Kulbhushan Jadhav - Developments

PSYOP

They are trying so desperately that means something is fishy, kj is dead for sure.
Lets setup the traps and take maximum advantage out of this situation that is what i think.
No one take ICJ’s decisions and verdicts seriously, you can’t get anything from it, and rather it was just beneficial for us to tell to the whole world who “sponsors” terrorism and who “receives” it, that’s all.

I mean, matter of “terrorism”, which was too internationalized and was done from our side. So, who’s the winner in the real sense of it? “WE” :lol:

Bhai in ch#:mad:#on ko ye bhee nahee pata kee case kis liye hai
For them the case is for releasing kulbhushan jadhav.. So what can you expect from jahil kaum

Even if tomorrow ICJ gives a decision in favor of India by letting us counselor access then also pakistani will celebrate that ICJ didn't ordered to release him
I said it before... These Pakistani are denial hardened kaum
Even after such a big thrashing in ICJ somehow for no reasons they are celebrating

armyofhind

I said it before... These Pakistani are denial hardened kaum
Even after such a big thrashing in ICJ somehow for no reasons they are celebrating
What more do you expect from a madrassa educated jaahil?

After being exposed and trashed in front of the entire world for conducting a trial without proof and without appeals, they are somehow trying to convince themselves that this is their victory.

What a bunch of katua losers.

vinuzap

the other fairly good thing to have happened india have quietly started doing naval practice in south china sea which is a very big development hopefully in future both brahmos will get deployed in china border as well as south china sea

as for pakistan more surprises are coming in next 6 month, its not only about kulbhushan but it has long term implication

@ezsasa there is a news coming that 5 let tangos have entered Mumbai and the city is on high alert. You were correct .

Pakis have appealed for a re-hearing at ICJ..

What say boys, will ICJ agree?
Re hearing because Chinese are now lobbying? Or they will withdraw before the verdict of this re hearing and the previous verdict will be cancelled?

We just need to make sure in any case previous verdict remains till the second hearing's verdict. Not a single minute must be left without a verdict or else they will hang.

If this is true, Pakistan will make a fool of themselves at #ICJ. ICJ will say whats changed , Pak our Lawyer...LOL

ICJ just might convert the Interim stay to permanent stay.....:rofl:

No one take ICJ’s decisions and verdicts seriously, you can’t get anything from it, and rather it was just beneficial for us to tell to the whole world who “sponsors” terrorism and who “receives” it, that’s all.
Why is Pakistan asking China to veto UN resolution to declare Masood Azhar as terrorist ?

Is this PIG Massod Azhar not a terrorist ?

-------------------------------------------------------

I mean, matter of “terrorism”, which was too internationalized and was done from our side. So, who’s the winner in the real sense of it? “WE” :lol:
The winner is India !! Pakistan got thrashed !!

---------------------------------

Fresh ICJ hearing application does not bode well. Not that India has anything to worry about legally, but that Pakistan is desperate to prevent consular access. Jadhav is either dead or severely/permanently injured.

If this is true, Pakistan will make a fool of themselves at #ICJ. ICJ will say whats changed , Pak our Lawyer...LOL

ICJ just might convert the Interim stay to permanent stay.....:rofl:
Few days back they said ICJ has no jurisdiction, Now they have jurisdiction? Pakis are contradicting them self!

Fresh ICJ hearing application does not bode well. Not that India has anything to worry about legally, but that Pakistan is desperate to prevent consular access. Jadhav is either dead or severely/permanently injured.
Or not in Pakistan but in China

PSYOP

Is india focusing now on Harish Salve “ India's Plan A And B”?

Ofcourse everybody knows who promotes terrorism.

Folks in ICJ must know such.

During ICJ week, pak army doubled upon the incidents along LoC trying to create civilian casualty on either side, paki media went frenzy so was porki diplomats..internationalize K Bogey.. :laugh::laugh:
but..
now the paki guns fell silent after the ICJ verdict..
"INTERNATIONALIZED " :rofl::rofl::rofl:

May be ICJ knew very well who creates terrorism, thats why ICJ even turned down the request of paki for screening the doctored ISPR video. :laugh::laugh:

Btw..IRANIANS are busy "probing" the 2 paki diplomats caught ... ironically pakis want VIENNA Strap-ons on the Iranian incident.
pakis... are such shameless bunch of idiots the world has ever seen.
pakistan earned shame and lost it..wel! !! nothing new to paki establishment anyway.

itsme

Yup, cause Pakistan never loose anything, they only have to gain from everything even if a nuke goes off by accident in your country you guys will say "oh we did a nuke test and we are not getting sanctioned for it so we are the real winners" lol. So typical. BTW please tell me if ICJ thought KJ was a terrorist why did they put a stay?
Don't you think they just called Paki bluff?

Few days back they said ICJ has no jurisdiction, Now they have jurisdiction? Pakis are contradicting them self!
one of the panelist is saying pakis signed some some treaty in Apr 2017 accepting ICJ jurisdiction....

They tried to please some one with this. But what was it? May be so that they are allowed to show the video confession? But it had more repercussion for them I believe. But if they accepted it then there was no question to tell them that there is no jurisdiction.

This is some misinformation.