OBOR News & Developments

Space scaainceee :hippo: In other news it will be launcehd from Raheel Sharif's big butt after he eats mooli parantha
Actually we intend to use the 56 inch farting machine to launch it.
It seems to produce enough gas off lately.

Actually we intend to use the 56 inch farting machine to launch it.
It seems to produce enough gas off lately.
Fine brother, le ja farting machine.. I will give you a matchstick along with it, to light and burn yourself in the gas :bs:

rizwan78

Jalne do saalon ko, filhaal to sirf chingaariyan uthi hain, aag to abhi lage gi :lol:

Just relax and enjoy the cheap comments. :daru:
Bro I just amazed to see not all but many of members reaction after there army claim of mega fart , same was happens in 1998 when India tested nuclear bomb and there media and Indians start threatening pakistan ,but when we replied with tit for Tate and leaken there gases, isreal copied Pakistan style how to control big bullies around its neighborhood, our army did good job until today ,whenever there was required to show this banya nation middle finger they did fearlessly, I think good time to show this banya nation middle finger again.. ;)

Jyada bolan lag pi aa raniye lagda bullan te lun ferna penna jattan wala :balleballe:

Tit for tate.. Matlab India showed tatte (balls) you prostitutes showed tits :bs:

Indeed, the reactions are amazing and hilarious most of the time. I love the adrenaline and testosterone build up in the anti Pak mental masturbation orgies they have here frequently but the climax is for us to enjoy when the show ends.

E.g. Modi tries to declare Masood a terrorist.
China slaps India.

Modi tries to persuade US to declare Pakistan a terrorist nation
US slaps Modi

Modi tries to find international support for Balochistan
US slaps India

Modi claims mysterious Sir G Cul strikes
World media slaps him

Modi starts his anti Pakistan tantrum at an economic summit, the BRICS 2016 Goa
Russia and China slap him.

We have seen it so many times that it isn't funny anymore. These mental masturbation is all they have, let them enjoy and watch the show.

rizwan78

Indeed, the reactions are amazing and hilarious most of the time. I love the adrenaline and testosterone build up in the anti Pak mental masturbation orgies they have here frequently but the climax is for us to enjoy when the show ends.

E.g. Modi tries to declare Masood a terrorist.
China slaps India.

Modi tries to persuade US to declare Pakistan a terrorist nation
US slaps Modi

Modi tries to find international support for Balochistan
US slaps India

Modi claims mysterious Sir G Cul strikes
World media slaps him

Modi starts his anti Pakistan tantrum at an economic summit, the BRICS 2016 Goa
Russia and China slap him.

We have seen it so many times that it isn't funny anymore. These mental masturbation is all they have, let them enjoy and watch the show.

They want to raise Baluchistan issue, and they did .
They wana fight proxy war us in Afghanistan and they doing
They supported and financed TTP, BLA to bleed us and they did kill our innocent civilians
They tried to isolate pakistan and they tried there best
Modi with 56 inch chest and Butt claimed that it was India who broken pakistan into two parts
OK we accepted , we know how to handle India , you killed ours and we will kill yours no doubt, why to cry we never did this type of Randi Rona like shupaa pawa is doing now ..lol.
Neo Bhai aik kahwat to suni hoge gadhay aor shair ki ;) dono wata sata par agree hoty hain, Shair jangal ka badshah tha, lehaza pahly usny gadhy ko karwai kar dali , gadha bardasht kar geya , jub gadhy ki bari aee to gadhy ka thora sa he andar geya shair k to shair ki cheekh nikal gae.. To Gadhy na shair k kan main kaha , Badshah salamat hun shair bano shair ...hahahaaa , India want to be king of jungle .. Badshah salamat shair bano shair ... ;)

rizwan78

Modi is doing for pakistan which pakistan failed to do itself until today..lol

Pakistan is a great country; it must be. Otherwise it won't occupy our national mindspace the way it does. Our media won't go on and on about it for months, the government won't appear so desperate to raise it in every international forum and elicit a few words against it and our own people won't be at each other's throat over the way to look at the country. If there's a growing feeling that Pakistan is dividing India in ways certain but as yet not well-defined — the patriotic Indian versus the unpatriotic Indian is one of the fissures visible — it is not unfounded.

