India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

If you are in denial of this I don't know what to say further. We can't dwell in alternative world. It is something that has happened and it came to pass

Sri Lankan army chief thanks Pakistani counterpart for 'incessant support'

May 03, 2017, 07:15: The Sri Lankan army chief today met his Pakistani counterpart and thanked him for the "incessant support" to the island nation's fight against terrorism.

Chief of the Sri Lankan Army Lt Gen AWJC De Silva called upon the Chief of Army Staff General Qamar Javed Bajwa at the General Headquarters in Rawalpindi, the army said.

"The visiting General thanked Pakistan Army for incessant support to Sri Lankan's fight against terrorism," the army said in a statement.

Pakistan was a key supplier of weapons and aircraft for Sri Lanka's military in its decade-long civil war against the LTTE that ended in May 2009 with the defeat of the Tamil Tigers.

Lt Gen De Silva "expressed full confidence in Pakistan's ability to completely overcome the menace in near future," the statement said.

The army chief appreciated Pakistan Army's achievements and contributions towards national and regional security.

"Both sides reaffirmed their determination to work together for enhancing regional security and continuing existing military-to-military cooperation," the statement said.

General Bajwa also thanked his Lankan counterpart for his visit and acknowledgement of Pakistan's active contribution in the fight against militancy.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
India helped us in war against LTTE: Ranil

Del horno

India helped us in war against LTTE: Ranil
Only after they were defeated and India intervened as peacekeeping force to enforce ceasefire but lost control of the tigers. But the Sinhalese have no trust in India nor great relations with her until today.. Sinhalese don't trust India

Even Maldives has the same issue, Salman khan is a regular visitor I've heard.
I didn't used to believe this but Saw this thing happening infornt of my own eyes, u won't believe what kind of people are into this, you'll lose all hope in this world.
From politicians to spiritual leaders to you know who, including women.

My friends bro used to be a very sought after chef in Maldives and was quite close to a lot of celebrities, Bolly, Holly, big rich businessmen/businesswomen and also cricketers. He used to shuttle between islands where most Desi's and average gora's can't afford a night's stay. If you are a brownie and you tell the folks at the airport that you wish to go to that part of Maldives, they will look you up and down as if you are high as fuk. Some areas are purely by invite only, even if you can afford a months stay... so yes, you can do any shit there and nobody will utter a word.

Aside, Selmon bhai ka khada bhi hota hai kya...? He owns property in Maldives.. afaik.

Same with our desi 'tourists' who flock to SL because a visa stamp of Thailand is usually a dead giveaway.

Some used to go to Singapore and then travel to Indonesia because one could afford 4 women and a shack in pristine surroundings for a flat 24 hours all for USD 10-20, no questions asked. Do what you want kinds. God knows how many students studying in Singapore have fathered Indonesians. The more travel eases up, the more 'hybrids' you will get to see.

Sri-Lanka was a proxy war where Pakistan defeated India.. Pakistan was supporting the Gov't main while India was supporting the Tamil tigers who got defeated by the Sinhalese backed by Pakistan.. PK handed over Sri-Lanka to China it was a win-win-win situation for everyone as China have make nuclear restored there and keep India on a tight choke from the behind.. This is literally a dog-style formation and that proxy war is forgotten and not talked about... This was entirely planned and set-up by Pakistan..

Taking Sri-lanka by force should have been on the agenda but it is to late now as it is Chinese protectorate but getting back into Sri-lanka or re-arming the Tamils again should be on the agenda and turning Sri-lanka into a failed state and chaos
سستی دوائیں دینا چھوڑ دیں