Operation Obsidion hunter

what do mean sarrr ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Actually it was in reference to this part of your latest chapter

his money and swagger bought him a lot of “butterflies” or rather whom he liked to call “girl friends” Ruby though jealous would look the other way “ because it was for the greater good” but still Ruby would take Aditya for a week for some proper “punishment”

but jokes apart the “jam sessions” as they were called were open sexual orgies Aditya was not interested in the “ hot part” or the Physical part of it “ but the nit bits of Info and dirt on High ranking ISI and High ranking military officials that it threw up
Now if Aditya was participating in these satsangs, he would naturally need to "bare" himself to the participating butterflies. And if he's not circumcised as most denizens of the Land of the impure, some motorhama will scream bloody murder and call him a RAA agint...

I wonder how Adityaji felt about it...:biggrin2:

Actually it was in reference to this part of your latest chapter

Now if Aditya was participating in these satsangs, he would naturally need to "bare" himself to the participating butterflies. And if he's not circumcised as most denizens of the Land of the impure, some motorhama will scream bloody murder and call him a RAA agint...

I wonder how Adityaji felt about it...:biggrin2:
obivioualy Aditya and his team were "suitably prepared" for the mission before hand :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

Chapter 17. Turncoat

It was 10:19 pm and Aditya and the team was about to hit the hay

When an emergency call came through the message was to rush to

7 LKM as the Prime minister had been shot and badly injured

When Aditya reached the site it reminded him of that of Indra Ghandi

After interviewing the site witnesses the team set about doing a proper Examination of the site for any Intelligence

But all through the investigation one Nagging question how they missed this one he remembered an article he had red on Wikipedia

That stated that “Heavy politics, under-funding and a shortage of professional field agents are the chief problems facing the agency. The overall strength of the agency is believed to be around 25,000, with 3500-odd field agents operating in the entire country. Of these, many are engaged in political intelligence”

Aditya huffed at the state of the Intelligence step in the country the endless and needless turf wars between the various stake holders was the only reason why this happened but it luckily he had come to know that the prime minster was now out of danger

As he was lost in this thought about the state of Intelligence in India

He was notified that the shooter had been subdued and was now in Delhi’s Tihar Jail recently established Superman solitary condiment block I

the team made haste to the Tihar Prison complex where they were ushered to the said SSC The team was introduced to the shooter SI jams aid Lone Aditya and Ram went to their interrogation mode but this time there was no good cop bad cop methodology

This time Aditay allowed Ram to take the lead and Ram had decided to take Reid technique but then abended it

And so it started

Lone: I did what I had to do

Horus: why you bloody traitor

Lone: Dare you call me a traitor you bloody Indian pig

No sooner had the words left Lone’s mouth he felt a tight slap that left him seeing stars in day

Hector: who is your controller?

Lone: just fuck off look now the butcher will be dead

Horus: look here you traitor we know you have a family

Lone: don’t put your hands on them you pig

Hector: big talk you did not think of them when you joined your fake jihad

Lone : ha if you’re the son of a man then let me free I will show you the power of a momin

There was a slight pause as Hacktor came in and whispered something in hour’s ear

Lone observed with some trepidation the conversation between his captors but then there was a whack and everything else went black

When he reined conciousesness he was in what seemed to him a medical facility

But he had a sudden urge to talk but found no one other than himself and an A4 pad and a pen

He picked up the pen and started to write

About how he was upset with what’s happening in Kashmir. And how during his time in the JKP SOG he was contacted by elements of the ISI’s Joint Intelligence North division he also wrote down that the JIN agents used traditional methods like dead drops and manual curious to give him instructions on the operations he also exposed a set of moles in the set up that Included the Defence Secretary JC Nair and an Assistant Section Officer attached with the Armed Forces Headquarters Civil Service

After this he relapsed in to a drug induced sleep from which he would never wake up

As for his coconspirators all were just “bombed” off there was no drama and no dragging just a simple Speer 325-grain .50 AE ammunition to the head courtesy of the 1st Direct Action Group

The next week the Aditya and Team recived another message a Code Red that only stated the following

“All bets are off”

Aditya smiled a smile of a gharial stalking the fish in the upper gangs

But this was just the beginning of the game the stage was set for the 2nd Indian Tour of Pakistan

sorry for the late update recently I have been busy with some economic activities and some financial planning

R A Varun

Chapter 3.Politics ho the Politics

If there is one thing that is constant in India that is the tendency to blame everything just for the heck of blaming and this tendency was amplified a 1000 times in the countries politics

There was even a saying that only the skin of an rhniosorus would allow you to survive in Indian Politics

Galabia deodar Patel was now stranger to this axiom he had seen his fair share of this market he was the son of a shepared that had raised by sheer grit and determination to the corridors of power in New Delhi he didn’t have a good image among the wining and dining Jet set of Lutyen’s Delhi for the brown shabibs and madams he was the plague the rank outsider who was uncouth and unpolished for them he was a lonely native who had somehow penetrated the sanctum sanctorum of their preserve of libertarian fortress where to gain entry you should be part of an elite club of pedigree and social standing but he had none of that

Neither was his family part of the Old ICS bastion or was part of the Old Delhi Jet set that had so faithfully served both the Mughals and the British after that nor was he educated in Don or the Sherwood collages

But today the Opposition that was made of these same Colonial bred Brown Englishmen

