punishment, we understand. but why its US/UK hiding this information from common public/National TV?

these foreign spies, having terrorized the civilians of India, aren't qualified as honest or dishonest person, as they are spies

they deceived common people every time they went to ask for vote. foreigners having police/govt jobs while hiding true identity

as they now know all the key Internal Security Information, while threatening common civilians, hence having terrorizing we all

has US/UN put enough military personnel to defend the common Indian civilians, if we are offended by these foreign spies?

we mainly have nationals of Bangladesh, and also Pakistanis, who work as spies for their governments to destabilize this country

and as they all were put on these key government positions by UK/US itself, what strategy you have to kill them in tough times?

they work on a single strategy, get involved with Indian Muslims and fight with Hindus in India,as per training provided to them

all those who are in power, got these key positions under "commonwealth recruitment",while hiding their true identity for years

they work on single strategy, get involved with Indian Muslims and fight with Hindu as "Indian" Muslims,as per training provided

its similar to how terrorists like Azmal Kasab was brought from Pakistan, to fight in India as "Indian" Muzahidin

with HIndu type red stings on hands too, in same way like how we find them enter into India with Hindu names http://i.ndtvimg.com/mt/2013-11/ajmal_kasab_generic_360.jpg

and this is what they are guided from the establishments of UK/Australia with 50%+ voting in their parliaments to do so in India

and it's foolish to think that CIA wasn't informed about these foreign born Presidents-Prime Ministers of India. you allowed them

there might be strategies to put control over these foreign nationals, occupying govt-political positions of India from back door

US-UK might be knowing, what's going on in India for last 20-25 years and how will this all end up? you know what you doing?

bodies of a big number of Indian government security-military personnel are occupied by foreign souls, under a conspiracy

i always advise to help Pakistan in Pakistan, help Bangladesh in Bangladesh, as compare to keeping them under hope in India....

except NASA-US, none can handle mind of people, take out soul of bodies, control quake-flood-Tsunami, UK is hardly an ally of US

Bangladesh as a member of Least Developed countries, can't bear its expanses without foreign aid, they dont have Space Research

Japan is hardly a partner of NASA-US and UK an ally, none other country in world who may do these things.common public isn't fool

=> the Expected Role of US and UN in this ongoing Crisis in India

has US prepared trade/economic/military/diplomatic sanctions on India, until these offenders are put in custody or killed out?

but im threatened that it may result in collapse of rupees, high inflation, per capita income may be halve within a year

in behalf of people of India, i demand at least 100,000 US led UN military personnel for India, to the period of time we need

we want a "formal government' working under UN, dates of early election under United Nations Security Forces, sooner possible

why is there always a reason to hide information from public, to help these offenders maintain hold somehow?like bastards, shameful....

seeing the serious threats these people have imposed, we want Indian borders,including water border, to be in full control of US

no further people movement or trade be allowed to the Indian international borders, until we may have a fair democratic election

as, how unarmed Indian civilians will face those spies/goon/fighters, who may come to support these spies of Pakistan+Bangladesh?

US must offer short stay visas for those Indian civilians, who are kept under threat by these infiltrators, the foreign fighters

im myself looks like trapped here, along with local civilians. so i need my US passport and ticket to Indiana soon. thanks

what measures US has adopted to help the Indian citizens, if foreign governments handling these foreign fighters may offend here?

only those kids of an illegal immigrant,took birth on soil of India with at least one parent Indian citizen,can have citizenship by birth

and it means, no foreigner can be regarded as an Indian citizen,since the dictatorship is established in India by the foreigners

Indian tax payers pay hefty subsidy for people below poverty,pay salaries to government,invest in infrastructure to build nation

no foreign government has any right to destroy our country, our families/homes are based on, to rob our wealth of India this way

Bangladesh is a High Population Density Islamic Fanatic country,it may even break down eastern states if we free them enter here

India is a 'non-religious' country, hence no favor can be made for foreign nationals for their religious background, for any visa

the Infiltrators, who infiltrated Indian international border while hiding their identity,by occupying local Indian IDs illegally

No legal status can be granted to India under dictatorship, until fair democratic election is held, under watch by US and UN

we demand offenders against "Republic of India", to be put among 'Wanted Terrorists" of world,until they are capture or killed

my demands are too fair as per international laws, we have even since during WW2, and the International laws must be maintained

as per International laws since WW2, no diplomats-civilians talking usual politics can be fatally attacked during any war too

does US know fatal attacks on the civilians of India doing usual political talks, as involved? what measures were adopted by US?

