Blast the shrine of Shah Norani in Lasbela district of Balochistan@12/11/16

Science Singh

I have no technical or objective data, but from my subjective reading of the situation, the government (or rather, all governments and even private companies) understand that public memory is short. You can hype something up by repeatedly bombarding the population with your narrative, but the brand recall value only lasts as long as up keep up with the information bombardment. Think about it this way, there was a massive ad campaign "we're the blackberry boys" remember? it was a catchy tune, huge success in sales, what happened 3 years after that? where is blackberry now? nowhere to be seen.

Same applies to political ideologies or separatist movements. It lasts for a short time in public memory. 3 days ago, there was a meeting in Mumbai where they had called the top 3 Baloch leaders to narrate their plight to Indian citizens (that video will be up on FINS youtube channel in a week). Please take it from me in good faith that we have been building our Balochistan case since 1971, militarily, politically, diplomatically, socially but we never acknowledged it. It is only now that we are acknowledging that there is a problem in Balochistan, we are inviting their leaders, we are making it a mainstream issue on our electronic and social media. Why this sudden bombardment? the government feels it is in a comfortable that the fruit is ripe to pluck now. They need to raise it in public conscience that Balochistan needs liberation.

People in general lack long term thinking and planning, only nations and intel agencies think 20, 50 years ahead of time, people are impulsive. They are motivated by emotions rather than cold strategy. Now all that the government needs to do is show images of torture and the people will be incensed and want to take action, at which point the government will take action. (Same template was used to build public support for surgical strikes by showing wailing mothers, crying children and widows of martyred soldiers.)

If you've seen V For Vendetta, how he plans everything to the last domino, that is what we are doing. The fruit is ripe to pluck now and so the government is preparing public opinion in favor of an invasion.

Otherwise there is no use inviting Baloch leaders to India and giving them media coverage, and there is no use of Modi mentioning the Baloch issue from Red Fort. If he has done so, it means the time has come. (Same template was used even in 1971, Bengali leaders were asked to come to India and narrate their plight to the people of India by Indira Gandhi. They were given full media coverage by state backing. Indians were incensed, they were taking out rallies on the streets to collect money for Mukti Bahini, and 2 years later Bangladesh was born)
Apke munh mein ghee shakkar.

Balochistan is just like small chemotherapy dose but the permanent solution of cancer is to destroy or reform islam which will naturally result in the obvious reunification of Akhand Cultural Bharat from Afghanistan to Indonesia. We have completely failed in this area, we didn't even tried.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Invasion of what? Pakistan invasion by India?
Nah, invasion of feminists by patriarchy. :pound:

3 years back, if someone suggested that Britain would face a separatist Scottish constituency, people would have laughed. And yet we did see the separatist referendum.

2 years back, if someone suggested that Britain would go through with a Brexit vote, people would have laughed. And yet we did see the Brexit referendum in favor of leaving the EU.

1 year back, if someone suggested that David Cameron would be made to step down as PM, people would have laughed. Today he sips tea in his lawn.

2 months back, if someone said that Trump would become President of America, people would have laughed. And yet..well, I don't want to rub salt into your libtard wounds.

13 days before the invasion of Bangladesh by Indian Army, Nixon made a phone call to Kissinger and asked him, "If the Indians were to make a military move into West Pakistan, how much time will it take for them to liberate it?" and Kissinger replied "According to the data that CIA has, at least 4 months". 13 days later, a new nation called Bangladesh was born.

During the Cold War, hostile intel agencies were trying to set up base in Sri Lanka (Voice Of America radio station was just an excuse for an intel conduit). India objected, USA thought we were bluffing, next day our Army was parked in the heart of Jaffna.

In 1959, Dalai Lama wanted to migrate to India fearing for his safety under Chinese rule. China threatened India with dire consequences, assuming it would impede our will to act. The Dalai Lama continues to have an entire city dedicated to him in Dharmshala, India and moves around freely even in 2016.

In 1988, Maldives President Abdul Gayoom, who was an Indian asset, came under threat of an armed coup sponsored by hostile intel agencies. He appealed to India for help. Everyone thought he was crazy for looking up to 'pacifist' India for any moral or material help. 9 hours later the para SF had liberated the president and captured all coup plotters and stunned the world. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1988_Maldives_coup_d'état

In 1975 April, PM of Sikkim appealed to India for help. Everyone thought India would do nothing. In May 1975, Sikkim became a part of India.