Waited in the wings to pounce of this vile and dirty native who had the Guile to call himself the Prime minster of this country

When the Question hour was declared it was battle lines drawn

The “youth Icon” of the United Opposition alliance was the one to launch the attack

“ madam speaker : it is a black day for India we have been caught unawares by this attack the Government of the day has failed in the most basic duties of a government that to provide security to the people of the country and In the Intrest of the people of India we demand that Mr Galabia deodar Patel and his cabinet resign “

The PM countered “madam speaker main yah kahana chaahoonga ki bhaarat mein yah sabase kaayarataapoorn hamale mein hone vaale nukasaan se gaharaee se chintit hai, lekin saath hee main apane sabase jyaada seekha mitron se vipaksh mein poochhana chaahata hoon ki yah khel ke doshon ka samay nahin hai aur raajaneetik rananeeti lekin hamen ek sanyukt morche ke saath dushman ko saabit karana chaahie taaki ham is yuddh ko jeet saken

main is ghar ko aashvast karata hoon ki hamaara vyavasaay is kaayarataapoorn hamale ke lie hamaare dimaag mein bhugataan karane ke lie sabhee naasaree kadam uthaega”

To which the Opposition PM designate launched “Madam speaker people have died due this governments hardline stand on foreign policy we have pushed our neighbours to a corner and given the extremist elements there within a breathing space

Not only that we have set our priorities wrong madam speaker

Look at our defense budget we have raised it to a whopping 3% of GDP why we don’t have any other priorities our defense spending has also a role to play in the rise of the extremist in our neighborhood this government has been a unmitigated disaster these people have only one Idea a majoritarian dominated India and some wet dream called Akahand Bartha

Or something “at the point the opposition benches broke in to mass hysteria

Though it broke his heart and he had tears in his eyes he stood up and looked at the opposition with a fire of a wounded Lion as he spoke

Madam speaker mera sapana hai ki meree jameen ek baar phir mahaan hai, haan, vah meree maan hai, main use phon karane ke lie sharminda nahin hoon

main apane maamale ko mahodaya vakta aaraam karata hoon

lekin main ek chhota kavita ke saath is ghar ka hissa hai

kuchh mujhe majaak karate hain

main unake baare mein paravaah nahin karate

lekin jab unaka maja pahunchata hai

meree maatrbhoomi ka sammaan

main mook nahin khada hoga

mere poorvajon ke sammaan se main

duniya bhar mein usake lie laden

kyonki jaisa ki mere poorvajon ne bataaya tha

keval bahaadur prthvee ka aanand lenge

kuchh ke lie main ek ashikshit moorkh ho sakata hai

lekin jarooraton ke is samay mein koee phark nahin padata

kya doosaron ne use chhod diya jab tak main ladana hoga

mere haath kee stareey aur mere khoon ke pichhale phail

raaja dheer ke roop mein sindh ke mahaan naayak ne kaha

main khule yuddh mein arabon se milana chaahata hoon, aur jitana main kar sakata hoon utanee hee unase ladana chaahata hoon. agar main unhen krash kar doonga, to mera raajy ek majaboot aadhaar par rakha jaega. lekin agar mujhe sammaanajanak roop se maar diya gaya hai, to yah ghatana arab aur bhaarat kee pustakon mein darj kee jaegee, aur mahaan logon dvaara is baare mein baat kee jaegee. yah duniya ke any raajaon dvaara suna jaega, aur yah kaha jaega ki sindh ke raaja daahir ne apane desh kee khaatir dushman se ladane mein apanee anamol zindagee ka balidaan kiya

maata bhaarat hamesha aur adhik ke lie shaashvat aur mahima ho sakata hai

In one stroke the native from the Hinterland of India had wiped away the torrent by the Brown shaibs against his beloved mother land

But that was just one battle in the long war that was ahead

The Pm thought as he descended the steps of the Lok Shaba

The Next day the media had a field day with the PM’s blockbuster speech

But the English main stream Media and its Hindi siblings lambasted the PM for bringing a majoritanain wave to the fore

the Left was particularly vitriolic in its attack with leaders like RS Muragan and CS Nair calling the speech “a Majoritarian speech reeking of full blown sectarian fascism “

the socialist establishment was in full panic and fear mode as the leftist leaning student and other federations went on a rampage attacking army and any other defense installation that but something had changed at first the anger was limited to the social media but the first physical concentration happened in Navi Mumbai when the resident leftist tried to stop an army convoy from entering the city and a mob of citizens formed a shield around the convoy to let it enter the city

but in Rajputana and Punjab the concentration turned violent as Leftist were between black and blue by patriotic Indians in defense of their armed forces

The left reacted in places like Kerala and bangal where anyone who supported the forces were shunned and in extreme cases killed

But this gave the PM a diehard fan base amongst the Neo Indian Right

the speech did not go unnoticed in pakistan as well with the Pakistani electronic and Social Media spaces going full ballistic in their support for what they called “sane Indians” and Pakistani hawks buying for Indian Blood and the arm chair jihadist in UK and other western countries craning out post like “the time for the final war was ready”

being retweeted and reshaped by the left in India as well but unknown to the Pakistanis and the Brutus’s within India is that their time was near very near in fact and not even the banshee would cry for them

the time for compassion was over said the PM as he looked at the mirror in his opulent bed room as he closed his vary eyes to catch sleep who had eluded him for the past week

He would need it as he was about to open a Pandora’s Box over which he would have no control over
CAN YOU PLEASE PROVIDE THIS SPEECH IN THE ENGLISH I AM ABIT POOR IN HIND.

R A Varun

F 14 B

YOUR STORY WAS WONDERFUL AND WAS FACINATING,
THANKS FOR YOUR STORIES, AND ALSO THANKS FOR NOT INCLUDING THE NON ENGLISH LANGUAGE AS I AM VERY POOR IN HINDI.

HOPING FOR THE NEXT EPISODE.

vayuu1

No worries better late than never.

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

Chapter 18 Flash in the Parliament

It was a week since the deadly attack on the Indian Prime minster and even though he was said to rest by his doctors at the Army Hospital Research & Referral the prime mister was having none of it

He would not cower down to some bloody hail of bullets but what ate away at his heart was the conditions of the families of the Jawans who died protecting him he would see to it that they would be compensated and taken care of by the state

As he took the his seat next to the parliamentary Affairs minster

Galabia deodar Patel or GD as he was known in political circles started to work silently when he wanted to be he could be cold and calculating as the great Chankaya

As minster after minister and Opposition members traded barbs and border line insults at one another

GD had waited and as the clock struck 10:45 GD stood up and started to speak

Madam speaker,

I would reply to my dear friend from Kerala who to Quote his esteemed words had said “ that the shooting on the prime minister was a gimmick by the so called defense forces and the Present government to gain a spathe vote of the people and further entrances the growing Hindutva vote bank in the country and a ploy by the security establishment to Increase the defense budget of the country there by hampering the real growth of the country”

I would like to say what is wrong in incrsing the defense budget of the country that is besieged by security issues from within and without

Madam speaker it is a fact that since this government has taken office India has been taken seriously by our peers and our economically as well we have been doing quite good with per quarter grout now at a study 10% due to our blood economic reforms like the Bank Transaction tax but that is a story for another time”

At this pause the LOP Mr Ali Farooq Qureshi’s stood up and started to speak “ madam speaker through you I would like to reply to the Honorable PM of our great country “ dear sir we in the opposition belive that you are like the Paid piper who have cast a destructive spell on our country and taking her away from the August path set for it by its founding fathers Like pundit Nehru and Mahatma Ghandi that of peace and co-operation with the world and instead we have ended up following a myth called Chankaya and a british Lordship as the seminal guardians of our country’s Foreign polices

The way we see it the current government is leading the country to eminent disaster by the make belief that we are an Asian super power”

The speaker then called the assembly in to session to pass Military veterans Protection act of 2018

The debate on the act was one of the strongest in Indian parliamentary history

With a certain youth icon launching the opening barbs stating “ seems like the PM’s constant US trips have made him ape the US what next will the government establish a Marine corps on the US model ???”

GD bided his time and waited the Opposition benches were in full charge with most of them saying that the security establishment had carried out the attack on the PM as a false flag operation in order to have as one leftist put it “ to get more fancy new toys and money to continue the expansionist policies of the government”

But all involved knew that the bill would pass and as the comments came to a close

GD rose like a majestic but wounded Lion and with the passion of a Rebel spoke

“Madam Speaker I would like to reply my friends in the opposition benches

When I went to IAF Pathankot this Diwali I met a dashing young pilot who was nick named by his co mates as “Coldhearted told me all the usual stuff and we got along quite well then he sobered up and said “ but sir always rember that

It is the soldier, not the reporter,

Who has given us freedom of the press?

It is the soldier, not the poet,

Who has given us freedom of speech?

It is the soldier, not the campus organizer,

Who has given us the freedom to demonstrate?

It is the soldier, who salutes the flag,

Who serves beneath the flag, and whose coffin is

Draped by the flag,”

I belive this stands in my defence and for the millions of men and women under arms for our glorious country “ this power packed speech won the PM the admiration of his countrymen and many of the younger politicians in the Opposition stood in applause much to the shigirin of their older coluges with all of them losing their party memberships for supporting the Fundamentalist communalist in leftist lingo

But at the end the Bill passed with overvelming majority in both houses of parliament and within the next week the President of the Union also assented to the bill and the bill became law

But while all this was happening in India across the border in Pasni the town was rocked with a blast that blast was an important one

Like the 380 ACP that started WW 1 no one would know it at the time but the blast would have be the starting note in the Symphony of the destruction of the state that was called Pakistan

R A Varun

Chapter 18 Flash in the Parliament

It was a week since the deadly attack on the Indian Prime minster and even though he was said to rest by his doctors at the Army Hospital Research & Referral the prime mister was having none of it

He would not cower down to some bloody hail of bullets but what ate away at his heart was the conditions of the families of the Jawans who died protecting him he would see to it that they would be compensated and taken care of by the state

As he took the his seat next to the parliamentary Affairs minster

Galabia deodar Patel or GD as he was known in political circles started to work silently when he wanted to be he could be cold and calculating as the great Chankaya

As minster after minister and Opposition members traded barbs and border line insults at one another

GD had waited and as the clock struck 10:45 GD stood up and started to speak

Madam speaker,

I would reply to my dear friend from Kerala who to Quote his esteemed words had said “ that the shooting on the prime minister was a gimmick by the so called defense forces and the Present government to gain a spathe vote of the people and further entrances the growing Hindutva vote bank in the country and a ploy by the security establishment to Increase the defense budget of the country there by hampering the real growth of the country”

