India's hostility towards Pakistan is due to US military, political support, claims ex-Pak envoy

Isn't Gujarat in India? And Mumbai? Babri Masjid. J&K - every day. Assam. Muslims are easy to kill.
Gujarat - Not since 2002 has a muslim been killed there. And why the hell do you mullahs always forget? That was in retaliation to killings of Hindus.

Mumbai - Been living here since ages. Since 1993, haven't heard of any killings here.

Assam - Politics.

Moral # 1 : Despite the extent to which we want these freaks out, not nearly enough are killed.

Moral # 2 : Don't fck with us if you don't want to get killed.

The victimhood posturing by such Pak and Bang mullahs is so 1990s.

With increased menace of Islamic terrorism worldwide and Paki links in some way or the other, all these mullahs won't find many takers at all when they cry victimhood. At all.

Why, some may even congratulate India for putting these Islamists in their place should the need arise!

India beware! Where Pakistan is after fifty years of coziness with USA, India might find herself there only after twenty-five years - this being a digitized era.
Nope, open your eyes. Your political, bureaucratic and business leaders are all totally and fully sold out to the West and Big Biz. That's why so much poverty in India. That's why farmers commit suicide regularly. You shifted from socialist path rather too fast under Fin Minister MMS, a WB man.
You think we're pakistan? o_O
Thanks for caring about us bro, but India is far better than you guys in such games. We played as swinger in cold war between US and Soviets.
Now, playing it NATO vs Communist Block(Russia and China).
By the time US will betray us, our own economy and military will be matching them.
You're talking of 20 years, in 20 years, we'll have 15-16 trillion nominal and around 30 trillion economy, think about defense budget and tech.
Anyway, we manage more equal relationship than anyone.

swastic_1170

Isn't Gujarat in India? And Mumbai? Babri Masjid. J&K - every day. Assam. Muslims are easy to kill.
First of all your knowledge about poverty in India is pathetic... Just try to find out number of multi billion dollar company which are operating in India or from India. Try to find out how much money is generated from the IT sector in India, How much money is generated related by Data security and Data research for all the big power packed organization.. You would get a insight of the majority of Indian population. then..

coming to the incidents, do you know there are lot of Hindus who were effected in them.. You easily pointed out these cases but did you try to find out what all privileges muslims or any other minorities enjoy here..

If you do not have answer to any of these then you do not know what India is.. Also plz observe I did not make a single statement about your country, because I do not have through knowledge on that apart from the media reports which is shown. so try to use your own brain..

First of all your knowledge about poverty in India is pathetic... Just try to find out number of multi billion dollar company which are operating in India or from India. Try to find out how much money is generated from the IT sector in India, How much money is generated related by Data security and Data research for all the big power packed organization.. You would get a insight of the majority of Indian population. then..

coming to the incidents, do you know there are lot of Hindus who were effected in them.. You easily pointed out these cases but did you try to find out what all privileges muslims or any other minorities enjoy here..

If you do not have answer to any of these then you do not know what India is.. Also plz observe I did not make a single statement about your country, because I do not have through knowledge on that apart from the media reports which is shown. so try to use your own brain..
When India's poverty ratio at $1.25 dollars was 21.9%, BD had 43.5%,
Now, BD has 26% on $1.9, India has 12.3% on $1.9 and just 7.7% at $1.25.

@rockey 71
Our GDP per capita too will be your double in less than years.
:taunt2:

You are trying to explain science to a monkey. It all goes bouncer to these guys.

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

Anirbann Datta

Eternal Flame
Hello, all Senior Fellows,
I new to this forum, and came stumbled upon this thread while scrolling pages.
I am from West Bengal ( Midnapur). I was just stunned upon the fact that how ill-educated these Bangladeshi-es, Pakis can be, just till last year, each year thousands of Bangladeshi-es used to ( still they come) during the URS mela( some special trains been assigned for that too- in addition ) in WB, and when the mela been over, what they used to do that- bribe some area political leaders( its been fault of our own side- we took a blind eye on those ARSE politicians- in the contrary- those bastards sold their nation only for VOTE BANK :frusty: ) . For these shitspawns, our 1.2 L town is now 2.6 L in just 11 years ( 2001-2011). suddenly the peaceful town has became a vile, goon( muslim mainly-99.99%) dominated wasteland. Where these bastards and their RAT-spawned off-springs are destroying the peace, harmony here. Theft,murder. eve-teasing - even in 2012-13 they were so desperate, they ransacked a Hanuman Mandir ( can you believe it).
AT Bangladesh border surrounding areas- specially Mursidabad, Nadia- these Bungladeshi haramis have so much out-breed , that they are now majority there( just in post 1971- till), and now regularly destroying mandirs, trying to impose SARIA!!!!!:bs: , ANTI -INDIA slogan is common there, hindius are being kicked/evicted forcefully from there homes sighting KORAN- that non muslims can't stay at muslim major areas :doh:(for those who want source- i don't bother to add source- just google it- you will surely be wanting to have your gun loaded and kill some of these- I am sure- after reading those). AT some places- even DURGA puga is prohibited ( in WB!!!). .
At current pace, i fear, either we have to do really take JHARUs to kick these Bangladeshis ( i guess total +5 Cr. of them are there in our country- or may be more ) back to their rathole, as to make our :india2: SWACCAH again.
Sorry for my bad English ( in advance)- its not my mother-tongue.

