Those in Hyderabad

Going to Hyderabad tonight. will be there for a couple of days. Wonder if the DFI Members from Hyderabad can meet up?

I am just 200km from Hyderabad, its 4hrs from Hyderabad, if we can meet one day, may be day after, but i am not familiar with HYD... ;-)

My good old friend Col Ansari lives in Hyderabad.

You can say hello to him.

My good old friend Col Ansari lives in Hyderabad.

You can say hello to him.
You once upon a time served in hyderabad isn't it sir.In the secunderabad cantonment

Surprisingly and most unusually for Army postings, I served three times in Hyderabad/ Secunderabad!

And each time with my unit or a formation.

I had nothing to do with my being posted there and I was equally surprised at my luck.

I have grown very fond of the cities.

The only thing is that I could not see beauties like Waheda Rehman or Jaya Prada anywhere there! :rofl:

I'm in Hyderabad. Tell me where you will put up and we can arrange for a meet.

Mate I will be in secunderabd. I have work in Ranigunj tomorrow and day after I am quite free. I will call you once I am there.

No problem. Give me a call tomorrow and we can plan accordingly.

Righto mate. Who else joining in?

I think Johnee is in Hyderabad. Not sure if he can join us.

Johnee has to see this thread first in time :D

So the meeting point will be Paradise? Wish I was there.

indian_sukhoi

I would like to meet up with you guys one day,............Have a daaro party if everyone are ok.

Hope my health improves by tmrw. Just let me know when you guys meet up!!

Yusuf bhai aap daaro pitha kya?

Mai pani peeta ba sukhoi.

Anyways touched down. Plan up. DD call me at your convenience.

prahladh

If you were here Sat or Sunday you should have tried A.P Heritage walks.

Prahlad, will you be able to Join me and Yusuf.

Idiot, where are you now?.

indian_sukhoi

When are you guys meeting up and where?

They are many hyderbadis in DFI, Hope come to knoa about this trip.

Mai pani peeta ba sukhoi.
Kohi bath nahi. Tho apko Faluda pellana hai

Maki kirkiri!!! Hyderbadi estyle