Xi Jinping needs a small quick war that China can win decisively

rockdog

A chinese news agency mis quandering as american-chinese.

Look at headings .. where is america... ...no ownership info other than few mail id's... double interesting...chinese virus is pneumonia... triple interesting...

LOL you failed again in your propogada

View attachment 49144
View attachment 49145

Duowei News (Chinese: 多维新闻) is a Chinese language news website established in 1999 based in New York City, United States. It specializes in Chinese political news.[1][2] It is blocked in Mainland China.[3] It has a pro-Beijing viewpoint.[4]

The website was founded by Ho Pin (何频) in 1999, who used to work for Chinese state-run paper but left due to feelings towards the Tiananmen Square crackdown of 1989.[5] In 2009, the website was sold to the Hong Kong media mogul Yu Pun-hoi.[6]

Ho Pin now publishes Mingjing News. Duowei has a news bureau in Beijing.[2][7]

Duowei News correctly predicted the lineups of the 16th and 17th National Congress of the Communist Party in 2002 and 2007 respectively.[8]

---------------

I read from it just because most its prediction about Chinese political affaris are right, not pro CCP or not.

For Nehru and forum here, i almost never seen any right prediction about Chinese economy and politics, most of stuff are like emotional rant like you. I really don't care how you label me.

aerokan

This is an article from American Chinese news Ageny: DWnews

Title: [Sino-Indian Confrontation] Who leaked the key information on the latest Sino-Indian border conflict

Try google translate, i generally agree its pov.

As usual of shameless Chinese propaganda manipulating the view point. The whole world will easily know if a country tries to grab land and the troops come face to face. All it takes is satellite surveillance.

There are a few things you should first understand.

1. Why do you think the 'intelligence leak' was not deliberate on purpose and somehow it's a failure?
2. Even if we assume that it's an actual failure to keep the info hidden from the world.. what incentive does India has to hide it when the entire world's opinion is against China?
3. Are you expecting that India should stay silent when Chinese come in barging on Indian land so that China can fulfill whatever strategic objectives they have that needs to be fulfilled at this manufactured crisis by China?

FYI, it was well known that China will attack once the ice melted. As they say.. the ones with the short sticks shout the loudest. Also it is very well known Chinese tactic to open multiple fronts and make peace with all the fronts except one to grab that one victory while keeping others occupied with negotiations and sweet talk. Timing almost always coincides with the elections of powerful countries. Maybe this time it was HongKong that was the objective of the 'Violent Rise of China'. I think India should escalate this heavily so that their real objectives are messed up so that China will refrain from doing it again and again but i don't think our govt will do :frusty::frusty:

Have a look at this video to understand basic thinking of China wrt to India.

This thread is meaningless. Chinese ran away from doklam because they were utterly overwhelmed.

Now the situation is even dire for them. Why do you think chinese are rushing additional forces? Because again they are hopelessly outnumbered.

There is no short war with India. Unless Chinese are ready to lose 1 lakh plus dead in coffns and half of tibet they won't dare start the war .lol

mattster

If that is the case and India has so many troops, then why are the Chinese troops sitting 3 km inside a mutually defined border line in Indian territory that even China agreed to previously ?

Whats the Indian Strategy - prevent a war by giving away border land ?

If that is the case and India has so many troops, then why are the Chinese troops sitting 3 km inside a mutually defined in Indian territory that even China agreed to ?
Nope Chinese troops are no where inside lac. They are on their side of lac and demanding a stop for Indian road construction .

India isn't stopping so china is gathering more troops.

Now if china is not outnumbered why is it sending additional troop?

If that is the case and India has so many troops, then why are the Chinese troops sitting 3 km inside a mutually defined border line in Indian territory that even China agreed to previously ?

Whats the Indian Strategy - prevent a war by giving away border land ?
Also tell me why did Chinese ran away from doklam ? What's Chinese strategy ran away when enemy is resolute ?

aerokan

Nope Chinese troops are no where inside lac. They are on their side of lac and demanding a stop for Indian road construction .

India isn't stopping so china is gathering more troops.

Now if china is not outnumbered why is it sending additional troop?
From the link you shared and the figures from the twitter feed.. it looks like India is building on the non-disputed side of the Indian side border while China is building close to the non-disputed side of the Indian border well inside the Indian claim. Doesn't sound like anything less than a loss to me. The correct reaction would be go ahead and build in the disputed site near their camp or crossing their camp just to let them know that we are serious. Right now, it all falls under their expected response and with this kind of shoddy response we are not going to bring back Aksai Chin. Everytime there is an incursion, there should be a retaliatory advancement just like what we are doing with Pakistan. Weak ass measures will only further strengthen the status quo in favor of Chinese side.

