Kulbhushan Jadhav - Developments

TheSeeker

But there's still no incontrovertible evidence that this Porki Colonel has been caught and is in India. I think we need to wait and watch before jumping to conclusions.
Why do India have to announce publicly that the ISI is in our hold?

what does india gain by revealing evidence (direct or indirect)

it would only weaken the indian objective (which we r assuming to be)

intel is a gain of shadows not a paparazzi show.

do u think porkis r not watching ?

if we, out of the loop Indians can figure it out , cant they do the same? r they that stupid

if they do the exchange or not , either way still we will have plausible deniability

and get to feed the paki to pigs , if yadav gets hanged

IMO best time to heat up the LOC kill and kidnap some of the pigs

but do the concerned authorities have the guts ?

But there's still no incontrovertible evidence that this Porki Colonel has been caught and is in India. I think we need to wait and watch before jumping to conclusions.

Two can play this game of judge, jury and executioner.

Round up the ungrateful Paki buggers who come to India for naach gaana, journalism, selling wares, medical treatement and all that.

Best part is you don't even to kidnap these vermins as they enter India on their own.

Deem them as spies and build a narrative just like those Pakis have.

Exactly there should be no talks with Pakistan!

We don't even need to declare that "Habib" is our custody. Let Pakistan and Nepal search that fellow, and in end let them declare him as missing.

Extract every information that scucm has, if it needs extraction of last single drop of blood from his body, do so. And then throw this body in depth of Arabian Sea, and let the fishes have the feast.

Why the hell we needto tell the World that we caught that Scumbag.

And for Shri Kulbhooshan Jadhav, start executing every Pakistani in the country by declaring them involved in espionage against India. Just Execute all of them.

Meanwhile, break deplometic ties with Pakistan. After few days declare Pakistan as terrorist state. Then after that abrogate "Indus Water Treaty", f@@k the World Bank, they need our money, we dont need them.

Start banging POK & GB, wherever India thinks terrorist have taken shelter. If Pakistan objects reply in plane words its our territory, and we are free to whatever we want to.

I just hope now that missing ISI handler from Nepal, is caught by Indian agencies, while sneaking into India illegally. and given death sentence. These pakis will not understand any other language!!
The uniformed jihadi retard who tweets in ISPR official capacity can't even spell Kulbhushan correctly and hashtags it as #Kalbushan.

This is what happens when you interbreed.

Mangal

I think the game is about who blinks first. The timing of the announcement is crucial. They have announced the death sentence not the date of execution. Pretty odd. I believe they want India to react in a knee jerk manner. Accept that we have got hold of the ISI rat. Then start the bargain.

Akshay_Fenix

If pak hangs kYadav then India must execute those 12 prisoners. No more lovey dovey giving sweets, Aman ka tamasha or some other shit. Our enemies are ruthless and if we don't play the game we will lose this war.

Pakis look stupid and concern at the catch of there gold mine, means, entire PA, HQ computer network, all artillery doctrines and plans, counter intelligence and intell training etc etc, our great ISI has released his CA to get deeper inside the state within the state.

TheSeeker

The game is more deeper than tit for tat

1) If India declares the ISI rat is in it's custody, then India is at a disadvantage because Pakis will try to pressurize india to release like the aeroplane hijack . (It is very apparent from Paki action that the Paki is of immense value to ISI)

2) If India keeps silent, then it will be portrayed by the presstitutes that GOI has the ISI guy in custody and does not care for Yadav.

3) If India declares that he is not in it's custody, it is in India's advantage. India shall be able to use the gathered intelligence for further operations. And at the same time portray Pakistan as murderer

If pak hangs kYadav then India must execute those 12 prisoners. No more lovey dovey giving sweets, Aman ka tamasha or some other shit. Our enemies are ruthless and if we don't play the game we will lose this war.

AmoghaVarsha

Problem is our "judiciary". Uska kya karenge?

