Pakistan set to declare Gilgit-Baltistan as fifth province

Hiranyaksha

If Pakistan makes GB a province than Indian government would be forced to take action whether they would like it or not. Otherwise they would lose a lot of public goodwill. After all BJP has been hanging carrot of article 370 removal, kashmiri pandit return to Indians for too long and has done nothing meanwhile. It doesn't even matter anymore because KPs are not going to return to kashmir where they would be an open target of pious Jihadis.

Kashmiri muslims are never going to buy into nonsense of Indian nationalism and become flag waving 'Indians'. Just like majority of Indian Muslims don't particularly care about Indian nationalism. The only suitable option is to facilitate large scale migration of Hindus as permanent settlers and providing them with overt or covert military support. All other talk is nonsense, But I don't thing BJP government or other Hindus in general have any balls or any clarity of mind to do so. All they can do is shout stupid slogans like 'doodh mango khir denge, kashmir mango chir denge' and other such things. BJP is not all that different from Congress in that way.
Article 370, return of KP, etc. are all inconsequential to me, at least. Fact is what does matter is India, Indian Citizens, our way of living and our future. There must be no difference on any basis with anyone within India.
After keeping our boundaries intact, focus must be on mass persuasion and influence. After a long time, we a have a leader who is a master orator and has mass behind him. Agencies and Diplomacy MUST make use of Modi to change public perception. We will never have such a time when we have an opportunity to get over with this inertia and start rolling forward. There is no other way than to persuade, influence and convince masses to achieve desired public perception.
West is master at this art. Chinese are extremely protective about CPC's image. Pakistani deep state survived because of this. We need to this sorted out at urgent.

That's called diplomacy. We should keep talking but on the other hand we should have Rampuri to stab them where it hurts. It is this aspect which should be mastered which Pak does best. Hope this govt after talking gives them wounds which they don't forget. Play as they play. Talk but hit them hard whenever you get chance.
What diplomacy?

China has directly supported Pakistan.. Diplomacy has failed. And by the time it succeeds, the reason for doing that diplomacy would have low importance.

This is not diplomacy this is "thook kar chatna"
In international arena that's what works. With that I had also stated keep a Rampuri in other hand and stab them as much as you can. Talk sweet and hit them hard, talk sweet and hit them hard.

India should take land inch by inch km by km whenever we get chance move as much inside pok as possible and then talk sweet and again repeat at other places. SIR creek is the best place to start this take over SIR creek and talk and then land opposite Jammu in pok while blocking every move Pak takes in Gilgit and Baltistan.

In international arena that's what works. With that I had also stated keep a Rampuri in other hand and stab them as much as you can. Talk sweet and hit them hard, talk sweet and hit them hard.

India should take land inch by inch km by km whenever we get chance move as much inside pok as possible and then talk sweet and again repeat at other places. SIR creek is the best place to start this take over SIR creek and talk and then land opposite Jammu in pok while blocking every move Pak takes in Gilgit and Baltistan.
Bhaisab your rampuri doesnt work on time and doesnt have any affect.

India should take land inch by inch everyone wants it but no one does it.

We are only talkative and batuni just like our leaders. No one would take any action.

Bhaisab your rampuri doesnt work on time and doesnt have any affect.
It doesn't work because it is not being used. Had it been used the story would have been different.

Pakistan has so many vulnerabilities we are just not exploiting it. Talk but give weapons to Baloch, Pushto, Sindh freedom fighters. Talk but make every day living in Pakistan a threat to life and hell (give money to mercenaries to carry out bomb explosions on a daily basis so much so people should fear that if they step out of home would they come back home alive). Hit them economically by printing fake Pak currency and distribute these to so called freedom fighters and tell them to hit infrastructure like Railways, Ports, OIl refineries, etc. Using these proactively will break Pak backbone and bend Pakistan.

At all time maintain plausible denial, it means we did but we did not. You stop doing mischief we stop too you do anything on our side we do 10X more. That's what is called Rampuri.

China has directly supported Pakistan. And diplomacy has failed.
Tell me which diplomacy can bring China supporting India against Pakistan.

You guys keep pissing yourself off, developing inferiority complex about your country and keep bashing Modi (as if China was our best friend before him and entire world was dancing on our diplomacy, nahin mama se kana mama achha yaar),

Somebody tell me which diplomacy is going to fulfill your dream without losing self respect.
Don't tell me now that Nehruvian policy of bootlicking communists is true diplomacy now.

Every idiotic half braincell Indian filled with inferiority complex expecting China to ever support India must not be on a defence forum.

What's the reason for China to support you? Sooner Indians realize, better for them.

Hiranyaksha

You guys keep pissing yourself off, developing inferiority complex about your country and keep bashing Modi (as if China was our best friend before him and entire world was dancing on our diplomacy, nahin mama se kana mama achha yaar),

Somebody tell me which diplomacy is going to fulfill your dream without losing self respect.
Don't tell me now that Nehruvian policy of bootlicking communists is true diplomacy now.

