Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Guys any update on tarbela. What exactly happened anyone has an idea.

Jay99

Pakis will only retaliate ,if they accept it publicly ,a lot has happened since balakot ,how much of that has pakis accepted none so they are also not forced to retaliate ,I again say for pakis IMAGE is everything, they are coward converts of highest order ,who keep changing their daddies from arabs,Turks ,Persians,afghans,Mongols back to Indus Hindus.
On our balakot strike given the anger of pulwama ,pakis knew India will announce it (Uri,SS1 PC) so ,they quickly did a press conference of their own and set a narrative that we hurt trees and missed the target ,now this was an attempt to hide their incompetence of next day in case they missed the targets which they did miserably but they already had set a narrative that we hit trees so they hit trees too to show our capability LOL ,wasted so many expensive amraams ,lgbs and guide bombs when they don't have money for tomatoes.
They were surprised in SS1 when India went ahead and announced it by doing PC , because they didn't expect India to announce it due to past docile govt. ,what did they do then ? oh nothing happened ,they only did LOC firing and usual denial ,when a year later proofs were out they again did what pukis do best denial? oh they are fake .

So this time IF tarbela happened, they knew we will not announce it as balakot is past now,and no pulwama or Uri type event has happened ,so we won't announce ,so no retaliation apart from usual cowardly terrorist attacks they will try.
I guess we have changed tactics now ,pakis won't accept publicly and we will keep fucking them covertly/overtly.
India must advertise any attacks on porki's ...they should feel the embarrassment only daily basis...we shouldn't be worried about retaliation if we declare it in public...

I don't know 36 yrs is a long long time and 70k is nothing ,they certainly will never count the ones killed by Indians, these might be just afghan ,zarb e chutiyapa , terror "attack" etc count. Also they regularly outsource their soldiers for original converts and goat lovers in middle East.
70k is too much, that’s 2000 per annum. Could be true only if they are officially giving martyr status to paki jihadis lost during afghan war with Russians.

This is only 'missing' soldiers. Killed in action is not disclosed in the report.

Yes a part may be lost in Afghan war.

tomato

Bhai logo..is someone having any info on Tarbela?
Nothing is coming out from anywhere

uoftotaku

Bhai logo..is someone having any info on Tarbela?
Nothing is coming out from anywhere
No info cause IAF leaves no witnesses alive!

In all seriousness, it's probably a classified targeted strike...such have happened in past. Not on scale of Balakot and not in the same kind of "badla" context so military will choose not to publicize it as its a purely military op rather than one directly by political authority

We never do anything symbolic. My friend @OfficialDGISPR must have known this thing now.

hmmm..looks like BADLA is done for 27th paki airspace violation and dropping bomb which didnt explode near our Mil. HQ
Gafoora Crow said its SYMBOLIC so is IK.
Soo..

Possibly..may be could be..we did something NOT SYMBOLIC in Tarbela

Raziel

This thread is for the events after the thread 'India strikes against Pakistani terrorism 2019' since there is no thread catering to PKMKB posts.

This thread should end with the end of the nation to which all the terrorist activities can be traced i.e. samajh to aap gaye hi honge.