Politics over cow

i am seeing this across forums! chutiyanandans who havent yet fully come out of their mothers' but have got smartphones & PCs, have been giving headaches to the seniors with their 'divine' knowledge trolling about everything! a marked trend across online forums!!one hijra started from syria to europe, & this is the hijra of teeny-weeny teens & pubescents in online spaces, & a little older than that. one of my good friends had brought my notice to it once; he and some of his peers were really tired & frustrated by their unstable hyperactivity disorder antics.
@Project Dharma @abhijat @screambowl - have you noticed it?

Tapatalked!
I gave this papu an advise, to learn! But due to all the fancy stuff his parents have given to him, he could access anything online and believe everything said by any chutiya-lectual. Most probably he is in school, may be he should ask his teacher about whatever he is posting here.

If I could I would have told his teachers what this kid is upto , and show his posts here and which direction he is going on, instead of learning, realizing and doing healthy arguments. He should try doing this with his class teacher the very next stay he will be standing with his parents in front of school Principal.

he is just taking out his frustration, may be because he flunked in his mid terms. :p

I'm not responding to anything that an ethics challenge. Cows are not Humans. case closed!
And just because human is a social Animal you can feed on it right because in any case it is an animal??

Bharat Ek Khoj

You have a right to protect your own cow which you have appropriated. You do not have the right to do so with another persons cow as he and not you owns it. Collectivism is collectivism no matter where it occurs.
Another person's cow ? What makes you believe those low life actually raise a cow ? Most are stolen that too in barbaric way.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
What the hell going on here?

@OrangeFlorian
We usually have long days at work. It is very tiresome to scroll the threads to read other posts.
Stop pasting walls of text all over the place.

Keep it simple.
Make your point. And present it with good points. If required, provide links.

Pasting whatever you find on google here, is not the proper way.

That said, beef consumption was there in ancient days. So was human flesh consumption.

But that doesn't make us morally correct to eat humans.

P.S. : Don't post another series of walls of text.
Humans aren't cows I already made that point incredibly clear. You can't collectivise privately owned cattle just because you are offended

republic_roi97

@OrangeFlorian saying the same thing over and over again does not necessarily means that its the truth, now we are not "imposing", its called as protected under law, you obviously have no knowledge of hinduism, because, Sanatan Dharma is not a religion, its a perhaps, most flexible and pluralistic way of life which even for a brief time period, incorporated Buddhism again into itself, because Buddhism was becoming a dominant way of life in all of India. All these articles are irrelevant, because what matters is that at the end we became an agrarian society and meanwhile discarded a lot of vedic traditions that became irrelevant or outdated, but from the past 500 years with the arrival of islam and British, you're seeing all this Beef love in Kerela and North East, nearly 90% Hindus support Beef Ban.

republic_roi97

And for the gods sake, its just one freaking animal and one freaking nation. If you like beef, GTFO and eat in some other country.

Humans aren't cows I already made that point incredibly clear. You can't collectivise privately owned cattle just because you are offended
Human is animal. So is cow.
What's the difference?
Are you saying that human is entirely different from other animals?

Both are ok for consumption. Have you ever smelt human flesh when it is cooked on fire?
It smells like other meat.

What's the difference?

Both are ok for consumption. Have you ever smelt human flesh when it is cooked on fire?
even tigers eat human .... why? Because humans are part of ecosystem. Hence human is a food. Many mico organism survive on human blood ..

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
What's the difference?

Humans are not animals in the same way that cows are animals. animals cannot reason and make rational judgements, choose whether or not they want to be owned, or create values of their own. They are a lower level of consciousness and intelligence and cannot be regarded as the same as humans. Do stop ganging up on me with your cow fetisher friends or I'm going to keep on ignoring you guys. Further more we might as well kill anyone for for eating chicken if that's the way you see it.

