Pak successfully test of SSM ABABEEL

All these Missiles are Chinese GIFTS ; Old Chinese missiles which are getting
Expired are being sold to these Paki Beggars

Pakistanis are BEGGARS and Jokers

They can do nothing on their own

the word is given not sold, they dont have money to buy:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

PD_Solo

The only one
Some nut quoted in PDF that 104 sat launch is easy.Launching heavy satellites is more difficult.

Sent from my XT1068 using Tapatalk

@Zarvan Bhadwe yeh telecast dekhna na bhulna, this is the same technology which is used in MIRV missiles. This is what is required has Pakistan demonstrated this capability? A big NO. Aage se chutiye ki tarah MIRV missile ki baat bhi mat karna, Pakistan ke bas ki baat nahi hai MIRV.:biggrin2:
:biggrin2::biggrin2:
@Zarvan bhadwe

Have you seen this telecast. We sent 104 Satellite s in a single launch. This same technology is used to make MIRV capable missiles. Had these been nukes there would have been no Pakistan by now. In just a single shot Pakistan can be erased from world map by India. Now don't bark like a rabid dog about ababulee missile again.:shoot::shoot::shoot:

@Zarvan bhadwe

Have you seen this telecast. We sent 104 Satellite s in a single launch. This same technology is used to make MIRV capable missiles. Had these been nukes there would have been no Pakistan by now. In just a single shot Pakistan can be erased from world map by India. Now don't bark like a rabid dog about ababulee missile again.:shoot::shoot::shoot:
With 104 nukes, you can wipe out porkistan + china.

Cross post
Russians have kickass pill box radar, it has size of big building, they can scan very bjg area. So much so that they can track, satellite, missiles and RV IN Indian Ocean, there area of interest in our area ooks like diego garcia.

Russians can track all Pakistani launch sitting in Moscow. We should also build these big ones for China. It looks like VHF and UHF radar.

Here the video from which it was taken.

Looks like Russians can track everything from Moscow in Pak.................:hail::hail: