Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

Only party seems to be doing something in MNS by giving 48 hrs deadline to fawad & mahira
The worst part is jumlendra party and bhakts are not supporting it , they are waiting for masterstroke
Now I feel Raj thackrey is a true patriot and he will surely take the mantle left by the lion ...Bala sahab thackrey

He sounded like Pakistan opposition party leader.
I expect him to remain quite about Pakis or just mention the martyrs but he went on to his same development BS and this time he tried to connect with Paki Jihadi Awaam.

su35

This was not the first time, few months back similar fidayeen attacked the Gorkha Rifles kalsuri base but failed. Their objective was same to blow the fuel dumps and kill maximum troops.

Also, last year fidayeen targeted Mohura base very near from URI and we lost few troops including a colonel.
Then what are the defensive measure we can take?\
Please do no reply Offense is the best defense as this not goin to happen with our Holy India

Change the name of POK to GOK Gareebi occupied Kashmir
And Modi wahan Vikassssssssss layega

When Rome was burning NERO was busy fighting poverty ...

Please do no reply Offense is the best defense as this not goin to happen with our Holy India
To fir ready raho ghazwa e hind ke liye ..or dedo desh thali mein saja ke unko

Brother we are already on defensive. A country which glorify Gandhi, Radha cult and Buddha will always remain on defensive.

How many of you know Gen Jorawar Singh ?

FRYCRY

Pakis have a dedicated mosque called Lal masjid that ACTUALLY brainwashes young boys for ghazwa e hind, and this was told to me by a pakistani shia and i have read same comments on fb as well....their are camps in peshawar that takes money from local people to do jihad in kashmir

Pandora

Brother we are already on defensive. A country which glorify Gandhi, Radha cult and Buddha will always remain on defensive.

How many of you know Gen Jorawar Singh ?
No bro.The problem is not the following,the problem is we don't have good leaders.Accept this first.

Headline on CNNIBN

"PM speech aim to deescalate tension"

:lol:

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
Only party seems to be doing something in MNS by giving 48 hrs deadline to fawad & mahira
But we know what the outcome will be.....zilch.

Pandora

Headline on CNNIBN

"PM speech aim to deescalate tension"

:lol:
hahahahahahhahaa lo bhai izzat he nahi rahi. Just heard Gen bakhi,he sound soooooooooooooooooooooo bhaktardddddddddd...................................

Explain a bit more. Do we have issue from CPEC in Balochistan or do we have issue from CPEC in PoK?
Well apart from all those jokes and gali galoj on serious note.

Our economy touched 7.9% and this is hurting the China. So they wanted to provoke via Pakistan, to bring this 7.9% back to 6%.

See China is our main enemy not Pakistan. We can contain them(Porks) any time we want by shelling across LOC. But if India start bringing up balochistan and instigating others against balochistan, China and Pak both will be hurt.

So hit there where both are hurt. China will lose $45 Billions and Pakistan will lose everything. So I agree action has to take place. But not in Kashmir rather in Balochistan. India have to divert their attention towards Kashmir so that they move their forces their, by building Indias force without any action and war mongering there and covertly hit them in Balochistan.

If India reply them in Kashmir, it will be Pakistan's victory because Kashmri Issue will be highlighted. But if India reply them in Balochistan then world attention will go there. India wants to forget Kashmir and open a front in Balochistan. Diver their military resources towards Balochistan.

hahahahahahhahaa lo bhai izzat he nahi rahi. Just heard Gen bakhi,he sound soooooooooooooooooooooo bhaktardddddddddd...................................
I respect him very much, his eleder brother martyred in 1965 war.

Also, i feel sorry for him and others like him who are shouting their lungs out on TV and asking for a proportionate response. But all in vein.

All those Marty who died since 1989. They died in vein.