As our testosterone-fuelled television studio superheroes go about distributing certificates of patriotism to fellow Indians, political and social outfits of little consequence threaten our own thinking and creative people, neighbourhood thugs with or without an ideology discover a cause to harass others and the venomous troll army in the social media vents fury at Indians with a different view, Pakistan has reason to feel happy. It could not have divided India the way the local 'patriots' have.

That the Pakistan obsession in India has taken the psychopathic edge needs no overstating.

We have made Pakistan our equal, as great as us. One is still not sure what the television news is trying to achieve by 'exposing' Pakistan before the Indian viewers repeatedly.

Or is there something more, say some ulterior motive?

Ever since Pakistan started dominating the television discourse - that was quite long back - almost everything else has gone off the radar. The farmers, the poor, the tribal population, the jobless and all such groups that used to trouble the conscience of the nation have all but vanished from the media. They break into the news space by accident, through tragedies and great losses. It is as if someone wants to keep the country perennially distracted from them and everything uncomfortable by design.

It is curious indeed that the media, a huge section of it at least, and the government would think so much alike on important issues. The convergence of minds could be purely coincidental, but the combination of both has the potential to create artificial reality for all of us, something akin to a smokescreen where we come to accept the smoke as the reality, not what it conceals. This is what, historians would say, Nazis managed in Germany. The result was disastrous for the country. Terror and Kashmir are indeed important matters for us, but are they that important that we forget whatever else matters to the country and its people?

Our Pakistan obsession has started doing exactly that. When we make that country the single-point agenda of the nation.

http://m.firstpost.com/india/indias...n-our-equal-by-obsessing-over-it-3059250.html

rizwan78

Here is another slap on the face of Mr 56 inch

Pakistan has made significant sacrifices in battling terrorism, says UK
Britain on Tuesday said it had regularly raised with Pakistan the need to take “consistent action” against terror groups, but qualified its response to a petition by saying Islamabad had made “significant sacrifices in opposing terrorism”.

The petition on the British government website had sought London’s strong condemnation of Pakistan for providing safe haven to terrorists, and listed terror attacks in India and elsewhere in recent years. It attracted nearly 20,000 signatures.

Obliged to respond to any petition that attracts 10,000 signatures, the Foreign Office posted a response that was received with some disappointment in the Indian community. Some were looking forward to it in the context of Prime Minister Theresa May’s three-day visit to India from November 6.

“The UK and Pakistan have a shared interest in the battle against terrorism. We are committed to working together to combat both the terrorist threat and the extremism that sustains it, in a human rights-compliant manner,” the response said.

“The UK regularly highlights to Pakistan, at the highest level, the importance of taking effective action against all terrorist groups operating in Pakistan, as Pakistan has committed to do. We recognise the significant sacrifices that Pakistan and its people have made in combating terrorism,” it added.

Read | UK govt petitioned to condemn Pakistan

“The UK government's failure to condemn Pakistan for providing safe havens for terrorists is disappointing,” said London-based Manoj Ladwa, chair of Indians for Labour. “Linking terrorism to poverty and adopting a policy of offering UK taxpayer aid money as a solution is misconceived,” he told Hindustan Times.

“As a longstanding strategic ally, the UK government should be standing shoulder to shoulder with India,” said Ladwa, who was a strategist during Narendra Modi’s May 2014 election campaign.

“Instead it appears to be soft-pedalling. In doing so, the UK is letting down the victims of terror and also the growing number of people in Pakistan who are fed up of their government’s policies of harbouring and sponsoring terror, instead of concentrating on economic and social development,” he added.

A senior community leader said after the response, May’s remarks on Pakistan-sponsored terrorism during her India visit will be keenly awaited, particularly since Britain has not made any significant comment since former premier David Cameron warned in Bengaluru in 2010 that Islamabad “could not look both ways” on the issue.

The petition response went on to state how Britain is helping Pakistan develop its capacity to protect itself and prosecute those who plan and commit terrorist attacks, in relation to counter-terrorism, reforming the justice system and training to detect and disrupt explosives.

