Kulbhushan Jadhav - Developments

@pysop so in the case that the pakistani goerment has said on record that it dose not subscribe to the verdict of the International court of justice on pakistan national matters relating to security can we safly assume the below
  1. The UN has no juristiction over kashmir
  2. The world bank has no de jur rights in the Indus water treaty

@pysop so in the case that the pakistani goerment has said on record that it dose not subscribe to the verdict of the International court of justice on pakistan national matters relating to security can we safly assume the below
  1. The UN has no juristiction over kashmir
  2. The world bank has no de jur rights in the Indus water treaty

xeaaex

lol ur delusional as usual ,

pakis like to dish these words very much like "wait something big is happening" , "we have a big surprise for you" etc etc.:blah::blah::blah:

jackasses like u dont have the brains or intellectual acumen to understand the very simple fact that it is very difficult to carry a extraction operation in a foreign country because the said host country from where any countries national is illegally extracted will bang ur ass big time both diplomatically and "covertly".

it is a question of sovereignty , which no country will comprise with.

not every country is like porkistan where paki generals take money to sell their citizens to Americans etc.:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

Afghanistan, Nepal, Iran, Bangladesh, and Sri lanka these countries will bang ur ass big time if ur operatives caught . :):):)

last i checked some of them were banging porkistan till a few days ago very hard .:pound::pound::pound:

back in india , patience is running out pretty fast , the guys here want permission to engage in kinetic operations inside porkistan itself . just like in the olds days of punjab insurgency, where the fight was taken to porkistan , so much so ur ISI begged a Jordanian to approach India to negotiate surrender terms.

did u know that , oh forgive me i forgot u guys are 7 feet tall, u dont need books and knowledge, when u can simply pull facts out of ur ass or better still remain delusional .

lol i tire of ur porky delusions.:doh::doh::doh:
I would like to know more about porki gang banging and jordanian man stuff can you kindly point me to some articles?

dhananjay1

Does anyone here actually believe Jadhav would be released except for some swap deal?

raheel besharam

Does anyone here actually believe Jadhav would be released except for some swap deal?
getting him alive out of terroristan is next to impossible

even for a swap deal it's high time for us to create a narrative about the paki rat we captured from nepal

for pakistan also trouble lies ahead if they go ahead and hang jadhav,Right now our concern should be whether our guy is alive or not

dhananjay1

even for a swap deal it's high time for us to create a narrative about the paki rat we captured from nepal

for pakistan also trouble lies ahead if they go ahead and hang jadhav,Right now our concern should be whether our guy is alive or not
I too think he would be hanged or they would feel too much pressure from their own jihadis and army-establishment. I would like some high ranking Pakis to be captured and executed, but I don't expect anything from UPA 3.

The paki s have used their over smart brain..Lets think that Jadhav sir is already dead the paki s created this Col.habib story themselves to taken indian public and also the agencies for a Run ..Nothing more into this ..Col habib might be sitting and enjoying is hookah somewhere in karachi for sure ...

I for some reason believe Jadhav sir is not alive anymore ..Typical paki trick kill someone and drag the issue and declare he is dead after some days

K.C.Singh on CNN News 18 is saying even if we get access to Shri.Jadhav it will go the Sarabjit Singh way
Jab dekho yeh buddhe manhoosiyat felate rehtey hai . jab tak service mein thy kuch kiya nahi.. ab zada deenge haktey hai.

Every one understands this, but no one speaks that out. Why to demoralize. Dare Pak does that with cmdr, and India will show Pak how assaults are done off the record

As expected Paki cockroaches deny consular access. It seems obvious that Mr Jadhav is either dead or so badly tortured that no one on the other side can be allowed to see him.

Lets see how far GoI has the guts to follow up on this. Can they take the required action when it really matters?

As expected Paki cockroaches deny consular access. It seems obvious that Mr Jadhav is either dead or so badly tortured that no one on the other side can be allowed to see him.

Lets see how far GoI has the guts to follow up on this. Can they take the required action when it really matters?

And I wont be surprised if Cmdr Jadhav is somewhere in Chinese prison.

vinuzap

most of the millitary analyst think so of involvement with china as they are desperately trying to link baloch movement with india for long

india is getting lot of anti CPEC Support in west asia as well

from past :

Is there a China hand behind Pakistan's Kulbhushan Jadhav death sentence?

The Kulbhushan Jadhav saga will remain on the Indian strategic radar screens for a long time, not just because of its inevitable fall-out on India-Pakistan bilateral relations, but also because of marked deterioration in India's ties with its giant neighbour in the east - China.

Suddenly, India is faced with a situation where it is up against two nuclear-armed neighbours, in the east as well as the west, both waiting for an opportunity to heap "consequences" on India for their own reasons - China over the Dalai Lama issue and Pakistan over India's surgical strikes in Pakistan occupied Kashmir last year.

India's relations with Pakistan reaching a flashpoint over death penaltyto Jadhav by a kangaroo court of Pakistan military over espionage charges coincide with the nosediving of India's relations with China. Beijing has fretted and fumed over the Dalai Lama's just-concluded visit to Arunachal Pradesh.

Voices emanating from Beijing have warned India of "consequences", and India will be ignoring these warnings at its own peril. India cannot lower its guard, militarily or diplomatically, vis a vis China.

It's not for nothing that China has been maintaining a "sweeter than honey, deeper than oceans and higher than mountains" kind of relationship with Pakistan for a long time. The timing of the sudden India-Pak flare-up over the Jadhav episode has to be seen in context of the recent chill in India-China relations.

What if China has choreographed the current state of play in India-Pakistan relations?
What if China has choreographed the current state of play in India-Pakistan relations, with or without Pakistan's connivance, or with or without Pakistan even being aware of it? Can this be completely ruled out?

Is there a possibility that China has coaxed to poke India in the eye by playing the Jadhav card and stir up the India-Pakistan cauldron to divert attention so that it can mount its own reprisal against India in some ways?

Or even worse, is there a possibility that China and Pakistan are working in tandem to give India its biggest strategic nightmare?

There are no easy answers to these questions. Well, these are only a few probable scenarios and though howsoever outlandish these may seem India will have to remain on guard in every possible way.

One must not forget that China is the native land of master military strategist Sun Tzu whose 2,500-years-old military lessons are still followed in various war theaters of the world today.

Sample a few The Art of War teachings of Sun Tzu which ring out to be alarmingly fitting in today's context as far as India is concerned:

- We cannot enter into alliances until we are acquainted with the designs of our neighbours.

- Do not repeat the tactics which have gained you one victory, but let your methods be regulated by the infinite variety of circumstances.

- Great results, can be achieved with small forces.

- The greatest victory is that which requires no battle.

However, one may add here another age-old traditional tactic of putting enemy's enemy against one another.

These are testing times for India's diplomacy. No knee-jerk reactions will work.

Only cool-headed pragmatic diplomacy will.

Akshay_Fenix

Road Ahead... Plan A and Plan B.

Plan A: request for outright release.
Mr Salve said the Plan A is the option to argue that such "eggregious violation of human rights must compel the man being released". The senior advocate, however, said it is an option that only "adventurous lawyers like me" would try.

Plan B: go through Pakistani courts
to demand for an annulment of the death sentence. "Get him proper legal representation and then let him be tried in a manner acceptable to civilised society,"

square

Strategic Issues
giving a councelor to jadhav is one thing....

my point is , why he was even not produce to the media once ?....afterall since last one year he was the center of pakistani propoganda....