IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

anupamsurey

Some pakis in this forum are ranting about imposition of curfew after art. 370, but can they explain the media blackout in pakistan post balakot...pakis hijraj banned their own media persons for 50 odd days for nothing. Or is it that the mard e momin coudnt show the word about getting cought with pants down.

anupamsurey

Let me remind @Sayaaf of how unprofessional and retarded the Pakistani military is. Look at all the claims they made, No F-16 used, JF-17 shot down Mig-21, then F-16 shot down Mig-21, then they pain kill mark of SU-30 on JF-17 then they pain kill marks of Mig-21 on JF-17 then their pilots fight amongst themselves about who got fake kill.

Pakistanis painting kill mark on everything :lol:

View attachment 39416

View attachment 39415

But then this happens:

View attachment 39417

Pakistanis are such pathological liars they discredit themselves. Clearly the those pictures demonstrate, without a shadow of a doubt, how desperate Pakistanis are and they have no morals or standards. India should paint a kill mark of Mohammad :lol:
It is like bastards fighting about who is their real abbu.

anupamsurey

Let me remind @Sayaaf of how unprofessional and retarded the Pakistani military is. Look at all the claims they made, No F-16 used, JF-17 shot down Mig-21, then F-16 shot down Mig-21, then they pain kill mark of SU-30 on JF-17 then they pain kill marks of Mig-21 on JF-17 then their pilots fight amongst themselves about who got fake kill.

Pakistanis painting kill mark on everything :lol:

View attachment 39416

View attachment 39415

But then this happens:

View attachment 39417

Pakistanis are such pathological liars they discredit themselves. Clearly the those pictures demonstrate, without a shadow of a doubt, how desperate Pakistanis are and they have no morals or standards. India should paint a kill mark of Mohammad :lol:
Pakis say they shot Su 30 mki and it fell in Indian kashmir, then how come they got hands on this tail section of su 30..this shows how fucked up their inbred brain is. Its not even so 30 mki

anupamsurey

Actually It is the Paki awaam which is fucked up after abborogation of art 370. Poor chaps they fed the paki army (even feeding army roti when all the could afford was grass) to fight for kashmir. but, when the opportunity arrived all the paki army could do was fight a war with India on twitter. Salo ko itna hi tha tho kuch galli ke lafando aur berozgaro ko palte armi kya sirf salami thokne ke liye rakhi hai.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Paki has come with the new pindi churan ,i think new lawhori logic is in the mix ,war trophies pissing paki off reminder of the humiliating surrender and salwar kameez fauj cowardness ,IAF from Sabre slayer to Falcon slayer keeps the tradition going
images - 2019-10-17T183737.211.jpeg
images - 2019-10-17T183755.171.jpeg
images - 2019-10-17T183808.572.jpeg
pism2fhebehda.jpg
Photo-Frame-30.jpg

Above Al Baki is visibly distraught after leaving Indian Jails

Does India have any claim on Swat ? You comparing apples and oranges. Pakistan and india claims that kashmir is their. Heck Even Indian Kashmiris has second opinions about remaining in Indian Federation. So Your post is irrelevant. What is relevant, The Democratic rights and opinions Of under siege kashmiris and what they want actually
Yes we have claim on entire Hindusthan . It's not yours we will get it back 10 ,20 or 100 yrs whatever it may take.

Democracy seriously ? Coming from a Mutilated dick whose constitution says only muslim can be PM president of porkis.

You filthy swine looks best when you are roasted and fried and wrapped inside a burger

An Airforce/Army who sneaks in night time to attack and doesn't have guts to do Day time attacks so everyone can see and Shoots down it's own helicopter because they can't hold their nerves and can't even defend their own land during a day time attack expects to conquer lahore. Good Luck mate
Sneaking ?

Porki army who hid inside Burkha of Bushra when it comes to facing IA

Send terrorists to do sneak attack

They are complaining abt an airforce which is capable of striking porks in the early hours and did it?
To attack in night you need your airforce to have that capability . It's technical advantage we have and utilised to optimum. Your poor airforce don't have so be it.