are the victims and their dependents of fatal attacks provided with enough supports, until we have a fair democratic election?

we want new US embassies in different cities of India to help those civilians who are put under threat by foreign fighters/spies

foreign fighters-spies pretend to be similar to Indian Muslims citizens,which is a threat to religious riots among the civilians

Foreign nationals on Government-political positions are making statements to fuel religious riots, purposefully/ intentionally

as they mainly belongs to Pakistan+Bangladesh, they are fluent of languages of India too, easy to get mixed up with locals here

what measures the US government adopting, until we may have US led UN security forces on the soil of India? how long will it take?

they work on single strategy, get involved with Indian Muslims and fight with Hindu as "Indian" Muslims,as per training provided

and this is what they are guided from the establishments of UK/Australia with 50%+ voting in their parliaments to do so in India

there can't be a legal status to the government under dictatorship until a fair democratic election is held under watch by US-UN

this is a terrorist attack on Indian citizens, as they were first threatened by earh quake-Tsunami etc to help these offenders

its a serious case as controlling minds of people, quake-Tsunami etc can't be done by even Japan-Germany, who are behind this?

and its impossible to believe that God or US dont know them? what measures were adopted to stop those attacks on the civilians?

mass killing of Indian government officials was done, doing investigation, which could be stopped on the early stage itself

first Independence of citizens was 'bargained' by quake-Tsunami threats, and the next step dictatorship? both are interlinked...

until US-UN bring India under control for a fair democratic election, US must put these offenders under Wanted list of Interpol

Dictator like Saddam was hanged as the penalty,Gaddafi of Libya was killed on road while running,but Hitler could be able to run

none of above examples of dictator was regarded as less than terrorists.this is main definition of dictators and their followers

India as the largest democratic country of world, and hence it is also part of democratic values of US-UK on the world platform

we can't discuss democracy in our home countries, if we don't do its practice on the world platform also

while the US-UK always looks helping these offenders maintain hold somehow, while hiding information from public too,shameful...

in place of using threats of quake-Tsunami-9/11 attacks on India, while threatening me too, why dont you say the same to public?

as a world citizen,I now hope brave journalists of world to come to India and have a close watch on the human rights abuses here

a government under Dictatorship has no recognition in world, no diplomatic/trade relation, their sports teams aren't invited too

there is no legality of the steps taken under dictatorship. No new law under dictatorship can have any legal status by US or UN.

i may see from here that common people may start doing protests on road, block roads, shut down of daily businesses activities

mass protests while moving towards government buildings, will they be attacked or killed if they demand a democratic election?

we would now need Human Rights watch dogs-journalists in every small town of India

we want a fair democratic election in India. we can't be ruled by a Dictator and his follower terrorists,entered India illegally

how other democratic countries of world will respond to this certain scenario of India on the world platform?

will Britain support these offenders, placed on key positions by them under a conspiracy for years, or, help Indian civilians?

will UK/Aus help us find those Pakistanis+Bangladeshis, who are brought here to fight in behalf of Indian Muslims against Hindus?

mass killing of Indian government officials was done by governments of UK-Aus, while using technologies of US,covertly/'quietly'

i remember BP oil spill, and this is what British government has done, impacting world's environment now http://www.theguardian.com/environment/bp-oil-spill

thanks and regards.

santosh10

this post may also have a place here,i think....

My Message for Mr Obama

after years of struggle with me, current state of organizers is, make false statements by using my IDs. here they finally stand

im only trying to defend myself, to take me out of these unwanted involvements

my involvements are limited to the period im kept like this.United State is entirely responsible for anything happens till then

my letters to presidents/ PMs of world is meant to come out of these things 'immediately', its no secret.why im kept like this?

and US is responsible to prove that they never used all the systems/funds to fight with a single civilian only for over 7 years

did my political statements result in violence on streets? which was intended to do so to keep me like this for years? and why?

hence when i only begged to come out of these things, you are directly responsible for anything ever happened, on going

no one can help me but anyone can harm me, while im intentionally kept like this? the only politics behind all bluffs, shameful

if I need security then i would be provided with that, other than use Muslim terrorists of Bangladesh+Pakistan to threaten me

i always advice to help Bangladesh in Bangladesh, help Pakistan in Pakistan, as compare to help these rogue nations in India

Bangladeshi+Pak infiltrators hiding under False Indian-Hindu names, only have pig-dog death, once US/UK refuse to support them

while earth quake/Tsunami threats on Indian civilians to keep helping these foreign infiltrators survive somehow.... shameful

if UK-Aust like these Bangladeshi shiits, why dont they take them to their own countries, as compare to destroy India?

why dont you people use your own money to feed these shiits coming from Bangladesh.whats ground to destroy India by using them?

