2016 India–Pakistan military confrontation

hammer head

Indian members say things like "RIP...civillians should not die..it's all politics blah blah"...dont they understand that Puki awam wholeheartedly supports "Mujahids" in Kashmir?Many small tea shops in PoK and Punjab collect chanda for funding jihad andd Ghazwa-e-Hind
Buddy dont boil your blood on such issue's. They can have their share of fun out there. Our presence on that forum is also important as it checks their inflated ego. No Checks and balances on that front would give them the mental orgasm of a lifetime and i really want them to be devoided of that also.

nick_indian

Buddy dont boil your blood on such issue's. They can have their share of fun out there. Our presence on that forum is also important as it checks their inflated ego. No Checks and balances on that front would give them the mental orgasm of a lifetime and i really want them to be devoided of that also.
Precisely why I am a member of that forum. To negate their propaganda but they ban everyone who opposes their views and fights back their racism and bigotry. So there's no point. Us Indian members are only increasing that forum's member strength. We should stop going there. Anyway enough talk of PDF. Now enjoy here please.

Dunya news host saying "Pakistan agar hamla karega to mandir mai ghantiya bajengi"
That's part of their Hindu hatred fed to them since early age and primary education.

Imagine how Lt Gen Atta or Maruf Raza feel if Northern command issue a statement that we will wipe out every Mosque in retribution.

Something similar what their Hindu slave population feel when they see such thing on Paki media and education system

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Indian members say things like "RIP...civillians should not die..it's all politics blah blah"...dont they understand that Puki awam wholeheartedly supports "Mujahids" in Kashmir?Many small tea shops in PoK and Punjab collect chanda for funding jihad andd Ghazwa-e-Hind
They are Dhindus. Even if a Paki puts a dick in their ass, they say "you should have at least used vasudhaiva kutumbakam branded lube".

A bit off topic but last sawan Kawad Yatra in Haridwar which see almost 1 crore Hindu pilgrimage every year.

There was a small Paki Hindu community (From Sindh) came on Visa for the Yatra and they were so surprised to see the overwhelming superiority of Hindus. They were amazed to see Muslaman volunteers helping the Kawad yatris

If given a chance they will all happily migrated to India.

That's part of their Hindu hatred fed to them since early age and primary education.

Imagine how Lt Gen Atta or Maruf Raza feel if Northern command issue a statement that we will wipe out every Mosque in retribution.

Something similar what their Hindu slave population feel when they see such thing on Paki media and education system

It our own fault- We need to give them the treatment they deserve- the treatment Arabs, Turks, Mongol etc gave them-

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
That's is only possible when troops are ordered to cross the LOC because Arty exchange is not going to serve any purpose. Learn from a small country Israel.

Our target should be Skardu and FCNA Commander.
Pinaka can be used in minelaying role right? Each Pinaka rocket can carry 200 bomblets or land mines. We had dropped 1 million mines in 2003 during OP Parakram near the border, we can do something like that this time but 40km inside enemy territory. The effects of this will be felt for months and months. They will have to think twice before stepping anywhere. Soldier to soldier fight doesn't hurt them systemically. Bomb their HQ, attack their training centers like the Police training academy that was attacked last month where 60 police died. Hurt the system and whatever number of people die in that attack is just a bonus. Dismantle their war fighting capabilities, one attack in their ordnance factory, one attack in training academy, one attack on their AWACS (PNS Mehran incident), that is the kind of attrition we need to cause, at least a billion$ worth of damage.

Thats the wrong step by their ancestor landed them in pool of shit....They should have come back to India.