India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

US need to bomb puckjabi's to oblivion. This nation need to be anhilated from the face of earth for good.
Why US?

They are sitting thousand of kilometres away from pakistan and couldn't give a damn at the end of the day.

It is India which has a problem with pakistan and therefore we must deal with it ourselves because no one else is going to clean up for us.

iNorthernerOn9

Sex industry in sri Lanka really who would like to do sex with such ugly ass fucks.
You seem to have no idea... what kind of beauties exist there though in low numbers... much genes were left by different Europeans when they stayed for centuries...

just search the pics of daughter-in-laws of Rajapaksa family😄

Even the biggest Bollywood slut Jacqueline is also from sri Lanka

Automatic Kalashnikov

I don't think that is their intention we have moved away from kissing boots of the enemy might as well take more firm stand now.
Well even in this standoff we have just put men where they have or were trying to intruded. Only thing is that previously we used to withdraw without ensuring the pla does so too, how this standoff ends will tell us what the actual picture is. For months I have been hearing that we can do a QPQ on news channels, even former GOC northern commander Lt gen Hooda had said it, but god knows what stops us from entering their territory when they are not ready to disengage.

"If it's not broken don't fix it" is this how things are supposed to go.
Fix karne ke chakkar mei kuch ulta pulta na ho jaye.

Yes Bipin Rawat has been perceived to be a BJP man that attaches a stigma to him and all the vultures get attracted to him.
Happened once when he said Women can't be integrated into forefront of combat roles.
NDTV conducted a 2 hours session to diss him.
Second time when he made some pseudo political comment when rebuking a Congress statement, vultures came out and said he should mind his own business.

Saw some officers retweeting tweets that said "Bipin Rawat order's are coming form RSS HQ"

It's more so that all the hounds are out for the flesh and it adds more fuel to the fire.
:hehe:, I tend to agree with the BJP part though. Considering the rank he is holding he can't afford slip-ups, looks unprofessional imo. Several of his statements look unnecessary to me, especially those made during times of conflict. Badi badi baatein ground pe implement ho to acha lagta hai

What should be india's response

RBI already has a deal with SL for currency swap, last time it was 400 million $ currency swap. if RBI doesn’t do it, somebody else will. might as well keep it in the region. Bangladesh too did a currency swap with SL for 250 million $ recently.

Currency swap is a short term loan at a very low interest rate. It is usually done only between trusted partners.

Southies ig, since they are distant relatives of them. :troll:
TN Sirji
Sri Lankans stand out like a sore thumb in Kerala and elsewhere
But it is easier for them to stay in cover between Tamilians

They do speak a Slight dialect of Tamil which only few people can differentiate, other than that it's the perfect cover

Was watching IAF chief's interview in India today currently being telecasted on their channel.

When asked punitive action he said that first the investigation needs to be completed and only then further decisions can be made.

Options are always there but first we need to wait for the investigation to know what happened.

Basically all previous rumors of possible retaliation were false as we still don't know the origins of these attacks.

Maitreya Shyam

Was watching IAF chief's interview in India today currently being telecasted on their channel.

When asked punitive action he said that first the investigation needs to be completed and only then further decisions can be made.

Options are always there but first we need to wait for the investigation to know what happened.

Basically all previous rumors of possible retaliation were false as we still don't know the origins of these attacks.
Bhai aap elite predators ka Instagram status dekho usse kuch pata chal jayega aapko