Ali Azmat Decides to not Sing in Indian Movies

indian punjab has same culture of salwar kamiz,tumne theka nahi liya hua .BTW y ur ladies wear saris??

pls take discussion to further level u will bet banged nothing else
Here is a famous Paki woman who wears Saree(she is a Muslim)

Marvi Sirmed
Marvi Sirmed is a Pakistani journalist. She is also a political commentator, freelance columnist, human rights activist and blogger.

Not just URDU, they should stop using Indian songs, hindustani music, Indian movies, sarees, bangles which are a result of Indian culture.

movie theater in UK, which shows Hindi movies, is full of hijab wali moti jananis. bloody pakis

Get your FACTS and GRAMMER right since you are INCORRECT in both usually .

180millions male in pakistan? really ? no females? Do you know when to use million and millions ? Madrasa educated wahabi?

If you know all then why asking and becoming butt of jokes and earning Certificate of Troll each time ??? Your culture is nothing but a part of Indian Legacy and now you claim Urdu and Shalwar kameez as your "Discovery" :pound:

You are a TrollMaster so open a thread so that you can be first educated about your "culture" and then Indian Culture.This thread is about Terrorist Supporter Paki BEGGER singers/actors/cricketers crying if we deny visa. :lol:
sorry i meant both 180millions male/female wearing shalwar kameez

i beg to differ we dont share any part of our culture with india.

indian punjab has same culture of salwar kamiz,tumne theka nahi liya hua .BTW y ur ladies wear saris??

pls take discussion to further level u will bet banged nothing else
because indian punjab was under Pakistan civilization..you might share shalwar kameez culture with us.but either pakistan should sue you guys or you should revert back to indian lungi or dhoti

sorry i meant both 180millions male/female wearing shalwar kameez

i beg to differ we dont share any part of our culture with india.
No part at all???... now thats also FACTUALLY WRONG and thats the reason for your identity crisis.

Kyun apni mitte paleet karwa raha hai har post mei?? :lol:

aragorn

Very well done.

Urdu song should be banned in Bollywood movies.and pakistan should sue bollywood for using urdu and shalwar kameez in indian movies
by that logic... pakistan should sue all those who are into beastility :D

@farhaan=pakistan civilization wo, 500000 yrs old wali ya 10,00000 yrs wali??:lol::lol: