India-China 2020 Border conflict

WARREN SS

No. That paki guy had a clear potohari accent.
'China Shilling Group', well that's a appropriate term for this group.
👍
They are doing That is advised to them
Buying time

Look no one wants military defeat
IA being such proud institution

I only imagine what happened .

Specifically Large country like India

Currently there no option for India to lick its wounds
And grow its Economy at least 8-9 trillion $
By 203

That is why defensive posture is put in place

Whatever we accuse BJP of

It's really started Reforms in
Military

Theaterization reform
SF command

Reforms takes time

Atleast we are better prepared in 2021
Than 2020
With Rafale and S-400

Waiting is only virtue it seems

Because Congress will rollback decade worth of progress of Indian military

Exactly its the top military leadership failure which is getting covered by political class and foreign service . some are crying here about bala kot videos if they knew the real story of that night they would start abusing the forces more than bureaucracy for not releasing videos .

Too much of K CT/CION and some nice life in delhi has made the gernails go into complete incompetency unless a good war is thrust upon us we are going to see more pathetic leadership from olive green and sky blue

Each every decisions are done by consideration of
Army HQ
And Corps commanders are negotiators on the Ground

MEA is just report things what is handed over to them by CCS and Army HQ

So it's indian army from the day one which
Controlling the narrative not Goi
Its India Army Generals
Who made Basic soldiers
I'll equipped
Even having budget
More than Pakistan Nation budget

If head should be roll its the generals and Military advisors in The HQ

Many people abusing Bureaucracy
But no it military negotiations from the day one
And every perceptions is created
By them

Seems wokeness effected IA aswell
Not at low level or Middle
Level but at the top

Exactly its the top military leadership failure which is getting covered by political class and foreign service . some are crying here about bala kot videos if they knew the real story of that night they would start abusing the forces more than bureaucracy for not releasing videos .

Too much of K CT/CION and some nice life in delhi has made the gernails go into complete incompetency unless a good war is thrust upon us we are going to see more pathetic leadership from olive green and sky blue
What more you want, isn't galwan good enough war for you ? Or for the import army

We will take revenge soon , Like those 45 we killed.
Time will tell about those 40 more of yours who died there.
pics or it didn't happen my dude.
So we now "agree" that nothing happened, and China captured atleast 3000 yindo soldiers etc.
They have total narrative control, GoI is allowing them to have it.

You can't fight those with guns with nothing in your hands.

Let it be.

===============================================

Also, here we are criticizing GoI about not being able to remove Chings from our territory, and here this afeemchi shill dog is allowed to shit and piss all over and nothing is being done about him :bplease:

They are doing That is advised to them
Buying time
What buying time? every year the gap between them and us increases, and that will be used for further dhoti-shivering inaction.

Cheran

Lost their minds nahi hai, It's cowardice, this is the behavior of Ostrich putting it's head in the sand.
The fear of the over 9000 foot reality warping China man is way too much for them to sanction the actions that are necessary

View attachment 113915

The only way that they will be forced into action is if Chongs look to taking a bigger bite rather than the usual salami slicing, and this bite will be taken by troops using modern warfare techniques, not warfare techniques from the Three Kingdoms era, something that cannot be surpressed.

It's not the citizens they come later, it's baba, who's head is at the greatest risk of rolling if there is a loss at war, it is this that various Chong-paid elements in the Govt take advantage of by selling over-estimations of the soulless chink race's capabilities, and underplaying our capabilities to (((persuade))) baba into continuing this chai-biscoot bullshit.

We have not been in a long "total war" type scenario since Independence, so it's not known how the citizenry will react.

In this SM age, remains to be seen as to how large scale incusions or any engagements that take time (with body bags) could pan out in the minds of the citizenry of "Muh democracy & freedom" countries.

Indian social media post Abhinandan's capture could provide some clues.

CCP controls information but not us. So CCP citizenry will be free of propaganda/truth where as we will get bombarded by CCP, US,UK, Canada, Turkey etc..

There is no need of war.
Military is running on tax payers money and they are answearable to common people in democracy, we might have lost a battle but war is still pending, reforms are must and whole structure needs to be changed by taking clues from the losses and whoever are responsible for defeats should be terminated.
Military is not answerable to people, they are answerable to the president on India, with their executive affairs managed by government of India.

government of India is answerable to people, not military.