A few days before India did the nuclear test, US asked its secret service to estimate how many days it would take India to put together to do a nuclear test, they estimated at least 6 months. Next morning, we had a Smiling Buddha. (It is this embarrassment which led the sore loser USA to urge Pakistan to do a Kargil on India to punish us).

Even during Kargil, both the US and Pakistan estimated that India will never escalate, but then we had air power brought in, the navy was mobilized and suddenly everyone came to their senses.

During the 1965 war, Pakistan and USA (which had supplied Patton tanks and Saber jets to them) estimated that India will not open another front beyond the Kashmir theater. Within 2 days of the war, PM Shashtri told the Army to open another front and invade mainland Pakistan.

Very recently, Nepal started acting up under the influence of China. They took our niceness for granted and thought we would do nothing. Next day, India imposed a crippling economic blockade. Within a week, Nepal was on its knees. A month later they agreed to amend their constitution to accede to the demands of the pro-Indian Madhesis.

So, geopolitics has a way of surprising the uninitiated and those who underestimate and underappreciate the power of an idea whose time has come.

3 days back I personally heard Naela Quadri Baloch, in Colaba, Mumbai, make an appeal to PM Modi to liberate Balochistan (the video will be uploaded here within a week : ). I wonder how this story will end. *Spoiler Alert*, it doesn't end well for Pakistan.

Naela Qadri Baloch: Those who claim to be nationalists in India should stand by Balochistan

This is from a few weeks ago :

3 years back, if someone suggested that Britain would face a separatist Scottish constituency, people would have laughed. And yet we did see the separatist referendum.

2 years back, if someone suggested that Britain would go through with a Brexit vote, people would have laughed. And yet we did see the Brexit referendum in favor of leaving the EU.

1 year back, if someone suggested that David Cameron would be made to step down as PM, people would have laughed. Today he sips tea in his lawn.

2 months back, if someone said that Trump would become President of America, people would have laughed. And yet..well, I don't want to rub salt into your libtard wounds.

13 days before the invasion of Bangladesh by Indian Army, Nixon made a phone call to Kissinger and asked him, "If the Indians were to make a military move into West Pakistan, how much time will it take for them to liberate it?" and Kissinger replied "According to the data that CIA has, at least 4 months". 13 days later, a new nation called Bangladesh was born.

During the Cold War, hostile intel agencies were trying to set up base in Sri Lanka (Voice Of America radio station was just an excuse for an intel conduit). India objected, USA thought we were bluffing, next day our Army was parked in the heart of Jaffna.

In 1988, Maldives President Abdul Gayoom who was an Indian asset came under threat of an armed coup. He appealed for help from India. Everyone thought he was crazy for asking for help from pacifist India. 9 hours later the para SF had liberated the president and captured all coup plotters and stunned the world. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1988_Maldives_coup_d'état

In 1975 April, PM of Sikkim appealed to India for help. In May 1975, Sikkim became a part of India.

A few days before India did the nuclear test, US asked its secret service to estimate how many days it would take India to put together to do a nuclear test, they estimated at least 6 months. Next morning, we had a Smiling Buddha. (It is this embarrassment which led the sore loser USA to urge Pakistan to do a Kargil on India to punish us).

Even during Kargil, both the US and Pakistan estimated that India will never escalate, but then we had air power brought in, the navy was mobilized and suddenly everyone came to their senses.

During the 1965 war, Pakistan and USA (which had supplied Patton tanks and Saber jets to them) estimated that India will not open another front beyond the Kashmir theater. Within 2 days of the war, PM Shashtri told the Army to open another front and invade mainland Pakistan.

So, geopolitics has a way of surprising the uninitiated and those who underestimate and underappreciate the power of an idea whose time has come.
Whatever it is that you are smoking, you should seriously consider selling it. That shit gonna make you rich, brah! :laugh:

In 1988, Maldives President Abdul Gayoom who was an Indian asset came under threat of an armed coup. He appealed for help from India. Everyone thought he was crazy for asking for help from 'pacifist' India. 9 hours later the para SF had liberated the president and captured all coup plotters and stunned the world. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1988_Maldives_coup_d'état

In 1975 April, PM of Sikkim appealed to India for help. Everyone thought India would do nothing. In May 1975, Sikkim became a part of India.

