OBOR News & Developments

Ryan came back : the problem came, the people say that the green good words? Know that the green religion so bad, also sent other young people to this place missionary does not let contact consulate, what is this kind of shit religion with evil people dry out things?

@code007 Comments from Chinese internet.

Reply @ Ji a clean : missionary is really damn, especially where Muslims go pass Christianity. Not just die or die for yourself.

how not see or condemn the Islamic State of Pakistan do? At every turn, but will never punish their supermarkets will only pick the country to pinch the state of soft persimmon?

Reply to the rabbit that year that rabbit : why can not go to mission, not religious freedom? Why did the Arabs of Islam spread to China, what Islam was with, and that he could only pass on to others, that others could not pass on other religions. This fuck is a cult

@code007

@code007

Reply : green can not triumphantly in their own classic propaganda inside the massacre, the Quran is only Mamalielie say something, but you teach Bibo is not the same. Shechem, Jericho, Canaan and other things, do not think that others do not know, let alone Bo Bo proud of the propaganda period of justice. Abraham three cults had no good crop, do not install a pair of their own is the way the victim rabbit.

https://m.weibo.cn/status/F7nn9sPdH
V

vinuzap

i think those 67 region has done 69 on his ammi forget that first develop some guts to liberate kashmir

north eastern gorakha have killed maximum porks when china recognized sikkim and can't fight arunachal this jehadi madharchod will fight with his salwar kameez

they can do 67 times allah -ho-akbar and blow themselvesto end this misery

sikhs have there holy land in lahore any khalistan will start with lawhore

people of tamil nadu will love to mate porkistani girls cmmon during 71 gazi was destroyed in southern india

north eastern gorkhas can teach you some mardangi

ask the cheap pakistani developers who are ready to be there slaves of north and south indians and those pakistan who call themselve indian abroad

gandu urdu is an indian laguage convert learn arabic first

That simply means, anyone can purchase brainless people in this country without extra efforts, hmmm ok

"I say ninety per cent of Indians are idiots. You people don't have brains in your heads ... It is so easy to take you for a ride," he said at a seminar.

Ninety per cent of Indians are "idiots" who can easily be misled by mischievous elements in the name of religion, Press Council of India (PCI) chairperson Justice Markandey Katju claimed on Saturday.

While praising language of Pakistan and Urdu

Our ancestors also studied Urdu, but it is so easy to fool you. You are idiots so how difficult is it to make an idiot of you. :lol:
1. Urdu is an Indian language. It is a shit language, but still Indian. :sad:

2. Pakis boycotted Bollywood for 1.5 months after we kicked their, and I am loosing the term loosely here, artists out. This is the aukaat of your nationalism. 90 fucking days. :rofl:

3. I am sorry that your parents are cousins (statistically speaking).

That simply means, anyone can purchase brainless people in this country without extra efforts, hmmm ok
I am not angry. Just sad.

Also, it is really disappointing that when you are not using emojis or quoting someone else you are almost incomprehensible jahil jihadi.

vinuzap

katju omg only an idiot inbreed can quote him

Pakistan is a 'fake' country: Markandey Katju

NEW DELHI: Pakistan is a "fake" country which was created artificially by the Britishers who started the "bogus two-nation theory", Press Council of India chairman Justice (retd) Markandey Katju said here on Tuesday.

The former Supreme Court judge was confident that in next 15-20 years India and Pakistan would reunite and a strong, powerful, secular and modern minded government would come to power.

basically what he means jinnah was a bhadwa and muhammad a fake thief and whole pakistan is one scoundral state

good to see your belief on katju , he is as senile as jinnah

Who is cheaper and have no knowledge about IT FOOL are indians :pound: :rofl:
“Tech Graduates In India Have Zero Hands-On Experience”

http://www.outlookindia.com/magazin...in-india-have-zero-hands-on-experience/298904

What I read this week: Quality jobs vanishing fast in IT, telecom, finance

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...n-it-telecom-finance/articleshow/58666681.cms

With its bad engineers and horrible internet, India is far from becoming the next Silicon Valley

https://qz.com/950473/with-its-bad-...is-far-from-becoming-the-next-silicon-valley/
This fuck is a cult. :sad: :sad:

vinuzap

pakistani quoting about indian IT

indian it export is bigger than pakistan economy chutiya atleast india has major sector where they can be absorbed what you have apart from terrorism and still major it companies set up's are in india

^^^^^^ Pleaseenter a message with at least 30 characters. :pound::rofl:

vinuzap

bajwa is asking for peace in loc with his batwomen and musharraf flied to delhi earlier for talks

question to be asked why your general wear 3 and 4 stars when they haven't won a war and because of this false bravado pakistan's status is like thse , blot of 65,71,84.87, 99 are to big to wear

a country of size bangladesh was created and currently balochistan with 45% of the land is not expected to last longer

modi for whatever he is an international icon and one of his biggest chamcha is nawaz sharif

Please enter a message with at least 30 characters. :pound: :rofl:
Propaganda VIDEOS
Vs..
China's President refuses to meet Nawaz Sharif at SCO summit in Kazakhstan

I posted a real news not a propaganda material and misinterpretation..but the right NEWS which the whole of paki media is shocked.

pakistan reality of getting kicked around by china..the only nation pakistan can rely on ..

Its a matter of time that paki realizes that the propaganda videos and paki propagandoos cant fix the reality which is china slaving pakistan as a whole.

As for India, the propaganda videos from pakistan doesnt matter as its course on reality is yielding results and paki diplomats are on a grease pole on international relations.

Kapil Sharma , sedhu pa ji " thoku thali"

And after sunil grover fights with Kapil sharma then show is flop now :rofl: :lol: :pound:
Hahahahahahaha.

This guy knows the minute details Indian shows that even I as an Indian am not aware of. I mean how jahil and baigharat are you?

@sthf Told ya, he probably has his dick in his hands in anticipation of the next Indian movie. :tsk::tsk: