Key 26/11 conspirator Abu Hamza arrested at Delhi Airport

Kasab is worried that this Abu who is from Beed will have connections and will kill him!

Possibly, he thinks that India does not have the 'gurda' to hang him!
Thats right perpahs... and he has another senior Afzal Guru who he thinks as a living proof.

So according to the same logic ALL Hindu/Sikhs etc should become a terrorist and wipe out all muslims from the world, because Muslims killed millions of Hindu/Sikhs in the forced conversion drive which lasted for centuries in India???

Your logic fails to the core but nothing new.......you are a brainwashed idiot... your are nothing different than Abu :lol:

You are making a fool of yourself and your community :lol:

ejazr

Re: Abu Jundal's arrest and its affect on Pakistan - India dynamics

Just posting the media briefing my MEA spokesperson Syed Akbaruddin. Ofcourse in most intel operations 90% of the real details will probably be secret with the local media adding their own "masala" in the remaining 10% that we get to know through "leaks"

But in any case, here is the official pov

I do hope they still release info and even make a documentary of the information that they get as they did with the Mumbai attacks when Fareed Zakaria narrated the story and the audio tapes were used to bring the direct evidence to the public eye. This opportunity should be used to now implicate the Official state actors and even lobby for state sponsor of terror tag for Pakistan.

MEA - Ministry of External Affairs

Question: Sir, my question is regarding Abu Hamza the terrorist who was deported from Saudi Arabia. Kindly tell us something about how Indian agencies succeeded in getting Abu Hamza into the country. What is the role of yours? Also, there is a report that MEA was not aware about the whole process that the MHA and IB were following in this regard.

Official Spokesperson: Thank you very much, that is an important question. I understand that it is a legitimate question that you have asked in the circumstances. That said, I think you have to also give us a little bit of space to operate in. If there are questions of an operational nature which involve intelligence issues, you would not expect us to share this openly in a public platform. These are matters which are of a sensitive nature. These are matters which we operate in a manner where we do not publicly stand upon trees and shout about it. So, please understand that the achievement is of India as a country. Which element of the Government of India worked on this, which elements cooperated with which other elements, is not a matter on which we need to openly discuss. But that said, we are all happy that this is an achievement for the country.

Question: How does this incident reflect on the changing nature of Saudi-India security relationship? They were not very warm since the 1950s, and 1980s particularly. How do you define this change? How do you see this as?

Official Spokesperson: In the 1950s there was a visit of the King of Saudi Arabia to India for a month or more. So, that is reflective of the warm relationship we had during that time. So, I beg to differ with you in terms of what the relationship was then.

That said, I take your point that issues of this nature are rather new in the relationship between the two countries. I would like to share with you that our relationship with Saudi Arabia is expanding in a variety of ways. You would recollect there was a visit by our Defence Minister. That again you would say was a path-breaking thing. You would like to characterize the developments recently also in a similar way. This is for you to describe and analyze. But what we feel is we have always had very cordial relations with Saudi Arabia. There are a large number of Indian nationals there – two million on last count. So, obviously a country with which we have such strong bonds we can only describe our relationship as excellent.

Question: What has been Pakistan's reaction to the arrest of Abu Hamza? It came out with the very clichéd response that Pakistan has renewed its offer of cooperation in counterterrorism. It seems to be a very casual kind of attitude. Has it been taken to official channel? What has been the reaction to the whole issue of the arrest and the revelations made by this man?

Official Spokesperson: As I told you at the beginning of this briefing, such issues require some space in which we need to operate. Also it requires a certain degree of depth for us to work without being asked to give you a ball-by-ball commentary on this. So, please do understand. We will at a certain stage when we are ready for this, provide information on this. But please do not expect us to say, well this morning this happened, and afternoon this further thing happened. I do understand we are great connoisseurs and interested in very rapid commentary including on T20, but this certainly is not that sort of a match.

iNDiAN.96

Troll Soldier
Rehman Malik wants India's apology for naming ISI in some attacks.
He is also saying that Hindu extremism is spreading in India which they have to look into it instead of naming us. :troll:

Merged. Please use this thread for any future developments on Abu Hamza/Jundal

Rehman Malik wants India's apology for naming ISI in some attacks.
He is also saying that Hindu extremism is spreading in India which they have to look into it instead of naming us. :troll:
Rehman Malik????? :lol:

Pakis always want apologies about their own ineffiencies and incompetencies... they STILL want US to apologize killing OBL inside Pak and put one brave Paki in jail terming him as traitor.