Alright, serious note. You wrote a long reply for me, much obligated for that. I understand that India has surprised the world in the past. However, that was a different world in which the consequences for an all out war were minimal. India did not have as much to lose as today where I believe she is in a pivotal movement in her history. Can we afford war with Pakistan let alone an invasion which will inevitably escalate to a nuclear conflict? India has war reserves of ammunition worth 25 days. War costs India Rs 5000 crore a day. Please do the math. Does India (forget about Pakistan) have the resources for sustaining this kind of conflict? Especially when she is so dependent on other countries for ammunition?

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Alright, serious note. You wrote a long reply for me, much obligated for that.
I wrote a long reply for myself. It is my responsibility to cover the FINS event so I posted the link. Just because you have been tagged doesn't make you legally obligated to read it, especially if it is beyond your intellectual abilities to comprehend it.

As for your pretentious word of concern for India, I'll say, let it be, we'll handle it.

USA and Dhindus who have been weakened after sucking on the teats of Uncle Sam's propaganda for too long have consistently played this broken record of ohhmyygawwd, India is such a poor country, all hungry and naked people everywhere, they should concentrate on feeding the hungry instead of getting nuclear weapons, or ballistic missiles, or cruise missiles or submarines, or launching the Mars mission, or building a cryogenic engine or responding to the Kargil attack, or the 1971 provocation, or the 1965 provocation. The sky will fall if India takes resolute actions to further its interests, they said. They said and we did whatever we wanted and the sky seems to be exactly where it has been since eternity.

India will manage its finances just fine, you worry about falling land prices in Punjab instead of giving unsolicited defeatist recommendations under the pretense of having India's best interests in mind. People on this forum recognize a Trojan when they spot one.

You are following Screambowl and being followed by OrangeFlorian. It's like a human centipede of Dhindus.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Azad Balochistan Is Inevitable

‘Azad Balochistan is inevitable’ is the message echoed during Panel Discussion organised by Forum for Integrated National Security, a Mumbai based Think Tank. Human Rights and Baloch Rights activists Prof Naela Baloch & Mr Mazdak Baloch, Researcher on Balochistan Capt Alok Bansal, Renowned Senior Advocate Mahesh Jethmalani, Mr Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Member of Parliament from Rajasthan and Adv bal Desai, Secretary General, FINS shared their views during the Panel Discussion.

Highlighting the rich natural resources and culture of Balochistan, Mr Mazdak Baloch said that Pakistan and China, through China Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC), are destroying their ocean, marine ecology, livelihood and resources which rightly belong to Baloch people.

“Gwadar will be a Chinese Military Port to control Gulf Region and is not for economic development of Balochistan” asserted Mr Mazdak and Prof Naela Baloch. Prof Naela thanked PM Narendra Modi for mentioning Balochistan in his ‘2016 Independence Day’ speech from Red Fort. Since Aug 15, 2016, every child in Balochistan knows that he/she is not alone in their fight for freedom and they have a friend called India said both the Human Rights Activists from Balochistan.

Prof Naela Baloch expressed her happiness that people from Afghanistan and India are with Balochistan and it is now matter of Government’s will for freedom of Balochistan to become reality. She said “Balochistan is not Pakistan’s internal issue. It is Pakistan who interfered in Balochistan’s internal issues. Prof called for more surgical strikes in Pakistan to dismantle the terror factory.” She expressed her displeasure that the way UN did not prevent genocide in Bangladesh in 1971, same is UN’s approach with Balochistan. “UN sent team for fact finding on missing persons in Balochistan, UN team worked under the shadows of ISI which prevented locals from speaking truth as they fear for their lives. So far, UN failed to protect Balochistan, at least they should support us in our Freedom Struggle.” added Mr Mazdak Baloch.

Capt Alok Bansal, Former Naval Officer and Researcher on Balochistan said “Khan of Kalat was forced to sign accession Document by Pakistan in 1948. Since then there have been growing Baloch alienation. Baloch alienation is more or less complete. Furthermore, US is very uncomfortable with developments in Gwadar. It would be of paramount importance that people of Balochistan mount a unified political approach.”

Adv Mahesh Jethmalani mentioned that Kashmir is an integral part of India while Balochistan is not an integral part of Pakistan. So there should not be comparison between two. Both India and Balochistan are victims of Pakistan sponsored terrorism and We should not consider Pakistan’s words to decide who is a terrorist and who is not. Mr Brahamdagh Bugti, a Baloch leader in exile is being labelled as a terrorist for raising his voice against brutality while UN declared head of terrorist organisations roam free in Pakistan with state support. This ongoing, 68 year long, brutal oppression of Baloch people must reach to every human being on this planet. As a Nation, our intent should be very clear and that is ‘Free Balochistan’. Economic exploitation and oppression can not go unchecked. It is not about India’s National Interest but our moral values and International Law demand that India talk against genocide in Balochistan.”

