Kashmir - Advisory on nuclear attack issued!

Pakistan may be defensive towards other nations but towards India it has always been offensive be it Kargil or whatever. The Generals from time to time have always Invaded less so the democratic politicans in Pakistan.
kargil can't be termed offensive neither any indian poosible operation to get kashmir back

because they are disputed region by both the countries

kargil can't be termed offensive neither any indian poosible operation to get kashmir back

because they are disputed region by both the countries
Right, so the LOC means nothing. We can play the living in denial game for a long time. Pakistan has always been offensive towards India. End. GN.

Seriously speaking, is that really feasible for pakistan? I mean that big a troop would strain your economy seriously. How will you sustain it?
very much.because our economy would be expanded as well our defence budget.

Right, so the LOC means nothing. We can play the living in denial game for a long time. Pakistan has always been offensive towards India. End. GN.
while Pakistan never consider it as offensive until it is at the loc

if at international border than we can term it offensive

GN

If we bombard LOC for 30 days and destroy few bridges in POK and their fuel dumps, PA will have nothing left to fire at our troops anywhere on any border except nukes. The complete fuel storage of Pakistan can be taken out within one hour of start of war. We will make them completely naked and also use them the way we want.

SPIEZ

I am loving it. Soon you might see similar advisories in major indian cities. seems something is on. maybe the hidden options of NFU might get excersiced.
This is something that keeps me extremely worried.

Veergati or death in battle is what very few selected ones get. Remember Bhagwat Gita? These guys have been responsible for killing of over 1.5 lakh Indians since 1971 in terrorism related violence. We spend over 5lakh crore rupees on maintaining a set up to protect ourselves from these bastards each year with considerable discomfort to our own citizens. Than they print our money in their own printing press and we have over 2lakh of it in circulation. A war defines who gets killed and solves the problem for generations. Not opting for war will create a situation where no one will know who is the next one to be killed. WE MUST FINISH OFF PAKISTAN ONCE AND FOR ALL. THEIR SHUD BE NO ONE ON EARTH WHO CALLS HIMSELF A PAKISTANI. THEY HAVE THREATENED US WITH NUKES, ITS NOW THE TIME TO CALL OFF THEIR BLUFF. LETS PLAY BLIND NOW IN THIS GAME OF TEEN PATTI.
If we go to war with them now, we will save many thousands of lives and the money spent on war and also rebuilding the damages due to war will be much lower than what we spend every year.

SPIEZ

All this is because we do not have a proper mechanism in place to check such extreme reactions.

A powerful response to each LOC cease fire violation, a strong response to any military actions is the need of the hour.

Our meek response to the constant cease fire violations have brought Pakistan to attack our forces frequently.

-------
Our response should be as such anyone thinking about nuclear weapons should shudder at the mere thought of it.
Wouldn't it be a good time to test a couple of Agni missiles?
Wouldn't it be a good time for Op- Parakram 2?

datguy79

Seriously speaking, is that really feasible for pakistan? I mean that big a troop would strain your economy seriously. How will you sustain it?
Wet dreams. They can't even provide 24 hour electricity.
Imo India should spend the maximum affordable amount on defence in order to bankrupt Pakistan who seeks "parity".

They best thing to do right now would a brass tracks level exercise. Show them what our military is capable of. Better still, send some Su30mki and Mirages with IL 78 and Phalcon AWACS to Mali and demonstrate the effectiveness of aerial bombardment

Can't say about Kashmir but Delhi needs such underground shelters in case of nuclear attack.

Wet dreams. They can't even provide 24 hour electricity.
Imo India should spend the maximum affordable amount on defence in order to bankrupt Pakistan who seeks "parity".
after getting hands on nukes

even if pakistan has some 100 PA soldiers and no aircraft.nothing conventional at all

but just 250 shaheen II(8-12mt)or roughly able to destroy a UP size state or 200millions people
this is more than enough.(2-4 shaheen II=UP=200millions=000)

All this is because we do not have a proper mechanism in place to check such extreme reactions.

A powerful response to each LOC cease fire violation, a strong response to any military actions is the need of the hour.

Our meek response to the constant cease fire violations have brought Pakistan to attack our forces frequently.

-------
Our response should be as such anyone thinking about nuclear weapons should shudder at the mere thought of it.
Wouldn't it be a good time to test a couple of Agni missiles?
Wouldn't it be a good time for Op- Parakram 2?
We have a book called Indian Book of War. This book is updated every three months and lists the actions to be taken by each wing of GOI in case of war. The updates for this book are classified as top secret and it is updated only in the presence of every CO by officers hand picked by him. None of these officers is allowed to read the updates. We also have a war book of enemy targets which is also updated accordingly. Each fighter sqn and each formation has very clearly defined targets which are marked in the order of merit which these sqns or formations have to take out within a certain time frame. Every fighter pilot knows these targets by heart and their location including the way to navigate to them. They do not need maps to reach these targets as these are imprinted in their minds.
Pakistan has a very large network of rivers and bridges in punjab and only a few of them are capable of withstanding the load of heavy equipment and same is the case of bridges across Indus. We know them and Jaguar sqns based in Ambala have a big job to do to take out these bridges even at the cost of flying the aircraft into them to destroy them. We have evolved as a very well oiled fighting machine compared to 1971. There is no way that Pakistan can last even a seven day war against us. They know it too. So they created nukes. Now we have to teach them a lesson and tell them that these nukes are actually going to ensure their complete destruction as we reserve the right of pre-emptive strike. If Pak did not have nukes and not threatened us with them, maybe the situation wud have been different.

In case of Nuclear War, the result will be : maybe a couple of India cities in Punjab razed and all of Pakistan will be in Ashes
how?

do you think pakistan has a few warheads only?

we have active 110 warheads

A good BMD can save a lot of Indian cities, and that will change the result of the war.

even if pakistan has some 100 PA soldiers and no aircraft.nothing conventional at all

but just 250 shaheen II(8-12mt)or roughly able to destroy a UP size state or 200millions people
4 missiles will not destroy Lucknow let alone UP.

Why just only 200 million in India now? Last time you talked of 1000million Indian deaths for just about 80-100 million Pak deaths in case of nuke trade off.