“Countering the terrorist and extremist threats in Pakistan also requires investment in the underlying issues that can contribute, such as improving the rule of law and education as well as tackling poverty. The UK is working to help address these issues including through our bilateral aid programme,” it said.

A map of the petition’s signatories shows people from across Britain had signed it, with the largest numbers from constitueKeynes
with significant concentration of the Indian community, such as Harrow, Brent, Isleworth, Leicester, Reading and Milton Keynes
http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-n...n-terrorism/story-OckHzSw2hUVb3EBMpSlHoI.html

Lol..lol...lol

And your point is??

This remote sensing satellite will monitor the CPEC hence I posted it here.
Being a space enthusiast, mu point is that I have digged intetnet still short of any update on Pakistani Space Program.:smash:
So, was lookin for.
For multiple satellites in a single mission we would like to hire services of Padhaaam Mantri Modi G 56 inch butt as a launch paaaaad.. ;)
But we have even better rockets called PSLV - G and XL for you. Launched 20 & 8 satellites in a single launch in multiple orbits.:peace:
Just operationalized a new one called GSLV Mk2 and preparing the Mark 3 version just for you.

If you can note that this LV is in my D.P.. A new one is reaching at par with US and China in 2018. We will be honoured to serve you, our launch services are cheapest in world.:first:
Pakistan is a great country; it must be.
Where is Pakistan? It's difficult to see such small and weak countries on map. At first place, Pakistan's concept is non existent before Muslim league's betrayal in 1940.
Otherwise it won't occupy our national mindspace the way it does. Our media won't go on and on about it for months, the government won't appear so desperate to raise it in every international forum and elicit a few words against it and our own people won't be at each other's throat over the way to look at the country. If there's a growing feeling that Pakistan is dividing India in ways certain but as yet not well-defined — the patriotic Indian versus the unpatriotic Indian is one of the fissures visible — it is not unfounded.

As our testosterone-fuelled television studio superheroes go about distributing certificates of patriotism to fellow Indians, political and social outfits of little consequence threaten our own thinking and creative people, neighbourhood thugs with or without an ideology discover a cause to harass others and the venomous troll army in the social media vents fury at Indians with a different view, Pakistan has reason to feel happy. It could not have divided India the way the local 'patriots' have.
Kuffur baniya mind has so many things which occupy it's space.
One I mentioned above, it's space technical prowess, rahul gandhi, national pride, sunny leone and sometimes Pakistan (thanks to your terrorists) to some extent. You sure must be proud to be bashed by India.:D
That the Pakistan obsession in India has taken the psychopathic edge needs no overstating.
Day and Night Modi modi. India at least makes policies for interests, this is actually what's called obsession:
http://superpowerpakistan.com/professor-fazal-karim-khan-predictions-about-india/
We are obsessed with fun which your fanboys don't have any shortage.
We have made Pakistan our equal, as great as us. One is still not sure what the television news is trying to achieve by 'exposing' Pakistan before the Indian viewers repeatedly.
Just in psychological warfare, I don't see Pakistan economical, militarily or technically near.
T
Or is there something more, say some ulterior motive?

Ever since Pakistan started dominating the television discourse - that was quite long back - almost everything else has gone off the radar. The farmers, the poor, the tribal population, the jobless and all such groups that used to trouble the conscience of the nation have all but vanished from the media. They break into the news space by accident, through tragedies and great losses. It is as if someone wants to keep the country perennially distracted from them and everything uncomfortable by design.

It is curious indeed that the media, a huge section of it at least, and the government would think so much alike on important issues. The convergence of minds could be purely coincidental, but the combination of both has the potential to create artificial reality for all of us, something akin to a smokescreen where we come to accept the smoke as the reality, not what it conceals. This is what, historians would say, Nazis managed in Germany. The result was disastrous for the country. Terror and Kashmir are indeed important matters for us, but are they that important that we forget whatever else matters to the country and its people?

