IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

US says recent decision on F-16 will help to monitor Pakistan activities

:pound::pound:

US officials have asserted that the freeze in security assistance to Pakistan on President Donald Trump's direction since January 2018 was still in place and the latest decision would help it in 24x7 end-use monitoring of the F-16 fighter jets in that country as this would require the assignment of 60 contractor representatives there to assist in the oversight of the F-16 programme.
There was no end-user mechanism in place to count fleet of F-16 before 27 February.

The USA coerced Pakistan to sign it after they got F-16 killed by vintage Mig-21.

Pakistan obliged because they wanted USA to help them on Kashmir. Otherwise, a bankrupt Pakistan kept saving the money by not renewing the end-user monitoring agreement.

They drank the cool-aid under compulsion

USA thanked Modi for getting the money out of Pakistan.

India: F-16 down

Pakistan: ho ho ho . No F-16 used. Indians are lairs. Dance and Party. Thunder Blunder Zindabad.

India: Here are the AIM-120 AMRAAM fired at us.

Pakistan: They are from Taiwan Air force; look at the serial numbers. India can buy them. India is a Lair...ho ho ho

Taiwan: You bastards it doesn't belong to us.

India: The serial numbers are from PAF inventory. PAF websites go into meltdown.

Pakistan: We will lie 100 more times to save our face. How it matters which jet was used or not?

I can go on and on. The only striking thing comes out of it is Pakistan kept lying and remained inconsistent with all its claims. The plausible deniability fired back at them.

OTOH India after ascertaining the facts officially came out with the statement that one of its Pilot is MIA.

Helicopter FF inquiry took its usual time, how media and social media kept twisting it notwithstanding the closure came out officially with facts in open.

From ISPR to head of the state Imran Khan every rotton egg contradicted himself.

varun9509

That's a Photoshop image. Kindly fact check and use common sense before posting photoshope images.
Are tum itna bhi dikha do Su30 ke baare me, #WhereIsTheDoosraBanda

Sent from my YU5510 using Tapatalk

Sayaaf

India: F-16 down

Pakistan: ho ho ho . No F-16 used. Indians are lairs. Dance and Party. Thunder Blunder Zindabad.

India: Here are the AIM-120 AMRAAM fired at us.

Pakistan: They are from Taiwan Air force; look at the serial numbers. India can buy them. India is a Lair...ho ho ho

Taiwan: You bastards it doesn't belong to us.

India: The serial numbers are from PAF inventory. PAF websites goes into meltdown.

Pakistan: We will lie 100 more times to save our face. How it matters which jet was used or not?

I can go on and on. The only striking thing comes out of it is Pakistan kept lying and remained inconsistent with all its claims. The plausible deniability fired back at them.

OTOH India after ascertaining the facts officially came out with the statement that one of its Pilot is MIA.

Helicopter FF inquiry took its usual time, how media and social media kept twisting it notwithstanding the closure came out officially with facts in open.

From ISPR to head of the state Imran Khan every rotton egg contradicted himself.

Yet India Disbarred WC Abhinandan to appear on TV. Forced Air Marshal Hari To retire on 28 FEB. Hiding the death of GC Harpreet Singh.

While Pakistan is releasing videos of Bombing runs, They are presenting pilots infront of world

While Indians are trying to look for castle in air so to speak. Cue Samir Joshi Analysis. If he can explain GC Harpreet Singh Disappearance. They mystery of second pilot will be resolved

Yet India Disbarred WC Abhinandan to appear on TV. Forced Air Marshal Hari To retire on 28 FEB. Hiding the death of GC Harpreet Singh.

While Pakistan is releasing videos of Bombing runs, They are presenting pilots infront of world

While Indians are trying to look for castle in air so to speak. Cue Samir Joshi Analysis. If he can explain GC Harpreet Singh Disappearance. They mystery of second pilot will be resolved
He will only come on TV if Imran Khan sends his wife to dance with him.

varun9509

Na na doosra banda hai kidhar, tumhare pass ya hamare paas, use to arrest kiya tha, fir vo do se ek pilot kaise ho gyi Ghafoola ke hisab se, if he died on your side why not show us his body, tags anything, if you have brought down Su30 why haven't your government presented any evidence of it, just hawabazi, we have F16 going down on radars, what do you have other than hawabazi?

#WhereIsTheDoosraBanda

Sent from my YU5510 using Tapatalk

varun9509

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra

Fir hawabazi, show me where he is, what happened to his body, how did your guy manage the kill Su30, where are the radar signatures, you must have something of that day, you prepared for an attack, you must have some awacs, show us anything.

