Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

tharun

As per Shatrujeet page

As per our sources, to avenge the blood of four Indian army soldiers and their brothers in arms who were martyred recently in a cross border ambush by Pakistani troops.A special team of warriors had moved across the border this afternoon,during which some people have reported the sighting of ghosts in poonch sector.

Later these ghosts were known to have emerged at the post of 59 Baloch of Pakistan Army in Rakhchakri area of POK, where they unleashed all the hell and fury of vengeance and raised a storm of death .

After the violent fury of storm subdued over that post remains of seven pakistani soldiers bodies with few heads missing were observed at that post.Out of this only 3 dead bodies were reported and accepted by Pakistani army as of now because to own up their dead in not in the blood of Pakistani army,delusion and lies are their last refuge.

The ghosts as per last report, melted away into thin air just like they had emerged.They will rise again somewhere ,someday at sometime ,to bring the hell at the doorsteps of the enemies of this nation.

*Photo only for representational purpose.

=======

1. At least 2 "trophies" brought back

2. The post from which the ghosts crossed over is manned by $##& the specific unit we don't want to mention.

3. In complete Panic Pak Army have sealed the area.
That's a lot of vegetation......................................What is the visibility range in that areas.

SELVAM

Precisely.... As if we are waiting for our soldiers to be killed/mutilated to take avenge
Our response should be proactive not reactive
By Killing 4-5 porki soldiers we will not be able to make even a dent in the Pakistani strategy to bleed India by thousand cuts
This government has failed to curb the border killings
Also lets pause for a cause and think about the family of the bravehearts they leave behind
It's heartbreaking to think about the pain and agony of the loved ones...
Modi government is playing to gallery in Pakistan policy and LoC skirmishes. What kind of strategy is this? I am afraid as elections r approaching pakis wil resort to lot of hit and run tactics in LoC to put pressure on bjp government.

Indian Sniper.001

To be clear, last evening’s cross-border raid wasn’t on the scale of the Sept 2016 post-Uri strike in PoK. And necessarily. This was a tactical action at the unit level. In terms of depth inside, duration & modus operandi, it was deliberately a smaller, quicker mission. The Indian Army team used IEDs, assault rifles and light machine guns during the raid last night. Total duration of raid said to be less than 45 minutes in the Rakh Chakhri sub sector across from Poonch, sources say. No official word yet from Army though.

~ Shiv Aroor.

Have compiled the tweets here.

SELVAM

Arnab is a grade idiot. What kind of nonsense he is blabbering in tv. We will looks like a fool when next time pakis attack in LoC. He is putting even zaid hamid into shame

It's high time the Army comes out with facts. It's no point staying silent. We need to give this action wide publicity or else the junta will think that the IA is not retaliating. Or is there more than meets the eye?

SELVAM

As long as pkaistan exists, it will keep attacking. So, what is your point? Pakistan never has stopped attacking and never will. Your arguments make no sense. If you have no action plan to say, don't say. Media coverage or not, truth is truth. Asking to hide the truth because you fear Modi will come back to power as a result is absurd to say the least.

I'm sure no service man will support this mindless boasting and media coverage.

baluch regiment is manned by pakabis. No balochis serve anywhere near LoC. pakabis don't trust them and not enough in the army anyway.
The so called 'Baloch Regiment' has just about 2% -3% Baloch. The rest are all Pakjabis. This is just to show the people of Balochistan that the Porki Army isn't biased against the Baloch. Bloody hypocrites and liars of the first order.

NeXoft007

It's high time the Army comes out with facts. It's no point staying silent. We need to give this action wide publicity or else the junta will think that the IA is not retaliating. Or is there more than meets the eye?
Bhai, it's better to be silent, if adgpi boasts about it at their Twitter handle, the paki civilians will demand revenge strike.

As long as pkaistan exists, it will keep attacking. So, what is your point? Pakistan never has stopped attacking and never will. Your arguments make no sense. If you have no action plan to say, don't say. Media coverage or not, truth is truth. Asking to hide the truth because you fear Modi will come back to power as a result is absurd to say the least.
You still don't get the point.. The point is why still we are having so many loses when we have nationalistic government and the so called most strong man in the helm
Yet Pakistani are brazen enough to do such mutilation
Can you imagine.. They come at their will.. Mutilate at will and leave at will and what do we do.. Nothing
Please tell me if SS is able to stop such infiltration.. We had lost lot of fine even after SS

People elected this government for change in Pakistani policy.. But I fear modi do not have any vision wrt Pakistan.. I fear his incompetence will cause us dearly in coming future

Kalki_2018

Why are ppl wailing like an old woman? IA knows pakis will try to attack and we will kill them at LOC, inside pok and pakistan. What does Modi have to do with whats is happening at LoC? He has given IA and BSF a free hand and they are slaughtering pakis left right and center. Should he declare a war? Just because pakis hide 80% of there causalities doesn't mean they are not paying dearly for holding on to pok. They have no other choice and they will fight till last paki soldier is killed.

Indian Sniper.001

Bhai, it's better to be silent, if adgpi boasts about it at their Twitter handle, the paki civilians will demand revenge strike.
Sometimes, I wish they try. The IA is on high alert, and just yesterday they killed three who were trying to infiltrate. We boasted about SS, what exactly did they do?

Indian Sniper.001

You still don't get the point.. The point is why still we are having so many loses when we have nationalistic government and the so called most strong man in the helm
Yet Pakistani are brazen enough to do such mutilation
Can you imagine.. They come at their will.. Mutilate at will and leave at will and what do we do.. Nothing
Please tell me if SS is able to stop such infiltration.. We had lost lot of fine even after SS

People elected this government for change in Pakistani policy.. But I fear modi do not have any vision wrt Pakistan.. I fear his incompetence will cause us dearly in coming future
The govt. has given a free hand to the IA. Have clearly stated no talks until they give up their expertise (read terrorism). The Pakistani's will be brazen enough to keep repeating the same episodes until their country cease to survive.
Yes, I expect a much more fine and a refined policy from the govt. but they have had a start.