Our Pakistan obsession has started doing exactly that. When we make that country the single-point agenda of the nation.

http://m.firstpost.com/india/indias...n-our-equal-by-obsessing-over-it-3059250.html
Though, I one by one quoted and trolled few lines, I agree over Indian Media's Garbage issue. And if you're going to assume most Indians being plagued Indian Media, I can also call you inspired from your zaid uncle.
What a huge success in nullifying a statement (even so happened a long time after though given UK -PRC warmth).
So, some other one,
Balochistan gets free but denies to join India. What a failure!
Mark my words if so happened!

Germany, ROK and too many have even taken Indian side. But stopping any one or two from doing so (damage control) is a huge victory for Pak.

Britain on Tuesday said it had regularly raised with Pakistan the need to take “consistent action” against terror groups, but qualified its response to a petition by saying Islamabad had made “significant sacrifices in opposing terrorism”.

The petition on the British government website had sought London’s strong condemnation of Pakistan for providing safe haven to terrorists, and listed terror attacks in India and elsewhere in recent years. It attracted nearly 20,000 signatures.

Obliged to respond to any petition that attracts 10,000 signatures, the Foreign Office posted a response that was received with some disappointment in the Indian community. Some were looking forward to it in the context of Prime Minister Theresa May’s three-day visit to India from November 6.

“The UK and Pakistan have a shared interest in the battle against terrorism. We are committed to working together to combat both the terrorist threat and the extremism that sustains it, in a human rights-compliant manner,” the response said.

“The UK regularly highlights to Pakistan, at the highest level, the importance of taking effective action against all terrorist groups operating in Pakistan, as Pakistan has committed to do. We recognise the significant sacrifices that Pakistan and its people have made in combating terrorism,” it added.

“The UK government's failure to condemn Pakistan for providing safe havens for terrorists is disappointing,” said London-based Manoj Ladwa, chair of Indians for Labour. “Linking terrorism to poverty and adopting a policy of offering UK taxpayer aid money as a solution is misconceived,” he told Hindustan Times.

“As a longstanding strategic ally, the UK government should be standing shoulder to shoulder with India,” said Ladwa, who was a strategist during Narendra Modi’s May 2014 election campaign.

“Instead it appears to be soft-pedalling. In doing so, the UK is letting down the victims of terror and also the growing number of people in Pakistan who are fed up of their government’s policies of harbouring and sponsoring terror, instead of concentrating on economic and social development,” he added.

A senior community leader said after the response, May’s remarks on Pakistan-sponsored terrorism during her India visit will be keenly awaited, particularly since Britain has not made any significant comment since former premier David Cameron warned in Bengaluru in 2010 that Islamabad “could not look both ways” on the issue.

The petition response went on to state how Britain is helping Pakistan develop its capacity to protect itself and prosecute those who plan and commit terrorist attacks, in relation to counter-terrorism, reforming the justice system and training to detect and disrupt explosives.

“Countering the terrorist and extremist threats in Pakistan also requires investment in the underlying issues that can contribute, such as improving the rule of law and education as well as tackling poverty. The UK is working to help address these issues including through our bilateral aid programme,” it said.

A map of the petition’s signatories shows people from across Britain had signed it, with the largest numbers from constitueKeynes
with significant concentration of the Indian community, such as Harrow, Brent, Isleworth, Leicester, Reading and Milton Keynes
http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-n...n-terrorism/story-OckHzSw2hUVb3EBMpSlHoI.html
Lol..lol...lol
First a failed petition in the US and now this.
Ye to baladkaar ho gaya. :scared2:

Aur kitnay thappar khayenge ye log? :pound:

So I was right IMF has warned Pakistan for high public spending on this project.

IMF warns of looming CPEC bill

Pakistani elite living off Army's corn flakes money will tell jahil aawam that IMF is American agent it will hate our friendship with China.

For multiple satellites in a single mission we would like to hire services of Padhaaam Mantri Modi G 56 inch butt as a launch paaaaad.. ;)
Try using the 56 foot deep silo which is Nawaz Sharif's arse. His powerful farts can send multiple satellites into orbit in the blink of an eye. :tongue2:

rizwan78

Hmary pass paisy nhi chalo baizti samjh ma ati ha laken insy paisy lay k dosry countries inko thapar mar k jaty hain.. Lol laken sharm ho to ay ...woh kea ha k surgical strike k mazy lay rahy hain..hahaaa

Lol..lol...lol
England is asking you to fight against all kind of Terrorists.

