OBOR News & Developments

rizwan78

Fattu you don't have guts to attack us, hai to hamla karo, tumhare Allah me bhi dum nahi hai tabhi to BD bana 71 me. :pound:

Closing your eyes to the surgical strikes is only going to help us, this means more n more such strikes on encroached land, one more thing Baloochistan is going to become become next Bangladesh :pound: :bhangra::bounce::brahmos:
Lol kabhi aa na Zara Baluchistan khushboo laga k.. Ab to mandron ma ghanta bajaty ho na , phir tum sirf raheel Sharif ka ghanta bajao gay... ;)

Plan covert

Yeah...almost all terrorists of pakistan are govt employed and paid by pak army :D
Did you not read that article, once Indian held Kashmir gets liberty, then India would disintegrate soon internally means many small states would get independent. That’s what we are doing our best and going according to our plans and intentions.
You kid don’t know, our Balochi brothers are the first who already said we are blood thirsty of this enemy and would fight jointly with Pakistan Army against the last Indian and would liberate Kashmir. :cool1: :lol:

Did you not read that article, once Indian held Kashmir gets liberty, then India would disintegrate soon internally means many small states would get independent. That’s what we are doing our best and going according to our plans and intentions.
Yeah ..but the same guy,your paki DM who was yapping loud..about Kashmir and disintegration went silent after surgical strike and wanted peace with India.
Well!! that happened in less than 24 hours of him threatening India with nukes..
So you know what kind of value we give to such articles and the statement coming out of pakistan.

India knows of paki plans and intentions...having plan is one thing and having the MEANS is another.
We liberated Bangladesh..
:D and you are almost about to lose Balochistan :D followed by 3 other cuts :D
Thats the difference between having a "plan" and having the "plan and means".

Things changing rapidly after PM Modi highlighted Balochistan’s plight at intentional level, says Naela Quadri
The Baloch cause for freedom has received a major diplomatic push since Modi brought up Pakistani atrocities on people of Balochistan and PoK in his Independence Day speech.

Another prominent exiled Baloch leader Brahamdagh Bugti, had approached the Indian Embassy in Geneva seeking asylum in India last month.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...-intentional-level-says-naela-quadri-3077281/

captonjohn

Lol kabhi aa na Zara Baluchistan khushboo laga k.. Ab to mandron ma ghanta bajaty ho na , phir tum sirf raheel Sharif ka ghanta bajao gay... ;)
Buddy, if we start troll then you will find no place to hide. You have seen Indian response in history. Better stick with topic and talk some sense.

Plan covert

Lol quoting fake Indian source, while rest of the world is talking freedom of Kashmir and we will support them and they would get soon.

Your NSA and ajit doval are dreaming those past days of 1971, when we were 1000 of miles far away and in between our enemy country was there that’s why we lost east Pakistan and couldn't send backup of our armed forces.

Today this scenario is different, as you are facing more than 22 insurgency in your own country like e.g. Indian held Kashmir, Nagaland, Tripura, Sikhs of Indian Punjab Khalsa community, Assam, Naxals, Maoist’s, Bihar, Gujarat Muslims seeking revenge and many more to count, not so difficult for us to do the same in future I think.

Kashmir people themselves wants and says they want independence and local youth of Kashmir are joining this freedom campaign, we are not yet entered in any of these 22 campaigns. Think if we entered then " Boom" Liberty and Liberty to these 22. ;)

rizwan78

Beta katwe, humne Raheel Shareef ka Muhammad kaat kar Allah ke pichwaade mein daal diya hai, check kar le.

Within a decade Baluchistan's people will have their own country.
Tery ghusy sa lagta ha tu sunny Leone ka bara baita ha...lol ghusa na kar aor topic p dehan day ..tum log gandi zuban bolo gay to phir hum he na ban hona ha.. ;)

captonjohn

Lol quoting fake Indian source, while rest of the world is talking freedom of Kashmir and we will support them and they would get soon.

Your NSA and ajit doval are dreaming those past days of 1971, when we were 1000 of miles far away and in between our enemy country was there that’s why we lost east Pakistan and couldn't send backup of our armed forces.