Who cares about porks anyway you filthy scumbag have been killing each other for centuries. We are anyway sending you to 72 houris. Tell your pimp to supply a few more. What do you call him anyway ?? :)

LOL mate, you write eloquently and loquaciously . You can send your suggestions to the creators of Bard of Blood or heck you can write Season 2 of bards of Blood. Or you can this Spicy story you wrote here to Bollywood directors. This thing will fly smoothly in fantasy world.

In real world, when you wake up, You will realise that reality is much harder and bitter for you.
Many thanks for the compliment and appreciate your advise. Haven’t seen bard of blood but seems you follow it - how and where were actors from?

Sorry for the slow response I was actually reading a most wonderful article:

Here’s the link:

https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2019/09/the-once-and-future-imran-khan

This caught my eyes perhaps a good script what you think (your acclaimed movie opinions please) - please see this excerpt and give your true opinion what you think :

“In one version of this torrid tale, Maneka offered her sister to Khan. In another, it was her daughter. Either way, Khan demurred. Then Maneka went away to dream again. This time, however, she was no bystander to someone else’s vision. The voice in her head told her that she, Bushra Maneka, a married woman and a mother of five, was the wife Imran Khan needed. What Maneka now wanted from Khan was what every woman had ever wanted from him: She wanted him.

Khan had never set eyes on Maneka, for she consulted her followers from behind a veil. But this time, he acceded to her vision. The stars aligned and Maneka’s husband, a customs official, agreed to give her a divorce, praising Khan as a “disciple of our spiritual family.”

In February 2018, cricketer and clairvoyant were married in a private ceremony. Six months later, Imran Khan was elected prime minister of Pakistan, and Pinky Peerni, a character who would stretch the limits of Salman Rushdie’s imagination, was its first lady.“

On side note do you consider yourself to be closer to Arabs ? People from Bharat (India) ? Someone else ? Only asking for the movie and script I’m preparing ... there’s a role in it for a Paki that is a prostitute and would carry condoms for his-her clients ... hand them out thinking he-she would get rewarded for enhancing clients stature but reality is like you said butter and much harder ...

On side note have you wondered why Pakis are forbidden to get closer to Bharat (India) ?

On another side note you are aware of the Israelites (Jewish brethren) that are doing well in the movie business and script short listing arena. Perhaps you would not know since Pakies like you only have emboldened Islam to target and disturb Israel and don’t watch any such movies ?

Be proud of being a Paki you are a philosopher, oracle and goat (greatest of all time) - sorry I have to return to my article .

Oh wow Imran Khan ... his life would make a amazing movie !!

On serious note - On what I have written please watch and see what happens.

Here’s a appetiser:

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/af...et-flight-last-month/articleshow/71629860.cms

darshan978

Darth Vader
Does India have any claim on Swat ? You comparing apples and oranges. Pakistan and india claims that kashmir is their. Heck Even Indian Kashmiris has second opinions about remaining in Indian Federation. So Your post is irrelevant. What is relevant, The Democratic rights and opinions Of under siege kashmiris and what they want actually
India claims whole pakistan and all muslims should go to their real maalik land saudi saudi arabia which you cults follow
Indian civilization belongs to indus river who were hindus, jains, sikhs, buddhist
They only have right to live in india
First you vacate the Gilgit Baltistan and Balochistan they we can think abour your claim on kashmir or probably never...
Forget kashmir it belongs to kashmiri pandits only not arab cults like you
First you declare Balochistan as country...
The real genocide is going there not in Kashmir just few days ago isi did blast in there...

Defcon 1

An Airforce/Army who sneaks in night time to attack and doesn't have guts to do Day time attacks so everyone can see and Shoots down it's own helicopter because they can't hold their nerves and can't even defend their own land during a day time attack expects to conquer lahore. Good Luck mate
You seem to forget conquest of Dhaka and surrender of 93000 Pakistani soldiers. Maybe i need you to show the stamp your loser government issued begging the world to help free 93000 surrendering cowards

Foxbat

I saw this video on YouTube and it makes my blood boil seeing how these animals treated Abhinandan.
(First 4 minutes contains a graphic violence).