1. It proves you are nation full of terrorists.

2. It proves UK knows you are not fighting against all terror groups.

3. You are getting slapped in Royal British diplomatic way.

4. They could have ended petition's answer by simply recognizing your so called sacrifices for cleaning your own shit but they went further ahead patronizing you to do more. To DO MORE is your "Cheerd" moniker in diplomatic world. Isn't it ?

5. The article you have posted says nothing that a Pakistani loud mouth should be proud of. An Epicenter of terror, complacent forked tongue alley of UK in WTO has still more to do for before they leave you high and dry.

I think even here in India, people believe the same thing that Pakistan is suffering due to terrorism but the caveat is that the current problems are due to strategies adopted by paki ruling elites many decades ago.

Anyways the real British butt hurt will be when India crosses their GDP in three years time.

I think even here in India, people believe the same thing that Pakistan is suffering due to terrorism but the caveat is that the current problems are due to strategies adopted by paki ruling elites many decades ago.

Anyways the real British butt hurt will be when India crosses their GDP in three years time.
If Brits go for the brexit it may be sooner:biggrin2:
As for as pakies they are proud of jihadis because they have nothing else.
No intellect , no culture, no history. Just tribal , barbaric savage rituals.:dude:

China-Pakistan Economic Corridor: 'Panicked' Chinese envoy meets Imran Khan
Highlights
  • Chinese ambassador to Pak met Imran Khan late yesterday
  • The meeeting was to seek assurance that CPEC is not target of 'Occupy Islamabad' protest
  • At the meeting, Imran 'appreciated the CPEC initiative'
ISLAMABAD: It appears that a video posted two days ago by Imran Khan+ 's Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) party — which showed the former cricketer+ vigorously exercising, with a caption asking Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to be "very afraid" — may have scared more people than just Sharif.

That's because a panicked Chinese ambassador to Pakistan asked for a meeting with Imran and met him late yesterday, to be assured that Chinese investments in Pakistan — especially the $51 billion China-Pakistan Economic Corridor+ — aren't a target of PTI's November 2 'Occupy Islamabad' anti-Sharif protest, several Pakistani newspapers reported today.

PTI and Imran plan to completely shut down the capital city of Islamabad during the protest against Sharif's "lack of accountability" after being implicated in the Panama Papers leak, and his alleged inaction on the Kashmir issue+ .

The meeting with Imran was requested by the Chinese ambassador Sun Weidong, a PTI source told Pakistani newspaper The Nation. The two reportedly met at Imran's residence in Bani Gala in Islamabad.

"The gist of the meeting, according to PTI sources, was to dispel the impression that the party's ongoing accountability movement against the prime minister was somehow meant to sabotage the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor+ (CPEC),"reported another Pakistani newspaper, Dawn, today.

It added that the PTI leadership "waxed lyrical" about China's ongoing support for Pakistan "at all regional and international forums. That latest support came in the form of China blocking India's attempt to name the Pakistan-based terror outfit Jaish-e-Muhammad in the Goa Brics declaration on Sunday.

At the meeting yesterday, Imran "also appreciated the CPEC initiative, calling it a game changer, expressing good wishes for the successful completion of the project. As regards his party's protests, Imran said the PTI protests were aimed at ending corruption and promoting accountability,"The News International wrote.

In fact, an editorial in a state-run Chinese newspaper last month, gave a hint about Beijing
It said the rising cost of protecting Chinese workers on the project was "becoming (a) big problem in efficiently pushing forward the projects".

The CPEC will connect China's largest province Xinjiang with Pakistan's Gwadar port in Balochistan. It passes through Pakistan-occupied- Kashmir and Balochistan, both of which are home to a long-running insurgency.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...voy-meets-Imran-Khan/articleshow/54934983.cms

chinese already acknowledged Imran as the next PM!!!