Now
what else can be said about this Terrrorist State called Pakistan.

Pakistan holds no respect in the world.... its the whore of superpowers.

ajtr

Pakistan defends ISI, demands apology From India for false Allegations

'ISI is best,' Pakistan rushes to defend its rogue agency, demands apology for false charges against the 'pride of nation'
Rehman Malik also said that it is wrong to say that the Pakistan Army has stopped Sarabjit's clemency.

Islamabad: Rubbishing India's claim of the role of Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) in the 26/11 Mumbai terror attack, Pakistan on Wednesday said it was proud of its spy agency.

Hours after India's Minister of Home Affairs P. Chidambaram told media in New Delhi that "there was support from state and non-state actors in the 26/11 massacre", the adviser to Prime Minister Raja Parvez Ashraf, Rehman Malik, said, "We are proud of our ISI. They are defending Pakistan. Our ISI is the best."

The former interior minister strongly denied Chidambaram's charge and said Pakistan has been cooperating with India in the 26/11 case investigation.

In a counter attack after Chidambaram's statement, Malik said that he had warned New Delhi about Hindu extremists to which India did not heed and now "they have their own Taliban".

Malik also denied reports that Indian death row victim Sarabjit Singh was not released under army's pressure. He was reacting to reports in the Indian media that President Asif Ali Zardari changed his decision to release Sarabjit under pressure from the army.

He said the other Indian -- Surjit Singh -- whose name was mistaken as that of Sarabjit has completed his term and his release was expected in the next 48 hours.

ajtr

Re: Pakistan defends ISI, demands apology From India for false Allegations

ISLAMABAD: Advisor to the Prime Minister on Interior Affairs Rehman Malik said on Wednesday that India always blames Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) agency without any evidence and never apologises. He was addressing a press conference in Islamabad.
While claiming that India's own non-state actors are involved in terrorist activities, Malik said, "I am not blaming India, I am clearing the situation." He added that there was some technical fault in the Indian system.
India has alleged that Pakistan has been involved in terrorist activities several times which later proved to be wrong and affected bilateral ties, said Malik, adding that India should confirm first before blaming Pakistan.
An alleged key plotter in the 2008 Mumbai attacks, Sayeed Zabiuddin Ansari, was arrested by the Indian police earlier this week. India's home minister said the suspect had provided information confirming Pakistani "state support" for the deadly assault.
Malik said that the information provided by India about Ansari is incomplete, and added that India should also explain why he has been released.
India blames ISI without evidence: Rehman Malik – The Express Tribune

David Headley said that ISI did it, now this Abu guy says same thing. BTW same ISI and PA which has hidden OBL and finally he was killed in Pakistan, may be we too take out those guys who are responsible for 26/11.

BTW who the hell this Abu Jindal had Pakistani passport and how he was in Pakistan at the time of attack. BTW same Abu Jindal was arrested in Pakistan earlier in Pakistan for anti terror in 26/11 investigation.

lcatejas

Pride of the Nation :shocked:... Abe jis nation ka pride hi nahi to apology to door ki baat....ye hum nahi puri duniya janti hai ...:taunt:

Rehman Malik, as it is, is taken to be a joker even in Pakistan!

Pakis also wants US to apologise as they killed OBL inside Pak... :lol:

Pakis are the biggest laughing stock in front of the whole world. :lol:

ajtr

At the end of 26/11 terror attacks, Karachi control room wore a celebratory look: Abu Jundal

"Jundal said the common words after the attack came to an end were 'Mubarak ho! Hamne teen din tak Hindustan ki security forces ke saath ladai ki, jo wo hamesha yaad karenge (we fought with Indian security forces for three days, which they are not going to forget)'.
In a sense Abu Jundal is right in saying that 26/11 will be remembered by indians for generations to come.Coz this was one of the most successful attack which bought india to its knees.26/11 was india's panipat,waterloo,1971.May be next pakistani missle will be named after kasb for his heroics in mumbai.