I would like to say what is wrong in incrsing the defense budget of the country that is besieged by security issues from within and without

Madam speaker it is a fact that since this government has taken office India has been taken seriously by our peers and our economically as well we have been doing quite good with per quarter grout now at a study 10% due to our blood economic reforms like the Bank Transaction tax but that is a story for another time”

At this pause the LOP Mr Ali Farooq Qureshi’s stood up and started to speak “ madam speaker through you I would like to reply to the Honorable PM of our great country “ dear sir we in the opposition belive that you are like the Paid piper who have cast a destructive spell on our country and taking her away from the August path set for it by its founding fathers Like pundit Nehru and Mahatma Ghandi that of peace and co-operation with the world and instead we have ended up following a myth called Chankaya and a british Lordship as the seminal guardians of our country’s Foreign polices

The way we see it the current government is leading the country to eminent disaster by the make belief that we are an Asian super power”

The speaker then called the assembly in to session to pass Military veterans Protection act of 2018

The debate on the act was one of the strongest in Indian parliamentary history

With a certain youth icon launching the opening barbs stating “ seems like the PM’s constant US trips have made him ape the US what next will the government establish a Marine corps on the US model ???”

GD bided his time and waited the Opposition benches were in full charge with most of them saying that the security establishment had carried out the attack on the PM as a false flag operation in order to have as one leftist put it “ to get more fancy new toys and money to continue the expansionist policies of the government”

But all involved knew that the bill would pass and as the comments came to a close

GD rose like a majestic but wounded Lion and with the passion of a Rebel spoke

“Madam Speaker I would like to reply my friends in the opposition benches

When I went to IAF Pathankot this Diwali I met a dashing young pilot who was nick named by his co mates as “Coldhearted told me all the usual stuff and we got along quite well then he sobered up and said “ but sir always rember that

It is the soldier, not the reporter,

Who has given us freedom of the press?

It is the soldier, not the poet,

Who has given us freedom of speech?

It is the soldier, not the campus organizer,

Who has given us the freedom to demonstrate?

It is the soldier, who salutes the flag,

Who serves beneath the flag, and whose coffin is

Draped by the flag,”

I belive this stands in my defence and for the millions of men and women under arms for our glorious country “ this power packed speech won the PM the admiration of his countrymen and many of the younger politicians in the Opposition stood in applause much to the shigirin of their older coluges with all of them losing their party memberships for supporting the Fundamentalist communalist in leftist lingo

But at the end the Bill passed with overvelming majority in both houses of parliament and within the next week the President of the Union also assented to the bill and the bill became law

But while all this was happening in India across the border in Pasni the town was rocked with a blast that blast was an important one

Like the 380 ACP that started WW 1 no one would know it at the time but the blast would have be the starting note in the Symphony of the destruction of the state that was called Pakistan
atleasta post per week would be making the readers interesting otherwise we will forget the thread buddy, though i do love such articles the large time gap between small portions of the story makes it feel weired.

\\Dear Gents,
i am sorry that I could not keep up the frequency of the Post with this story as I have been busy with arranging some financial setups for the future and add to that I have been a bit more busy as my parents are on their vacation and have come from the GCC and I have also enrolled in the BA history course with IGNOU
I am deeply indebted to all you guys for the support that you have provided and I promise that I shall try my level best to keep up the frequency of the Post

R A Varun

\\Dear Gents,
i am sorry that I could not keep up the frequency of the Post with this story as I have been busy with arranging some financial setups for the future and add to that I have been a bit more busy as my parents are on their vacation and have come from the GCC and I have also enrolled in the BA history course with IGNOU
I am deeply indebted to all you guys for the support that you have provided and I promise that I shall try my level best to keep up the frequency of the Post
thank you for your kind response, and we wish that your personal and educational life gets a good going,

Chapter 19. Operation Obsidian decay

It is said that the best way to destroy an enemy was from within

And the Indians were now hell bent on doing the same but the pace of Operations did not sit well with the mandarins in South block

The effect of the same was noticed by Aditya when he was “called” to the Indian consulate in Mazar-e- Sharif where his boss told him to “ get on with the job” he further went on to add that “at least a blast per week would be making the us interested in supporting the Lot of otherwise the Babus will forget the Operation son , though we do love the Ops you guys are up to the large time gap between the “Hits” makes it feel as if you guys are not doing anything at all and many are asking if You guys are on a vacation in Baluchistan “

Aditya was really miffed at this but he just kept it himself as he came back to his base on the 4th Day the Team noticed that the boss was miffed and pissed of royally Aditya called up the Team and convened a chinise Parliament

“Ok guys we are going to Ramp up operations and we are going to call it Operation Obsidian Deci the stated aim of this Operation would be as follows

To degrade Pakistani intel agencies and take non state actors who posed threat to india and Baluchistan and to support pro Indian and Pro Baluch non state actors in pakistan

According to the plan the Baluchi’s burned the FC and the local police with gruesome Hit and run attack videos of were posted on FB and other social media with the BLA having a field day with it .

