National Socialist Heinrich Himmler Fascination With Ancient India

Bharat Ek Khoj

If Arjun was fighting adharma and kauravas were the ones doing adharma, why did the kauravas went to heaven and pandavas went to hell?
Well, this is new to me. As per my knowledge Pandava got moksh.
By the way, hell and heaven are temporary, moksh is final.

Bharat Ek Khoj

So Krishna ji cheated Kauravs and at several instances bend the rules in the favor of Pandavas, this is according to Mahabharata.

Now who will judge his karma :lol: and who will decide it was according to Dharma ?
As per my knowledge Krishna tried to stop war in many ways even though it was inevitable.
And weren't the kaurvas tried to burn pandava alive ?? Weren't kauravas disrespected woman in front of everyone ? Even the learned ones kept silence during all these, & even with such high knowledge they were following Adharma too.

fooLIam

I believe aryan is the word used for noble people, and not a race.
The word is ARYA which means noble but you can always believe west,outsiders,vested interest,mand buddhi to completely twist the word and derive entirely new meaning fullfilling their bias or worldview or interest or lack of brain cells.

aryan= white superior race who came on white horse attacking natives and wrote all sanskrit llterature.:crazy:

the problem is that now it has become khicdi(mess) and everyone under the sun claimed to be "Intellectual" but in reality they are all highly opinionated whether wrong or right does not matter.
this is also used as to add fire in region e.g now pakistani think themself of superior aryans,divide between north and south india which is used by many vested interest special mention goes to christian missionary who uses it for soul harvesting.

I've commented else and i am saying this now.

The true message of Lord Krishna has been corrupted both in scriptures and as bards by certain section of Pot belly fat Brahman/purohit class whose only achievement is to fabricate our scriptures to suit their own Good.

Now what do you see around you when you think of Krishna ?

You see Radha Cult, Katha vachak Maharaj some sexy Sadhvi preaching Non violence in daytime while Kamasutra at Night.

This Radha cult made us Timid and Meek.

---------------------------------------------------

Krishna speaks of war and to crush our enemy at all cost by any means.

The last person who truly practiced Geeta was Guru Gobind Singh, he did away Fake Brahminic customs and make every Sikh a warrior irrespective of Gender and Caste.
completely agree,
I was reading Bhagwat gita published by ISCON,it also had commentary by translator/author and in whole commentary it was nothing but bhakti ,bhakti ,hare ram hare krishna ka jap. they have made krishna just another jesus he will give salvation,will free you etc.

EDIT- I think this bhakti thing was started with islamic invasion and losses and atrocities which followed. When things become unfavourable and all hope is lost you started to believe in supernatural and no action.

Bharat Ek Khoj

I was reading Bhagwat gita published by ISCON,it also had commentary by translator/author and in whole commentary it was nothing but bhakti ,bhakti ,hare ram hare krishna ka jap. they have made krishna just another jesus he will give salvation,will free you etc.
This is what i think. they have created christinized hindu out of bhagwat geeta. They claim the same as some religion, what we have, others dont have.

NEVER read an english translation of Geeta.

fooLIam

This is what i think. they have created christinized hindu out of bhagwat geeta. They claim the same as some religion, what we have, others dont have.

NEVER read an english translation of Geeta.
it was in hindi. translation was right. commentery was BS.

Bharat Ek Khoj

it was in hindi. translation was right. commentery was BS.
Actually in my experience there is no single book that covers essence of Geeta. Must read different books. Just never read english, because English translator keeps western life and Christianity in mind while translating, and there are so many words that can't be translated while talking about Dharmik faith.

Then what did Arjun fought for ? :lol: To have a lecture ( 18 chapters long ) from shree krishna in the middle of a war? LOL
Exactly the point my friend. Who decides what is Dharma? What decides your ticket to heaven? You save Dharma and you go to hell, you were adharmi but you do your karma so you go to heaven?

Sab gadbad hai..............

So Krishna ji cheated Kauravs and at several instances bend the rules in the favor of Pandavas, this is according to Mahabharata.

Now who will judge his karma[emoji38]and who will decide it was according to Dharma ?
Krishna himself faced the reaction of his Karma in previous incarnation Ram and hence took birth has a human again, bounded by the circle of life and death.

He lost his love
He lost his bio logical parents
He was killed by a trible in jungle
He had to face difficulties like a normal human did.

Coming as a human on earth is itself a curse but because he is omnipresent and is everything and nothing. He can attain moksha and even come out of it when required.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Exactly the point my friend. Who decides what is Dharma? What decides your ticket to heaven? You save Dharma and you go to hell, you were adharmi but you do your karma so you go to heaven?

Actually what you said is I never heard. I will try to find out what happened to pandava.
As I said heaven/hell is temporary. Moksha is permanent. To understand karma & dharma you need to read Geeta. It took me more than 3 months to read Geeta, so you can guess how long it takes to understand it !!

Actually what you said is I never heard. I will try to find out what happened to pandava.
As I said heaven/hell is temporary. Moksha is permanent. To understand karma & dharma you need to read Geeta. It took me more than 3 months to read Geeta, so you can guess how long it takes to understand it !!
I've read it twice.

Lol Indian de

Lol Indian democracy

Now, Look what freedom of press etc doing in India.

For example - Even the result of tank ammunition is known to our enemy while India can't tell how many Jets are crash in China.
This is because there are a lot of isi sympathisers in press. Who are trained to use indian law against indian regime itself.

Tjey know that our judiciary system is flawed and hence they take everything towards court and where as themselves do not believe in the jurisdiction of court by challenging it as its their so called right.

If you read bhagwad geeta there are two stories running simultaneously. One the mahabharat other conversation between shiv and parvati.

That is the catch. Try to find out your own why there are two stories.

And how long it took you to understand it ? Because everytime I read, i find out something new.
Thats the point dude, can't understand everything in there. The moment you think you understood one "adhyay", there is something new which brings up dozens of questions more.

If you read bhagwad geeta there are two stories running simultaneously. One the mahabharat other conversation between shiv and parvati.

That is the catch. Try to find out your own why there are two stories.
Are you talking about Gita-Mahatmya? I haven't read it yet.