Mr GajendraSingh Shekhawat, (MP Jodhpur) launched free e-book ‘Azad Balochistan’ authored by Mr Seshadri Chari. In his address, He stated that there is an increased awareness about suffering of Balochistan. India must ensure that cause of Balochistan and Sindh should reach every corner of the world.

‘Azad Balochistan is a valuable friend for India, Afghanistan, USA and the region’ says In Mr Seshadri Chari his book ‘Azad Balochistan’. Book covers Balochistan’s Past, Pakistan’s occupation of Balochistan and ongoing deprivation, exploitation and oppression by Pakistan.

Adv bal Desai, Secretary General FINS, assured in his concluding remarks that “Time has come for struggle of Balochistan to succeed.”
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Major update on this issue, bhailog @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @OneGrimPilgrim @aditya10r @ashdoc @bose @Mikesingh @Abhijat @indiatester @jackprince @Indx TechStyle @Kshatriya87 @Rahul Singh @airtel @HariPrasad-1 @Kunal Biswas @Bornubus

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Sau sonar ki, ek lohar ki :

@Sakal Gharelu Ustad @pmaitra @LurkerBaba @Kunal Biswas @Yusuf

There are so many threads about Balochistan, all the information has been scattered. Can these be merged into one single sticky thread and used to track all updates on Balochistan? This is the hottest discussion topic today, why should we not have one sticky URL to track all of it?

1. Balochistan: Pakistan's hell on earth
  2. FREE BALOCHISTAN!
  3. Balochistan, Asia’s blackest hole
  4. Double whammy for Pakistan; Iran fires mortars into Balochistan
  5. India raises Balochistan at U.N.; hits out at Pakistan
  6. Pakistan military on rampage in Balochistan, women and children tortured
  7. After Gilgit, PoK & Balochistan, 'AZAADI' slogans resonate in Pakistan's Sindh
  8. How Balochistan became a part of Pakistan – a historical perspective
  9. Modi crossed 'red line' by talking about Balochistan: Pakistan
  10. A Brief History of Balochistan
  11. Pakistan's Geo News 'blocked' for equating Kashmir with Balochistan
  12. Atrocities committed in Balochistan by Pakistan Deep State
  13. Blast the shrine of Shah Norani in Lasbela district of Balochistan@12/11/16
  14. Balochistan: America’s Next Target?
  15. India can do a lot for Balochistan, says Khan of Kalat
  16. Balochistan suffers Pak genocide ... Pak will collapse minus us ..
  17. PM Modi's photos, Indian flags spotted as massive protests continue in Balochistan
  18. With comments on Balochistan, PM signals no more unnecessary restraint on Kashmir: Experts
  19. Massive protests erupts in PoK after Balochistan, locals demand FREEDOM from Pakistan
  20. India slams Pakistan for atrocities in PoK and Balochistan, asks Ministers to globally EXPOSE
  21. Pakistan accuses Israel and India in regards to Balochistan
  22. http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/threads/after-pok-india-turns-focus-on-balochistan.72734/
  23. Balochistan politicking: Govt accused of changing demographics
  24. http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...-one-of-the-shaktipeeth-in-balochistan.75697/
  25. Seven killed as suicide bomber strikes imambargah in Balochistan
  26. Pakistan's battle against Balochistan separatists sparks anger and suspicion
  27. We wish to see India having a clear policy on Balochistan, says Marri
  28. Seminar on "Pakistan Repression in POK, G&B, Balochistan & Sindh" - Maj. GD Bakshi
  29. India raises Balochistan at U.N.; hits out at Pakistan

I wrote a long reply for myself. It is my responsibility to cover the FINS event so I posted the link. Just because you have been tagged doesn't make you legally obligated to read it, especially if it is beyond your intellectual abilities to comprehend it.

As for your pretentious word of concern for India, I'll say, let it be, we'll handle it.

USA and Dhindus who have been weakened after sucking on the teats of Uncle Sam's propaganda for too long have consistently played this broken record of ohhmyygawwd, India is such a poor country, all hungry and naked people everywhere, they should concentrate on feeding the hungry instead of getting nuclear weapons, or ballistic missiles, or cruise missiles or submarines, or launching the Mars mission, or building a cryogenic engine or responding to the Kargil attack, or the 1971 provocation, or the 1965 provocation. The sky will fall if India takes resolute actions to further its interests, they said. They said and we did whatever we wanted and the sky seems to be exactly where it has been since eternity.