SurgicalStrike

Why did the pakies didnt mention about execution date?? are they ready to negotiate about ISI rat in our net !!

Bhoot Pishach

The game is more deeper than tit for tat

1) If India declares the ISI rat is in it's custody, then India is at a disadvantage because Pakis will try to pressurize india to release like the aeroplane hijack . (It is very apparent from Paki action that the Paki is of immense value to ISI)

2) If India keeps silent, then it will be portrayed by the presstitutes that GOI has the ISI guy in custody and does not care for Yadav.

3) If India declares that he is not in it's custody, it is in India's advantage. India shall be able to use the gathered intelligence for further operations. And at the same time portray Pakistan as murderer
We dont even need to. We have other ways.

1) Break diplomatic ties with Pakistan, with immediate effect.

2) Withdraw MFN status of Pakistan.

3) Despite this if they execute Shri Kulbhushan Jadhav, immediately abrogate "Indus Water Treaty". Because pronouncing Death Sentence without Councilor Access is Violation of International Law. We have every right to reciprocate in kind.

4) Hang every Pakistani in India by declaring his involvement in Espionage against India.

5) Bang POK & BG at will for hiding Terrorists, it is our area.

MSM dont have the gusts to question above mentioned steps.

Revenge is a dish that taste best when served cold
India should not do anything stupid , we will fall straight into enemy trap if we become impulsive
Kulbhushan jadhav will be a martyr and hanging him without substantial proof will again expose Pakistan in worlds community .
And as far as pakistani Colonel is considered , IF he is captured by RAW , and that's a big if then no need to worry . He must have become a singing parrot by now
If he is not captured by India our security agency will be tows to capture him soon

Pakistan is a satellite state , we are not
Let's wait for an opportune moment to give them the massive blow they deserve

TheSeeker

We dont even need to. We have other ways.

1) Break diplomatic ties with Pakistan, with immediate effect.

2) Withdraw MFN status of Pakistan.

3) Despite this if they execute Shri Kulbhushan Jadhav, immediately abrogate "Indus Water Treaty". Because pronouncing Death Sentence without Councilor Access is Violation of International Law. We have every right to reciprocate in kind.

4) Hang every Pakistani in India by declaring his involvement in Espionage against India.

5) Bang POK & BG at will for hiding Terrorists, it is our area.

MSM dont have to gusts to question above mentioned steps.
Right. We can do all above, at the same time denying we have the ISI rat. It will also put extra pressure on the Rudali and anti national gang

Last time India also captured an ISI serving agent who was sent to India as suicide bomber but he got captured and died of his wound in Indian Hospital.

Paki Army officially published his name on it's website "Suhada Corner" but later removed it after Indians noticed it. Their site was down for a long time.

Zulfikar Ahmad native of Bhimber with his service number

screen1.png

Sons-of-bitches!! A former Indian official to be hanged by these bastards without evidence? These Porki jihadi army knows that he was abducted by an off shoot of the Taliban in Sistan, Balochistan, Iran and sold to the ISI for a fat sum.

We need to take up this case with the UNHCR post haste. This frikkin banana republic has crossed all limits. We need to retaliate in kind. The Porki High Commissioner should be expelled and the embassy of this terrorist banana republic permanently shut. And let's do the same to all the Porki terrorists in our jails too. Make them stand in a line and shoot these fukers. And also hasten the construction of dams and storage areas to deny water to these buggers.
I want the head bajwa for yadav. Eliminate his family first and subsequently shoot his plane with bvr from Afghanistan side.

Mushraf just now said in CNN TV18 interview to zakka we will hang who ever we capture inside pakistan and they will not give counsellor access neither they will worry about vienna convention and no one can do anything . He simply says fuck off do what you guys want but we will hang him..Though he is not current president but still an Ex army chief so we can understand how pakistan will act ..

Wow Navin koli of BJP is saying in the tv show pakistan wants to use yadav as a pawn for some exchange .... Does this guy spilled the beans that we have got hold of the Porki ISI guy????