US-UK-Aus must immediately kill all those Bangladeshi infiltrators, came to India by their help, who may offend civilians here

----

my current state is intended, it wasn't a doubt since 2007 itself. and i do hope to back on my life

and i must be having some type of claims on the government of Aust/India/US and also on Russia for the way i faced things there?

why only efforts are made to keep breaking me slowly slowly, mentally-financially-life threats but no support is provided yet?

there must always be a reason to take me out of the shiits, i couldn't avoid to date. I cooperate and you must help me. thanks

an 'Indefensible' man would always cooperate, i know.and I must be defended in any case, you are directly responsible to ensure

I hope im not kept for years to be finally punished for the failures of organizers. thats a shame for organizing nations US/UK

bargaining politics with me on life threats for years, has now become an identity of US-UK-Aus, done in unity by their parliaments

its only the people of US/UK everywhere, which includes both, who may harm or help me. and its just depends, whom you allow....

even if common people gets mobilized against me, its again because their are guided to do so, under a conspiracy

delivering wrong information to common public, using my IDs to do crimes, as funded by budget of UK/US/Aus, is no more a secret

rest im preparing myself leave this country, hopeful to get help in india too. i always have a reason to help myself from bluffs

and which "reason" the US itself pick, whether to harm me or let me back on my life after over 7 years, is my worries,as always

foreign intelligence are allowed to trap me, who are backed by US/UK also, but no defence for a civilian?

while im intentionally kept in the current state????

and I dont understand, after wasting billions of dollars, what govts of US/UK/Aus would achieve once im left with no money????

breaking mentally/financially,physical torture-dreams-threatening on roads for years, waiting for me to reach a breaking point?

it must be agreed in UNSC that i will be approached before trapped or killed by the foreign spies left after me anywhere i go

many years hav gone like this,along with taking over my assets in India itself,while using my family as robots in front of mine

even as an international student in 2003, going to Australia was all about landing on a Hell, fallen in the gutter of shiits....

as always, organizers have prepared a 'platform' to do anything with me, good or bad both. and its only on US, what they allow

even if i may manage to sit in jail, it does fulfill a level of security concern,as compare to remain in front of foreign spies

since dictatorship is made, government agencies doing work have been killed out, im just trapped in this countries,

i need to be rescued now, which is being delayed by the governments of US-UK-Aus, simply because the offenders are their own men

i know that Indian govt is filled with Bangladeshi+Pak spies, men of US/UK/Aus itself, but i would only go to police at end

hope Mr President might have put some covers for me also. US is a democratic country and I do expect them having some values...

as its true that i would simply hide myself within security, and would never visit even Internet/forums too, once i get help

and my first demand is to have company of government officials for my rest of life because of serious threats of foreign spies

right now im visiting Embassies, trying for help somehow. as im trying for an easy path to help myself, which must be understood

thanks and regards

=>
My message for Mr Pranab M.

a diplomatic person is never harmed in any part of world, especially when he/she offers to leave the country by himself

and if im to be kept as it is, i must be put under a proper security in India, until I have diplomatic involvements in India

ISIL occupying Member of Parliament of India, also on govt positions of India, first report to British govt, allowed by US

hence, you may confirm my involvements from government of US-UK also, " why to keep this man on gun point on road, always?"

my body is controlled from space, I can’t be taken anywhere secretly, whole G7 members know everything about me

its better if my responsibility is transferred to US-UK-Aus. if im allowed to leave India, you may get rid off mine this way

My political involvements are enforced on me, it always harmed me on my personal level. US-UK never allowed me to walk away

but as I myself have got experience, I may offer to continue with my diplomatic involvements, if put under a proper security

i can't refuse to do a work, which i may do in behalf this country, as i may see that people here are hopeful with me too..

but if I can’t be put under proper security, I offer to leave India immediately, as I never wanted to be part of these politics

if i can't have proper security in India,i have only one option, leave this country.& no reason to keep me on gun point too

also, I do expect Australian & Indian govt to pay a fair cost for the way my professional and personal life was mishandled

thanks

santosh10

[email protected]; [email protected]