Today this scenario is different, as you are facing more than 22 insurgency in your own country like e.g. Indian held Kashmir, Nagaland, Tripura, Sikhs of Indian Punjab Khalsa community, Assam, Naxals, Maoist’s, Bihar, Gujarat Muslims seeking revenge and many more to count, not so difficult for us to do the same in future I think.

Kashmir people themselves wants and says they want independence and local youth of Kashmir are joining this freedom campaign, we are not yet entered in any of these 22 campaigns. Think if we entered then " Boom" Liberty and Liberty to these 22. ;)
Your general Ayub khan also used to think like this. Your PM Benazir Bhutto were also thinking the same but what happened? 1965, 1971, and many more.

You were 1000 miles away that's why you lost, Are you kidding? You lost because we blocked your Karachi naval base and prevented any help from USA. You counted 22 insurgency, why left other states also? Count all states and then tell everyone that there is insurgency without knowing a single street of India.

You seem to have biggest illusion in your life from what your previous politicians suffered from generation to generation thinking that Indians are weak and a strong blow could bring down whole India. Learn from history, Germany who was the most powerful country at WW2 thought the same and attacked Russia that mistake turned the tide of war and Germany lost everything.

Time changes but principles doesn't change. If you think that you can enter in any insurgency and break us then try yourself but beware about Indian response. Before you break India into 22 pieces, we will enter into Balochistan, Sindh, Punjab and Pashtunistan to break Pakistan so in future Pakistan could never afford to start a proxy war also.

A strong Pakistan is not our problem but a strong Pakistan exporting terrorism is big threat to us and if Pakistan doesn't learn from its mistake now then there would be no tomorrow for Pakistan.

I read the same thing in another thread you posted..Cross posting ..arent you?

Fake!! is when pakistan claimed OBL was not in pakistan till US killed him near your military zone.
Dont worry the GOVT in EXILE of Balochistan is in New Delhi..if you think its fake as you dont have information,..then your spies are stupid!

Fake or not..the world is trusting Indian media than paki lies..:D as proved by the fact that your statement on Kashmir didnt get any traction in UN, with china, or with US, or with Europe or Russia.
You are already supporting Kashmiri separatists and you been doing if for past 70+ years :D
BUT

BUt..let me continue..
You were saying Bangladesh was never lost ..now you are saying you lost Bangladesh because you were 1000 miles away..where was you china then?
You couldnt send back up of your armed forces because you then you would have lost pakistan as a whole into many cuts :D
+
RAW made sure that your logistics support gets delayed..
If we could delay your logistic support or restrict it thats a part of PLAN and MEANS and WAR!!!
Get it!!

So..you are acknowledging that these are paki doings?! :D
haha..these are small internal disturbances which our forces are tackling effectively..

As if pakistan is not having internal issues.. with many of your terrorist groups driving many different ideological views..pakistan is having an internal bleeding which is more potent..
Ask your govt..they already acknowledged that.

Despite all these Issues India has come up ahead ..far ahead in Asian nations..but where is pakistan? Behing Bangladesh in foreign reserve and behind India's 3rd richest man in foreign reserve.
What does that mean.. It means India knows how to tackle its internal issues sponsored by china.

Right now India has only 1 campaign and India has entered in it which is Balochistan and you are gonna lose it soon. India knows how to get Balochistan liberty without the BOOM!!!

I take your 22 plans are your 72 hypothetical virgins!!
308 youth join Indian Army in Kashmir even as protests continue

Srinagar: Even as Kashmir Valley continues to boil over the killing of Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani, as many as 308 youth from different parts of the State joined the Indian army at an attestation parade in Srinagar on Thursday.

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nati...rmy-in-kashmir-even-as-protests-continue.html

Kashmir youths dont want paki green passport! :D

captonjohn

Tery ghusy sa lagta ha tu sunny Leone ka bara baita ha...lol ghusa na kar aor topic p dehan day ..tum log gandi zuban bolo gay to phir hum he na ban hona ha.. ;)
You started trolling first and this is the basic problem in you guys. Neither you live with peace nor let us live. Can we get back to our topic?

