Karachi Airport attacked

This is just the beginning. More good times ahead. Ahoy !!!!

Well then report the post to mod, mods are there to take care of trolling.
What I wrote was in reponse to his own trolling and insult in post #76.

He's so excited and busy with trolling that he doesn't even remember his own posts.

@Neo - The attackers impersonated airport staff and gained access.

Your views on how ISI handled this?

a)They couldn't see it coming
b) Turned a blind eye
c) Actually facilitated the operation

Don't tell us that ISI is this incompetent to not have any info or advanced knowledge beforehand concerning a high value target like the Karachi airport?

abhi_the _gr8_maratha

Cool down yaar keun thak rahy hoo , dont reply to any troll posts , and let them celebrate
we are not celebration but actually TTP accepted the attack was planned by them then why blaming india? The weapons are china or russia made , one your old ally and other is new one

Cool down yaar keun thak rahy hoo , dont reply to any troll posts , and let them celebrate
It is not about celebrating deaths of innocent people but about highlighting double standards you people have regarding terrorism.

Also, to bring down the evergreen Pak jingos back to earth who think that the Pak military apparatus is the best thing to happen since sliced bread and that Pakistan is always the victim and never understanding the root cause (either deliberately or due to ignorance) of all this bloodshed .

how authentic is the indian made weapons theory. it is implying india is involved but more significantly that they are incompetent (and the intelligence of indians is such they would allowed to have such weapons there :lol:).

sure there is a proportional "retribution" theory for what the pakis have done in the past especially to indian assets in afganistan recently. but when everything coools down it must be viewed within the "peace" overtures that both the pms have spoken about. someone does not india and pakistan to be close(er) especially looking at the paki commentary and news-reports even though that is not the primary reason why the k-airport attack happened.

the primary angle is obviously pakistan internal factors and non-state and state actors and also the disturbances within pakistan. it is either incompetence if not involvement by pakistan and pakis. it is probably incompetently involved. is there any foreign(ers) victims (that includes pakis with foreign passport and citizenship - the usual demographic in airports of metropolitan pakistan). if there is a single paki-american victim and paki-british victim there would be third-party involvement.

condolences to the families and victims and fast recovery to the injured.

rizwan78

@Neo - The attackers impersonated airport staff and gained access.

Your views on how ISI handled this?

a)They couldn't see it coming
b) Turned a blind eye
c) Actually facilitated the operation

Don't tell us that ISI is this incompetent to not have any info or advanced knowledge beforehand concerning a high value target like the Karachi airport?
i have some knowledge on the GHQ incident where terrors were came in army uniform , blowup the main check post with suicide car bomb on main gate and then entered into gallery of GHQ towards the second check post, they were firing towards the first check post , the second post persons thought they are our first check post guys falling back are firing towards the first post, when they reached near the second check post they started firing at second post killing all guys and heading towards the GHQ main office , there planning was so perfect that they were able to defeat 3 check posts in row, but they were all got killed by COAS personal guards in front of COAS office

rizwan78

It is not about celebrating deaths of innocent people but about highlighting double standards you people have regarding terrorism.

Also, to bring down the evergreen Pak jingos back to earth who think that the Pak military apparatus is the best thing to happen since sliced bread and that Pakistan is always the victim and never understanding the root cause (either deliberately or due to ignorance) of all this bloodshed .
For me Hindi and Chines are same as i have no knowledge about both language, that's why media persons came up with this conspiracy , wait for the official statement

@aanchalator
On Karachi attack, TTP said: "It's just the beginning, we have taken revenge for one (Mehsud), we have to take revenge for hundreds."

Mate I have been with this forum from the very beginning, it was launched by some good friends I knew very well, it usee to be a good place until the trolls landed here.

I have ignored thousands of posts but sometime they need to be shown a mirror.

Let them celebrate the dead indeed, they are.hurtimg their own image, not ours.

It was a joint ISI+LeT operation to put balm on the khujli after Saree/Shawl diplomacy.

Plan was to kill few security guards, hijack a plane and do a 9/11 attack on India.

They stormed the airport, boarded the plain, but found that the pilot was not there as per plan.

So they blew up the plane, the fuel dump, killed more security guards instead.

ISI requested TTP to take credit for the op so that the real op can be covered up.

ghost

Bro I will be blunt ,like many here ,I too celebrate such attacks.Wonder why?To understand this you need to understand our point of view,since I do not want to make a long post in making you understand Indian psychology regarding feeling joy on Pakistan destruction,I would explain the reason in a very simplistic manner.

1Your neighbor raise a dog,let that dog loose on you,drive pleasure out of your pain and cry due to that dog bite.When you complain acts as if nothing had happened .Then one day that same dog turns mad and bite your neighbor/owner of the dog.

Celebration banta hai boss...............

2 Someone point rifle at you to shoot you,to kill you ,hurt you.You beg him to have mercy,to stop this hatred,he laughs at you ,makes fun of you.But as he fire the rifle to kill you, it malfunction and blast at the face of shooter hurting him.

Celebration banta hai boss...............

i have some knowledge on the GHQ incident where terrors were came in army uniform , blowup the main check post with suicide car bomb on main gate and then entered into gallery of GHQ towards the second check post, they were firing towards the first check post , the second post persons thought they are our first check post guys falling back are firing towards the first post, when they reached near the second check post they started firing at second post killing all guys and heading towards the GHQ main office , there planning was so perfect that they were able to defeat 3 check posts in row, but they were all got killed by COAS personal guards in front of COAS office
The terrorists entered through the old terminal which is handling cargo flights only except for the Hajh season when passenger operarions take place for few weeks.

The security is low compared to the higher valued Jinnah International. After crossing the Stargate you.can easily reach.the cargo terminal building without any security posts. Jinnah International is built on same.land not far.from the old terminal and.is only seperated by some cargo and maintenance
hangars and barren land with no fences seperating the two airports.

The terrorists had forged acces passes for the Cargo Terminal and reached tje Maintenance hangar without hinderence during.the night. They must have split there as four of them reached tje Jinnah terminal, three were killed and one.is believed to be caught alive. The rest was contained in the maintenance hangar and.got eliminated by Elite Squads.

Lets this be a lesson and.out all high valued targets under control.of PA for the time being.

We need.to increase rwids on.Waziristan and.Kunar till TTP is fully eliminated.

Kaalapani

The terrorists entered through the old terminal which is handling cargo flights only except for the Hajh season when passenger operarions take place for few weeks.

The security is low compared to the higher valued Jinnah International. After crossing the Stargate you.can easily reach.the cargo terminal building without any security posts. Jinnah International is built on same.land not far.from the old terminal and.is only seperated by some cargo and maintenance
hangars and barren land with no fences seperating the two airports.

The terrorists had forged acces passes for the Cargo Terminal and reached tje Maintenance hangar without hinderence during.the night. They must have split there as four of them reached tje Jinnah terminal, three were killed and one.is believed to be caught alive. The rest was contained in the maintenance hangar and.got eliminated by Elite Squads.

Lets this be a lesson and.out all high valued targets under control.of PA for the time being.

We need.to increase rwids on.Waziristan and.Kunar till TTP is fully eliminated.
You can never eliminate TTP .We will fully suport them and finance them.Those are our good terrorist.:rolleyes:

We will make pakistan bleed with 10000000000000000000000 cuts.