"My Statement for Mr Medvedev, (which is forwarded to White House too)"
good day sir
i can see that my written and verbal statements, i made in Russia, were never delivered anyone. all lies
from here, can i again come back to Russia for a visa, as i demanded while my stay there? do i still have this option?
my letters to different govts before going to Russia itself were not delivered, which forced me to leave India by Sep 2013
2 years i lost in India since Aug 2011, i came here when my father expired, and then i came to Russia by Sept 2013 for help
main strength of super power US lies in misguiding common people only. but where a single man go, what i may do from here??
they tried to break me mentally/financially/on career, to make me fall on hands of foreign intelligence of Muslim countries
US/UK/Aus generally use Muslim terrorists of Bangladesh+Pakistan against me,to make me help them destroy this country,India
im given continuous life threats to convert into Islam, by those of Saudi A./Bangladesh/Pak, who all work as spies of US-UK
spies of US-UK occupying bodies of rulers-military of Saudi A. and other Muslim countries, are used as an arm in India...
its foreign policy of US, first criminalize Muslim countries by their spies, occupying bodies of rulers of Muslim countries
and then force those like me to convert into Islam, who dont support US-UK-Aus in these politics, being openly done with me
now I even need money to buy ticket to Russia or somewhere,while they use systems of India against me too.where would i go?
it must be agreed in UN (UNSC) that i will be contacted before trapped or killed by people they have left after me in India
these people of US/UK are nothing but a "condition" on Humanity of any part of world, who aren't put under any control yet
no civilized society of world would let enter these shiits coming from UK-Aust, only crimes and further crimes they think
they simply can't build their society based on drugs from start again. doing crimes in rest of world is only option left for them
their life style in US/UK/Aus, and hence, they are doing serious crimes with the Indian civilians here, uncivilized pigs..
over 50%+ voting in parliaments of US-UK-Aust is now only meant to do serious crimes in progressive societies like India
using Al Qaeda-ISIL against growing societies like India, has now become an identity of US-UK-Aus, in unity as the politics
i even confirmed,if im found dead in India,send my body to Russia/ash in Moscow river?why did they come after me to Moscow?
i did have an option to kill myself before going to Australia as an international student in 2003 itself
and im scared, i may lose this certain option,once im trapped by foreign intelligence of those countries,all work for US/UK
even as an international student in 2003, going to Australia was all about landing on a Hell,fallen in the gutter of shiits
bastards,once they trapped me in Australia,slowly slowly they hollowed out every good of my life... generation of pigs
since dictatorship is made, government agencies of India doing work have been killed out, im just trapped in this countries
i need to be rescued now, which is being delayed by governments of US-UK-Aus,simply because the offenders are their own men