Also explain, why did your guys didn't manage to strike a single bomb correctly, even after having THE MIGHTY JF-17 and THE ALMIGHTY F-16 in a 3:1 advantage. Was your airforce sleeping during Balakot strike.

#WhereIsTheDoosraBanda

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Paki doesn't know it takes two to fly SU30 ,random pictures ,luthra was flying fly past in previous 2 republic days and was given a seva medal in 2019 and that squadron is based in punjab and how would it intercept at LoC ,paki is compensating for the slip of tongue by pakis about a dadiwala pilot as it only can be a sikh in IAF hence paki insistence on luthra who had flied su30 in previous 2 fly past

Neptune

Can you kindly point out on which granite that words are etched that you are referring to? Just want to fact check and make sure you have not fallen victim to the Photoshop image of some granite stone

Right here:

97B40578-216F-44DF-BB7B-ED8A23FF82A3.jpeg

Note Identical stone layout on ground walkway as other memorial with fake wings at Mushaf air base. For Pakistanis screaming it’s fake photoshop.

Pakistan already erected memorial, implying more then one pilot is deceased (dead). Meanwhile Pakistanis keep tap dancing and refusing to answers simple questions about mysterious SU-30 and it’s whereabouts. Pakistan has not provided a single microbe of evidence of SU-30 kill, and still Pakistanis keep ignoring me when i ask them to explain why India never bothered covering up MI-17 wreckage even though it crashed outside Indian base but then somehow Pakistanis insist India is running an elaborate coverup. They can’t say where SU-30 crashes, they can’t explain how no one managed to get a single photo or video of debris, or explosion or pilots; they can’t answer why Pakistan can’t provide any evidence.

But hey, Pakistani can make fake monuments with plastic wing.

Some Pakistani apparently believe the cheesy monuments Pakistani built contain real vertical stabilizers from Mig-21 and SU-30, only problem is Mig-21 vertical stabilizer was badly damaged in real incident and SU-30 vertical stabilizer is too small, disproportionately and geometrically wrong and has painted on or etched on rudder.

Here we go, size comparison:

FE2B3AD9-F9DB-4818-A9BC-9C42E82CDD09.jpeg

What they actually look like:

A56B9933-FFC5-4FF0-BB32-70414DC46585.jpeg

A Cessna 172 has larger vertical stabilizer then cheap, Pakistani fakes. They can’t even get proportions correct.

Here is cheap fake wing with painted on or etched on rudder, missing rivets and wrong geometry:

F25632C3-F41D-4032-B6C7-D44CE98BE05A.jpeg

Totally real :lol:

Here is more proof how badly Pakistanis lie. Here is a source from PDF posted by administrator, it took years but the truth finally came out how badly Pakistanis spread lies about shooting down mysterious aircraft:

7AE923E9-0D10-4269-AAC3-39AB4DB0A583.jpeg

Mahmood is a typical belligerent drunk Pakistani pilot. He claims he shot down 2 Mig-23s and bragged that he could have shot down 6 and that Mig-23 radar could not pic up lower flying F-16s :pound::pound:

The only problem is that the Mig-23 (bort #55) landed safely and the Mig-23 pilots, Bunin and Golosienko were well able to detect and track the Pakistani F-16s using the "ГОР/GOR" (mountain) mode of the Mig-23MLD's Sapfir-23MLA-2, N-008 radar. A mode specifically made for operations over mountainous areas. The Soviets pilots could have shot down the Pakistanis but were ordered not to from ground control but Pakistanis had to spin the story in which they have been exposed as liars. They are using the same propaganda in regards to the SU-30mki and they used the same propaganda against Israelis and India in past wars.

23BA60C2-5137-467F-859A-33F97AB955BF.jpeg CBAF3198-D224-4066-B144-C816955C57B1.jpeg BF76CD8C-DED5-4F4E-B8F6-1E21A8C51ED0.jpeg

I’m sure Mahmood still cries himself to bed swearing he shot down that Mig and that he still probably boasts that he could have easily shot down 6 Mig-23s.

Sayaaf

Right here:

View attachment 38690

Note Identical stone layout on ground walkway as other memorial with fake wings at Mushaf air base. For Pakistanis screaming it’s fake photoshop.

Pakistan already erected memorial, implying more then one pilot is deceased (dead). Meanwhile Pakistanis keep tap dancing and refusing to answers simple questions about mysterious SU-30 and it’s whereabouts. Pakistan has not provided a single microbe of evidence of SU-30 kill, and still Pakistanis keep ignoring me when i ask them to explain why India never bothered covering up MI-17 wreckage even though it crashed outside Indian base but then somehow Pakistanis insist India is running an elaborate coverup. They can’t say where SU-30 crashes, they can’t explain how no one managed to get a single photo or video of debris, or explosion or pilots; they can’t answer why Pakistan can’t provide any evidence.

