DFI Meet in BANGALORE

Guys it is very boring and I am fed up being inside my house for the whole day.........
What are you doing in Bangalore? I mean the purpose of your visit. If you have friends try out nearby places like Muthati for a picnic.

Guys it is very boring and I am fed up being inside my house for the whole day.........
Hey Sesha... I got your message. But was not able to reply to it. For some reason the reply button in PM is disabled!

I'm ready. IPL, well, not much interested in IPL, but can come along atleast to appreciate the cultural programs that are carried out parallel to the game (Cheerleaders)!

Bangalorean and Oracle what do you guys say? Meet up?

Weekday to weekday. Kya farak padta hai. Anyways the match is after work hours.

You in Delhi...did not know that...else i would have definitely met you...
Singh is in Delhi as well. We have a lot of members in delhi but then the onus lies on the dilliwalas to plan and meet. I love meeting people so I do my bit.

H.A.

Singh is in Delhi as well. We have a lot of members in delhi but then the onus lies on the dilliwalas to plan and meet. I love meeting people so I do my bit.
Singh was a little busy i guess...hence could not meet, met Saya and Amit though.....and i assume Messiah is also in Delhi. Am i right?
There are also a lot more members.
Virendra i guess you should take the initiative and plan a meet.

Wow that's good. Yes Messiah is also in delhi, and Galaxy as well.

Bhai Actually my house is near Bangalore Central on the outer ring road..........

I am not sure about tomorrow mate. Will let you know.

I will be in peenya if the carpenter comes. I will call you and inform you.

What part of the city do you stay? North or south?

You are close to where sesha is. Ok forum mall can be the meeting place. PM me your number.