even if i made verbal statements in Gurudwara etc in Russia,they told wrong to people, i knew as i have years of experience
they mainly organize crimes with women by using Pak+Bangladeshis anywhere i go, with targeting civilians by quake-flood etc
US/UK mainly target women by using Pak+Bangladeshi nationals and attack those civilians who open mouth against these crimes
and those like me who don't help them with these serious crimes, then come on target. not sure how many they have killed too
US/UK generally use threat of earth quake/Tsunami etc to target Indian civilians to 'bargain' their independence through me
the shiits coming from US/UK/Aus are nothing but "a condition" on humanity of any part of world, who are yet to be punished
Im seriously threatened, govt officials doing jobs for salary only, are being killed by taking out souls from their bodies
none other than NASA-US can handle minds of people in other countries, including earth quake-Tsunami to target civilians
a full conspiracy is seen by using spies of Bangladesh+Pakistan to kill civilians and trap/kidnap girls of Hindu families
using False ID Pakistanis+Bangladeshis to trap/kidnap/rape girls of Hindu families is now part of foreign policy of US/UK
its similar to how Azmal Kasab came from Pakistan to fight here as "Indian" Muzahidin, with Hindu type red stings on hands
foreign policy of US/UK/Aus also involves murdering those Hindu girls by taking out soul of their bodies, whoever resist
first rule of civilization, introduce your true identity before you go to a family/society,these uncivilized pigs dont know
no civilized society of world would allow these shiits coming from US-UK-Aust, who only want to fcuk girls of good families
the race of pigs, who want to make sure they won't remain only shits in world, & hence attacking growing societies in unity
and by refusing to corporate with these crimes in India, i have come on target by the governments of US/UK/Australia....
they want me to join those Pakistanis+Bangladeshis being used to do these crimes in India and im resisting, God knows....
since i got trapped by Mr Rudd in 2008 and applied for citizenship, slowly slowly they hollowed out every good of my life
doing crimes on my IDs for years until they are caught, is similar to how he used to send families to me to trap me in Australia
and since i canceled my return ticket to Sydney in 2012, all physical-mental tortures/using spies of Pak+Bang to trap me
many 'recording' of my statements in tough times, mid nights, including recording of mind, they keep playing anywhere i go
since i became Aus citizen, neither i can get a job in my profession nor i can get engaged with a girl, under a conspiracy...
only receive social security and fcuk those Aussie-Europeans girls,being sent to my house there in behalf of govt of UK+Aus
even as an international student in 2003, going to Australia was all about landing on a Hell, and fallen in the gutter of shiits
fcuk women of UK+Aus government coming to my houses there, otherwise these pigs even use my sperm to pregnant women too....
Worse enemies of world, always friends and always attack, once they become friends to get best position to attack a person-country
they are preparing a 'platform' to do wrong with me, based on crimes by their own people on my IDs. im seriously threatened
all information opened only since i backed from Moscow in 2013, they themselves never open their deeds with me/through mine
i did nothing for last 4.0 years.can i make some claims on those governments,i supported and then was punished by US/UK/Aus
assets of me and my family has also been occupied by making my family as robots in front of mine, worth well over 20crore+
motherfucker bastards, first they finished me in Australia,and then they did every wrong with me in India too,race of pigs
look like souls of my family members have also been taken out from their bodies, by using Pakistani+Bangladeshi nationals
intended to make me fall on hands of foreign intelligence of Pakistan+Bangladesh, who all are backed by govts of UK/US/Aus
all know, i was intentionally kept in Russia after 8th October. can I demand for its cost, even if its US/UK in Moscow too?
while it was made confirmed to me that I would be offered citizenship, i was kept in Russia as a society since 8th Oct 2013?
did the First Citizen of Russia came to meet a person who didn't have visa, who was itself kept by Russian society as whole
my visa expired on 8th Oct. 2013 and offering Russian citizenship as a society, has been a news in past too?
as a single person, I certainly can't fight with governments of US/UK who have infused their every strength on me
and as they never hesitate to use all the wrong techniques like lie/cheat/organized bluffs etc too,
and as they are habituated of keep doing these things while using me for years,
along with organizing violence on all those parts of world i visit, hence its still my dream to back on my life....
I also have very high threats from Gulf's Muslims countries, Pakistanis and Bangladeshis, who are used as an arm against me
along with confirmed information that bodies of all the political-military people of Russia has also been occupied by 2012
even if Im always told, "you talk to ghost of Medvedev", this is what im doing. as, that's why i came to Russia in 2013....
and similarly, currently Saudi rulers are used as an arm against India, who aren't even Muslims,they all are spies of US-UK
this occupying of bodies of political-military-government positions of different countries continued for last 20-25 years
mainly Egyptian minorities occupying Saudi ruler's-military-govt bodies, also Arabic minorities of Saudi neighbors are used
because of language proficiency, people of East Timor occupying Indonesian bodies, like how Bangladeshis are used for India
similarly people of those Russian neighbor are used to occupy Russian political-military-govt bodies,Russia had war in past
like, most of the German good looking bodies are occupied by 'only' British old people... Japan isn't un-affected too
US-UK have done serious wrong in India and keep Bangladesh and Saudi Arabia for the purpose to accept these crimes
while it has even come on practice during last a year, these Commonwealth Recruitment was funded by UK,using strength of US
50%+ voting in parliaments of US+UK+Aus is only meant to do serious crimes in India by using Pakistan+Bangladesh together
and then US+UK government attack those people like me, who dont help them these crimes...
using my IDs to do serious crimes for years, until they are caught, has now become a national identity of US-UK-Australia
negotiating my life for politics as i dont support them in on going crimes, these bastards of US-UK do as a national policy
keeping me on gun point to trap me somehow, life threats to make me support ongoing crimes,US-UK-Aus do as a foreign policy
they use their spies occupying bodies of rulers of Muslim countries to trap me somehow,as a national efforts, like bastards
I always miss Moscow. i couldn't travel it properly too, neither i could get any help since then too....
im always hopeful to back on my life, and going to Russia is always a good option i find, to get rid of all forever
i have offered to live in Goa or Mumbai also which is out of main politics of India. but im not sure how things will end up
while doing PHD and working as a Lecturer for a Central Government's Technical Institute like IIT Bombay, preferably
its always tough when US/UK/Aust have trapped me. so sometimes i say good for them to survive and sometimes i show anger
things are tough with me as this is how it is for many years, a life gone like this......
but after 7-8 years of struggle, i certainly dont want to fall on wrong hands, and going to Russia is always a good option
keeping option to live in Goa/Mumbai does mean that i have kept space to live in India, but certainly im always threatened
once i was thinking to join a Russian Technical Institute for part time PHD while working in Russia and if i still have this option then i think i would join a class looks like this. but first a job is needed in Russia
all on the God at the end. i only got caught with pigs since i been to Australia, and the struggle continuing for years....
even as an international student in 2003, going to Australia was all about landing on Hell, fallen in the gutter of shiits....
as per my experience, the amount of crimes in these offenders of UK/Aus is more than the drugs and blood in their bodies
and they do these crimes in a growing society like India by over 50%+ voting in the parliament of US-UK-Australia, in unity
even if Im always told, "i talk to ghost of Medvedev", this is what im doing now, as this is why i came to Russia in 2013
I do keep hope, always, as this is how the life is. no life without a hope....... thanks and regards