Plan covert

Beta katwe, humne Raheel Shareef ka Muhammad kaat kar Allah ke pichwaade mein daal diya hai, check kar le.

Within a decade Baluchistan's people will have their own country.
You keep in delusion and denial mode, while Khalsa Indian Punjab into Khalistan and Indian held Kashmir would get freedom, soon they would be part of our remaining Kashmir and would enjoy full Kashmir. ;)

rizwan78

You started trolling first and this is the basic problem in you guys. Neither you live with peace nor let us live. Can we get back to our topic?
No bro u just check above who trolled first ..better let move on to topic now

You keep in delusion and denial mode, while Khalsa Indian Punjab into Khalistan and Indian held Kashmir would get freedom, soon they would be part of our remaining Kashmir and would enjoy full Kashmir. ;)
We will have our Khalistan for sure, Lahore will be the capital of Khalistan aka greater Punjab. @Blackwater

Plan covert

Your general Ayub khan also used to think like this. Your PM Benazir Bhutto were also thinking the same but what happened? 1965, 1971, and many more.

You were 1000 miles away that's why you lost, Are you kidding? You lost because we blocked your Karachi naval base and prevented any help from USA. You counted 22 insurgency, why left other states also? Count all states and then tell everyone that there is insurgency without knowing a single street of India.

You seem to have biggest illusion in your life from what your previous politicians suffered from generation to generation thinking that Indians are weak and a strong blow could bring down whole India. Learn from history, Germany who was the most powerful country at WW2 thought the same and attacked Russia that mistake turned the tide of war and Germany lost everything.

Time changes but principles doesn't change. If you think that you can enter in any insurgency and break us then try yourself but beware about Indian response. Before you break India into 22 pieces, we will enter into Balochistan, Sindh, Punjab and Pashtunistan to break Pakistan so in future Pakistan could never afford to start a proxy war also.

A strong Pakistan is not our problem but a strong Pakistan exporting terrorism is big threat to us and if Pakistan doesn't learn from its mistake now then there would be no tomorrow for Pakistan.

You all Indian people are living in delusion, thats like past 1971 your recent generation are been fed lies and all baseless material without providing and inserting into their brains the credible facts and figures that enemy was there between and the place was 1000 miles away.
Nehru promised to the world, that he will give freedom of right for the people of Indian held Kashmir they want to Join Pakistan or become an independent country, but your forces at that starting day up to now giving in returns killing and using pallets guns on innocent people which are defenseless.
As some strategist already suggested breaking India, you need two things to do, fuel the insurgency inside India, and the second to take back and liberate Indian held Kashmir, then India would disintegrate internally and forming many Independent states from inside.
That’s what we are seeing today look at Gujarat, Nagaland, Indian held Kashmir the main three examples out of 22 which I have quoted above having insurgency there.
What happened in 1984 sikhs always remind this to their people that’s why they are seeking liberation.
Look at Gujarat world can’t forget what was happened and they are too also seeking liberty.
India has always double face and would be, dreaming of controlling Asia and becoming in charge is not possible, as our Brother China is soon in years surpassing America, then how can you people dream about that? It’s not possible and to counter this there comes strategies.

Plan covert

We will have our Khalistan for sure, Lahore will be the capital of Khalistan aka greater Punjab. @Blackwater
You are mistaken here, Khalistan capital would be Delhi, as Khalsa community demanded that their “ Land of pure” would be whole Indian Punjab, and Amristar would be their Provincial capital. ;) Then they would celebrate like this>> :balleballe: "

Correction: New Delhi will remain the Union Capital, Lahore will be the state capital of Khalistan. Khalistan is the Sikh homeland, it encompasses all the territories which were under control of the great Sikh Empire. Sikhs will take back every inch of it.

