Keralites and Bengalis are Nationalists too

Kal Muah

Are you people not aware of mommy's minority appeasing policies? When did she support hindus in bengal? IN some parts of bengal durja puja is not allowed just because it may cause discomfort to special categorized people. Bengal Hindus are themselves to be blamed for their sufferings.
Elections are not won on emotions. BJP needs to campaign properly, hell i even helped one of their unit inspite of my family being tmc supporter. But even they had no hopes of winning since centre was not ready to help them. What do you expect? See siting here and cussing is all too easy, but you need to have a ground work to gain support from masses

Reactions: Amr

Vayuputra

Elections are not won on emotions. BJP needs to campaign properly, hell i even helped one of their unit inspite of my family being tmc supporter. But even they had no hopes of winning since centre was not ready to help them. What do you expect? See siting here and cussing is all too easy, but you need to have a ground work to gain support from masses
I totally agree with you that ground support is required to win the elections but tell me one thing, if man is feeling thirsty would he go to a well to quench his thirst or does he expects well to come to him? Do you realize that WB is just one decade away from becoming another Kashmir? Now that you have opted for TMC , how do you plan to survive in WB. surrender yoruself to fanatics or migrate to other parts of the country?

In the end if hindus do not produce more children then it is a hopeless scenario. Islam is like a tidal wave of population growth.

Kal Muah

I totally agree with you that ground support is required to win the elections but tell me one thing, if man is feeling thirsty would he go to a well to quench his thirst or does he expects well to come to him? Do you realize that WB is just one decade away from becoming another Kashmir? Now that you have opted for TMC , how do you plan to survive in WB. surrender yoruself to fanatics or migrate to other parts of the country?
As much as i would love to agree with you but this thirsty analogy is not suitable in politics. Decades of communist rule raised a pussy generation among the urban elites who have now moved to bangalore and pune and the rural folks doesnt even have 2 times of food who are getting converted by christian missionaries. So tell me who are going to fight?

Vayuputra

Your right, here in my company every one in five people is from bengal .from one end we are getting slayed by muslims fanatics and other end from missionaries.

SilentKiller

1. People who are against secularism are ISIS? Till we have people like you in bengal, mamata is going to fuck our ass with hot oil while we stand holding the wall with our butts held high. Secularism means separations of Church/religious institutions and government. It has nothing to do what people believe. I am a conservative and I dont believe other religions except mine, I TOLERATE. That doesnt mean i will buy a gun and go allahu ackbar on your ass.

2. You are what is called raised by a PUSSY CULTURE. What you have defined is not secularism its toleration. You have no guts to stand against islamic cunts, accept it, you are a pussy. Secularism is a brain-dead concept by leftist liberals, to force people to accept what they don't want to.
Read my post clearly and if u can't understand, what can i do...
1 - if u tolerate other religions, u too are secular and isis is anti-secular as it doesn't tolerate other religions..i respect my religion and believe in it, but i respect others, doesn't mean i believe them, i give them space and expect space back, that secularism..u are too confused or dull minded to understand such simple stuff.

2 - I am not, no one can force and change my views, i never ran from argument or a fight..my life theory is simple..never start a fight, if u are forced into it never back down..toleration is part of secularism...i need not get any sort of lesson from spineless people like u..
u will never understand as are very small minded..
i never said u to believe in other religion, i said to respect others religion and your religion too should be respected by you and others that the true nature of secularism not the one few people like u of few too islamic friendly people try to tell.

read my post, before u judge people, else thanks u..keep ur views u r free to believe, don't question mine nationalism or other indians, only Law of land i.e. courts can decide if a person is antinational or not, i won't question ur.

SilentKiller

In the end if hindus do not produce more children then it is a hopeless scenario. Islam is like a tidal wave of population growth.
Then india is going to sink hole..
why can't we curb population growth in india? no government is serious to curb population.
simple thing is, no government jobs, benefits , social schemes for any family with more than 2 children. if we implement it from 2017 jan, make that date as one..
130 crores in 2016, by 2020 we will be 140, then 150 by 2025..how will we feed such huge population? people r short sighted or foolish to say that produce more hindus to curb muslim population, why can't we make it expensive for people with more children, penalize them?
no couple should be allowed more than 2 children..

Secularism isn't bad thing, people like u too have contributes to have made it bad..
Do u know people who are against seculism are like ISIS, LeT, JeM. Who gave u right to say so? people like u are helping pakistan much more than terrorists. People like you are those who have got used to play with this word are biggest calamity happened in modern india.

Main meaning of secularism is that i respect my religion and expect u to respect mine and in return i will respect your religion, this is part of true humanity..
Islamic terrorists doesn't follows this line and if a secular bengali follows this line he is true indian..
all those so called secularists who say that islam is religion of peace or hindus is or not are not aware of anything. in reality all religions are based or used as basis of voilence so, none can justfy itself supperior to other or peaceful than other. Secularism doesn't ask about your religion or which is better, all it says that respect ur and respect others and keep religion to yourself, day religion comes out of personal space it causes rifts and that the reality of world history.

All wars have been fought in history have some % or whole % becoz of religion.
No religion too isn't a solution as if u remove it, we make people as gods.
Your definition of Secularism is 100% authentic :bs:. Typical half-literate left-liberal garbage.

