Chinese Culture and Society Megathread

Ya'll Nibbiars The MG Hector's It's a Donkey Vehicle's.

rockdog

Ya'll Nibbiars the MG Hector's Angry Customer's the Donkey Vehicle. And when the MG tried to sue them it's backfired into the PR Nightmare. With the OEM's sale dropping rapidely. Now even with four Vehicles they are still unable to utilize even the 20 percent capacity of the plant's.
View attachment 91213View attachment 91214View attachment 91215View attachment 91216View attachment 91217
View attachment 91218
peg.jpg

4et.jpg

Same here, this lady is protesting Tesla on the top of Model 3, during Shanghai Auto show,
immediately, the FAW group followed the event by sending dancer on the top of its brand:

56.png

2fe0.png

View attachment 91219

View attachment 91220

Same here, this lady is protesting Tesla on the top of Model 3, during Shanghai Auto show,
immediately, the FAW group followed the event by sending dancer on the top of its brand:

View attachment 91221

View attachment 91222
Ya'll Nibbiars after this the sale of the MG Dropped and even now they are unable to utilize 25 percent of the Plant's capacity. The firms is in losses in India after this. And even with the so called other three models which were lauched all of them had a disappointing sales. And this happen when you take your customer for the ride.

Ya'll Nibbiars

rockdog

rockdog

India's auto sector not ready to quit China habit

Like many countries, India relies on China for products such as electronic components and drug ingredients because it cannot make them or source them elsewhere as cheaply, company and industry figures say.

Thus any moves to curb imports or make them costlier without developing alternatives will hurt local businesses.

"We don't import because we like to, but because we have no choice," said RC Bhargava, chairman of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, the country's biggest carmaker.

India's auto sector not ready to quit China habit

Like many countries, India relies on China for products such as electronic components and drug ingredients because it cannot make them or source them elsewhere as cheaply, company and industry figures say.

Thus any moves to curb imports or make them costlier without developing alternatives will hurt local businesses.

"We don't import because we like to, but because we have no choice," said RC Bhargava, chairman of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, the country's biggest carmaker.

Ya'll Nibbiars the recent Face off made many firm to totally cuts its dependent on the Mlecchas part and the PLI scheme from the GOI is going to increase the Indian manufactured spare lart to the highest level's.

The heroMotoCrop take on the fake Mlecchas spare part's.

The PLI is going to make the Automobile sector much more competative's.

And the 90 percent spare part's would be made in India mostly by the Indian Companies. And the mlecchas companies are not included in the list's.

Ya'll Nibbiars @Kumata Nibba, @ladder Nibba, @SKC Nibba, @Hariharan_kalarikkal Nibba in Mlecchas ko jaba dena ka waqt aya hai.

rockdog

Ya'll Nibbiars the recent Face off made many firm to totally cuts its dependent on the Mlecchas part and the PLI scheme from the GOI is going to increase the Indian manufactured spare lart to the highest level's.

The heroMotoCrop take on the fake Mlecchas spare part's.

The PLI is going to make the Automobile sector much more competative's.

And the 90 percent spare part's would be made in India mostly by the Indian Companies. And the mlecchas companies are not included in the list's.

Ya'll Nibbiars @Kumata Nibba, @ladder Nibba, @SKC Nibba, @Hariharan_kalarikkal Nibba in Mlecchas ko jaba dena ka waqt aya hai.
And for battery? Is India going to enter EV field or just wait?

32.jpg

rockdog

Ya'll Nibbiars PLI is just in the corner's.
I think it's pretty slow, and didn't hear any Indian company in IGBT field, which is as important as battery.

Will India lost opportunity of EV in whole value chains like it lost in mobile phone industry?

India’s EV sales may not even touch 1% in next 3 years: Hyundai

I think it's pretty slow, and didn't hear any Indian company in IGBT field.

Will India lost opportunity of EV in whole value chains like it lost in mobile phone?

Ya'll Nibbiars you literally have compression issues. :lehappy:

I think it's pretty slow, and didn't hear any Indian company in IGBT field.

Will India lost opportunity of EV in whole value chains like it lost in mobile phone?

As if we are claiming that we will be total EV within 1-2 yr. Our national plan is to go 70% EV by yr 2030.

Ya'll Nibbiars do you knew that the Haima had run from the International market after their 7x letirally palgrasied the Maserati for the MUV Grills. The Stellantis literally taken them a pit.

rockdog

As if we are claiming that we will be total EV within 1-2 yr. Our national plan is to go 70% EV by yr 2030.
Not that optimistic ...

EVs will make up 30% of Indian auto sales in 2030: IEA

Let him win @Haldilal , he has to report to his controllers. If he does not win then God knows what will happen to him.
When it goes to perosnal, it's no fun.

I have been this forum for ten yrs ... India research is just my hobby.

Not that optimistic ...

Ya'll Nibbiars the Mlecchas optimism and the Personal opinion's not taken here. :hehe:

• Haha
Reactions: SKC

Not that optimistic ...

Ok Even if it 30% then whats the issue with you guys! No one is asking for any help from you!

Also, you are on this forum since yr to kya arti utare tumhari!

Ya'll Nibbiars last time this happened the VW India gone totally down they still have not seen the real Ralf.
download (40).jpeg