In our case people consist of communists as well, who are more loyal to china than India. Should military be answerable to communists as well?

pics or it didn't happen my dude.
So we now "agree" that nothing happened, and China captured atleast 3000 yindo soldiers etc.
They have total narrative control, GoI is allowing them to have it.

You can't fight those with guns with nothing in your hands.

Let it be.

===============================================

Also, here we are criticizing GoI about not being able to remove Chings from our territory, and here this afeemchi shill dog is allowed to shit and piss all over and nothing is being done about him :bplease:

What buying time? every year the gap between them and us increases, and that will be used for further dhoti-shivering inaction.
Wahi na we can have. A chinki mukt forum.
Last i heard that dfi is not a democracy

WARREN SS

Like you said, we got blood. The picture shows that we captured at least 30 Indian soldiers.
That is because it was never
Combat it was mobing up at once

What PLA DID WAS Breach of trust

Today PLGAAF will be shot for even crossing the LAC

That is why they agreed to mutual agreement

Don't gloat yourself much

Stronger never surrender. Like in 1962
PLA captured half ladakh

Today in 2021

PLA surrending negotiations and pulling back

Shows that you are not stronger what you perceive to be.

You are scared even to invade Island like Taiwan
Let alone nuclear power like India

Why not try 😏 Military adventures

In this SM age, remains to be seen as to how large scale incusions or any engagements that take time (with body bags) could pan out in the minds of the citizenry
of "Muh democracy & freedom" countries.

Indian social media post Abhinandan's captures could provide some clues.

CCP controls information but not us. So CCP citizenry will be free of propaganda/truth where as we will get bombarded by CCP, US,UK, Canada, Turkey etc..
Exaggerated numbers of body bags on our side, grossly underestimated body bags on the enemy's side, and a sudden explosion in (((Aman ki Asha))) doves doing the usual peacefool protaste against the "war" online and offline.

Demoralization of enemy nations to break their will to fight predates SM by a long time, now surely with more technology the avenues for demoralization have increased

Par ye sab bad me aata hai.

In our case people consist of communists as well, who are more loyal to china than India. Should military be answerable to communists as well?
Communist chodo, CCP has probably many loyalist in other places also, all because of their purchasing power.

mokoman

My prediction:

👉 THERE WILL BE A MAJOR BREAK THROUGH IN TOMMOROW'S TALKS

👉 chinese will MOVE BACK FROM SOME CURRENTLY HELD POSITION.

👉 the pictures they released today are to reduce the blowback domestically

👉 GOI is also aware of this . hence no word from our side.

trust me i have sources

👉

My prediction:

👉 THERE WILL BE A MAJOR BREAK THROUGH IN TOMMOROW'S TALKS

👉 chinese will MOVE BACK FROM SOME CURRENTLY HELD POSITION.

👉 the pictures they released today are to reduce the blowback domestically

👉 GOI is also aware of this . hence no word from our side.

trust me i have sources

👉
They will hand us Tibet tomorrow.

Har har modi ghar ghar modi.

#56inchkashlong

WARREN SS

I don't think so even with 36 rafale we have changed the dinamics of the game

With S-400
More we are adding more quality equipment each day

More China will grow more it economy will be slowed we have scope to grow more

Tactical retreat is military statergy

Not Prithivi Raj syndrome we

Need maratha military Tactics

WARREN SS

They are getting what they want by salami slicing, no need to go for a proper war, in reality China is a hijda who shows himself as having a package as big as Lao Ai to our Govt.
And it's working wonderfully.
Kya slami slicing hohgya

Abhi tak ???

I don't think they moved beyond what were they in 1962

Yeah they try military adventure sneaking up
Here and there we do it too

In this SM age, remains to be seen as to how large scale incusions or any engagements that take time (with body bags) could pan out in the minds of the citizenry of "Muh democracy & freedom" countries.

Indian social media post Abhinandan's capture could provide some clues.

What clues have you inferred

Kya slami slicing hohgya

Abhi tak ???

I don't think they moved beyond what were they in 1962

Yeah they try military adventure sneaking up
Here and there we do it too
Atelsst they have proof of it what we have other than empty talk