China has been at that place since 1962. Blame it on nehru.
The point is china is nowhere inside Indian lac.
No satellite imagery has shown any Chinese presence on our side of lac.

We will first solve pakistan and then take back aksai chin. What's the rush. Time is on our side . China is getting older fast and it's economic growth is all driven by debt now.

But if Chinese force our hand we will soundly beat them and take over Lhasa.

BTW Chinese won't fight. They don't have the guts .
That's why this thread is meaningless.

freethinker777

Chinese POWs at a Vietnamese camp, guarded by women soldiers of Vietnam
View attachment 49138

Chinese POWs in Vietnam, 1979, once again guarded by women soldiers of Vietnam.

View attachment 49139

Yet another PLA trooper with his hands raised in surrender to the Vietnamese soldiers. Deng thought he could just steamroll into Vietnam, not realizing that the PLA was all huff and puff, but no real fight within.

View attachment 49140

If tracing is done maybe it'll turn out that most Chinese share dna from Vietnamese an
so this is going next level now

View attachment 49302
Trump should make a statement in favor of li keqiang saying he might be able to save Chinese downfall. Xi has ruined China.

If tracing is done maybe it'll turn out that most Chinese share dna from Vietnamese an
Trump should make a statement in favor of li keqiang saying he might be able to save Chinese downfall. Xi has ruined China.
Good for us. call me selfish but winny the pooh is doing our job if above is true LOL

aerokan

China has been at that place since 1962. Blame it on nehru.
The point is china is nowhere inside Indian lac.
No satellite imagery has shown any Chinese presence on our side of lac.

We will first solve pakistan and then take back aksai chin. What's the rush. Time is on our side . China is getting older fast and it's economic growth is all driven by debt now.

But if Chinese force our hand we will soundly beat them and take over Lhasa.

BTW Chinese won't fight. They don't have the guts .
That's why this thread is meaningless.

TIme is against us in this scenario. China doesn't want this resolved now because it has higher priority for others like getting to the top, accumulating more land and power with the smaller nations first and then slowly moving up the chain. For us.. as the years go by, we will be enforcing the status quo as it's already been 60 years since China occupied the territory. All it takes is one gullible PM like Nehru to give away the land to shameless Chinese strategic sweet talk. Everytime China want to achieve it's objective like hongkong or taiwan or getting their manipulated version of the 'violent rise of china', we have to needle them enough to ensure their strategic objectives are not met until this is resolved. China is not the type to yield one inch unless there is a significant loss and even then it's a 50:50. They tried their usual best to manipulate the US admin to get away with trade surplus. When trump hasn't yielded to their bullshit like the rest of the world and forced to give up a lot of money, they unleashed Wuhan virus without any disaster to their economic centers while screwing every other financial center in the world and came out strong. Never underestimate the enemy, especially China which will cross any line to get what it wants.

Time is on our side . China is already struggling with older population. There are almost 300 million people over 60 in china already. It's getting far far worse . As their birth rate has completely collapsed.
Even their economic growth is far slower then ours now and that too is build totally on debt.

aerokan

Time is on our side . China is already struggling with older population. There are almost 300 million people over 60 in china already. It's getting far far worse . As their birth rate has completely collapsed.
Even their economic growth is far slower then ours now and that too is build totally on debt.
And then in a few decades we will have that much older population. The biggest younger population will be lot older by the time we try to confront China. When it comes to economics.. considering the economies fo China vs India.. we will need atleast 4 times the growth rate of China to match the GDP growth per year nominal or PPP wise. If you want to atleast match their GDP in a few decades, then you have to multiply that by a factor even more.. meaning our real growth rate after inflation should be in tens and China has to grow at lower single digits which is higly unlikely at best. As of today we are barely even matching 1:1.

By the time our population will grow older Chinese population will be declining fast and with it their gdp would decline too. And we will still have many more younger productive people then china.

Our gdp ppp will match Chinese in less than 30 years. And that was before us chia cold war. Now that USA is turning on china . Chinese growth is going to be even slower. While our growth is only picking up speed.

See Japan that the future of china . Our future is gradual ageing like USA. No comparison at all.

aerokan

By the time our population will grow older Chinese population will be declining fast and with it their gdp would decline too. And we will still have many more younger productive people then china.

Our gdp ppp will match Chinese in less than 30 years. And that was before us chia cold war. Now that USA is turning on china . Chinese growth is going to be even slower. While our growth is only picking up speed.

See Japan that the future of china . Our future is gradual ageing like USA. No comparison at all.
You seem to make it a habit of grossly underestimating our enemies. If what you said is as simple and straight as that.. we wouldn't have wuhan virus ravaging the world. In that matter of time you are proposing, all this would be trivial anyways.. so let's hope we have visionary leaders who will be able to plan for conquering the space well before that.