Every idiotic half braincell Indian filled with inferiority complex expecting China to ever support India must not be on a defence forum.

What's the reason for China to support you? Sooner Indians realize, better for them.

Inferring from your statements, that no diplomacy can bring China closer to India than to Pakistan. And Pakistan being natural enemy state to India. Then what is the way forward ? Will love to hear your views at this thread.

It doesn't work because it is not being used. Had it been used the story would have been different.

Pakistan has so many vulnerabilities we are just not exploiting it. Talk but give weapons to Baloch, Pushto, Sindh freedom fighters. Talk but make every day living in Pakistan a threat to life and hell (give money to mercenaries to carry out bomb explosions on a daily basis so much so people should fear that if they step out of home would they come back home alive). Hit them economically by printing fake Pak currency and distribute these to so called freedom fighters and tell them to hit infrastructure like Railways, Ports, OIl refineries, etc. Using these proactively will break Pak backbone and bend Pakistan.

At all time maintain plausible denial, it means we did but we did not. You stop doing mischief we stop too you do anything on our side we do 10X more. That's what is called Rampuri.
An lca fan-boy part time on a open forum can figure this out but the GOI cant ?
fantastic ! what indeed are they doing ?

The point you raised is commendable but it is superficial.

And it is one of the policies to stop china delivering tech and support to Pakistan, which comes not under open diplomacy but behind the curtains. And India has been failing in it. India has failed in containing china or blackmail china through diplomacy.

Where as in your backyard, Chinese have planted CPI and Kanhayia and other separatists. How come they are able to find their diplomatic partners and lobby in India but India cant find it in China. Please do note this difference.

Coming to Pakistan, they dont understand the protocols. They are army ruled state and have robust foreign policy of muslim card and afghanistan. They have created a buffer zone between Indian army and Pak army which are known as tangos. And they are playing safe and unhurt.

And by declaring GB as new province, they are excluding it from constitution of JandK. Its just that it is their territory not Indias and they can do whatever they want but in Kashmir If India builds a dam it is a matter of UN resolution.

See this is not tolerable. India is actually fooling itself in the hands of rules and responsible state. Indias first responsibility is to safeguard its interest.. hell with others.

You know what, india does not have that much of resources and money to do all this. This is a bitter truth.

You have had many bastard leaders in the past who have led Indias tactical and strategic strike power into dust bin due to their peace loving stance with pak. They remained very introvert fooling their people and citizen in the name of fu.... development and religion and you think these people will ever start thinking beyond Attari? NO

These leaders have contributed to groom such an introvert and darpok population of india who are either politics oriented or job oriented. They are like we dont care about the world. FU.. if you dont know what is happening with your country then you have no right to work in it because you could be used by intelligence of enemy country. And it happened with Gurmehar, Kanhaiya and many other who are called as barkha dutt, and other leftists.

This is what you have built. You may be really good in technology development but you need to know whether the population you groomed knows how to use it?

1.25 billion have nothing to do but to fight and gather daily needs for surviving. This is what you have developed.

Pak has few but they are very motivated the regime does not let compromise on their agenda of Kashmir. And in India we our own people say, Kashmir ki azadi tak jung rahegi. This is what you have groomed and thus is what we have. And then you say, take balochistan, take POK.. wtf? Aise logey?

Hiranyaksha

What's the basis of the thread's title?
Thread has been created to discuss in light of recent developments about outright Chinese support for Pakistan and India shifting towards US pole. And hence explore whether later stated is happening or not, if yes then reasons and what is the way forward.

Hiranyaksha

See this is not tolerable. India is actually fooling itself in the hands of rules and responsible state. Indias first responsibility is to safeguard its interest.. hell with others.
I absolutely agree. India need to get its shit together. This is utter violation of our sovereignty.
I am quite amazed how come critical Pakistani infrastructures have not yet been disseminated

Villager

Should Pakistan try to make an occupied territory its own, We shall need no excuse to remove article 370 in Kashmir. Am I right?

Hiranyaksha

Should Pakistan try to make an occupied territory its own, We shall need no excuse to remove article 370 in Kashmir. Am I right?
Declaring GB as part of Pakistan leaves no room for "Independence" movement of Kashmir. Indian govt can make a good case that since there is a security threat for Kashmir removal of article 370 is essential for complete integration of Kashmir.

Villager

Declaring GB as part of Pakistan leaves no room for "Independence" movement of Kashmir. Indian govt can make a good case that since there is a security threat for Kashmir removal of article 370 is essential for complete integration of Kashmir.
They can? Changing GB status should mean (from GOI) automatic scrapping of 370.

China will come in support of Pakistan. and even if there is a strong case, china will veto in UNSC. So its a dead end.

Sent from my SM-T211 using Tapatalk

They can? Changing GB status should mean (from GOI) automatic scrapping of 370.
No, as per Indian constitution first the bill has to be passed in state assembly and then parliament.

This is for any state not just kashmir