The café 89 network was back on

Aditya and his team learned that the recent lock down of the capital had given the agencies a bad rep and the rite of the government was almost zero

Like a slow but Dan rouges poison the Café 89 network made its way even deeper in to the Intelligence apparatus of the country

The final Bomb came when the Operation released the Café 89 Data Dump on the Internet called Obsidian Decay also known as the agency gate in pakistan this included voice and visual files of midnight orgies and high life of the so called agencies and the dump also confirmed the ISI over opium production and refining, and also the control all smuggling operations between Afghanistan and Pakistan

It also showed how the ISI was involved in the Destabilization of the greater region

A part of the Dump was sent to “friendly” agencies called the Nyx files it had the names of Pakistani moles in their respective countries and the Operations that were run the most sensational was the UK grooming Operations were traced to the ISI’s Joint Intelligence Miscellaneous Divison this was a major blow to the ISI’s credentials in the west

Back in Baluchistan the Team headed by Ruby was on a rampage hitting the FC with impunity in massive Hit and Run attacks which had an adverse effect on the completion of the much vaunted “game changer” projects that was on scinces the late 2010’s

But the trouble was not just in Baluchistan the Team were able to active their modules in Shind and Lower South Punjab this was a brake through as west Punjab was touted as the base of the Pakistani state the Saraiki demand was back and this was the last strew that would break the camel’s back massive protest marches were organized by all of the three and all of it converged on Islamabad

Shutting down the capital for a record 7 weeks the effect on the Pakistani economy was devastating to say the least

With the KSE Going in to a free dive the intake in to Karachi port also suffered the Government in its desperation called in the Forces in aid to civil power

But with the Rangers and the Army saying a flat no to the call the Government had no other option but to surrender to the demands

Of the protesters and send them back to wince they came

But even in this massive success the team was to be hit with a loss that would hit Aditya on a personal level and change him for ever more

He had been “home” for a brake when Ruby asked him to come along with her for a “Hunting expedition” in her own words “ for old times’ sake” as they scouted the target a OP of the Baluchistan Levies Ruby had a distinct hatred for the BL as she called the levies

She looked at Aditya with a longing that could not be explained

But then they had to attack with the passion that can only be come to you when you are a rebel the two of them attacked along with the team of 5 that had tagged along for support

The attack was a total success with the OP being razed to the ground

As the attackers made their way from the attack site

Aditya was in the passenger cabin along with Ruby the mood was euphoric but in between all this as Aditya put down his hand on the seat he felt something wet as he raised his hand he saw it stained red

Ruby had been with him her head on his shoulder she turned to him and looked at his face as he was about to shout to stop

Ruby kept her hand on his lips and nodded a negative and the spoke in his ear the lines of a new Indian song that she had hired on the AIR

Baluch service called Mere rashke qamar… she wisphered to him

Burq si gir gayi kaam hi kar gayi

Aag aisi lagaai mazaa aa gaya

And kissed him then she closed her eyes for the final time never to open again this devastated Aditya to no ends when the car stopped Aditya looked at the senior Buggti tribesman who had seen the whole thing and said “she is asleep let us put her to rest”

As veterans of the insurgency the tribesmen understood the pain of loss but what haunted Aditya the most was how to tell it to her mother but he had to do it any way

As the convoy entered the home of the deceased princess

The site was a somber one with the whole of the tribe standing in solom silence to greet the deceased Princess

Aditya and his Team formed perimeter security for the cremation party

The ashes were given to Aditya who finally broke with tears streaming down his face which slowly gave way to a stoic determination as he ordered his team to dismiss and remount

Aditya was now a shell of himself he was transformed in to a work a holmic the team and the tribe had noticed his change.

But on the other hand the attack was such a success that the Pakistani state was forced to Induct the FC in to the makaran coast area of Operations and the BL stood down as a force and was disbanded at the Quetta cantonment

In Islamabad Major Osman Cheema of the ISI’s Joint Counterintelligence Bureau smiled the Highly placed Source India that he called “Night Jackal” had given him the low down on the current operation

As he smiled His ADC Captain Javed Mangal asked “ Janna why are you smiling” to which the Major smiled and said “we on a Hunting expedition son God will be mighty pleased “

Saying which the Major closed the file and called it a day

As people on both sides slept that day they didn’t know that the secret war that was going on was about to go public and go hot

R A Varun

Chapter 19. Operation Obsidian decay

It is said that the best way to destroy an enemy was from within

And the Indians were now hell bent on doing the same but the pace of Operations did not sit well with the mandarins in South block

The effect of the same was noticed by Aditya when he was “called” to the Indian consulate in Mazar-e- Sharif where his boss told him to “ get on with the job” he further went on to add that “at least a blast per week would be making the us interested in supporting the Lot of otherwise the Babus will forget the Operation son , though we do love the Ops you guys are up to the large time gap between the “Hits” makes it feel as if you guys are not doing anything at all and many are asking if You guys are on a vacation in Baluchistan “

Aditya was really miffed at this but he just kept it himself as he came back to his base on the 4th Day the Team noticed that the boss was miffed and pissed of royally Aditya called up the Team and convened a chinise Parliament

“Ok guys we are going to Ramp up operations and we are going to call it Operation Obsidian Deci the stated aim of this Operation would be as follows

To degrade Pakistani intel agencies and take non state actors who posed threat to india and Baluchistan and to support pro Indian and Pro Baluch non state actors in pakistan

According to the plan the Baluchi’s burned the FC and the local police with gruesome Hit and run attack videos of were posted on FB and other social media with the BLA having a field day with it .