India will manage its finances just fine, you worry about falling land prices in Punjab instead of giving unsolicited defeatist recommendations under the pretense of having India's best interests in mind. People on this forum recognize a Trojan when they spot one.

You are following Screambowl and being followed by OrangeFlorian. It's like a human centipede of Dhindus.
Oh wow, I managed to make "it" butthurt and it's trying to hide behind the usual internet troll argument of superior intellect. All I can say is that I hope in case this invasion happens, you strap on a gun and make it to the fight instead of cowering behind this superior intellect which makes you spit out vomit on the internet in the safety of your home. Wait, maybe you will send the women in your house to fight since you're not able to. :laugh:

But but but
liberation of balochistan is unavoidable................
We can do it
But it will take 15-20 years at least.
We need to create mahol for that and need to beef up our air force and navy.
WE will have to develop new strategies as this is going to be really really tough
and I agree with @Navnit Kundu that world has yet to realize our potential,we are very much unpredictable in every way.

But but but
We can do it
WE will have to develop new strategies as this is going to be really really tough
and I agree with @Navnit Kundu that world has yet to realize our potential,we are very much unpredictable in every way.
He said invasion by India by 2019 to liberate Balochistan :pound:I have a feeling yeh tharra laga ke aata hai forums pe. All his posts stink of this "superior intellect".

If we invade SL(just for the sake of invasion) we will lose the same way Merica lost vietnam.....................

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
But but but
We can do it
Jabh tak tera IGNOU degree khatam ho jayega tabh tak Baluchistan aazad ho chuka hoga. Max to max 2019. Everything is set, all we need to do is sit back and enjoy the fireworks. Even Shbhramanian Swamy has said "they will start the war, we will finish it". He estimates we need 2 years to build up the army and intel groundwork to win a decisive war. I am hoping they did it after being elected. Note how all the critical weapons have been operationalized within a short span, anti-missile shield, new missiles, Brahmos air launched version, so many ships, reports of ammo shortage have also stopped. Men, morale and material is at an all time high.

I've never doubted Modi's potential....

But this a Mammoth task on top of that Pak is nuclear armed... We may hardly get couple of days before foreign intervention and expect a solid attacks from China as we are hitting on China's foothold in Pak.....

Pak may not be matter much to China, but if you want fair share of world domination, you need to influence Middle East, Gwadar to China similar Syria to Russia (my wild guess) folks, we are not done yet.....

And here comes the best part....

Baloch lacks population density..... Baloch has 46℅ of area and 4% population of Pakistan.... Though rural parts of Baloch may support the invasion, but major cities of Baloch are filled with Sunni Muslims who are pro paki govt...

Separating Baloch from Pak is inevitable... But by 2019....that would be the greatest stunt ever pulled by Govt of India....

Modi ji strikes out of blue, but something says that stage is not set yet.....

Waiting for few more actions by Govt of India.....

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Baloch lacks population density...
The diplomat Kanwal Sibal was talking about the same thing a year ago, he said "a need was felt to amalgamate the Sindh and Pakhtoonistan struggle into the Baloch struggle for the movement to have the critical mass to break free".

Think about it this way, no politician wants to make a fool of himself. Modi wouldn't have mentioned Baluchistan if something wasn't on the cards.

We have been told so many times by the Congress that we cannot do anything, that we have started believing it. I've read so many comments on forums and social sites last week where Indians were saying "Obama killed Osama, I hope Trump kills Hafees Saeed", that is how mentally handicapped we have become. We have lost all faith in our abilities. If someone says that "India is going to do so and so.", it is Indians themselves who say "are nahi hoga yaar, itna difficult kaam hai...nahi hoga"

Please note, all those who said that Trump will not become President are today searching internet forums for automated scripts and apps to delete their months of Facebook and Twitter posts claiming so, just to save themselves the embarrassment.

Few questions before doing such military action

1. Do we enough cbg's to rain hell on Pakistan and to defend ourselves from any intervention???
(No)
2. Do we have enough subs???
(No)
3. We will need massive air power???(I don't want to talk about it)
4. And Chinese will be involved in this as Balochistan is the main ground for cpec,any thing to stop them????

It is just not the right time we need at least 15-29 years to arm,strategise and execute this.

Until then we can raise something like afghan mujahedeen.