Pakistan army rescue injured Afghan soldier by going 600 meters inside afghanistan

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
No this means Pakistani and Afghanistani armies cooperating :) Now go and burn !!!!!! gaanday pani begairat

The Country which hates Pakistan the Most is ...

Afghanistan... Yes , you heard it right its called Afghanistan ..

Statistics show who the afghans like the most:
For anyone who has been following Afghanistan at all during the past decade and a half, that's not a trick question. In an earlier post I mentioned in passing the ABC/BBC/ARD national public opinion poll in Afghanistan, released in February 2009. Question #38 asked: “Now I’m going to ask what you think about some people and groups. Is your opinion of [INSERT] very favorable, somewhat favorable, somewhat unfavorable, or very unfavorable?”

The results (with some details omitted):

a. The Taliban: Favorable 7 | Unfavorable 91
b. Osama Bin Laden: Favorable 6 | Unfavorable 92
c. The United States: Favorable 47 | Unfavorable 52
d. Pakistan: Favorable 8 | Unfavorable 91
e. Great Britain: Favorable 39 | Unfavorable 54
f. Iran: Favorable 57 | Unfavorable 40
g. Germany: Favorable 61 | Unfavorable 31
h. India: Favorable 74 | Unfavorable 21

the rest: Jeff Weintraub: Which foreign country do Afghans hate the most?

:eek1::eek1::laugh::laugh::):):devil::devil:

I do not read too much into this.

This was a friendly hand extended between two armies.

The reality is that Afghanistan needs to keep channels open with Pakistan. They cannot ignore them in the dynamics of the region.

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
Yet we are cooperating with them :) Now ganday Pani burn as much as you can :)

Yes u r cooperating with haqannis and fooling afghan govt. everybody knows ur double game

now prepare ur ass for some afghani who might want to do bacha baazi with you:):):)

You were cooperating with Osama too or Osama was having a boot on the chest of your pussy Army.

Then one fine day US came and stripped you of your so called "sovereignty" or "izzat". :tea:

The Super Air Force of Pakis were sleeping and pissed in their panties when they knew US pappa attacked and took your lover Osama and buried in Sea.

One of the most humiliating experience only after 1971 surrender. :rofl:

Poot lo jo pootna Ai
Ganday pani ka mo Kala hai
Dhamkiyo saay haam nahi dartey
Wo dekho modi **** pata ai

jab bangldesh poota ha, siachen poota ha, sir creek poota ha, teri bhi poote ge,:rofl::rofl:balouchistan bhi poote ge. dekhta ja , kufur fake musalman

:biggrin2::biggrin2:

Still raped your kind and made babies like yourself.:lol:

P.S; an act of cowardice ..1 Pak soldier vs dozens of dogs .. In a civil war .. Still bigger balls than count that have been surrendering to a few thousand men from the north..:lol:

Thousand years of rapine and Shame:rofl:
Yup. Those who got raped are now muslims.

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
jab bangldesh poota ha, siachen poota ha, sir creek poota ha, teri bhi poote ge,:rofl::rofl:balouchistan bhi poote ge. dekhta ja , kufur fake musalman

:biggrin2::biggrin2:
means India is the terrorist state. Terrorist state Kay rehney walay ganday or ghaliz pani

SafedSagar

means India is the terrorist state. Terrorist state Kay rehney walay ganday or ghaliz pani
Yes indeed, birardar.Let these beigerat hindoo deshartgard be jealous of our silver medalist mard army. We go and eliminate some shias.

can u prove in UN or OIC or league of muslim nations. fact is nobody support u . ur own papa saudi dont support u on kashmir hehehehe

ja ramzaan mana nahi to behosh ho jayega galeez napaki

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
can u prove in UN or OIC or league of muslim nations. fact is nobody support u . ur own papa saudi dont support u on kashmir hehehehe

ja ramzaan mana nahi to behosh ho jayega galeez napaki
Chut Kay dhakan at least we have a papa. You are gaanda pani son of hajoooom. Muhahaha gandi ulad na maza na sawad.

Seems like a Paki soldier got injured and surrendered to Afgan soldiers.

After this Agfans allowed to take back the injured Paki since Afgans didn't want to waste resources or bury this Pussy Paki Filthy soldier on Afgan soil.

Then Pakis came with a FAKE story that they rescued their soldier whereas as a fact he was simply injured and kidnapped by Afgans.The jahil Pakis believed in this story.

Aisa keise? If bakistani army says they crossed border they mean it. If bakis claim that they are cooperating with Afghanistan, they mean it too. But the funniest part is, Afghanistan denies everything.
It is clear that someone is lying.
Since the rescue operation is not recognised by Afghanistan, it is obvious that Bakis are repeating their expert practices (bluffs).

Sylex21

They did something good fighting terrorists, not the time to criticize Pak army. I say well done brave soldiers.

Who are you?

By Terrorists you mean Good or Bad one?