We are not fools to leave a land of plenty to a land of suicides out of hunger. We have plenty of job opportunity for which 2 mlln Indians have come to work for us. We have peace in the country. Why should we go to a country infested with insurgencies and secessionist wars? We love beef. We love the sound of Azan. Muslims are regularly getting slaughtered in India for being Muslims. Nope, it is silly to say there are illegal Bangladeshis in India.
Bhai, I am from WB and I know what your land of plenty is. I don't even know who are these 2 Mil Indians you are talking about, but I see plenty of you in our streets. You would know that we can recognise a Bangladeshi just from his accent and his mannerism. And, except for the few thieves that looted in your govt. and them illegally came this side of the border, all are the labourers only. I am sure your educated class don't come here, but apparently in your land of plenty there's not enough for poorer section.

And, rest of your claim is as stupid as rest of your nation is. You chased us away - the Hindus - and with them you chased away the rational minds. Now, be happy in the shithole that you have created.

Hello, all Senior Fellows,
I new to this forum, and came stumbled upon this thread while scrolling pages.
I am from West Bengal ( Midnapur). I was just stunned upon the fact that how ill-educated these Bangladeshi-es, Pakis can be, just till last year, each year thousands of Bangladeshi-es used to ( still they come) during the URS mela( some special trains been assigned for that too- in addition ) in WB, and when the mela been over, what they used to do that- bribe some area political leaders( its been fault of our own side- we took a blind eye on those ARSE politicians- in the contrary- those bastards sold their nation only for VOTE BANK :frusty: ) . For these shitspawns, our 1.2 L town is now 2.6 L in just 11 years ( 2001-2011). suddenly the peaceful town has became a vile, goon( muslim mainly-99.99%) dominated wasteland. Where these bastards and their RAT-spawned off-springs are destroying the peace, harmony here. Theft,murder. eve-teasing - even in 2012-13 they were so desperate, they ransacked a Hanuman Mandir ( can you believe it).
AT Bangladesh border surrounding areas- specially Mursidabad, Nadia- these Bungladeshi haramis have so much out-breed , that they are now majority there( just in post 1971- till), and now regularly destroying mandirs, trying to impose SARIA!!!!!:bs: , ANTI -INDIA slogan is common there, hindius are being kicked/evicted forcefully from there homes sighting KORAN- that non muslims can't stay at muslim major areas :doh:(for those who want source- i don't bother to add source- just google it- you will surely be wanting to have your gun loaded and kill some of these- I am sure- after reading those). AT some places- even DURGA puga is prohibited ( in WB!!!). .
At current pace, i fear, either we have to do really take JHARUs to kick these Bangladeshis ( i guess total +5 Cr. of them are there in our country- or may be more ) back to their rathole, as to make our :india2: SWACCAH again.
Sorry for my bad English ( in advance)- its not my mother-tongue.
Welcome to DFI Buddy. :)
Please introduce yourself by creating a thread in Introduction and Greetings Section.

rockey 71

I doubt you understand what you are talking about. Why don't you go up to level 27 in Ambani's Mumbai residence and look down? You will view what poverty is.

12.3% in India and 26% in Bangladesh. Meanwhile, when BD got freedom from Pak in 71, they had lesser poverty and more GDP per capita.
It simply means,
India eliminates poverty better than BD.
End of the story. :biggrin2:

swastic_1170

You are literally too stupid to debate... The current world is striving on Data analytics, Data research, Geo spatial research and of course IT. Now do you have any idea what percentage of Indians are involved in these... Get in touch with any of these organization, visit their research centers or head quarters you will find your answer.

And talking about Ambani, yes in every country there is a certain layer of billionaires, so do we. But atleast he is contributing towards increase in the revenue and creating jobs for people.