Again great delusions :lol: India is ruled by civilian govt unlike Pakistan which is ruled by PA and ISI. To defeat India Pakistan will have to become Fidayeen but still you won't be able to defeat India even after blowing your ownselves. :lol:

Edit:- following post contains wet dreams of Pakis. No wonder they are hated everywhere in the world. Jokers :pound:

captonjohn

You all Indian people are living in delusion, thats like past 1971 your recent generation are been fed lies and all baseless material without providing and inserting into their brains the credible facts and figures that enemy was there between and the place was 1000 miles away.
Nehru promised to the world, that he will give freedom of right for the people of Indian held Kashmir they want to Join Pakistan or become an independent country, but your forces at that starting day up to now giving in returns killing and using pallets guns on innocent people which are defenseless.
As some strategist already suggested breaking India, you need two things to do, fuel the insurgency inside India, and the second to take back and liberate Indian held Kashmir, then India would disintegrate internally and forming many Independent states from inside.
That’s what we are seeing today look at Gujarat, Nagaland, Indian held Kashmir the main three examples out of 22 which I have quoted above having insurgency there.
What happened in 1984 sikhs always remind this to their people that’s why they are seeking liberation.
Look at Gujarat world can’t forget what was happened and they are too also seeking liberty.
India has always double face and would be, dreaming of controlling Asia and becoming in charge is not possible, as our Brother China is soon in years surpassing America, then how can you people dream about that? It’s not possible and to counter this there comes strategies.
I suggest you put your point with some references. Read the whole Kashmir issue in following links that are the most neutral.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashmir_conflict
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/1399992/A-brief-history-of-the-Kashmir-conflict.html

Pakistan had started proxy war since 1947 when it started sending Pakistani troops in form of rebels to occupy the Kashmir. Kashmir was an Independent state after Independence and could keep its freedom but Pakistani attack forced Maharaja Hari Singh to ask Indian help and agreed to merge into India.

Later Lord Mountbatten visited Pakistan to convince Jinnah that once war is over both side forces will withdraw and Kashmir people will take decision which nation to merge with but your Jinnah was so short sighted that he rejected this offer. He was thinking that he could win this war.

First check your history through international and independent sources before making any claim. World is not FOOL who can't see lies of a nation.

captonjohn

Again mistaken a big correction: Sikhs wants Indian Punjab as their independent country Khalistan, and Khalsa and Sikh community would then make Delhi its capital and Amritsar as Provincial capital.

Buddy you are talking about the place where I born and live. I have seen people and I know much more than you. Forget about your pipe dream, you will lose Balochistan if you don't stop fighting with India.

Plan covert

I suggest you put your point with some references. Read the whole Kashmir issue in following links that are the most neutral.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashmir_conflict
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/1399992/A-brief-history-of-the-Kashmir-conflict.html

Pakistan had started proxy war since 1947 when it started sending Pakistani troops in form of rebels to occupy the Kashmir. Kashmir was an Independent state after Independence and could keep its freedom but Pakistani attack forced Maharaja Hari Singh to ask Indian help and agreed to merge into India.

Later Lord Mountbatten visited Pakistan to convince Jinnah that once war is over both side forces will withdraw and Kashmir people will take decision which nation to merge with but your Jinnah was so short sighted that he rejected this offer. He was thinking that he could win this war.

First check your history through international and independent sources before making any claim. World is not FOOL who can't see lies of a nation.

Yeah, world is not fool to understand what’s happening inside the Indian held Kashmir, considering from the past world knows the reality and truth of your forces brutality and killings of innocent Muslims of Kashmir.
UN High Commissioner for Human Rights Zeid Ra'ad Al Hussein already told in front of whole world, then your these neutral sources has insignificant values when people of Kashmir don’t want to live with you and they want freedom. He said “Hussein said they had received reports of "excessive" force used against civilians”
Why Amnesty international was banned or faced sedition charges then? As, when they spoke in front of the whole world that what your army of more than 7 lakh is doing in Indian held Kashmir and exposed killings and many more than it was banned.
Past is past consider present what Kashmiri people want, and they want freedom from your occupation.

Check this when Amnesty exposed your army violation then what happened: http://indianculturalforum.in/2016/08/19/amnesty-international-issues-rebuttal-to-sedition-charges/

Again mistaken a big correction: Sikhs wants Indian Punjab as their independent country Khalistan, and Khalsa and Sikh community would then make Delhi its capital and Amritsar as Provincial capital.

Wrap that map and shove it up your moon god's ****.

@Yusuf @LETHALFORCE @Sakal Gharelu Ustad Please take appropriate action for showing wrong Indian map.