After capturing Abhinandan:

At 4:25 one person asks "Doosra kidhar hain? "

Scroll to 4:38, he clearly says one is captured and they are looking for the other one.

At 4:46 someone says 2 are under custody. At 5:24 again people asking where is the other pilot ?

Another Video I came across:

Old man says he saw three parachutes, one landed close to him and one a bit further away. He captured one and the blood on his hands is of a Sikh pilot who was injured. This can't be Abhinandan.

Multiple other videos showing more than one parachute in the sky and more than one plane going down. ISPR says two pilots captured, one is injured in the Hospital. Prime Minister of Pakistan says two pilots captured. So many people in this video say two pilots captured. Later ISPR says other pilot has died in who was in the hospital.

And we still have people saying Pakistan only captured one pilot ? Can our esteemed Pakistani members or neutral foreign observers tell us what happened to the 2nd pilot?

I saw this video on YouTube and it makes my blood boil seeing how these animals treated Abhinandan.
(First 4 minutes contains a graphic violence).

After capturing Abhinandan:

At 4:25 one person asks "Doosra kidhar hain? "

Scroll to 4:38, he clearly says one is captured and they are looking for the other one.

At 4:46 someone says 2 are under custody. At 5:24 again people asking where is the other pilot ?

Another Video I came across:

Old man says he saw three parachutes, he captured one and the blood on his hands is of a Sikh pilot.
This can't be Abhinandan.

Multiple other videos showing more than one parachute in the sky and more than one plane going down. ISPR says two pilots captured, one is injured in the Hospital. Prime Minister of Pakistan says two pilots captured. So many people in this video say two pilots captured. Later ISPR says other pilot has died in who was in the hospital.

And we still have people saying Pakistan only captured one pilot ? Can our esteemed Pakistani members or neutral foreign observers tell us what happened to the 2nd pilot?
Don't worry days are not far when some pakistani will come here and then say ALL THESE PEOPLE IN VIDEO ARE RAW AGENTS.

tsunami

And Army who can only subjugate and fight unarmed kashmiris and declare victory by subduing the unarmed kashmiris. Wow mate your army must be granted the bravest army award then
Our army cut you in half 48 years ago... your chakko ki army couldn't do shit about it.
When you captured our pilot we got you to surrender him back to us in less than 60 hours. It's been more than 70 days since India made J&K union territory, what your hinjada army could do?

Mate i don't understand the Childish mentality of yours. You share and pass the photoshop images as factual and when you are called out on it, you start harping like child about other stuff. I'm not grasping to anything. The eyewitness account was saying they saw a 2nd plane crashing in India.

And if you are so sure about unreliability of eye witness account, which you don't even know what they were saying in first place because you don't know their language right ? So how can you rebut an eye witness account if you never knew what they were saying? See this is a sign of how childishly and emotionally you argue and try to shoot the messenger instead of making a rebuttal on something that you don't even know LOL.

Talk about an einstein rebutting Mozart musical work because EINSTEIN SAID SO AND HE MUST BE RIGHT, irony is so palpable
Genius !! OK for time being we leave the eye witness aside ...

Where is the second pilot you have captured as claimed by ISPR Gafoora ? Where is the second pilot ?

Where is the wreckage of the SU30 MKI ?

The Ultranationalist

Thankyou for exposing the Nazi mentality that is breeding in the likes of you. . That shows what kind of mentality prevailing in the modern day "INDIA" under the disguise of "ENLIGHTENED DEMOCRACY"
So its Indian nazis vs pakistani niazis time according to you? BTW bei g democratic doesnt necessitate putting up with GAYhadi shit. Neither islam nor muslims belong to the Indian subcontinent.