The café 89 network was back on

Aditya and his team learned that the recent lock down of the capital had given the agencies a bad rep and the rite of the government was almost zero

Like a slow but Dan rouges poison the Café 89 network made its way even deeper in to the Intelligence apparatus of the country

The final Bomb came when the Operation released the Café 89 Data Dump on the Internet called Obsidian Decay also known as the agency gate in pakistan this included voice and visual files of midnight orgies and high life of the so called agencies and the dump also confirmed the ISI over opium production and refining, and also the control all smuggling operations between Afghanistan and Pakistan

It also showed how the ISI was involved in the Destabilization of the greater region

A part of the Dump was sent to “friendly” agencies called the Nyx files it had the names of Pakistani moles in their respective countries and the Operations that were run the most sensational was the UK grooming Operations were traced to the ISI’s Joint Intelligence Miscellaneous Divison this was a major blow to the ISI’s credentials in the west

Back in Baluchistan the Team headed by Ruby was on a rampage hitting the FC with impunity in massive Hit and Run attacks which had an adverse effect on the completion of the much vaunted “game changer” projects that was on scinces the late 2010’s

But the trouble was not just in Baluchistan the Team were able to active their modules in Shind and Lower South Punjab this was a brake through as west Punjab was touted as the base of the Pakistani state the Saraiki demand was back and this was the last strew that would break the camel’s back massive protest marches were organized by all of the three and all of it converged on Islamabad

Shutting down the capital for a record 7 weeks the effect on the Pakistani economy was devastating to say the least

With the KSE Going in to a free dive the intake in to Karachi port also suffered the Government in its desperation called in the Forces in aid to civil power

But with the Rangers and the Army saying a flat no to the call the Government had no other option but to surrender to the demands

Of the protesters and send them back to wince they came

But even in this massive success the team was to be hit with a loss that would hit Aditya on a personal level and change him for ever more

He had been “home” for a brake when Ruby asked him to come along with her for a “Hunting expedition” in her own words “ for old times’ sake” as they scouted the target a OP of the Baluchistan Levies Ruby had a distinct hatred for the BL as she called the levies

She looked at Aditya with a longing that could not be explained

But then they had to attack with the passion that can only be come to you when you are a rebel the two of them attacked along with the team of 5 that had tagged along for support

The attack was a total success with the OP being razed to the ground

As the attackers made their way from the attack site

Aditya was in the passenger cabin along with Ruby the mood was euphoric but in between all this as Aditya put down his hand on the seat he felt something wet as he raised his hand he saw it stained red

Ruby had been with him her head on his shoulder she turned to him and looked at his face as he was about to shout to stop

Ruby kept her hand on his lips and nodded a negative and the spoke in his ear the lines of a new Indian song that she had hired on the AIR

Baluch service called Mere rashke qamar… she wisphered to him

Aag aisi lagaai mazaa aa gaya

And kissed him then she closed her eyes for the final time never to open again this devastated Aditya to no ends when the car stopped Aditya looked at the senior Buggti tribesman who had seen the whole thing and said “she is asleep let us put her to rest”

As veterans of the insurgency the tribesmen understood the pain of loss but what haunted Aditya the most was how to tell it to her mother but he had to do it any way

As the convoy entered the home of the deceased princess

The site was a somber one with the whole of the tribe standing in solom silence to greet the deceased Princess

Aditya and his Team formed perimeter security for the cremation party

The ashes were given to Aditya who finally broke with tears streaming down his face which slowly gave way to a stoic determination as he ordered his team to dismiss and remount

Aditya was now a shell of himself he was transformed in to a work a holmic the team and the tribe had noticed his change.

But on the other hand the attack was such a success that the Pakistani state was forced to Induct the FC in to the makaran coast area of Operations and the BL stood down as a force and was disbanded at the Quetta cantonment

In Islamabad Major Osman Cheema of the ISI’s Joint Counterintelligence Bureau smiled the Highly placed Source India that he called “Night Jackal” had given him the low down on the current operation

As he smiled His ADC Captain Javed Mangal asked “ Janna why are you smiling” to which the Major smiled and said “we on a Hunting expedition son God will be mighty pleased “

Saying which the Major closed the file and called it a day

As people on both sides slept that day they didn’t know that the secret war that was going on was about to go public and go hot
satisfied for a bit thank you very much for the article today it was taunting till the last and the new twist makes it the surprise of the bahubali ahead again

Chapter 20. Operation Hindu Kush

Major Osman Cheema had done his bit the and lived up to his service nick name of the Blood hound his one call had activated a whole set of sleepers but there was a catch these were not in the Kafiristan called India but outside India

India was he deduced “represented by its diaspora” he would unleash hell on the NRI’s such that their host countries would throw them out that would kill two birds with one stone

One: he would automatically and single handedly because a dip in India’s forex reserves albeit just a blip but still

And two he would shatter the Careful Image that these Bloody bananas have created in this world

This loses of face would show those bloody bananas who is boss and show them their place

The looked at the world map on and rounded of all the countries with sizeable Indian Diaspora’s in them

But in all of this there was a hint of Desperation the Pakistani establishment had started to erode, and the façade was starting to fall apart as the much vaunted Agencies were shown for what they were hollow and gutless add to this the recent failures like the ISI bid to honey trap three Indian officials in the Islamabad Indian High commission and the Suicide attack on the church in Quetta bought even more bad light on the country

And to add Insult to Injury their economy was staring at total bankruptcy scinces the devaluation of the PNR it has been swinging harder than a newton’s creel

But all that he thought was at an end the secret dream that he had carried that of establishing a Mughalistan would come to pass

Thinking this the Major gave the Instruction to activate Operation Hindu Kush

The Operation called for “Liquidation of Indians around the world”

The first attack of the series was carried out in the UAE in the Indian Dominated area of Mena Bazar or as the locals call it Al Reef when a Pakistan Taxi driver rammed in to people going to the Local Hindu Temple in the area Killing 39 and injuring many more

This was just a start with every other attack on Indians getting more and more Gruesome

The most gruesome was an attack on an Indian school in Australia where the attackers took the whole school what was at first reported as the attack of a deranged ex teacher soon was corrected to that of a group attack

The attackers group was systematic in nature painfully separating the children all the children with a Pakistani descent was let free leaving only the native Australians and Ethnic Indian Kids in building

But as RAW and The ASIS scrambled to trace the attock the Indian embassy in Kabul was attacked killing the Indian ambassador to the country and his whole family

The Australia situation was becoming from bad to worse the attackers now calling they the 1612 group listed out their demands

Which were as follows?

· The Indian Government withdraw from Kashmir and Punjab

· The Indian government success Intelligence and other operations in Pakistan

· The Indian government stop the persecution of Muslims

· The Indian government to pay 50 billion dollars in ramose for the release of the children

· And the commonwealth of Australia to stop all connection with India

And they said that the parties had 48 hours to comply

In the mean while a massive letter bomb ripped through the Indian embassy in Washington and London calming the ambassadors to the respective countries

Back in Perth the School siege continued with the attackers threthaned to now start killing two kids each one Australian and One Indian if the demands were not met and this was also being telecast on the net and the media
In India the CCS met in an emergency session to discuss the issue

And the decision was taken to quote “not to cower down to such cowardice” but issued on the media that it along with the Australian government had accepted most of the conditions and a direct line was set up for the “ talks” to proceed but little did the Tangos know that all this was all a smoke screen

And that The Indians and Australians had divided a plan to assault the school to this end a secret Air India Flight landed at the Kingsford Smith Airport carrying the elements of the 1st and 2nd Direct Action Groups the Teams were whisked away to Campbell Barracks to the Home of the Special Air Service Regiment

the teams trained and re trained on a schematic of the school with each other the negotiations with the tangos was wearing thin the indication of which was passed to the Joint Emergency command and a diction was taken to shift the base of the team to Sydney as the school was next to theKingsford Smith Airport the team decided to take a leaf out of Operation nimrod as all Incoming air traffic was ordered to go “ as low as safely possible” elements of the Athan Unit hacked in to the comms and gathered as much intel as possible it was here it was discovered that there was a link to the embassy bombings and lone wolf attacks on Indians across the world the very next day the word was recived that the Negations were on the edge of brake down and that the Team was a go for assault

Elements of the Joint Caosh SASR Team sheltered on the roof of the building in the dead of the night and made their way to the School gym where the kids were held

as with any Hostage situation the tangos had relapsed a few people and the authorities had debriefed all of them from which the team was updated that just like beslan school Incident the children were packed in to the Gym and the Gym was booby trapped to blow up the Instant someone touched It

so the team decided To try something quite novel which was code named as thunderbolt which was a special long ranger teaser

the team fired the same frying all the booby traps it also knocked out all the coms in the room and the Lighting as well

it was not that the tangos had not placed sentries they were taken out way before the Hit team that was currently near the gym

as Hammer Head gave the Go ahead the lead dropped the Flash bang in to the room followed the whole team barged in but what surprised the hostages were that the team had tasted the lead and shot the rest

the lead was identified as Sabina khan she started talking like a parrot when the Joint RAW/ASIS Interrogation team asked her in a truly “Lady Like Fashion”

She started to spill out horrifying details of what she called Operation Hindu Kush

Which she said was as follows “So, once the establishment started to eroor

we retaliated the possible way, we planned and attacked Indian immigrants in the gulf,uk,australia,malaysia and many other places which was to result in very high deaths

so that India would lose face and standing and also feel the pain of Death

Zubin was handed over to the Indian Team on which many in the Aussie team shuddered to think what would happen to her

Arriving in India Zubin was taken to Kashmir and further taken to the RS Pura sector where she was executed in full view of the Pakistani post and was telecast live across the world

This proved to the world that India was no longer the India of Nehru and Gandhi but the India of Chandragupta and Chanakya

But Then the Kali yug and the forces of Darkness would be lot stronger and shall have much more chances

But no one knew that an Air India Flight that had taken off from Landon would be the Next place where the drama of the Hunters take place

R A Varun

Chapter 20. Operation Hindu Kush

Major Osman Cheema had done his bit the and lived up to his service nick name of the Blood hound his one call had activated a whole set of sleepers but there was a catch these were not in the Kafiristan called India but outside India

India was he deduced “represented by its diaspora” he would unleash hell on the NRI’s such that their host countries would throw them out that would kill two birds with one stone

One: he would automatically and single handedly because a dip in India’s forex reserves albeit just a blip but still

And two he would shatter the Careful Image that these Bloody bananas have created in this world