=> Mr S.jobs, "It is funny about life: if you refuse to accept anything but the very best you will very often get it. -W. Somerset Maugham"

my comment: even im dead, this world would stand as it is somehow

and i sincerely believe, all these deeds of bastards of UK/Australia will bring punishment for them..

whether i remain alive to see this or not, these criminals behind so many crimes won't be proved good for their society....

these acts are set to bring punishments.

your these statements only show threats of the offenders, who are trying to hide somehow
=> Mr S.JObs, ""You must live in the present, launch yourself on every wave, find your eternity in each moment."
if im not trapped yet, i do understand how to handle things related to my life?? i know hanlders, much more than themselves

santosh10

my message for White House:-

=> the Terrorized India under Dictatorship by foreign nationals with False Indian IDs, placed here under "Commonwealth Recruitment"

sir, I'm told, foreign nations like UAE-Saudi Arabia are guiding these False ID offenders placed on government positions of India

hence, Saudi A.+UAE must be recognized as rogue nations, involved in this ongoing Terrorism against Largest Democratic Country

Nations helped form dictatorship against the largest democratic country of world, are well qualified for all type of sanctions

i also passed my message to Saudi Rulers, who aren't punished for their offence against the largest democratic country of world

"what type of Islamic fighters of Saudi Arabia you sent, whose name, including father name on the Indian passport is Hindu?"

is this strength of Saudi Islam,whose fighters entered into India with Hindu father names on the Indian passport? from back door?

here, can these fighters of Saudi Islam, even disclose their Muslim Identity to common Indian people on national TV? pigs hiding

what strength they have, other than using Hindu father names on their passport? are these the fighters of Islam,Saudis proud on?

shameful......

while its another issue that the way Russian rulers aren't russians, similarly Saudi rulers aren't even Muslims since early 90s

i even face regular comment, "you talk to ghost of Medvedev whose body was transferred 6-7 times during last one year."

during war against Saddam's invasions to Kuwait, a part of Saudi politics-government-military bodies had been occupied by others

US-NATO came to help Saudi A. against Saddam's Kuwait invasion, and finished with Saudi A as whole when they left it by late 90s

while its also a joke i get in my dream nowdays, "Saddam's body was also occupied by an Arabic minority, an Egyptian itself...."

similar to how their Russian mission during Syria war in 2012 was ended with occupying 'total' politics-military-govt bodies...

along with spies of Israel, those Russian speaking foreigners are used to occupy Russian bodies,with whom Russia had war in past

if Bangladeshis are used for Indian bodies, East Timor are used for Indonesia, and minority of Egypt are used for Saudi bodies

they are criminalizing Saudi Arabia similar to how Putin criminalize Russia.example, by crashing MH17 civilian aircraft recently

sir if im receiving life threat to convert into Islam, its in behalf of those soul occupying Saudi bodies,who are spies of US-UK

its 'Foreign Policy' of US-UK, first criminalize Islam and then 'force' those like me to convert into Islam,you people dont like

shameful, is this the final outcome of a person, who is known to both the sides of politics of US-UK for years??? shame on you..

sir we first need to put those foreigners in Wanted List of Interpol,who occupying Indian IDs from back door during dictatorship

as its now open that False ID spies on government positions helping foreigner nationals,mainly Pakistani+Bangladeshi enter India

as common Indian civilians are unarmed,Foreign Nationals entered India since dictatorship,must be put in Wanted List of Interpol

hence we want direct sealing of border with Bangladesh+pak considering mainly spies of these 2 nations are on govt positions

we want US+UN forces to occupy the key defence areas and government buildings, mainly the nuclear reactors, sooner is possible

and it would be easy as these people entered into India by "Commonwealth Recruitment", hence you know them, obviously?