Errr...
Seculars should also make politics over pigs..
Life is equal for pig or cow..

republic_roi97

Do stop ganging up on me with your cow fetisher friends or I'm going to keep on ignoring you guys. Further more we might as well kill anyone for for eating chicken if that's the way you see it.
No, not chicken, I like it. We don't eat cow (anymore?) in India because we feel that it is sacred. That is it. Period stop this Beef right here. You are welcome to slaughter any other animal except Cow that is it. Their is lots of other things to eat out here, beef is the least of it.
Have a good day Orange Florian. You can still enjoy it in Canada.

Humans are not animals in the same way that cows are animals. animals cannot reason and make rational judgements, choose whether or not they want to be owned, or create values of their own. They are a lower level of consciousness and intelligence and cannot be regarded as the same as humans. Do stop ganging up on me with your cow fetisher friends or I'm going to keep on ignoring you.
We are not ganging up on you.
In fact I am trying to teach you something which can save you in long run.

Stop letting your mind go on its own course. It will handicap you in long run. You are reading all the crap what ever that is on internet. It is not healthy.

Learn reality. Mind picks up whatever it fancies. But it is intellect which decides what is right and what is wrong.
Only humans have intellect.
Eating non-veg clouds it.

Indians especially hindus, have special code of honour regarding other beings that live on this planet.
Learn how to co-exist with other beings. And follow dharma.

P.S. To make my point, I am not going to like my fellow cow fetishers' posts. I hope you see soome light. Indians are special and Desi cows are super special.

animals cannot reason and make rational judgements, choose whether or not they want to be owned, or create values of their own. They are a lower level of consciousness and intelligence and cannot be regarded as the same as humans.
During earthquake it's the man who dies .. very rarely there is a case of any animal dying why? Because they get some sort of warning through their sense.

Secondly, Dogs have greater power to sniff and differentiate among the smells which humans lack ..

Cats can see better in night and are more agile than humans. Humans cannot ...

Hawk has got better eyes. Can fly without airplane...

Human is the only organism who needs cloths LOL ( you call it intelligence) and cannot survive without artificial support.

Elephants have better memory than Humans!!!

Whale and Dolphins can listen to eachother from 10000 kms without any telephone.

Bats and owl have greater hearing power.

And you call them fools and less intelligent? Wtf ... it is you only the most foolish person right now!!

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
I'm not listening to you.:dude: Go away. Your belittling hasn't changed my mind.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
political vegetarianism is statist and collectivist. statism and collectivism is bad and a tool of the left. your opinion is irrelevant.

@Bharat Ek Khoj - you dont say!

@Screambowl - teachers today are useless. they're just professionals. whats out of bounds of the school is not much of their concern. the first blame lies with the parents. well, if they themselves are deracinated, then....beda gark hi hai!

Some cool pics. . .

-------------
This Is Purer!

17th-century rampant govt-collectivism being opposed by a 'leftist' individual.

reverse the roles today.

the collectivism today then is of this nexus - thief/jihadi --> smuggler --> transportation crooks & cow/calf-smuggling corridors --> jihadis across the border or the domestic ones --> money pumped into jihad (of ofc the green variety, then the white variety, & the red variety)....all under the aegis of some jihadi & super-dhimmi politicians! the victims?! the ever luta-pita hapless Hindus, cow-protectors, inter-state police/STF personnel, advocates, etc. (track one 'Neha Patel' from Gujarat over SM. a corporate-honcho, she's actively involved in countering this blood-money 'business'...you'll get to know much of the jihadi-dhimmi games that are played!)...or some orgs in Nagpur who have gone to/till the last mile of the blood-trail!

