Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

asingh10

Even Pakis know nothing significant is gonna happen. Modi ka hauwa tha, woh khatam ho chuka hai. Koi na darta ab. Na Pakistani na desh me baithe gaddar.

Bhai Mere
There is lots of pressure from industrialist, FDI investers on modi and lots of other people that Don't atack Pakistan. For obvious reasons. Business will fall down. Our soldiers are just there to get martyred in a terror strike.

Knowing this government, I'm actually seriously doubtful that any action will happen. They will not revoke MFN, IWT or deport Paki artists either. Gayi credibility khade mein.
I think they will continue to do covert action, then do some things like withdrawal of MFN or do some things to show off. I think greatest concern to the GOI and military is that Pakis are going to retaliate, then the situation will be out of control.

As someone said that, Pakistani nukes and its terrorists protect each other.

Pakis want suicide wish, they think that they will die, but they will take us down with them.

Our leaders have to find way out of this at the same time punished Pakistan for what it is doing to us.

Always remember that Soviet Union had thousands of nukes and they were very smart people, both in terms of technology and brain power, still Soviet Union, disintegrated.

So in long run, we have to smartly play this game and smartly disintegrate our enemy at the same time, we have to make sure that nukes will not be targeted at us at any given time. We need to play it really smart and we have to really lucky if we can pull this off. Disintegrate it so that it cease to exist and can be managed easily. Punjab should be aimed to be made landlocked country, without nukes.

Bhai Mere
There is lots of pressure from industrialist, FDI investers on modi and lots of other people that Don't atack Pakistan. For obvious reasons. Business will fall down. Our soldiers are just there to get martyred in a terror strike.
All right let's not attack pakistan.
But let's throw basit out of India and call our diplomatic mission from Pakistan.
Secondly we should scrap any kind of business with Pakistan.
Thirdly we should scrap any kind of bilateral treaties with Pakistan.
Pakistani b@stards don't respect shimla agreement so why should we respect IWT?

All we can do is hope for some action against Pakistan. All

All right let's not attack pakistan.
But let's throw basit out of India and call our diplomatic mission from Pakistan.
Secondly we should scrap any kind of business with Pakistan.
Thirdly we should scrap any kind of bilateral treaties with Pakistan.
Pakistani b@stards don't respect shimla agreement so why should we respect IWT?

All we can do is hope for some action against Pakistan. All
NOTAP

unless until there is full fledge war. Even during Kargil war talks were going on. It was a contained war.

SANITY

Is it confirmed yet whether the attackers of army camp were Pakistani or locals?

Bhai this government lack balls. NDA is worse than UPA. At least UPA didn't allow ISI to take a look into our airbase.
Nothing will happen.

Our babus in RAW who make policies and do analysis need to move their a**. ISI, Pak Army they are bloody damn good spy and military organisations. Taking them lightly is a big mistake. More over Chinese factor is only invited by India due to it's bad policies in Security.

The problem is just not at leadership level but also at beaurocratic level. USA had money to disintegrate USSR. We have neither money nor guts, and forget about will.

Protection of growth rate is very important. Which China wants to hurt via Pakistan ;) which is close to 7.9% .. but to protect this 7.9% you need balls.

If you leave gold in open and not in Iron box, some one will take away.

Is it confirmed yet whether the attackers of army camp were Pakistani or locals?
nothing is confirmed yet...
There was an arctile which said they were clean shaven hence must have come across LOC!! :frusty:

Bhai this government lack balls. NDA is worse than UPA. At least UPA didn't allow ISI to take a look into our airbase.
Nothing will happen.
yeah those were amazing pictures, they were inside the airbase, this base will be launch pad to attack Pakistan in war and will be prime target of Pakistan and we allowed them to come inside. FIrst picture is from the inside of Pathankot airbase.

those who attacked us (ISI) come to see, if they attacked correctly and Modi looked stupid, worse we were guarding those scums.

Our babus in RAW who make policies and do analysis need to move their a**. ISI, Pak Army they are bloody damn good spy and military organisations. Taking them lightly is a big mistake. More over Chinese factor is only invited by India due to it's bad policies in Security.

The problem is just not at leadership level but also at beaurocratic level. USA had money to disintegrate USSR. We have neither money nor guts, and forget about will.

Protection of growth rate is very important. Which China wants to hurt via Pakistan ;) which is close to 7.9% .. but to protect this 7.9% you need balls.

If you leave gold in open and not in Iron box, some one will take away.

There was an arctile which said they were clean shaven hence must have come across LOC!! :frusty:
Chinese will fight us till last pakistani. What's ridiculous is that Pakistanis are happy to do so. What kind of country does this kind of stuff?
What's more funny is that Pakistanis claim that they don't hate us? They hate us to the core. They hate us so much that they are ready to get used and abused like a whorse by superpowers.
A sh8tty and suicidal failed state.

yeah those were amazing pictures, they were inside the airbase, this base will be launch pad to attack Pakistan in war and will be prime target of Pakistan and we allowed them to come inside. FIrst picture is from the inside of Pathankot airbase.

those who attacked us (ISI) come to see, if they attacked correctly and Modi looked stupid, worse we were guarding those scums.
What SSG failed to do it in 1965 (Pathankot fiasco) they did in 2016 without firing a single bullet.

And later Pakis Klpd NIA team.

Chinese will fight us till last pakistani. What's ridiculous is that Pakistanis are happy to do so. What kind of country does this kind of stuff?
What's more funny is that Pakistanis claim that they don't hate us? They hate us to the core. They hate us so much that they are ready to get used and abused like a whorse by superpowers.
A sh8tty and suicidal failed state.
Let them use Pakistan. Finally via Baloch freedom, it is China who is at loss not Pakistan ;) . CPEC will be doomed.

SANITY

Then why is our media making so much noise against Pakistan speaking like we should declare war over them.

Why is it matter. Are there any AK and heavy weapon industry in Kashmir ?

Where do these Jihadi get all this stuff ?

Who train them to do fidayeen, operate military equipments and carry out ambushes ?

Then why is our media making so much noise against Pakistan speaking like we should declare war over them.
to give asylum to Bugti and take care of CPEC. If China can use Pakis to hamper Indian growth why Can't India checkmate them in Balochistan ;)

FRYCRY

Don't u care about those 18 families who have lost their husband, brother, son...? All these mujis came from porkistan and even if they didn't the head of local militant group hizbul mujahideen/jesh e mohammd sits in pakistan and instigate kashmiris

SANITY

to give asylum to Bugti and take care of CPEC. If China can use Pakis to hamper Indian growth why Can't India checkmate them in Balochistan ;)
Sorry but is that a serious reply or joke?

Don't u care about those 18 families who have lost their husband, brother, son...?
I care about every living and dead.

All these mujis came from porkistan and even if they didn't the head of local militant group hizbul mujahideen/jesh e mohammd sits in pakistan and instigate kashmiris
I get that they instigate but we need official confirmation when speaking of a particular incident. It's not responsible of media to behave the way they are behaving by making calls for unwanted action where it is not yet confirmed.

Why is it matter. Are there any AK and heavy weapon industry in Kashmir ?

Where do these Jihadi get all this stuff ?

Who train them to do fidayeen, operate military equipments and carry out ambushes ?
It matters if we ask the international community to act against Pakistan in any way without being sure who is exactly responsible even though it is possible to blame Pakistan when they are not directly involved. Makes us look immature.