Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

I think this is a missing piece of information, given what is happening now..

Keep in mind IN provided escorts to oil tankers atleast a month before Iran oil tanker event. Looks like there is a certain amount of co-ordination between us and world powers especially U.S.

To me this one makes more sense than any other theory floating around. Govt is preparing for avoiding what happened in early 90’s, where afghan jihadis were routinely found in Kashmir.

Jaishankar ki jai ho!!!
=======

JUST IN: President Trump told aides he wants to withdraw US troops from Afghanistan before 2020 presidential election

Add to this the info floating around last month that LeT is focusing on Afghanistan and HM has taken over eastern front.

Argument can be made that LeT has gone to Pakistan’s western front for a recruitment drive. They can come back anytime, once recruitment quotas are completed.

JUST IN: President Trump told aides he wants to withdraw US troops from Afghanistan before 2020 presidential election

Qureshit : BEcause of the problems in the paki EASTERN BORDER pakis cant send troops to SUBSTITUTE the US WAR CONTRACTORS who gets killed routinely..a.ka. pak army pigs as cannon fodder to Afghan..

Doval : Hold my beer

We can RELIEVE the paki soldiers from EAST pakistan PROBLEM AGAIN..! we have solved one similar issue and is experienced..
:hehe:

US: Kashmir Belongs to India and INDIA only..my bad

Holy Triad

Sales of Kashmiri chooran (Made in Pakistan) is plummeting fast;
West quit buying a decade back, Islamic world few years back
& within Pakistan neither pashtun nor baloch buy it anymore.

Pakjabis are addict
,and they too shall have to quit soon.

Kashmir is nearing final solution.

Pukistans "leverage" summarized,

Vijyes

We killed 300 jihadis in a single strike in feb this year in their own territory, what do you think pakis would be thinking?
They handed over Abhinandan back after that. India was willing to escalate. The same will to escalate exists even now. So, what can Pakistan do even if it wants to? For that matter,entire muslim population of India can be used by Pakistan to do attacks. There is no way to prevent that. It is just deterrence in terms of retaliation that is keeping things in check.

Check for any special trains from Jammu Cant believe Govemenet hasn't provided train service at this time of emergency.

Or maybe just maybe train services is just too risksy.
See this operation has to have least civilian casualties to be succesfull or else The opposition will call it unnecessary blooshed.
We are not evacuating Jammu. We are only evacuating Kashmir. There is no train to Kashmir anyways. Once the tourists are in Jammu, they are safe and no need to evacuate further

Why is our RAW Agent Gafoora DGISPR silent!!
Hope we have cleared all his pending payments
Let me tell you where he’s gone...

First he presented a brilliant plan to his bosses that let’s show some paki munitions as Indian munitions in neelum valley, but I will need at 20 lakh as travel expenses.

Got the approval for 20 lakhs.

From there He went straight to pindi armoury, showed them the authorisation from the general to take custody of some munitions.

Now here is his real genius plan.

From there he went straight to the garden on backside of his home, took some pics of munitions from his Redmi phone and got it posted via his troll army.

Now here’s the tricky part, if he took the pics behind his home how will he justify trip to neelum valley.

So gafoora bhai Saab will not come out his house for another day, other wise general will ask for his 20 lakh travel expenses back...

He he!!!!

Sounds about right!!!

Holy Triad

आरम्भ है प्रचंड।

#LoC
Heavy firing by Pakistan along LoC in Balakote sector of Mendhar in Poonch, Army strongly retaliating..details awaited

Big: Last thirty six hours ..No of attempts by pak to disturb peace in valley and target amarnath ji yatra.

A BAT attempt was made on one of the forward posts in Keran sect and foiled by alert troops resulting in neutralising of 5 to 7 pak regulars/terrorists.

four hardcore jem terrorists were neutralised... Recovered cache of sniper rifle, IED and mine with pak markings....Clearly indicates complicity of pak in terror activities:Sources