Imama Nadeem
Hi i am from Pakistan, anyone welcome me ,
i am sister not bahi, thanks brother, i like youWelcome bhai .....somehow I find you different than your biraders
Have a pleasant stay here
Welcome @Imama Nadeem . Enjoy your stay at DFI.Hi i am from Pakistan, anyone welcome me ,
Why brotherzoned me ...you just broke my hearti am sister not bahi, thanks brother, i like you
She is already enjoying in Failed state thread !! :biggrin2:Welcome to DFI.
Hope you enjoy your stay.
I read few of her posts.She is already enjoying in Failed state thread !! :biggrin2:
you all very nice, thanks ji for your nice timewelcome....enjoy your stay
yess i recongnize my ancestors, you are fine?????????????????????????????????????????ancestors.
yes u r right but on that thread i see your black face for us or hate for Pakistani, i am right na?????????She is already enjoying in Failed state thread !! :biggrin2:
yes but i am afraid after seeing your profile picWelcome to DFI.
Hope you enjoy your stay.
I am. Thanks for asking.yess i recongnize my ancestors, you are fine?????????????????????????????????????????
It is just mask. Inside, I am fluffy bear, likeyes but i am afraid after seeing your profile pic
how cute you are , i like your insideI am. Thanks for asking.
It is just mask. Inside, I am fluffy bear, like
Have you ever experienced a cringe worthy moment?how cute you are , i like your inside
Abso-Freaking-Lutely !!yes u r right but on that thread i see your black face for us or hate for Pakistani, i am right na?????????
we know :blah: :blah:Abso-Freaking-Lutely !!