Happy birthday yusufbhai

Yet another birthday for yusuf , i think he is getting old but getting better by the day , hope he celebrates many many birthdays here with us

Happy birthday Yusuf bhai enjoy with family

Yusuf, happy birthday mate. Aur bol, party kab de raha hai?

Yusuf happy Birthday ,Best wishes, you have reached the age now to start lying about your age.

divya

Partayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Happy baday dude....

Happy Birthday Dude....Have a Blast :)

Sridhar

House keeper
Many many Happy returns of the day mate. Have a blast ...

Zaki

Happy Birthday Yusuf!

Many many happy returns of the day

Pintu

Wishing you many Happy returns of the day, & may all your wish becomes true..

Happy Birthday Brother.

Thank you all. No thanks button on the mobile version so individual thanks later on.
Will be celebrating my birthday with my kids in their play school on their sports day.
What's later on is something I don't know yet.
LF you want to hide your age when in late twenties I guess when dating. In your thirties and after marriage it does not matter. In fact people are more forthcoming with their age these days esp if they are fit.

Yatharth Singh

Knowledge is power.
Happy b`day Yusuf sir. Love you all so much. May you live 100 more years and then again be blessed for 100 years.
We grand wishes for you sir. Enjoy this day with your special ones.

happy birthday yusuf-ud-daula.Enjoy this din with wife and your kids