DFIans Travel Diaries

Did I just say that:

Koi shaam nahin kat ti, shabab ke bina;
Shhama ki tarah, bas jalte rehte hai...

Singh yaar, tera sms kamaal ho gaya.

Cheers!!! Will upload some more pics later!

G-K, those are not sambar bottles :lol:

Only oracle can even derail this thread, this is a thread for travel and not your cheap bottles.

Oracle is a cheap fellow he thinks all this makes someone cooool.

Only oracle can even derail this thread, this is a thread for travel and not your cheap bottles.

Oracle is a cheap fellow he thinks all this makes someone cooool.
Thank you G-K. Those pics are but for education to people like you from Thamilnadu who think Signature & Romanov are the best available, as is in Thamilnadu wine shops. :D

Btw, my Thamilnadu colleagues pack sambar, idli and rasama powder packets when going abroad. Even eveready batteries. What an irony? :rotflmao:

Some of those bottles actually cost a lot in Europe. In Thamilnadu, I'm sure they are given free during elections. :D

And dude, I am so cool, even booze gets frozen around me. :lol:

Thank you G-K. Those pics are but for education to people like you from Thamilnadu who think Signature & Romanov are the best available, as is in Thamilnadu wine shops. :D

Btw, my Thamilnadu colleagues pack sambar, idli and rasama powder packets when going abroad. Even eveready batteries. What an irony? :rotflmao:
Its actually spelled tamil nadu and its great if they like their Sambar so much and Sambar and Idlie are awesome, we are not ashamed of what we are unlike u and ur jungle bunnies trying to act all cool with the low waste jeans and fake attitude.

All these bottles are over 15years old, you would not know what that means.

Its actually spelled tamil nadu and its great if they like their Sambar so much and Sambar and Idlie are awesome, we are not ashamed of what we are unlike u and ur jungle bunnies trying to act all cool with the low waste jeans and fake attitude.

All these bottles are over 15years old, you would not know what that means.
G-K, I did not inherit those from my grand-dad, I buy my poison, and I don't showcase em' full bottles. :rotflmao:

15 years old? ROFLMAO!

G-K, I did not inherit those from my grand-dad, I buy my poison, and I don't showcase em' full bottles. :rotflmao:

15 years old? ROFLMAO!
Ya poor you, your a peace of shit any way..

And i wont respond to ur drunken tirades and derail the thread. END>

Ya poor you, your a peace of shit any way..

And i wont respond to ur drunken tirades and derail the thread. END>
Something burning?

Thank you so much G-K. Now, please delete your troll posts.

I will be uploading some pics of Trafalgar Square later, and I am sure you'd say some Chola defeated the British in that war. :lol:

Delhi Jaipur Ajmer Pushkar

Some pics from my weekend sojourn.

Nizamuddin Dargah - Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar - Rajasthan; they are low quality apologies in advance.

nizamuddin dargah qawali

inside the nizamuddin dargah

nizamuddin dargah complex

==

ajmer dargah

pushkar lake

===

And one for the road

Luding Bridge

Buddhist Temple

Love (in my hometown)