May be next pakistani missle will be named after kasb for his heroics in mumbai.
I think the best that Pakistan can produce are those that murder civilians. When they face real soldiers, they bolt like scared rabbits, as is customary of every Pakistani. I guess that explains why a man armed with an automatic rifle going around killing innocent civilians will be worshiped as a hero by Pakistanis. Suits them, no doubt.

iNDiAN.96

Troll Soldier
In a sense Abu Jundal is right in saying that 26/11 will be remembered by indians for generations to come.Coz this was one of the most successful attack which bought india to its knees.26/11 was india's panipat,waterloo,1971.May be next pakistani missle will be named after kasb for his heroics in mumbai.
Typical paki with "frog in a well" thinking. Bhai zara sapne se bahar aao aur dekho duniya kya soch rahi hai aapke mulk ke baare mein.

blueblood

At the end of 26/11 terror attacks, Karachi control room wore a celebratory look: Abu Jundal

Aa gaye na apni aukaat par. That turd killed innocent and shat bricks when faced real men in uniform. No wonder Americans anally rape you guys day in day out .:pound::pound:. You remind of a video in which a Paki brigadier was smiling shamelessly after surrendering.:rofl:

Rehman Malik is playing to the gallery. They have their own domestic compulsions.

may be but it is also true that whole India was united against this attack, so it is wake up call for us and it united the whole country. BTW it only shows the inferiority complex, it can't be bigger then what we did, when Pakistan was cut to two pieces in 1971. :taunt:

Aa gaye na apni aukaat par. That turd killed innocent and shat bricks when faced real men in uniform. No wonder Americans anally rape you guys day in day out .:pound::pound:. You remind of a video in which a Paki brigadier was smiling shamelessly after surrendering.:rofl:
Pakistan LOVES surrender...... and they love surrendering in masses. History has proved it. :lol:

almost 1/3 or 100,000 surrendered before.

But not all Pakis smile while surrendering, see below the "Pussy Tiger" Niazi was so serious :-

Don't blame us, Abu Hamza is Indian, says Pakistan

Islamabad/New Delhi: Pakistan has dismissed India's claim that the arrest of 26/11 handler Abu Hamza, and the information he has provided to interrogators, proves that Pakistani state actors were involved with the attacks on Mumbai in 2008.

"Hazma is Indian. India is failing to control its citizens," said Pakistan's Interior Minister Rehman Malik. "I told (Home Minister) Chidambaram that Hindu extremism is growing in India," he added.

This morning, India's Home Minister P Chidambaram said, "He has confirmed that he was in the control room and he has named a few people who were in the control room...that confirms our suspicion that this was an organized effort which had some kind of state support. The argument that it was non-state actors who were behind the massacre is no longer valid." (Read)

Mr Malik reacted sharply, stating, "Each time India has accused the ISI of involvement in a terror attack, it has been proved wrong." (Abu Hamza's arrest: Top 10 developments)

Hamza was deported from Saudi Arabia to Delhi and is now being interrogated by intelligence officers and the Delhi Police. He has said that as the attacks on Mumbai began, he was in a control room near the international airport in Karachi. Supervising the operation there, he has said, were ISI officers and Lashkar commanders including Zaki-ur Rehman Lakhvi.

After Ajmal Kasab became the only terrorist to be captured alive during 26/11, he has said, all handlers including him were asked to leave Pakistan He allegedly travelled to Saudi Arabia on a Pakistani passport with a fake name. US intelligence officials and India were alerted to him after he allegedly made a call to Pakistan, that was tracked down by the US.

"We identified him almost a year ago...it was a well-guarded secret...we tracked him. I think the world appreciates how India is going about tracking every one of the 26/11 masterminds," Mr Chidambaram said.

In discussions with India about its own investigation and trial for those connected to 26/11, Pakistan had told India that Abu Hamza had been arrested. When asked how Hamza had then managed to leave the country, Mr Mallik said this was not the same man listed in a dossier shared between the two countries.

Don't blame us, Abu Hamza is Indian, says Pakistan | NDTV.com

Tight slap on indian govt face

AJTR u won this time we lost:tsk::tsk::tsk:

even beggar nation like urs showing eyes to us
now :sad::sad: