Amazing Video of Pakistani nuclear test

Only a fool will compare the "debris" displaced. Dhool ke upar kiloton measure karte hai kya?

Amount of debris displaced will depend vastly on the soil, sand and rock composition of the mountain ridges. Maybe the French ridge was full of rock and negligible amount of sand.

At least we have a video to show and the west is worried about our growing nuclear capabilities.
Show is your video....oh wait, there was no video. How convenient. :haha:

BATTLE FIELD

Battle Captain
stupid pakis comparing nuclear test with amount of dust.

BATTLE FIELD

Battle Captain
At least we have a video to show and the west is worried about our growing nuclear capabilities.
sir ji we have enough nukes to wipe out Pakistan from the world map.

We have other things we show West which may be worrying for them aka BRICS - like growing economy and skilled labour.

Though you won't understand all this, it would be unfair to blame you about this. Rather blame should be on the Paki madarsa education for conditioning their awam to boast of nukes and jihad rather than developing economy and sending kids to school.

Carry on with your nuclear capabilities videos!

Now see the video of Indian Nuclear test Pokhran 2, Operation Shakti 98.. The only which was released by the government!!!!

Feel the earth shaking 10 kms away!!!

@00:27

praneet.bajpaie

A loser comment from a loser Paki. India has a much much more advanced nuclear program than the Pakis can even dream of. We are a part of the ITER and an Indian company built a cryostat for the same

https://www.iter.org/newsline/235/1287

no mention of any Paki involvement.

We are at the forefront of research in Plutonium based reactors. Pakis wouldn't even know what Plutonium is.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India's_three-stage_nuclear_power_programme

So just shut the hell up Paki. Maybe we can take you seriously once the many Pakis who come to India to get medical treatment stop doing so.

And @Neo, even when they get treated like dirt, they still come here?? Why so? Is Pakiland so backward that it cant even provide basic medical facilities to its citizens?