all you bachelors, for a change stay away from pretty ladies tomorrow
enjoy yourselves!
Are you a girl??? sorry i had forgotten that........ hmm thats why i always wondered why you are so soft than comparing to some other indian membersall those who wish to get raakhi tied from me raise plz ur hands with $100 note.:happy_2:
Are you a girl??? sorry i had forgotten that........ hmm thats why i always wondered why you are so soft than comparing to some other indian members
I think i read somewhere but had totally forgotten
In the Medieval Indian history, the tale of Maharani Karnawati and Mughal Emperor Humayun relates to the tradition of Rakhi. Maharani Karnawati was the queen of the Rajput Kingdom, Chittor, in Rajasthan. When Chittor was threatened by Bahadur Shah of Mewar, the Maharani sent a Rakhi to Humayun, the Mughal Emperor of Delhi, and called him for help. Humayun was aware of the significance of Rakhi in the Hindu community, so he immediately accepted her request to protect her.
http://inutiles.files.wordpress.com/2007/07/partsmall_100.jpg You are welcome.all those who wish to get raakhi tied from me raise plz ur hands with $100 note.:happy_2:
you might want to say -> to friends and their sistersHappy Raksha bandhan to the brothers and their sisters
sure......sending u the raakhi now......Asli or nakli note kya......
arre I didn't wnat the rakhi, just wanted to help you weed out the guys who sent you fake notes !!sure......sending u the raakhi now......Asli or nakli note kya......
every one gave me cheques and none of them bounced.you may be on the top of the list who sends fake note or cheques like pakistani govt which always bounce.arre I didn't wnat the rakhi, just wanted to help you weed out the guys who sent you fake notes !!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Happy Raksha Bandhan to all Members and their Sisters. | Introductions & Announcements | 7 | ||
Happy New Year (Hindu) to all. | Members Corner | 6 | ||
China to set up shop in Mexico, and the US isn’t happy | Americas | 2 | ||
Happy Janamashtmi DFI! | Members Corner | 24 |