Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Need full list of exposed Pakistan soldiers killed at LoC compiled by Aditya10r or AdityaG. Anybody have it? Its emergency
Sorry bro,i searched vigorously but couldn't find a single thing.DFI search feature sucks.

NeXoft007

Here's the new video from LoC on 8th July, 2017 with events on that day written below in ascending order

*8th July - 1st Anniversary of terrorist Burhan Wani's slaughter
*Pakistan Army violates ceasefire on 6.30am targeting both army posts and civilian areas in Poonch Sector.
*An Indian Territorial Army Jawan (on leave) Mohammad Showkat got martyred along with his wife when a 120mm shell exploded in their home
*Indian Army appropriately responded to Pakistan Army's Ceasefire Violation
*2 Pakistani soldiers were killed later on the same day which were never acknowledged by ISPR to save their faces in lieu of terrorist Burhan Wani's death anniversary.

aditya g

Here it iz. It's not latest as I don't have access to my files at the moment so pulled it from my twitter

Need full list of exposed Pakistan soldiers killed at LoC compiled by Aditya10r or AdityaG. Anybody have it? Its emergency
Sorry bro,i searched vigorously but couldn't find a single thing.DFI search feature sucks.

It is disputed as per paki perception.
They maintain the same case as India maintained during 71

They might have failed but when your own people in delhi shout slogans then it means something is wrong.
You are getting diverted from what we were discussing. Search Paki news forums, voice of resentment is no where less in Pakistan regarding Human Right violation in POK, Baluchistan, Sindh, FATA. Even there is no dearth of politicians over there who have famously asked India to take over Pakistan.

But regarding summoning up of HC, things are as simple as, "Look Sir, we have this and this understanding in the issue. You are not supposed to fire at us or crossed the line. Please ask your army to restrain." The second day news does come up "enemy had violated cease fire and such and such casualty at civilian end had taken place. Our army is responding well to the attacks". Then again the moment heat gets too high for you, summon HC.

Search Paki news forums, voice of resentment is no where less in Pakistan regarding Human Right violation in POK, Baluchistan, Sindh, FATA. Even there is no dearth of politicians over there who have famously asked India to take over Pakistan.
are Bhai they are Pakistanis, who hanged their own PM. What would any HR violation act do? Nothing. In Pakistan they just kill. And world knows it. Every one knows what is happening.

But regarding summoning up of HC, things are as simple as, "Look Sir, we have this and this understanding in the issue. You are not supposed to fire at us or crossed the line. Please ask your army to restrain." The second day news does come up "enemy had violated cease fire and such and such casualty at civilian end had taken place. Our army is responding well to the attacks".
CFV happens only because of two reasons
1. to raise Kashmir issue
2. to help infiltrations or divert attention.

I could hear mortar shells screeching @0:47 and @0:57
are they falling on Indian side or other face of the hill on paki area

Here's the new video from LoC on 8th July, 2017 with events on that day written below in ascending order

*8th July - 1st Anniversary of terrorist Burhan Wani's slaughter
*Pakistan Army violates ceasefire on 6.30am targeting both army posts and civilian areas in Poonch Sector.
*An Indian Territorial Army Jawan (on leave) Mohammad Showkat got martyred along with his wife when a 120mm shell exploded in their home
*Indian Army appropriately responded to Pakistan Army's Ceasefire Violation
*2 Pakistani soldiers were killed later on the same day which were never acknowledged by ISPR to save their faces in lieu of terrorist Burhan Wani's death anniversary.

patriots

Defense lover

firrse ceasefire. .
hope army willl give Diwali gift to their counter parts

aliyah

US drone attack on af-pak border
Four unmanned drones fired six missiles in Monday's attack, and four more were dropped in two strikes on Tuesday," Baseer Khan Wazir, the top administrative official in the Kurram Agency, part of Pakistan's restive Federally Administered Tribal Areasm.
2 Afghan Taliban commanders died & chief of jamaat ul ahrar critically injured. total 31 people died

patriots

Defense lover
10 persons injured as Pakistani forces again resorted to heavy mortar shelling along LoC in Poonch & Rajouri districts.