One has to be a retard or a pakistani to believe that pakistan's islamic army won any war, when they lost and surrendered half of their country. I think it's more to do with their inferiority complex stemming from their converted past, they all think they are arabs / turks etc when in reality they are all cheap converts and results of mass rape, hence hate for anything Hindu and non-islamic is logical so as to try and wipe out the guilt of being a Hindu by ancestry, therefore delusion of being arabs/turks (though nor arabs nor turks think of pakistanis more than toilet cleaners), pakis lie to themselves that they were conquerers not the conqured converts who were raped enmass. No doubt, they will lie about every defeat they face by original proud Kafirs of India.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Add this one :
I have posted this before , its punjabi mix, ignore the usual islamic hateful religious bigotry ,
After 2 min mark he talks about pehla bnda and then moocho wala(one with moutstache) doosra bnda(Abhi)

So, Abhinandan came down later , he also mentions tijare wich aag lagi ,something ,
If someone can translate relevant points ,it will be much appreciated.
He says..

The first fighter was on fire and came down very slowly and we grabbed the pilot.

Few minutes later the second pilot came down who had a mustache.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Hey man can you translate it whole from beginning ,i know its a lot of bs in the starting , but hes talking about two pilots at around 1 min mark and some 200-250 people saw them from roof tops .

Plzz translate it from beginning with what the interviewer asked ,and then answer ,
Means full question answer ,including bs.
Rest he is saying that Kafirs are cowards.. we are brave. Islam is the best. They drink cow urine how can they be brave.. etc etc.

Then he says the first fighter was on fire and came down very slowly and they were watching it..and a few bombs fell he claims..and the muslims are brave so they didn't get scared and watched the entire dog fight.

They grabbed the first pilot and then the second who had a mustache.

Cant do word by word..busy...thats the summary.

These interviews are conducted by illiterate ispr agents on the ground, most of these mirpuris are ex military paki coward armymen occupying so called azad Kashmir. You can see the propoganda these beggar ass paki faujis in civil uniform spread. Complete madrasachap mumbo jumbo of a surrendering army.

Majority of pakistanis are poor and hungry these days. Pakistan army generals are looting the country and running away with kickbacks to middle east and the west. You will be surprised how frustrated are pakis who live in pakistan with paki establishment aka paki army!

Neptune

These interviews are conducted by illiterate ispr agents on the ground, most of these mirpuris are ex military paki coward armymen occupying so called azad Kashmir. You can see the propoganda these beggar ass paki faujis in civil uniform spread. Complete madrasachap mumbo jumbo of a surrendering army.

Majority of pakistanis are poor and hungry these days. Pakistan army generals are looting the country and running away with kickbacks to middle east and the west. You will be surprised how frustrated are pakis who live in pakistan with paki establishment aka paki army!

These eye witness accounts from illiterate people and their validity is laughable. Like I said most people, especially ignorant civilians may confuse flares and afterburners with an aircraft burning.

If an SU-30 crashed people would definitely see the explosion and fireball and eventually find the wreckage. For example the F-18 in the following pics crashed at an airshow, it’s fuel capacity is about 50% less then that of an SU-30 and for airshows they keep fuel as low as possible for better maneuverability.

Explosion—note the pilot for size reference:

14EF7BDD-98C2-4AA9-BCAE-3962F359AD3D.jpeg

The smoke plume from after the F-18 crash is probably 1000+ feet high:

8B54CFB2-6B75-4A84-8FA4-D06B3D866B37.jpeg

And every time an Indian jet crashes there are crowds:

474E2225-A823-493A-BD20-1BAA9E862C7E.jpeg

But yep, some random civilian claims an SU-30 crashed and disappeared into Gafoors ass and that’s enough for illiterate Pakistanis as proof.

Kra

My point is guy is clearly saying that a plane was on fire one pilot came down from it ,army took him and then second pilot came after few minutes with moustache.

So its not the case of mistaken identity of same pilot coming from different sources as few of foreigners were barking.
Its two different persons at different locations in proximity separated by 15-20 minutes .

Its clear as daylight.
They also claimed that the 'sikh pilot' was shot in leg and was then taken by pak forces.