Secularism is a political stance, not a social/cultural one. Secularism only effects the functioning of the state, and not of the society.

Secularism literally translates into "Separation of Church and State", i.e. the laws of the country will be religion neutral. FULL STOP.

Hinduism is not dogmatic, it doesn't have a political/social code book, hence Secularism is completely irrelevant for India. The word Secularism was added to the Indian constitution by the illegitimate Congress government during emergency.

India wasn't founded as a secular state, it must not be turned into one. India is to the Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists, Jains etc what Israel is to Jews: The Holy Land of our ancestors.

Majority of self-proclaimed Seculars in India are self-hating, dhimmis who will sell their wife for money and then claim that they did this for world peace.

Then india is going to sink hole..
why can't we curb population growth in india? no government is serious to curb population.
simple thing is, no government jobs, benefits , social schemes for any family with more than 2 children. if we implement it from 2017 jan, make that date as one..
130 crores in 2016, by 2020 we will be 140, then 150 by 2025..how will we feed such huge population? people r short sighted or foolish to say that produce more hindus to curb muslim population, why can't we make it expensive for people with more children, penalize them?
no couple should be allowed more than 2 children..
India exists because Hindus are in majority. Once Hindus loose the political capital, India will cease to exist.

Sourav Kumar

Its BJP who is a maha chutiya. I thought we are in for a show from Modi, like that of Bihar, but what happened? Not a single proper election campaign from BJP, no party raising, no TV ad buying, hell they didnt even attacked Mamata on Sharada and Narada scams. BJP let Mamata an easy win, so as to secure GST vote. So dont blame bengalis, we were all ready to vote, but to whom? we didnt even knew who was the CM candidate from bengal
+1000.

Some BJP minded fellows have this lame line: "Why did not you vote for BJP in WB?". BJP has shown near-zero intention in WB. Actions from Modi govt in this respect were highly suspect. Many believe TMC and BJP made a pact and colluded.

Spectribution

+1000.

Some BJP minded fellows have this lame line: "Why did not you vote for BJP in WB?". BJP has shown near-zero intention in WB. Actions from Modi govt in this respect were highly suspect. Many believe TMC and BJP made a pact and colluded.
More than BJP I want socialism and communism to die in WB. Only then real change can be made. Glad to see crack down on jholawalas in Delhi JNU. Their tears are like Evian Water to me.

Hindustan Fighter

nothing wrong in being secular that's what separates us from terrorist porkis. communal wahhabi muslims are free to go to Bangladesh or porkistan

The problem with secularism in india is that it has been raped and made a prostitute and a hooker who works for the highest bidder or vote bank in India's case

What has made me and people like me turn against the very secularism and system that I was taught happened the day I started asking questions about the history that was taught to us

Like why was the slave and Mughal dynasties given undue weightage while ancient and medieval times are given nothing but a passing afterthought

I believe that the indian right wing should incorporate aspects of Zionism in to our discussion

Secularism in India should be called "bootlickism" or minority appeasement the latter being the most apt of the two

Bharat Ek Khoj

To keep it short
'Sanghis are not online'
They do ground work rather than shouting on internet claiming good work or abusing someone.
Any random guy claiming to be sanghi on twitter or fb is liar. And i think this is the exact reason they dont go online.

To keep it short
'Sanghis are not online'
They do ground work rather than shouting on internet claiming good work or abusing someone.
Any random guy claiming to be sanghi on twitter or fb is liar. And i think this is the exact reason they dont go online.
I think those who support Rss and have access to the internet should actively defend the shang

Aham Brahasmi

can somebody tell me why majority of Bengalis hate us gujaratis ?

i dont get it, like Hamne unka kya bigada hain ?

Bharat Ek Khoj

I think those who support Rss and have access to the internet should actively defend the shang
Its hard to separate who's genuine.
Look at the tweet of mentally challenged p*gdas. He thinks twitter is distributing Sanghi certificates.

Sourav Kumar

can somebody tell me why majority of Bengalis hate us gujaratis ?

i dont get it, like Hamne unka kya bigada hain ?
I am not sure about of majority of Bengalis. I am interested in knowing what majority of Gujratis believe in this matter!

As a Bengali, I have met only 6 Gujaratis so far, that too, all of them in my current job floor.

One of them is my current reporting manager. Plays TT very defensively, cannot at all play top spin and does not want to play either. Talks very politely 95% of the time with high level of sophistication and speaks like a complete ignorant and politician the other 5% of the times. Eats his dinner before sunset (He is a jain). Generally tries to please the US managers unconditionally. I have not found any reason to hate him.

The other 4 of the 6 Gujaratis on the floor joined as freshers. They sticked together so much with each other that I thought they should have started their own company rather than working with a company of people. For example even for drinking water, all of them came to the water can together. They were so in-separable but I could not hate them for that. After all freshers in a new job from a different city. Now they have integrated more in the office. Much appreciate!

The final and the 6th Gujarati is a young guy who actually grew up in H'bad is well integrated with all from day 1 in job. Smart, Intelligent. Plays TT well. No reason to hate him either.

Does an average Bengali have time to hate any Gujarati, I wonder!