even if 90%+ military-govt official bodies are now occupied by Bangladeshi souls, they are working for first 10% Commonwealth placement

you can occupy body of a person, but you can't get his-her "memory", the experience/knowledge, signature etc...

these Bangladeshi souls occupying Indian bodies are working for those,who already have experience under Commonwealth Recruitment of 20 years

UK/Commonwealth Recruitment know who are they, where they came from? while controlling their bodies too, similar to my body

hence, it would be easy to kill these offenders/terrorists helping dictatorship in India, by controlling their bodies itself...

like how my body is controlled from top to bottom from space, what measures are adopted to kill these False ID foreign fighters?

mainly nationals of Bangladesh are on govt-political positions of India, Commonwealth Recruitment, who first report British govt

its easy to take out souls, in the same way you have put these souls in these Indian military-govt officials bodies,all your men

shameful, 100,000+ govt-military personnel were killed, and bodies are still occupied,not handed over for final official regards

its Britain who placed these foreigners on government positions under False Indian IDs, who first report to British government (allowed by US for years)

this process of occupying government positions of India from back door was continued for last 20+ years, which was allowed by US

the technologies of US, developed there by immigrant professionals of developing countries, and misused by a small economy like UK

under a conspiracy, these things were kept secret from common public during last 20+ years. hence you do know what you are doing?

and you are responsible to clean your shiits. like how you go to toilet and clear your shiit by yourself, without help of others

we can't do serious crimes in another country by 50%+ voting in parliaments of US/UK/Aus, where will we head in future this way?

is this finally means for democracy in US-UK? do crimes in India type developing countries,in unity, by their parliament itself?

without sharing "equal voting rights" for Indian civilians in general elections of US-UK, how did you do these crimes for years?

regardless what happens in India, Saudi A.+UAE must first be imposed with all sanctions, diplomatic/trade all, as the first step

as they are found guilty in this ongoing terrorism against Largest Democratic Country of world, terrorized with Dictatorship now

but, as souls occupying bodies of Saudi rulers-govt-military, may lose support from public, they kept out of sanctions...shameful

The Countries guilty in dictatorship-terrorism against Democratic India, must first face sanctions to stop aggression from there

it first includes Pakistan+Bangladesh whose spies are occupying government positions of India from back door, helped by Britain

put US+UN forces on alert to enter India,with whatever immediate government officials may be sent from UN to help civilians here

Foreign nationals helping Dictatorship, while being among Indian civilians in open, they must be put in Wanted List of Interpol

foreign nationals helping dictatorship in another country, while being on soil of India, become part of this terrorism on India

US-NASA must kill those foreign nationals occupying govt positions of India, by controlling their body, until we get help from UN

sir, we would need over 100,000 military personnel of UN Security Forces to have a control over India, how long will it take?

best regards

=> my letter for my Italian friends:-

good day sir/madam, hows going?

what help i may receive from Italy or somewhere else? im trapped here, they all are men of UK-Aus, keeping me on life threats for many years

i just been to Chinese embassy, for my request of Asylum of China. and hence, and the offenders are threatening to break down my head....

all those who threaten me to convert into Islam,are men of US-UK-Aus. life threats and then help,this is how these bastards of US-UK-Au work

the offenders of Bangladesh+Pakistan won't leave me, i didn't help them, all are Commonwealth recruitment India, work for UK-Aus

government agencies of UK-Aus have done thorough killing of Indian govt-military personnel, by occupying their bodies by Bangladeshi souls

and these Indian bodies with Bangladeshi souls now work for those Commonwealth recruitment, who already have experience in these positions

all these offenders based in India work for US-UK-Aus, while keep threatening me for life for years. im intentionally kept here in India...

how can i get help from my friends of rest of world? Im not sure, how long i will remain alive while asking for help from rest of world.thanks

=> my message for Governor Mike Pence, "good day sir, im still waiting for my US's passport. thanks and regards"

=>

US-UK are defending Offenders on govt-military-political positions of India, whose bodies are controlled like 'toys', similar to my body

sir, foreign offenders occupying govt-political-military positions of India, are being defended by the govt of US-UK, to help them maintain hold

this news is kept secret from common public by US-UK, to help the offender maintain hold on India, simply because they are their own men...