But hey, Pakistani can make fake monuments with plastic wing.

Some Pakistani apparently believe the cheesy monuments Pakistani built contain real vertical stabilizers from Mig-21 and SU-30, only problem is Mig-21 vertical stabilizer was badly damaged in real incident and SU-30 vertical stabilizer is too small, disproportionately and geometrically wrong and has painted on or etched on rudder.

Here we go, size comparison:

View attachment 38691

What they actually look like:

View attachment 38692

A Cessna 172 has larger vertical stabilizer then cheap, Pakistani fakes. They can’t even get proportions correct.

Here is cheap fake wing with painted on or etched on rudder, missing rivets and wrong geometry:

View attachment 38693

Totally real :lol:

Here is more proof how badly Pakistanis lie. Here is a source from PDF posted by administrator, it took years but the truth finally came out how badly Pakistanis spread lies about shooting down mysterious aircraft:

View attachment 38694

Mahmood is a typical belligerent drunk Pakistani pilot. He claims he shot down 2 Mig-23s and bragged that he could have shot down 6 and that Mig-23 radar could not pic up lower flying F-16s :pound::pound:

The only problem is that the Mig-23 (bort #55) landed safely and the Mig-23 pilots, Bunin and Golosienko were well able to detect and track the Pakistani F-16s using the "ГОР/GOR" (mountain) mode of the Mig-23MLD's Sapfir-23MLA-2, N-008 radar. A mode specifically made for operations over mountainous areas. The Soviets pilots could have shot down the Pakistanis but were ordered not to from ground control but Pakistanis had to spin the story in which they have been exposed as liars. They are using the same propaganda in regards to the SU-30mki and they used the same propaganda against Israelis and India in past wars.

View attachment 38695 View attachment 38697 View attachment 38698

I’m sure Mahmood still cries himself to bed swearing he shot down that Mig and that he still probably boasts that he could have easily shot down 6 Mig-23s.

So I know now from where India got an idea to fake the F-16 shotdown claim. Buddy you got a habbit of claiming lot of fake things. You are corrected alot of times. The stone pic you shared is fake most probably until wide angle pic is posted to show that this photo exist.

For your other rants, It looks like a textbook word to word copy of what IAF did with F-16 claim. Too bad it's 2019 where IAF claims can easily be debunked.

Meanwhile Group Captain Harpreet is still missing. You can't justify or explain his disappearance and with each passing second, it is getting evident where Group Captain Harpreet is.

Sayaaf

US says recent decision on F-16 will help to monitor Pakistan activities

:pound::pound:

There was no end-user mechanism in place to count fleet of F-16 before 27 February.

The USA coerced Pakistan to sign it after they got F-16 killed by vintage Mig-21.

Pakistan obliged because they wanted USA to help them on Kashmir. Otherwise, a bankrupt Pakistan kept saving the money by not renewing the end-user monitoring agreement.

They drank the cool-aid under compulsion

USA thanked Modi for getting the money out of Pakistan.
Who says there wasn't any ? You got a link or report to backup your claim ?

It was Pakistan who requested the 24x7 monitoring of F-16

"
- The State Department has made a determination approving a possible Foreign Military Sale to Pakistan for Technical Security Team (TST) in continued support of the F-16 program for an estimated cost of $125 million. The Defense Security Cooperation Agency delivered the required certification notifying Congress of this possible sale on July 26, 2019.

The Government of Pakistan requested a continuation of technical support services; U.S. Government and contractor technical and logistics support services; and other related elements of logistics support to assist in the oversight of operations in support of the Pakistan Peace Drive advanced F-16 program. The total estimated program cost is $125 million.

https://www.dsca.mil/major-arms-sal...urity-team-tst-continued-support-f-16-program

So I know now from where India got an idea to fake the F-16 shotdown claim. Buddy you got a habbit of claiming lot of fake things. You are corrected alot of times. The stone pic you shared is fake most probably until wide angle pic is posted to show that this photo exist.

For your other rants, It looks like a textbook word to word copy of what IAF did with F-16 claim. Too bad it's 2019 where IAF claims can easily be debunked.

Meanwhile Group Captain Harpreet is still missing. You can't justify or explain his disappearance and with each passing second, it is getting evident where Group Captain Harpreet is.
This niglet is back after last night's @$$ fucking!