Rajasthan used to have around 3 distinct camel species, out of which 2 have gone extinct, exactly due to the above reason, the camels being smuggled to saudi barbaria, nangadesh & even to muzzie villages of Harayana. the desi cow breeed is already virtually made extinct through indiscriminate cross-breeding, & the left-overs are being dumped into this jihadi-dhimmi smuggling-slaughtering business.

the born-deracinated schmucks esp. not yet fully out in the world and entirely oblivious of the travail situations and ground-realities of their parent or other lands but fed on the boogers of the sepoys, try to superimpose the old western ideals of abject & ultra-individualism & hedonism on a world and place with wholly different darshan and evolution of life, similar to those deracinated fools who felt 'elite' in swallowing the western poop & also importing & superimposing the same as templates onto here, examples being of the now infamous 'secularism' & 'socialism', which have been wrecking the country ever since!

@Project Dharma, you must be knowing better. ab nanga nahaayega bhi isi se to nichodega bhi yahi! kyon, hain ji?!

@Bharat Ek Khoj - you dont say!

@Screambowl - teachers today are useless. they're just professionals. whats out of bounds of the school is not much of their concern. the first blame lies with the parents. well, if they themselves are deracinated, then....beda gark hi hai!

This Is Purer!

17th-century rampant govt-collectivism being opposed by a 'leftist' individual.

reverse the roles today.

the collectivism today then is of this nexus - thief/jihadi --> smuggler --> transportation crooks & cow/calf-smuggling corridors --> jihadis across the border or the domestic ones --> money pumped into jihad (of ofc the green variety, then the white variety, & the red variety)....all under the aegis of some jihadi & super-dhimmi politicians! the victims?! the ever luta-pita hapless Hindus, cow-protectors, inter-state police/STF personnel, advocates, etc. (track one 'Neha Patel' from Gujarat over SM. a corporate-honcho, she's actively involved in countering this blood-money 'business'...you'll get to know much of the jihadi-dhimmi games that are played!)...or some orgs in Nagpur who have gone to/till the last mile of the blood-trail!

Rajasthan used to have around 3 distinct camel species, out of which 2 have gone extinct, exactly due to the above reason, the camels being smuggled to saudi barbaria, nangadesh & even to muzzie villages of Harayana. the desi cow breeed is already virtually made extinct through indiscriminate cross-breeding, & the left-overs are being dumped into this jihadi-dhimmi smuggling-slaughtering business.

the born-deracinated schmucks esp. not yet fully out in the world and entirely oblivious of the travail situations and ground-realities of their parent or other lands but fed on the boogers of the sepoys, try to superimpose the old western ideals of abject & ultra-individualism & hedonism on a world and place with wholly different darshan and evolution of life, similar to those deracinated fools who felt 'elite' in swallowing the western poop & also importing & superimposing the same as templates onto here, examples being of the now infamous 'secularism' & 'socialism', which have been wrecking the country ever since!

@Project Dharma, you must be knowing better. ab nanga nahaayega bhi isi se to nichodega bhi yahi! kyon, hain ji?!
Bro, at least the public getting the picture this time around.

There is serious threat to desi breeds.
Our cow has some serious competetion in the market.
What more, its meat has big demand in elite circle. Meat from young calves has much more demand.

Poor thing attracts all the trouble.

Other problem is maintaining shelters and providing feed for them.

It's more.

Bro, at least the public getting the picture this time around.

There is serious threat to desi breeds.
Our cow has some serious competetion in the market.
What more, its meat has big demand in elite circle. Meat from young calves has much more demand.

Poor thing attracts all the trouble.

Other problem is maintaining shelters and providing feed for them.

It's more.
thats why the bachhada-chors like akhlaq! come 2061 & western UP will be another bengal or mappila! calf-smuggling has taken more pace i think.

humans are so fuckin' choots, their hypocrisy knows no bounds! they will beat their chest & cry like randis with a torn cunt if their offsprings die, but would separate suckling calves from their mothers to slaughter, & then also complain like a snob that "oh ya ya this meat is not after all that tender, ya ya!" i got zilch empathy with or sympathy for this gross specie if nature delivers them some hardcore retribution in the same vein and manner and with a compounded effect!

rest is being done and will be done what ought to be done...