LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs

Let me give you something to digest ..Huwaei is the biggest supplier of Telecom equipment to all the operators in india ..Vodafone,Reliance and Airtel and BSNL they can literally cripple our networks in just matter of hours ..Reason why armed forces moved to AFNET sensing the potential danger waiting for them not sure how much chinese equipment was used by HCL in that also ...
And this will remain the case unless we start manufacturing electronics in-house. Every government in India since the 70s has been short-sighted in this regard.

While Chinese cyber-attacks are going to be traditional in nature, Pakistani cyber attacks on the other hand rely on social-engineering and it is not only the uneducated people that will be the victims. There are several people on this very forum who visit Paki fora and I have been informed, download their app. Not only that, there are several Pakistani authored apps that are masquerading as Indian defense news applications on app stores. So I take all of this talk of boycott with a pinch of salt.

not just UK, bro.. Himachal, Leh Ladhak, Sikkim, Darjeeling, Arunachal ... they all are border state with population and first line of defence.

We saw how civilians there worked to rescue the tourists during UK flood. The action was so quick it is case to study.

bhai mein germany nahi switzerland mein hu :)
Swiz kab chalegaye.

Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk

If this thing really escalates to war then we should maintain an offensive posture.

Start off with pre-emptive strikes and hit their communications and logistics lines in tibet and turkistan hard.

Once their supply lines are crippled,start slaughtering the hakka noodles and take some of them as home maids.(i seriously need one-saala ghar ka kaam bahut badh gaya hai).

We have the advantage in sikkim and AP,we should use it for our own good.

Chinese cannot deploy a lot of their military resources just to fight india in the south,they have to take care of USofA which is hell bent of killing that Ugly fatty.

So all of the Chinese hardware we all are habitual of using suddenly became Haram just because the Chinese became belligerent. Why are folks behaving like Pakis here.:laugh:

The Chinese have a history of embedding spyware to their devices.

If you know half of what is possible with compromised mobile phones, computers and routers, you would think we are not being paranoid enough.

Selective nationalism

========================================

Use it when it suits your agenda.

The Chinese have a history of embedding spyware to their devices.

If you know half of what is possible with compromised mobile phones, computers and routers, you would think we are not being paranoid enough.
Well then we should not have started buying hakka maal from the beginning.

===========================================================

If this thing really escalates to war then we should maintain an offensive posture.

Start off with pre-emptive strikes and hit their communications and logistics lines in tibet and turkistan hard.

Once their supply lines are crippled,start slaughtering the hakka noodles and take some of them as home maids.(i seriously need one-saala ghar ka kaam bahut badh gaya hai).

We have the advantage in sikkim and AP,we should use it for our own good.

Chinese cannot deploy a lot of their military resources just to fight india in the south,they have to take care of USofA which is hell bent of killing that Ugly fatty.
For one, India would never do the preemptive strike. It would wait for Chinese to fire the first round. The whole point of not even a single rhetoric from Indian side is to prove the fact that we are not the aggressor over here. Chinese had got badly entangled in their own web of words and deeds. They would have to do something to save their face in front of their citizens now. All India need to do is to hold ground and repulse them. Don't give them a single excuse.

Thats okay but pre emptive strikes will help us achieve military objectives.

Chinese have a lot to lose with this war(if it happens),we do not have that much.

If we defeat china,the smaller neighbors surrounding china will join anti china block.

China will be humiliated and will be left isolated for some time and 11 pingpong will have to go.(in other words-he will be killed off in proper commie style)

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
I am glad you have said it.

Traitors, pussyfooters and doubtful are free to leave or will be shot dead should be this forum's rule now.

Har Har Mahadev.
Har Har Mahadev...May Mahadev give our brothers the strength 2 drive these Mleccha Chinkis away from Himalayas...Jai Bhartiya Sena!!!

Sent from my SM-E500H using Tapatalk

Well then we should not have started buying hakka maal from the beginning.

===========================================================
Government tries to stay away from businesses and people are not educated enough in these matters. Hell, even if you told them, they do not value their privacy -- I am not important enough to be spied upon is the mentality.

Secondly, there is no way you can avoid Chinese stuff, specially when it comes to electronics and specially if you do not have a competitive industry of your own. Tried your hand at robotics in India? Most components are not available here and the market is flooded with Chinese maal.

It boggles my mind how lightly people take cyber-security. Just imagine if Kasab and Co. had access to drone footage and CCTV camera footage throughout Mumbai on 26/11.

Chinese have a lot to lose with this war(if it happens),we do not have that much.

If we defeat china,the smaller neighbors surrounding china will join anti china block.

China will be humiliated and will be left isolated for some time and 11 pingpong will have to go.(in other words-he will be killed off in proper commie style)
If we do a preemptive strike, we would be the starter of this war. Now India for sure doesn't want this. Its all about politics. Even Chinese are not doing this to get any advantage on strategic point. The basic idea behind this issue is to uphold the party in upcoming October election. So instead of firing the first round till now, China too is mulling over how to keep India on backfoot and for this sole purpose they have kept up the whole media drama.

India too would not like to give its neighbor any wrong idea. Any kind of strike would give China a leverage against India in its neighborhood. Already they are trying to win up support with money, we should not give them another leverage to portray India being hegemonic in nature.

BTW, look at this gem on Chinese side. Unrelated to this thread. Please post it in relevant thread if possible.

https://epaper.telegraphindia.com/details/273110-134739385.html

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

True...The moment international media watches the Indian side winning,the whole of ASEAN,Japs,Aussies,and every tiny nation which has issues with Chinkis would literally flock towards our back... Already,U.S sees India as the only power in Asia which can stand against Chinki imperialism and actually defeat it....Hence,it is concentrating on the rogue state nd its nerdy playboy.

Sent from my SM-E500H using Tapatalk

Innocent

Army Officer Was Killed & a Soldier Sustained Injuries as Indo-Pak Armies Trade Fire In Balnoie Sector of #Poonch.

Can anyone confirm it??

sir, i think firewall will prevent from outside attack, but information going out cannot be stopped. it is dangerous
No, you can control which applications send traffic. Use something like ZoneLabs or Sygate.