Brave heart, Muslim Xinjiang China

mylegend

Rubber bullets ? China police dont have so ??
It does not work, rubber bullet against sword swinging individual? Think about it, some extremist also were hunting Han resident house by house to slaughter people at will, that is why police was equipped with real bullet. The extremists also cause Han resident to form local militias for self protection after the incident.

No matter it is open or not, the fact is that your soilders are doing the same thing over there. Those dead due to your bullet won't be alive again because of your transparency.
How pathetic.

Those afraid of the world will see their brutal ways are pretending equal to those who are not afraid to be censured if they are wrong!

They (Chinese) even are afraid of their own reporters!

CherrywoodHunter

lol indians want to use those jihadists in xinjiang as leverage. dont forget mumbai terrorist attack!

mylegend

Islamist is Islamist, which by definition with ultimate goal of massacre every single human in the world who do not follow their Sharia. They are dangerous by its own definition.

ani82v

zarre zarre main chupa hai hosale walon ka josh.
paida hote hain issi mitti se hi Sarfarosh.

Noor e Haq shama ilahi ko bujha sakta hai kaun.
Jiska hami ho Khuda usko mita sakta hai kaun.
WOW, kahan se laate ho bhai?

Alternate Perspective:

I have seen all the riot videos it's the Hans who got massacred by Uyghurs! Even their women were taking pleasure at killing innocent hans!

Why are they taking pleasure?

Sad.

Why are they taking pleasure?

Sad.
I can post those videos if you want, where women and in particular a Burkha Clad women is thrashing hans with pleasure, she is seen beating the fuk out of many injured Hans!

Most unfortunate, if true!