Saudi rulers who are threatening me for life to convert into Islam, aren't even Muslims,but the Arabic minorities occupying bodies of Saudis

Iraq war was for religion, started when an Arabic occupying Saddam's body attacked Kuwait. US forces left after a complete take over on S.A.

as per i know US's allies are only those, who are the men of US-UK itself. whoever is an ally of US, whether Saudi A. Turkey etc, are their own men

foreign nationals occupying govt-military-political positions of India are guided to trap me in India, as guided by US-UK, are their own men

Indians must get to know that foreign souls occupying bodies of govt-military-political personnel, are being helped by US-UK to maintain hold

wrong information about me is given to common public, simply because govt of US-UK-Aus want to trap me by these offenders in India itself

im told, cases based on lies are being put on mine by these US/UK's backed offenders in India, hence im looking for help from rest of world

we want these information to come on National TV of India, to inform Indian civilians that they are currently being ruled by foreign spies

we want a formal government of India under United Nations, dates of early election, and early arrival of UN Security Forces

regards

santosh10

Immigrant professionals are the technical equivalent of high tech dish washers and ditch diggers. Useful to get the job done and then disposable. A countries gross GDP is not a measure of the power of a country or its people standard of living

A billion people and a billion GDP is still just one dollar per person. What is important is the discretionary spending power of a country for defense, research and inferstructure.

The real disaster that India and China are facing is with the advent of 3 D printing and its development low skill manufacturing jobs will cease to exist in 30 to 50 years leavings hundreds of millions unemployed.

Why US's-UK's-Aus Young generation keep guns, but no education?

look, even if you have a degree, you can't do job of an Indian professional, hired by the firm after 6-7 round of interviews and having 10years+ experience..... you first need to be competent enough to be hired by a top US's firm, and then a proper training for these deserving people and then they will start working after 8-10 years. and its not the 'disposable' 'assets' of US. they are again the source of training for the new people who will get employment under them when they get senior on these positions.....

being competent enough to develop the technologies, or just have a degree like today's US's-UK's generations, are 2 very different things. the techs, US's-UK's are using, ..

US has $100trillion+ infrastructure of Industries, they made in 100s of years, which their new generation is likely to lose in the same way the curve as below. the curve which was maintained well below 100 per 100,000 US's population upto 1974-75. and even if social security-free medical is introduced since then, they are losing edge of education, with the same rate as the curve as below. :facepalm:

today's generation of US-UK-Aus aren't even credible enough to be invited in any knowledge based talk, like the post you made. only fight for religion-race is the only option left for their new generation.....
United States incarceration rate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

again, about the per capita income of India, many things are discussed in the post#254, 257, 258, and #123 as below, including the number of Industrialists-billionaires of India. but you would first check the ranking of Mumbai-Delhi, how much it is affordable for the today's OECD's economy to buy a property and live in India????? property price of Mumbai-Delhi is more expansive than over 80%+ OECD economies. you can't afford to live in these cities, with the level of your posts you make here :wave:

BRICS, E7 Economies, and IBSA | Page 17 | Indian Defence Forum

=> infrastructure spending of India is over $1.0trillion for the current 5 years plan, which is a very big amount while considering low labor-material costs of India, which only has a rising trend. we expect this spending to rise above $2.0trillion for the 5 years plan of 2017-22. a comparison of Infrastructure assets of India at present is discussed in the post#279 as below, listing India at 35th rank by an analysis as below, even if it falls among the lower middle income group as whole, as below. and considering rising trend in the infrastructure spending in India, we find their overall rank in world improving in future, if it could resist the "black shadows" of UK-Aus, who are using Bangladeshi souls to occupy Indian Hindu bodies, to destroy India at present, with bringing Pakistanis also for the same purpose :india:.

no reason, why US-UK would destroy this part of world, if they aren't doing good within. we always have enough reasons to ask for the right use of those technologies of US, which were developed in their labs by the immigrant professionals of India and other developing countries itself :usa:

BRICS, E7 Economies, and IBSA | Page 19 | Indian Defence Forum

The Planning Commission is aiming at a total outlay of Rs 51.46 lakh crore in the infrastructure sector during the 12th Plan (2012-17), short of the earlier projection of $1 trillion (about Rs 55 lakh crore).

http://profit.ndtv.com/news/politic...ed-for-infrastructure-during-12th-plan-310726

=> with the level of above posts of the people sitting in US-Uk-Aus, like the one you have, the today's state of US's-UK's generation is once discussed in the posts as below too, why do they want guns to fight with the growing societies of world, like in India at present, as below :facepalm:

why US's young generation think to have guns, but no education: :toilet:
:tsk:
shameful.....
Clint Eastwood once said he made his violent movies to give people hope, imagining a young guy who has a job, maybe cleaning swimming pools, and has no sense of hope for the future. :hang2:
A Study of the High Crime Rate of US/West | Page 6 | Indian Defence Forum