This loses of face would show those bloody bananas who is boss and show them their place

The looked at the world map on and rounded of all the countries with sizeable Indian Diaspora’s in them

But in all of this there was a hint of Desperation the Pakistani establishment had started to erode, and the façade was starting to fall apart as the much vaunted Agencies were shown for what they were hollow and gutless add to this the recent failures like the ISI bid to honey trap three Indian officials in the Islamabad Indian High commission and the Suicide attack on the church in Quetta bought even more bad light on the country

And to add Insult to Injury their economy was staring at total bankruptcy scinces the devaluation of the PNR it has been swinging harder than a newton’s creel

But all that he thought was at an end the secret dream that he had carried that of establishing a Mughalistan would come to pass

Thinking this the Major gave the Instruction to activate Operation Hindu Kush

The Operation called for “Liquidation of Indians around the world”

The first attack of the series was carried out in the UAE in the Indian Dominated area of Mena Bazar or as the locals call it Al Reef when a Pakistan Taxi driver rammed in to people going to the Local Hindu Temple in the area Killing 39 and injuring many more

This was just a start with every other attack on Indians getting more and more Gruesome

The most gruesome was an attack on an Indian school in Australia where the attackers took the whole school what was at first reported as the attack of a deranged ex teacher soon was corrected to that of a group attack

The attackers group was systematic in nature painfully separating the children all the children with a Pakistani descent was let free leaving only the native Australians and Ethnic Indian Kids in building

But as RAW and The ASIS scrambled to trace the attock the Indian embassy in Kabul was attacked killing the Indian ambassador to the country and his whole family

The Australia situation was becoming from bad to worse the attackers now calling they the 1612 group listed out their demands

Which were as follows?

· The Indian Government withdraw from Kashmir and Punjab

· The Indian government success Intelligence and other operations in Pakistan

· The Indian government stop the persecution of Muslims

· The Indian government to pay 50 billion dollars in ramose for the release of the children

· And the commonwealth of Australia to stop all connection with India

And they said that the parties had 48 hours to comply

In the mean while a massive letter bomb ripped through the Indian embassy in Washington and London calming the ambassadors to the respective countries

Back in Perth the School siege continued with the attackers threthaned to now start killing two kids each one Australian and One Indian if the demands were not met and this was also being telecast on the net and the media
In India the CCS met in an emergency session to discuss the issue

And the decision was taken to quote “not to cower down to such cowardice” but issued on the media that it along with the Australian government had accepted most of the conditions and a direct line was set up for the “ talks” to proceed but little did the Tangos know that all this was all a smoke screen

And that The Indians and Australians had divided a plan to assault the school to this end a secret Air India Flight landed at the Kingsford Smith Airport carrying the elements of the 1st and 2nd Direct Action Groups the Teams were whisked away to Campbell Barracks to the Home of the Special Air Service Regiment

the teams trained and re trained on a schematic of the school with each other the negotiations with the tangos was wearing thin the indication of which was passed to the Joint Emergency command and a diction was taken to shift the base of the team to Sydney as the school was next to theKingsford Smith Airport the team decided to take a leaf out of Operation nimrod as all Incoming air traffic was ordered to go “ as low as safely possible” elements of the Athan Unit hacked in to the comms and gathered as much intel as possible it was here it was discovered that there was a link to the embassy bombings and lone wolf attacks on Indians across the world the very next day the word was recived that the Negations were on the edge of brake down and that the Team was a go for assault

Elements of the Joint Caosh SASR Team sheltered on the roof of the building in the dead of the night and made their way to the School gym where the kids were held

as with any Hostage situation the tangos had relapsed a few people and the authorities had debriefed all of them from which the team was updated that just like beslan school Incident the children were packed in to the Gym and the Gym was booby trapped to blow up the Instant someone touched It

so the team decided To try something quite novel which was code named as thunderbolt which was a special long ranger teaser

the team fired the same frying all the booby traps it also knocked out all the coms in the room and the Lighting as well

it was not that the tangos had not placed sentries they were taken out way before the Hit team that was currently near the gym

as Hammer Head gave the Go ahead the lead dropped the Flash bang in to the room followed the whole team barged in but what surprised the hostages were that the team had tasted the lead and shot the rest

the lead was identified as Sabina khan she started talking like a parrot when the Joint RAW/ASIS Interrogation team asked her in a truly “Lady Like Fashion”

She started to spill out horrifying details of what she called Operation Hindu Kush

Which she said was as follows “So, once the establishment started to eroor

we retaliated the possible way, we planned and attacked Indian immigrants in the gulf,uk,australia,malaysia and many other places which was to result in very high deaths

so that India would lose face and standing and also feel the pain of Death

Zubin was handed over to the Indian Team on which many in the Aussie team shuddered to think what would happen to her

Arriving in India Zubin was taken to Kashmir and further taken to the RS Pura sector where she was executed in full view of the Pakistani post and was telecast live across the world

This proved to the world that India was no longer the India of Nehru and Gandhi but the India of Chandragupta and Chanakya

But Then the Kali yug and the forces of Darkness would be lot stronger and shall have much more chances

But no one knew that an Air India Flight that had taken off from Landon would be the Next place where the drama of the Hunters take place
awesome buddy,
just about to ask you for the article it was timely and although death of indians hurted a bit, but however the article was applausable.